Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 399 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • Did length, waist custom to fit my figure. eDressit did well in this and finished fast. I got the dress in a week, less time than the note. Pleased with this purchasing and this fashion blue dress. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anca
    7/8/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Three pcs were bought for my wedding. I selected this with the help of my sister. She bought one dress last year in this site, quality is nice. So, this time, when we saw the high low dress, we decided to buy for bridesmaids. I received them in a week(one of them did custom in waist). Very pleased with this shopping, except for the size choosing was really boring. Thanks to my sister's experience that i ended up purchasing successfully. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asya
    7/8/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • Dress is beautiful. When i worn to party, i got many compliments. In the middle of paying, stucked, its sale person helped me out, very thankful. Great team, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Intnvs
    7/8/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Neck Chiffon Wedding Dress (01151307)
  • Arrived fast, dress was the same as the picture. I chose UK 8, as it is my usual size, this time, the size also works, very fit. Thanks edressit. Come again next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SaraE
    7/8/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • Dress has good fabric, no color difference and fade. Fit my mom perfectly, from bodice, waist to full length skirt. Though this was my first purchasing from this site, very smooth purchasing. I can feel the patience of sale person and really kind attitude. Thanks. Will buy more.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelsey
    7/8/2015
Halter Neck Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (00155304)
  • Bought for this holiday tour, i received lots of compliments from friends and family. Dress is beautiful with halter style, which shows my shoulders best, lol. I worn it to the beach, flowy and smooth(fabric is good). This is a dress i satisfy with. Thanks edressit team. Good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristina
    7/8/2015
Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)
  • simple et belle toujours a la hauteur edressit merci aussi au service client qui est toujours present  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    7/8/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Cette robe est vraiment sublime et originale avec le buste en sequin et le bas en satin très fluide, épouse parfaitement pour un résultat garanti! Suivez le guide des tailles edressit vous ne pourrez pas vous tromper.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amira78
    7/7/2015
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131502)
  • Très jolie robe qui épouse bien la taille avec une jolie traine. Par contre j'ai fait la retouche pour couper la traine car je voulais la porter en invite. J'ai choisi la taille en fonction de mes mensurations et le guide des tailles c'était parfait !Service edressit à l'écoute et très rapide je recommande vivement !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amira78
    7/7/2015
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • u cant believe the shape it gave me...so fancy high classy dress....honestly mouth were opened wide when i entered the party. i should've been more careful about the size.....still .....i love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abeer
    7/7/2015
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111704)
  • Vestido muito bonito e confortável. A cor é lindíssima. Super-elegante!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt
    7/7/2015
eDressit Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00095905)
  • Adorei este vestido. Fiz uns ajustes na cauda, era muito longo. Ficou giro e muito sexy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt
    7/7/2015
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • je l'ai choisie comme robe de mariée .elle tombe très bien même sur une personne " forte " .faite sur mesure , elle est parfaite . Encore une fois edressit a fait un superbe boulot  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elo
    7/7/2015
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • Très belle robe fleurie,très contente de mon achat,la livraison a été un peu longue cette fois ci,mais dès que vu la robe,je n'ai pas été déçu,merci Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anissa
    7/7/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • My dress was very well made, got it very fast, I like the sparkles so much, thank you so much, dear team, you guys are awesome!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kylie
    7/7/2015
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • Sparkling! I'm so excited to get this stunning dress for my special day! What I got was exactly the same as the pic, thank you so much for your amazing gown, very happy with my order!Will be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    7/7/2015
Elegant Mother of the Bride Dress With Black Lace Top (26152805)
  • Je suis très contente de mon achat, comme d'habitude, de la qualité du tissu et de sa couleur fidèle à la photo.Le tissu n'est pas aussi épais comme sur la photo, mais c'est plus agréable à porteR.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angélique
    7/7/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe rouge fin de juin pour la livraison gratuite et vient de la recevoir. donc satisfaite de la rapidité d'envoi.Quant au produit, rien à redire niveau qualité, aussi joli comme sur le site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabine
    7/7/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • taille petit, taillant 40 il me faut prendre le 42. envoi rapide, je l'ai reçue dans une semaine.produit fidèle à l'image et à la description, vraiment très belle couleur.satisfaite de cet achat !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juillet
    7/7/2015
21860 reviews , Page 399 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!