• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 392 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • Trooop belle cette robe de princesse elle est tout simplement SUBLIME!!!C'es le meilleur produit ke j'ai acheté sur ce site, à recommander absolument!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aurélia
    9/11/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • Un grand coup de coeur du genr surprise agréable! Merci pour cette magnifique robe de soirée plus jolie en réalité!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aline G.
    9/11/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • Très très belle robe la dentelle et les tissus sont tous très souples au toucher... La taille juste facile à enfiler... je vous la rcommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By audilia10
    9/11/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • My gorgeous friend (the bride) decided to purchase all her bridesmaid dresses from eDressit. We were all allowed to select the shape of dress to suit us , we choose this one and one dress seven different ways to wear it . so gorgeous! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/11/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • Absolutely gorgeous dress! Fit me perfectly .It looks very beautify. I like it very much. I am lucky to have this dress. It worth the price! Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    9/11/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • The quality & finishing is very high. I am so happy the dress met my requirements :) thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    9/11/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I received my dress today and It looked just like the photo. The color was spot on and everything I was hoping.The delivery is fast to Lodon, thank you for your perfect customs service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lularta
    9/11/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • With expedited shipping, I received this item within 4-5 days after the seller shipped it. The dress is very beautiful, with good quality lining and lace. I am happy with the purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maria
    9/11/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • Great evening dress with a "WOW" factor! Just love it and fast delivery. Highly recommended seller.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    9/11/2015
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • La coupe comme il faut, La couleur identique à la photo,La dentelle est bien placée.Bref très bon produit merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alma
    9/11/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Ordered 6 of these for my Bridesmaid dresses, and they look way better in person! I am totally satisfied. They are a little long so we will get them altered, but nothing other than that!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By justine
    9/11/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • Delivery was within estimated time. Carefully packaged. Gown was as pictured, very beautiful and good quality workmanship.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fawz
    9/11/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I love this dress it is everything I hoped it would be. Great price, great quality! It has a corset back so it fits perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rakiya
    9/11/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • Very happy with this dress, my daughter loves it! Many compliments, arrived fast with out complications. Nice material, well done. Thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amine
    9/11/2015
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • It flatters my body and fit like a glove, so nice. It seems noble and graceful, i like it. In the middle of purchase, the customer service gave me some useful suggestions, thanks. It is one of the most pleased shopping experiences. Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beyonce
    9/11/2015
eDressit New Charming Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136114)
  • It is a dress with super design, exquisite details and very super fabric, chic and elegant. When i worn it to party, i received just comliments. So,pleased and hornor with it. I just want to say thanks, edressit. LOVE IT <3.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beyza
    9/11/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • Love this gorgeous dress, which arrived exactly the same as the model, the beaded sparkling was amazing, fit me very well, thank you dear team for all your help, I recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esme
    9/11/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • This is really a beautiful and well-built dress, the material is highly selected, the details are gorgeous, I got millions of compliments last night, thank you edressit, I will definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lila
    9/11/2015
23908 reviews , Page 392 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!