Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 396 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
  • Je l'adore, sa coupe est un peu serré aux manches mais un très bon rendu. tissu fluide est très agréable à porter, les applique très bien placer. Me correspond parfaitement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eloise
    7/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • I love this dress. It is so beautiful. The dress is of good quality. The color and the style are exactly what I wanted. Perfect length and beautiful color, very happy with my purchase. Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gwen
    7/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • I am very pleased with the dress I ordered from edressit. It is very beautiful and very well made. The color pink is my favorite and it looks very stunning on. I will definitely be a head turner. So happy. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellia
    7/10/2015
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
  • Vu les commentaires précédents, j'ai fait ma commande 10 jours avant le mariage et l'ai reçu à date demandée.La taille est juste pour celles qui ont une poitrine menue... Les matières et la couleur correspondent 100% à mes attentes!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CORALIE
    7/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • This dress is excellent, it is very well made and the quality of the materials is superb. I recommend this dress to everyone as it is very comfortable and fits perfectly. The craftsmanship is excellent. Thank you so much edressit, you are the best site I've ever used.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dakota
    7/10/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • This dress looks gorgeous. It is well made with high quality materials. I bought this dress in size 8 and it is perfect for my body shape. The delivery time was pretty good and the package was in a great condition. I am very pleased with the purchase. Thank you so much edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blaize
    7/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Wedding Dress Reception Dress (01151507)
  • Je voulais vous remercier pour cette robe de princesse elle était tout simplement sublime!!!tissu de très bonne qualité la coupe me va bien malgré la longueur est trop longue et je mesure 1m65.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mazdour
    7/10/2015
Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)
  • I am very happy to get my dress and even more happy to wear it. The dress is of good quality and feel very comfortable. I love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maddison
    7/10/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • Rendu parfait malgré taille un peu petit, bien doublée avec des matières agréable , la coupe fidèle à la photo. Je vous recommande cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nadia el
    7/10/2015
Halter Coral Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07154857)
  • I am very happy with my purchase. I just got my dress on time. It is exactly what I wanted and fits me in a perfect way. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelina
    7/10/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • Bien tailler, la coupe me va, le décolleté tombe bien.Le tissu est vraiment agréable, de qualité assez bonne par rappor à son prix !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grissa
    7/10/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • This high low dress with red-wine color attracted our sight during the selection, we finally chosen five pcs, enjoyed the off price. Thanks edressit for helping us choose right size. They tired on and gave nice feedback. Great shopping experience to me this time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amandan
    7/10/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • Thanks edressit, i received the dress and a small handbag. They are all in good quality, match well each other. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashly
    7/10/2015
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)
  • Color 10 is what i like, so custom the dress into it. Beautiful, no color difference. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren_C
    7/10/2015
eDressit Pink Fabulous High Split Evening Dress (00131901)
  • Did custom in length, the size selection is important, so you should be careful with it. If you have some question as me, just contact its custom service, which is patient and helpful. No color difference, as it is on picture. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggie
    7/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • I really like this cool black fashion dress with beaded lace bodice and full length style. Dress arrived fastly and the parcel is well protected. Used the points, the dress was affordable finally. If you like its pattern, highly recommend to buy one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindar
    7/10/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • Love this gown, very gorgeous and beautiful. Free handbag is really what i like. So pleased purchasing this time. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pennat
    7/10/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • Dress and earings are all beautiful, very nice to match each other. Thanks eDressit. I need this high slit, sweet pink tone straps dress and my friends prepared to choose one similar too. Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bounna
    7/10/2015
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • Even better than the picture shows when i tried on to feel the size and length. I saw an elegant lady in the mirror, really nice dress with heavier fabric, exquisite details. Pleased with this shopping from eDressit, i think i will come again. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggy
    7/10/2015
21897 reviews , Page 396 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!