Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 395 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Arrival Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133501)
  • 2eme achat et 2 surprise agréables! la robe était en fait rose poudré très très clair convient 100% au modele. La doublure et les bijoux sont très bien placés. Je recommande ce site à tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ghazal
    6/18/2015
eDressit Elegant Lace One Shoulder Wedding Gown (01140607)
  • pour mon mariage à la mairie.C'est la premier fois que j'achete sur le net et voilà une grande surprise!!!la robe est très agréable à porter et en réalité encor eplus belle et délicate qu'en photo!Je vous recommande ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelyne L.
    6/18/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • très très belle couleur un poil plus claire que sur le site mais très belle quand mmej'ai qq rondeurs au ventre qui sont bien cacher par les drapés devant;livraison assez rapide j l'avais recu en 4 jours, super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By émilie
    6/18/2015
Elaborate Beaded Sweetheart Neck Floral Lace Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36144820)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
  • coupe sympa et couleur conforme à la photo.prise en taille 46 pour un 42.le service client très réactifrobe reçu 3 jours avant la date ke je demandais, cest super!Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NIVET
    6/18/2015
eDressit Pink Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04146401)
  • I have received the dress today. I couldn't wait to try it on. I like the color of the dress. It makes me white and what's more, makes me look thinner. I really love the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanor
    6/18/2015
eDressit Dark Magenta Cap Sleeves Cocktails Dress Party Dress (04145912)
  • I just like to add that I was very satisfied with the dress amazing work great finish! I felt great wearing it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elaine
    6/18/2015
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • If you wanna look different from others, this site is a good choice. You can always find a unique formal gown with high quality& affordable price which is also fit you well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eileen
    6/18/2015
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • simple et belle en plus couleur bien originale qui va bien à mon teintle tissu est transparente mais il ya la doublure qui me tombe jusqu au cheville donc pas de souciJe vous recommande cette magnifique robe de soirée, très sexy  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MARTINE77
    6/18/2015
eDressit Lapel Sleeveless Embroidered Short Bridal Dress (01140307)
  • Received the Dress today, WOW! Nice quality! It's absolutely Beautiful! And fits like a Glove considering I had it Custom Made. This was my first ever electronic order for clothing and you did not disappoint. It was beautiful!!!! Fit is perfect and the workmanship is gorgeous!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Effie
    6/18/2015
eDressit Grey Beaded One Shoulder Party Dress (04140708)
  • WOW! Hello, guys, I have received my dress now. It is gorgeous. I had never thought that I could owned a dress in such a low price. The important part is the dress is just for me. Thank you :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edna
    6/18/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143914)
  • My daughter LOVED this dress! She loved it when she first saw it online, It is sent out quickly and packed well. My daughter gets to enjoy her BFF's party with a beautiful dress and we get to save tons of money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edith
    6/18/2015
Graceful Green Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143704)
  • I received my dress today and OMG!!! I LOVE IT!!! I was a little leary about the sizing being that I am a plus size girl. Everything was spot on!! I will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eden
    6/18/2015
Pink Sweetheart Illusion Neck Graduation Gown Evening Dress (C36143701)
  • The dress arrived much earlier than expected and the fabric and beadings are exactly the same as the picture shows.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eastman
    6/18/2015
Stunning Coral Top Beaded Graduation Dress Party Dress (C35143457)
  • Wow, what a gorgeous dress! It looks even more gorgeous on my sister. I'm so happy that I have chosen the right website. Thank you guys. You guys are so nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Easter
    6/18/2015
Elegant Light Green Sweetheart Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (C36143804)
  • The dress was delivered yesterday & I must say, despite being nervous buying this on line without trying it on ....its perfect. For the price it's great value, its really well made and made to my measurements.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petty
    6/18/2015
Fluffy Pink A-line Sweetheart Neck Formal Dress Ball Gown (C36143301)
  • I bought this dress for my homecoming ball, it is in great quality and well made and it fits me perfectly and the color is exactly as what shown in the picture! fast shipment and delivery. great and warm service .I will just recommend it to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penny
    6/18/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Such a nice dress with beautiful lace applique on the bodice, sexy deep V cut on the neck and back, love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggie
    6/18/2015
Reddish Orange Ruched One Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04135010)
  • I just received the package today. When I opened it, one word for the dress: beautiful! The Chiffon fabric is very comfortable to wear. Moreover the lace short one sleeve eyes-catching!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pearl
    6/18/2015
Noble Purple Strapless High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00139206)
  • The beadings and sexy high slit have impressed me a lot. The real dress I received was so beautiful and I love it very much. Thanks a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paz
    6/18/2015
21256 reviews , Page 395 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!