• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 4 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Robe parfaitement identique à la photo. Très belle. Je recommande. Merci à l'équipe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mariamadiaby31
    11/1/2017
eDressit Elegant Lace Grey Mother of the Bride Dresses (26121208)
eDressit Gorgeous Floral Bowknot Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123468)
  • Je n'ai pas encore eu l'occasion de porter cette robe car elle est encore chez la couturière. La taille commandée étant trop petite il a fallu faire des retouches. Et pourtant je porte d'habitude du 38.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gabyjane
    10/26/2017
eDressit Pink Crepe Satin Bolero 2 Pieces Formal Gown (26142901)
  • Je ne suis pas aussi mince que le mannequin sur la photo, mais cette jolie robe a eu du succès pour un soir de noce!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gabyjane
    10/26/2017
eDressit Strapless Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26122005)
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)
  • j'ai été très satisfaite et j'ai recommandé ce site à des amis. Je suis très contente de la matière et de l’élégance.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SCLARA
    10/24/2017
eDressit Sleeves Lace Applique Mother of the Bride Gown (26150820)
  • Compré este vestido y quedé encantada. El servicio de envío fue excelente, en sólo cuatro días me llegó. La atención muy buena y con comunicación constante y el vestido está precioso, muy bien hecho y me quedó perfecto!!! Aunque hay que tener cuidado con las tallas, porque vienen muy reducidas.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cecilia
    10/22/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Beaded Bridal Dress (01171507)
  • This dress is amazing! Simple and great quality. I got lots of compliments. This was not the first time buying dresses here. But it was indeed the most meaningful dress to my life. The wedding dress is what i wanted and loved. Just want to say thanks to eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    10/19/2017
eDressit Beautiful Black Long Lace Evening Dressing Gown(00180600)
  • This dress is BEAUTIFUL, i selected for an adult black tie. Fitted in the chest, waist, and flowy at the hip. AND IT'S ACTUALLY LONG ENOUGH. It's PERFECT to elongate my height. Great price, great deal, great item. Totally recommend. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    10/19/2017
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00125101)
  • Robe mal cousue, pas bien dimensionnéeTissu de mauvaise qualitéRetour sur le site impossible sans l'accord de la société qui vous demande de la donner à une amie au lieu de vous faire rembourserA ne pas commander sur ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By betty hoarau
    10/15/2017
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • This is the first time I ordered a dress from eDressit. First I was very skeptical but I must confess it was really a good deal. The dress was delivered with expedited shipping in 2 days. The dress looks great and its quality is really good as well. I will come back to buy another one for sure. Good job eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By petrar
    10/13/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • Robe pas de qualité comme sur site, finitions laissent à désirer, robe sale avec des taches de gras.. vraiment déçu-  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jude
    10/12/2017
Gorgeous Sparkling Coral Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36160857)
  • hola buenas tardes por este medio les hago una pregunta si sempre se realizo con éxito la compra ES177513 DE UN VESTIDO CODIGO 36160857. Y CUANDO LLEGARIA A MI DOMICILIO?  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudia anaid Alcántara gabriel
    10/10/2017
Strapless Floral Pattern Sequin Bodice Evening Formal Dress (X07160200-1)
  • Très classe, dommage que le bustier soit rembourré car fait du coup une allure de pin up... ça plait ou pas!^^  See the customer's choice >>
  • By morganedeva
    10/9/2017
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • hola por favor si yo hago el pedido de un vestido de fiesta SKU 00144525 cuanto es el valor por el envio y cuantos Kg pesa para saber cuanto va a costar el envio gracias por favor le agradeceria que me de su contestacion.l  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shirley
    10/6/2017
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
Capped Sleeves Embroidered Applique Party Dress (04160146)
  • the dress is very beautiful and same like on the picture. The size fit well. This is my third order from EDRESSIT and will continue shopping. Txs to EDRESSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natasha
    10/3/2017
24069 reviews , Page 4 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!