• End In :

See More Reviews

23807 reviews , Page 396 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Strapless Sweetheart Formal Dress (00140417)
  • ROBE TRES ORIGINALE SCULPTANT BIEN LE CORPS , REVELANT LES FORMES TOUT EN ALLONGEANT LA SILHOUETTE PAR LA TRAINE BEAU TISSU ASSEZ EPAIS ET COULEUR ROUE FRANCHE A CONSEILLER  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/5/2015
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
  • LA ROBE DONNE UNE SILHOUETTE ELANCEE , LE TISSU EST FLUIDE MAIS BIEN TOMBANT , LA COULEUR VERT TURQUOISE ORIGINALE ET LES PETITES BRODERIES FINES UN BEL ENSEMBLE  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/5/2015
Gorgeous Red Off-shoulder Evening Gown Long Wedding Guest Dress (C02142602)
  • REND VRAIMENT TRES BIEN A L'ESSAYAGE AVEC UNE JOLIE COULEUR ( L'HARMONIE ENTRE LE DECOLLETE CENTRAL , LA CEINTURE ET LE TISSU BIEN TOMBANT REND BEAUCOUP MIEUX QUE SUR LA PHOTO ) VRAIMENT TRES MIGNONNE SUR L'ETIQUETTE FIGURE POLYESTER ET NON SOIE  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/5/2015
New Burgundy One Shoulder  Neckline Fully Pleated Prom Dress (C00130917)
  • ROBE BIEN ADAPTEE POUR CACHER LES RONDEURS DU VENTRE , PAS DE SURPRISE CONCERNANT LA TAILLE ET LA COULEUR BORDEAUX-BRUN AGREABLE MAIS ATTENTION , CE N'EST PAS DE LA SOIE MAIS DU POLYESTER  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/5/2015
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110501)
  • OUI , VOUS POUVEZ VOUS PRECIPITER POUR LE PRIX SOLDE ! NON SEULEMENT ELLE EST BELLE ( BELLES FINITIONS , ADAPTATION FACILE DE LA BOUCLE , IMPRESSION DE LEGERETE ) MAIS EN PLUS PARFAITEMENT CONFORTABLE  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/5/2015
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110124)
  • CHAUSSURE MAGNIFIQUE A REGARDER MAIS TALON TRES TRES HAUT ET PRESQUE TROP FIN , RENDANT LA DEMARCHE HESITANTE ... SUPERBE SI VOUS RESTEZ STATIQUE MAIS A EVITER SI VOUS VOULEZ MARCHER ET DANSER  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/5/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Formal Evening Gown (00140512)
  • COUPE TRES FLATTEUSE , CACHANT LES RONDEURS ET DONNANT BELLE ALLURE SPLENDIDE TISSU SOUPLE MAIS SOYEUX COULEUR VIOLETTE TIRANT VERS LE CARMIN TAILLE COMME PREVU  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/5/2015
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • ROUGE SOMBRE MAGNIFIQUE MAIS DECOUPE TRES PRES DU CORPS AU NIVEAU DES HANCHES ; PREVOIR AU MOINS UNE TAILLE AU DESSUS  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/5/2015
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • ROBE EN TOUS POINTS PARFAITE , TANT SUR LE PLAN DE LA COUPE , DE LA QUALITE DU TISSU QUE DE LA COULEUR ( UN ROSE TRES RAFFINE ) : UN ENCHANTEMENT §  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/5/2015
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • ROUGE SOMBRE MAGNIFIQUE MAIS DECOUPE TRES PRES DU CORPS AU NIVEAU DES HANCHES ; PREVOIR AU MOINS UNE TAILLE AU DESSUS  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/5/2015
eDressit Red V-Neck A-Line Evening Dress (02142902)
  • COULEUR ET TOMBE SONT MAGNIFIQUES AVEC UN TISSU FLUIDE MAIS SOULIGNANT LES FORMES ; ATTENTION TAILLE PETIT POUR LES MENSURATIONS EUROPEENNES ET NE PAS HESITER A PRENDRE UNE OU MEME DEUX TAILLES AU DESSUS ;  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/5/2015
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
  • Jolie couleur jolie robe j'ai fais le bon choix en prennent cette robe pas de regret. Edressit est un site professionnel !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hannene
    9/4/2015
eDressit Stylish Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26146205)
  • Superbe robe jolie couleur taille parfaite merci edressit pour les jolies robes qui correspondent au photos...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hannene
    9/4/2015
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (02153032)
  • I really love the dress I got for my company graduation party. I have told all my friends about this web site and I am about to tell them to buy their dresses on this website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliet
    9/3/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Dress was made in the timeframe listed on the webpage, delivery was only 3 days from China to Denmark (!!!). Dress was in superb quality and exactly as described on webpage. My dress is in a beautiful color, and the lace .Can only recommend this company, and will surely come back for business in the future! Good job  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anita
    9/3/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • stunning dress very well made, great for the money, arrived quickly, well packaged.would highly recommend to anyone. more than satisfied! thank you!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By caroline
    9/3/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • Great dress, perfect cut, material and fittings! Love it! Beautiful dresses for great price! i was very satisfied! Highly recommended and will shop again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karina
    9/3/2015
Fabulous Sleeveless Slit Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02151405)
  • I asked the customer service few questions before I placed the order, and got super fast response. The dress came with a box about the size of my laptop. I am pleased with quality and value for money. Well done!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jing
    9/3/2015
23807 reviews , Page 396 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!