Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 392 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Pleated Bodice (07151446)
  • Tissu vraiment trop beau, en excellente qualitée. C'est la plus belle robe de soirée que j'ai possédé. très belle coupe, je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By doriana
    7/13/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • pour cette belle robe de soirée bleue, très très belle couleur.J'aime vraimenet le desgin au dos,et la façon de camoufler la fermeture avec la broderie.Je l ai porter pour un mariage et reçue plein de complement, merci à vous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alinoë
    7/13/2015
Sleeveless Blue Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152405)
  • Conforme à la photo , cette robe cocktail correspond à toutes mes attentes, elle fait le meme effet comme sur le site . la dentelle est jolie et la qualité irreprochable par rapport à son prix, je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cyreve
    7/13/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Blue Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153505)
  • jolie robe de soirée bustier qui tien toutes ses promesses!la coupe, les matières les finitions, tout est parfait!tombé au cops prafait, rien à dire sauf viens la commander!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By creiche
    7/13/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • Enfin une robe de soirée à porter pour tous les événements ! Je recommande sincerement cette article . Les finitions c'est impeccable!!!La taille juste, fidèle à la description, rien à redire !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zimmer
    7/13/2015
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • This dress is really gorgeous, with lots of sparkle! I wore it for a girls night out to dinner and dancing and it was perfect. It could also be dressed up for a more formal cocktail party. The fit was great and it was very comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dala
    7/13/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Fit true to size. Not too short or tight. Very happy with the fit. The color is super-saturated and kind of surprising. It pops without being focus stealing,just the thing for an event that wasn't my party. I got so many compliment. Thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LINDSAY
    7/13/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • Fraiche et fluide, merci à vous pour cette très jolie robe de soirée pour l'été, de très beaux tissus et très belle couleur.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fays
    7/13/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • This dress was amazing and I got a ton of compliments on the style and color! It was super comfortable and easy to move in. I would highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KRISTIN
    7/13/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • Taillant un 38, j'ai pris du 40 selon le guide de mesures... ce qui m'a plaqué parfaitement au niveau du bustier... Aucune mention indicative de matière de la doublure mais heureusement elle est agréable à porter... Bref un achat satisfait.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chabine
    7/13/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • I wore this dress for my bachelorette party. It was beyond perfect! The dress runs true to size. The dress itself is super comfortable and photographs beautifully. highly recommend it to you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gigi
    7/13/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • The fit was true to size. I got so many compliments on the color on the dress which photographed beautifully. Would definitely recommend for a formal event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALLISON
    7/13/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • I wore this for my friend's bridal shower! The dress fit perfect to size and was exactly as advertised. I got tons of compliments  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAURA
    7/13/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I love this dress! The color was lovely and vivid, and the fit was comfortable, sexy and flattering. It was comfortable with the moving and dancing. So happy with this dress and wish I could wear it to every wedding!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ERI
    7/13/2015
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • The dress fit true to size and was very flattering. The color was gorgeous, photographed beautifully and the lace gave the dress a timeless look.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MICHELE
    7/13/2015
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • I got so many compliments and the fit was incredibly comfortable! it's soft, the sleeves are comfy, the length is perfect, the color is fabulous. I've already submitted another order to buy other dress for another wedding next month! I can't imagine anyone being disappointed with this choice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KIYA
    7/13/2015
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
21885 reviews , Page 392 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!