• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 398 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • This green dress was unbelievable! It fit perfect and was very comfortable. I am short and went with the petite length which was perfect with my 3 inch heels. I seriously got TONS of compliments because of the bright green color. Overall a very hassle- free and pleasant experience with edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kait
    9/2/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • Fit was great. The length was perfect - skimmed the ground in 3 inch heels. The bust held really well and was a great fit to my waist.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roxanne
    9/2/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • This dress was very comfortable, very beautiful. The dress part is a beautiful shade of navy blue teal. It is very pretty! I got a lot of compliments. Extremely flattering and comfortable  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natasja
    9/2/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Very comfortable and not too tight. The lace overlay was really pretty and more of a dark blue/navy… not black. Would recommend this dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megha
    9/2/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • Simple and elegant, perfect for the black tie wedding I was attending. The color and lace is lovely. Tons of compliments. The dress was a little larger in the bust than I would have liked but still fit beautifully  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachael
    9/2/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Dress is beautiful, vintage style. It hides my heavy legs, making me more slender. Fabric is great too, very exquisite design. I just want to say thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belinda
    9/2/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • I have no complaints about this gown. It was the most flattering, comfortable gown I have ever worn. From the softness of the material to the way it fit. Love it so much !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathy
    9/2/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Dress arrived so fast, quality is nice. I worn this to school, fit and comfortable. This is the best dress i ever bought, love it. Now i know that this type dress fit me. I will pay attention to such dresses, to eDressit. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belgin
    9/2/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • It was super comfortable and I loved the material, it made it really easy to dance in. Attended charity Gala event in this beautiful dress. Felt absolutely gorgeous in this dress and received tons of compliments! Fabulous experience with edressit, makes life so easy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    9/2/2015
eDressit New Fringe Black Party Dress (35110300)
  • Fabric and design is great. I have never thought it can be so nice. Very worthy and affordable. Bought this and another blue dress together, fast shipping and all fit. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belen
    9/2/2015
eDressit Fabulous Little Black One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03120500)
eDressit New One Shoulder Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134800)
  • Dress is so cute and nice fabric. It fit me and suitable for my party. It is also very affordable, absolutely worthy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beileag
    9/2/2015
Strapless Knee Length Summer Printed Dress Floral Dress (07152168)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • I loved this dress from the minute I saw it. It's light and floaty. I got SO many compliments - eventually as people approached us to say hello my fiancé just started saying "it's from edressit !" because everyone was raving about my dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bas
    9/2/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07153968)
  • This printed dress make me slender, gorgeous. Thanks edressit. Go ahead, if you need a party dress or holiday dress. Fabric is nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beatrycze
    9/2/2015
eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)
  • Dress is so beautiful that i got lots of compliments. I'm rather conservative and rare to wear dress. But this one fit me well, specially prepared for graduation party. Love it. Pleased with this shopping online. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beatrix
    9/2/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • This dress was gorgeous, I received compliments all night. It is a really pretty mint color and the embroidery detail stands out in person. It was a little long and I wore 4 inch heels but it was still manageable. Love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haley
    9/2/2015
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • I like this black full length dress with high slit. It highlights my figure and beautiful leg, lol. I'm delight to have bought this dress. This is not my first purchase here, so the process is smooth and happy. Dress is adorable, highly recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beatrize
    9/2/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • This dress was so much fun and it was beautiful.Felt like a princess in this dress!! I loved this dress and would recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    9/2/2015
eDressit Lace Top High-Low Skirt Mother of the Bride Dress (26140432)
  • Dress arrived so fast to my door. It is excellent, fit and also very comfortable. It makes me elegant and noble. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beatrice
    9/2/2015
23783 reviews , Page 398 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!