• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 4 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Lace Appliques Formal Dress (00173805)
  • I wore the dress for a military ball. The dress is gorgeous and I kept getting compliments. It fits amazing and the price is awesome!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruffin
    7/31/2017
eDressit Green Floral Embroidery Beaded Evening Dress (00173104)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous... Well designed, lightweights and fashionable... The only thing was the length of the dress...kind of long.. But nothing than a good tailor to get it fix.. Other than that... It is amazing... I totally recommend it...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellie
    7/31/2017
eDressit Green Floral Embroidery Beaded Evening Dress (00173104)
  • Was very pleasantly surprised about the quality and fit of this dress. As soon as I put this dress on I felt great. Loved the unique and modern (but classy) style - and believe it or not it was very comfortable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kristin
    7/31/2017
eDressit Green Floral Embroidery Beaded Evening Dress (00173104)
  • Beautiful gown and fits well. I got compliments all night. Great dress. Very happy with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    7/31/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (36174014)
  • My daughter and I recently attended a Gatsby themed party, and this is the dress she picked out. It is beautiful! It fit her perfectly! She received a LOT of compliments at the party and could probably wear this dress again in the future to a special occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaimie
    7/31/2017
eDressit Strapless Beige Beaded Embroidery Prom Dress (36173714)
  • Beautiful dress , I haven't worn it yet as bought for my daughters wedding. However this dress is made very well. I am sure it will be beautiful at the wedding. Well worth the money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By teresa
    7/31/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Lace Appliques Formal Dress (00173805)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Lace Appliques Formal Dress (00173805)
  • Got so many compliments! Wore it to a Mystery Theater Dinner. I may wear it to the Marine Corps Ball in the fall!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyssa
    7/31/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Lace Appliques Formal Dress (00173805)
  • Gorgeous dress!!! I bought this for a Rodeo Gala and it was perfect. Fit my curves just right. Very comfortable, no fuss or fidgeting all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    7/31/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Lace Appliques Formal Dress (00173805)
  • Amazing dress...can definitely wear again- perfect for a 1920's party, formal event, wedding, or cocktail party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melinda
    7/31/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Lace Appliques Formal Dress (00173805)
  • This product is just as pictured, fits perfectly and isn't too long on my 5'8 frame. I have a modest chest and it fit well and comfortably. Would definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    7/31/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Beaded Pleated Prom Evening Dress (00173101)
  • This dress is very pretty. The bead work is very elegant. The quality of the dress is very beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jed
    7/31/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Lace Appliques Formal Dress (00173805)
  • This dress was everything I could have asked for and more!! I bought it to wear for my brother's black tie wedding and it was PERFECT!!! I got so many compliments on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tari
    7/31/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Beaded Pleated Prom Evening Dress (00173101)
  • First let me say I absolutely love this dress. It's gorgeous. Bought it for an upcoming cruise and can't wait to play dress up. I was twirling like a little princess in my dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leslie
    7/31/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Beaded Pleated Prom Evening Dress (00173101)
  • Dress was very pretty and just what I needed. Everyone was very impressed at the quality of the dress. It was extremely comfortable to wear. Not at scratchy, which was a pleasant surprise. I am looking forward to another occasion when I can wear it again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ivette
    7/31/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Beaded Pleated Prom Evening Dress (00173101)
eDressit Pink Embroidery Beaded Pleated Prom Evening Dress (00173101)
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00135901)
  • Habe das Kleid in EU-Gr. 36 bestellt - wer um die Hüfte etwas "fülliger" ist, lieber in Gr. 38 bestellen. Habe das Kleid in der abgebildeten Farbe gekauft - sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Foto. Schöner fließender Stoff. Würde das Kleid wieder bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By halimekeser
    7/30/2017
eDressit Attractive Long Evening Dress (00129601)
  • Ich habe das Kleid in der abgebildeten Farbe gekauft und es sieht genauso toll/hübsch wie auf dem Foto aus. Habe das Kleid in EU-Gr. 38 gekauft und es passte genau. Würde das Kleid jederzeit wieder bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By halimekeser
    7/30/2017
Carlyna Dark Blue Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62105)
  • I'm very satisfied by the dress Carlyna Dark Blue, it is exactely how i expected.Thank you eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SBILI
    7/30/2017
23898 reviews , Page 4 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!