Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 398 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I have to say I was nervous was an understatement. I have never ordered something like this online. I could not be happier. The dress arrived and it exactly like the picture. The quality is amazing and it looks stunning.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    6/17/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Very well made dress-delivery was quick and I was kept up to date on when it was dispatched.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pelagie
    6/17/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • Dress was amazing. Based on some online reviews I was a little hesitant to order since it is my fist time to order on line for this kind of dress, but my dress actually arrived about a week and a half early in excellent condition. The dress fit super well, was made well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delia
    6/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • I ordered this dress in pink, and it arrived very quickly. It is very well made and for the price, it is surely great value. I love this dress. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaiya
    6/17/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • This dress was great for a summer wedding. The color is vibrant and great with a tan and it was very comfortable! Fit perfectly!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Han
    6/17/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I wore this dress for our rehearsal dinner. I felt like a million bucks in it. I wanted to choose a dress that would stand out since I was the bride to be. This dress was perfect!! I had so many comments while wearing this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anushka
    6/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • My dress arrived on time and I ordered to fit my measurements. I picked the color the same as the picture and its great exactly as pictured. The quality of the dress is great and very well worth the money paid. I couldnt be happier as its really well made. will definitely use the company again. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hettie
    6/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • The dress made my hourglass figure look amazing and me and my date matched perfectly. I received compliments all night especially last night. I felt beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Skye
    6/17/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • The dress arrived quite quickly. The color is ture to the picture. It is so beautifully and professionally made, and fits me so well. Great site!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emmie
    6/17/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Very form-fitting and flattering, and makes your body look a million miles long! It was in great condition and fit perfectly! Got tons of complements and felt beautiful! I would recomend this gorgeous dress to anyone! Enjoy!(:  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brittany
    6/17/2015
eDressit Pretty Pink One Strap Cocktail Dress Party Gown (35130801)
  • Es sind sehr schön aus, ist gut vernäht. Allerdings würde ich es eher eine Grösse kleiner als die eigentliche Grösse kaufen. Ist mit Vorsicht zu behandeln, aber ein TRAUM!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abschlussball
    6/17/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • Fit PERFECT!! I highly recommend this incredibly gorgeous gown!! EDRESSIT was wonderful and my stylist couldn't do enough for me, ensuring I had the perfect gown for my sons wedding!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    6/17/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • I just received my dress and it was like the picture on the site. I am impressed by the quality of the workmanship and the fabric. It is absolutely excellent! Great dress that fits me perfectly. Thanks for this gorgeous dress. Would be using this site again in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dolly
    6/17/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • I love my dress. It is very beautiful and lovely. The quality of this dress is very impressive!! very well made and beautiful fit!! The customer service from eDressit is awesome. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eadie
    6/17/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • I loved the dress. The style, the material and the color etc. I felt like a princess in this dress and it was the perfect shopping for my bridal shower. I got so many compliments and the pictures came out amazing. This is a gorgeous dress for a special day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nikki
    6/17/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • This dress is very beautiful. It is exactly what I am looking for. The craftsmanship on this dress is absolutely awesome. I wear a size 8 and the dress is very flattering to my figure. Perfect dress!!! Love you eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carla
    6/17/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • This material was so comfortable gave me the perfect look. Also I really love the sparkling crystals on it . I went to a friends family party, someone even called me a model! Love this dress will come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    6/17/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • I am in love with this dress. It looks stunning and good quality. My dress came here earlier than I expected, and it was very well made. I tried it on and the dress and the color are perfect on me. Very happy shopping from eDressit. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasmin
    6/17/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • The dress I ordered looks great. I received it exactly 3 days after it was shipped. Very speedy delivery which was great. I had the dress custom made and it fits me perfectly. I love this dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melody
    6/17/2015
21236 reviews , Page 398 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!