See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 396 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Blue Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153205)
  • It is amazing, fit me love a glove and make me so tall and slender. I just want to say thanks to all of eDressit workers. Customer service is really nice, courteous. And, this is the most suitable and elegant dress i ever bought online. I think i should try more such styles. Next time, i will come again. Just keep on your style, eDressit. Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bianca
    9/14/2015
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • Like its design and color matching. This dress fit me well in length, bust, waist and also the slit. I just turn to an elegant and different lady, lol. Dress arrived so fast, it is well parceled. Thanks edressit. I think my sister will choose her birthday dress in under one week. Recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bian
    9/14/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I purchased this dress last week, had second thoughts when I heard their head office was in China, as China dresses are usually small. However, I decided to still purchase. Upon arrival, which was very fast, I was amazed at the quality and wow the dress is gorgeous. Havent used it for the event i plan to wear it for, but when i do, i will definitely post a follow up to this review.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sapphire Marchan-Leotaud
    9/14/2015
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • jolie robe pas encore mis pour le mariage mais essye a la maison pas déçu robe arrive tres vite je suis contente sur ca  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatou
    9/13/2015
eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)
  • tres joli robe!!! je recommande ce site!! j'ai commandé deux robes et chacune est plus belle de l'autre!! tres bon rapport qualité prix  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maha.ah
    9/12/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • Just as you see in the photo. Right to follow edressit´s size guidelines as it fit me like a glove! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach28
    9/12/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • Exactly as the photo...fitted perfectly and respected the chart...Very fast delivery..Greaat !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ankutzzza
    9/12/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • Le bleu est joli avec du reflet discret, vraiment très classe. La jupe est faite en satin, donc à porter en automne.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aylin
    9/11/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • j'ai vraiment adoré cette jolie robe rouge, la couleur était superbe, bonne tenue au lavage et les finitions soignées.Merci encore au service client vous êtes superbe!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    9/11/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • prise en taille 36 et me colle parfaitement! Elle a une longueur parfaite, tombe juste aux genoux car je suis petite, aucun retouche nécesaire.Je vous recommande ce site d'achat pour des jolies robes de soirée pas chères.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By doinita
    9/11/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • Très très belle couleur et les coutures impeccables elle correspond à toutes mes attentes merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By randah
    9/11/2015
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Un bon produit fidèle à la descriptoin. Rien à redire chui toujours satisfaite de mes achats chez vous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouni
    9/11/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • Simple et belle je l'ai commander pour le mariage d'une amie.En plus j'étais étonnée de la rapidité de la livraison, car j'ai fait la commande 2 semaines avant le mariage et l'ai reçue dans seulement 3 jours, superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diamo
    9/11/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • Trooop belle cette robe de princesse elle est tout simplement SUBLIME!!!C'es le meilleur produit ke j'ai acheté sur ce site, à recommander absolument!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aurélia
    9/11/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • Un grand coup de coeur du genr surprise agréable! Merci pour cette magnifique robe de soirée plus jolie en réalité!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aline G.
    9/11/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • Très très belle robe la dentelle et les tissus sont tous très souples au toucher... La taille juste facile à enfiler... je vous la rcommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By audilia10
    9/11/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • My gorgeous friend (the bride) decided to purchase all her bridesmaid dresses from eDressit. We were all allowed to select the shape of dress to suit us , we choose this one and one dress seven different ways to wear it . so gorgeous! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/11/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • Absolutely gorgeous dress! Fit me perfectly .It looks very beautify. I like it very much. I am lucky to have this dress. It worth the price! Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    9/11/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • The quality & finishing is very high. I am so happy the dress met my requirements :) thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    9/11/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I received my dress today and It looked just like the photo. The color was spot on and everything I was hoping.The delivery is fast to Lodon, thank you for your perfect customs service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lularta
    9/11/2015
24001 reviews , Page 396 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!