Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 395 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • Love this gown, very gorgeous and beautiful. Free handbag is really what i like. So pleased purchasing this time. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pennat
    7/10/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • Dress and earings are all beautiful, very nice to match each other. Thanks eDressit. I need this high slit, sweet pink tone straps dress and my friends prepared to choose one similar too. Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bounna
    7/10/2015
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • Even better than the picture shows when i tried on to feel the size and length. I saw an elegant lady in the mirror, really nice dress with heavier fabric, exquisite details. Pleased with this shopping from eDressit, i think i will come again. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggy
    7/10/2015
Elegant One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07152501)
  • I like its exquisite one shoulder design, with pink color, this dress is so sweet that is very suitable for summer and this party. I worn it to party, lots of comliments from my friends. I just want to say thanks, for in the middle of the purchasing, i failed in paying for twice, the sale person guided me patiently untill i paied successfully. Nice team, good dress, highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keyla
    7/10/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Blue Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153505)
  • This blue dress is beautiful to me, fit me well in bodice and length. During the selection, i really confused about the size, worry it would be smaller or bigger, thanks to eDressit's sale person that i made desicion on UK 6 size, which is just right to fit me. Delivery is rather fast too, very happy shopping experience this time. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Henah
    7/10/2015
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • Chosen UK 6 size, it fit me well in every part. The bodice, pattern, color are all in my taste. Perfect! happy shopping this time. Thanks edressit team  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia_S
    7/10/2015
Halter Neck Short Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07154868)
  • Like its pattern and color. I need this knee length halter dress. Thanks eDressit. This deal saved my budget. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    7/10/2015
eDressit Plunging Sleeveless Printed Dress Floral Dress (07151668)
  • I bought this dress for my holiday tour with my family. When my mom saw this dress, she said it has top fabric, very nice. We all like this gown, and it fits me well in size, length, color and also the style. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    7/10/2015
Elegant V-cut Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (C00120805)
  • Bought this during the deal period, it is very affordable, stunning. I chose it because of plunging v neck and its color. The most important reason is that i was highly recommended this site during the selection. Now, i believe it really deserves its fame. Will recommend eDressit to my friends too. So, keep your style. Thank you this time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rahule
    7/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Love this elegant purple gown very much, it is suitable for my party. The dress can be one of the most pleased gowns shopping online. eDressit's customer service always anwser me fast and patient, so nice. And its size chart is exactly right to refer, so i selected the UK 8 size at ease, finally, the dress fit me like a glove.Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shealyn.L
    7/10/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • Plunging v neck bring sexy feeling back to me. Color is suitable for my formal and summer meeting. I did custom in length, now it is perfectly fit. This is a happy experience with eDressit, its customer service is very nice. Great. Thanks eDressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zitly_M
    7/10/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • Got my dress just in 3 day after i finished the payment. Dress in UK 6 fit me well in all aspects. I love the gown with such green color, plunging neckline and also A-line pattern. Really received lots of compliments and i know this dress is what i am seeking for, thanks eDressit. Sure to come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LucyE
    7/10/2015
eDressit Fabulous Day Dress Party Dress (03121368)
eDressit Stunning Strapless Black Lace Cocktail dress (04124314)
  • Je n'ai pas reçu cette robe puisqu'elle était épuisée m'a t-on dit, et j'ai du commander une autre à la place, du même prix.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bertrand.maryse
    7/10/2015
eDressit New Lovely Strapless and Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135305)
eDressit New Blue Strapless Ruched Cocktail Dress (04113405)
  • Très belle robe, mais ayant une petite poitrine, le haut ne me sied pas comme il faut. Il me faudrait trouver une astuce pour resserrer le bustier,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bertrand.maryse
    7/10/2015
Sheer Overlace Asymmetric Evening Gown Formal Dress (C26124905)
eDressit Black Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144200)
  • I am very happy with this dress. It is the same as on the picture, maybe better. Also the size is perfect. The quality is much better than I expected! I really recommend it! Whats more, communication with Edressit is very fast and friendly, they are prepared to responde on all question very fast and exactly! Thank you very much! I´m sure, I will order from this webside again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leňulička
    7/9/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Select standard UK 6 size with the help of its sale person, it fit me well in bodice, waist and length(pair 8cm high-shoes). It really made me slender and elegant. I love the handbag very much. Thanks eDressit. I am pleased with this purchasing  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sucious
    7/9/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
21860 reviews , Page 395 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!