• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 4 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Royal Blue Beaded Lace Mermaid Style Prom Dress (00174605)
  • I absolutely love this brand. As long as you follow the chart in the pictures, you're pretty much guaranteed to fit. This dress I bought for a military ball and I think it will be perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackie
    8/23/2017
eDressit Off  the Shoulder Tangerine Lace Appliques Evening Dress (00173310)
  • Looovvvee this dress! Wearing it to my best friends wedding and it's so comfortable and flattering. Dress is very flowy and forgiving in the stomach area.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carina
    8/23/2017
eDressit Off the Shoulder Light Blue Women's Floral Dress (00173332)
eDressit Coral Convertible Bridesmaid Dress (07170157)
  • We got these as Bridesmaids dresses for a fall wedding and were thrilled with them. They were well made; looked great on various body styles. I highly recommend this dress!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tammy
    8/23/2017
eDressit Blue Straps Long Homecoming Prom Mermaid Dress (02171105)
  • I love this dress. The fabric is not tight, it stretches and good material. Falls perfectly and make you feel like a princess!!! ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erin
    8/23/2017
eDressit Deep Red Lace Formal Evening Dress with Sleeves (02173517)
  • Love this dress!!! I bought it for a wedding I was in, and besides being a little too long (I expected that), it fit really well. The back is beautiful and I got a lot of compliments on the dress! Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heidi
    8/23/2017
eDressit Glamourous One Shoulder Blue Lace Appliques Mermaid Dress (00173005)
eDressit Coral Convertible Bridesmaid Dress (07170157)
  • This dress is simple but very elegant. It is very comfortable! Would definitely recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    8/23/2017
eDressit Coral Convertible Bridesmaid Dress (07170157)
  • Absolutely loved this dress, I felt very comfortable and beautiful in it. I was in love with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    8/23/2017
eDressit Coral Convertible Bridesmaid Dress (07170157)
eDressit Coral Convertible Bridesmaid Dress (07170157)
  • Wonderful bridesmaid dresses! These dresses are perfect! They fit and flattered all of my bridesmaids and their body types!....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lexus
    8/23/2017
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • El vestido es igual que el de la foto, tanto colores como tela. Me ha encantado la experiencia con esta página y ahora compraré otro vestido de boda sin dudarlo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JudithCifu
    8/22/2017
eDressit Black Long Sleeves Overlace Cocktail Party Dress (04173500)
  • It looks more beautiful on than the picture. I prepared to wear it again at next prom. It's also a great little dress for dinner or dating. Recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katelyn
    8/21/2017
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Lace Appliques Fancy Prom Dress (02174246)
  • WOW! Best dress i loved. Fit well. It's flattering, and a great price for such a complex and fancy dress. Color is great too. Perfect!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Holly
    8/21/2017
eDressit Grey Two Piece Beaded Lace Appliques Cocktail Party Dress (26173008)
  • I ordered the dress in pink at first, but changed the grey one to feel safe, as i had no pink dress. I was so excited to find the dress fit me well, nice material and looked very great on. Really a great buy. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sunmi
    8/21/2017
eDressit Off the Shoulder Tight Ruched Pink Floral Dress (00173601)
  • Thank you so much my sister loved it plus she looked amazing on it, so thank you! And the neck is very beautiful and unique. Great dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    8/21/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Ivory Lace Appliques Wedding Dress (01173013)
  • The material was completely the same than it looked online, even more beautiful lace than the picture. Very great quality dress for my wedding. And it shipped quickly to my door. Highly recommend it to all, for reals!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stefanie S.
    8/21/2017
eDressit Half Sleeves Beige Lace Appliques Mother of the Bride Dress (26173114)
  • I wish I could add more stars!! This dress is so beautiful. Fit a like a glove great material and the design is lovely.. Plus I give a A+ for such great customer service. They responded to all my messages and made it there duty to ship this dress just in due time for my event. Will be ordering more stuff from u guys again. THANK U!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patricia Helms
    8/21/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Plunging V Neck Embroidery Casual Dress (00173501)
  • Perfect! I order this dress for a prom. It has a bra in. Very fitted on my waist and bodice. I got many compliments since i sent the dress picture to friends. So pretty!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica Accardo
    8/21/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Appliques Long Dress with Pleated Skirt (00173905)
  • The dress is very well-fitting and I love the pretty design. The dress seems good quality for the price, is sewn nicely and has a bra in. I love wearing this blue flowy dress. It is very gorgeous and I feel very beautiful in it! Lovely! I will post my photo later.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Veronica
    8/21/2017
23979 reviews , Page 4 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!