Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 4 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Carlyna Dark Blue Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Formal gown (E61505)
  • The detail on the back is stunning! It really does accent the dress very well, and gives just enough sparkle without overdoing it. All in all, I am VERY happy with this gown, and recommend it to anyone looking for something that 'covers' yet tastefully shows just a bit of skin.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    9/19/2016
Carlyna Blue Cap Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal gown (E61305)
  • This dress is beautiful! It is even more beautiful in person. The color was much more vivid in person than it seemed in the picture. This dress is gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    9/19/2016
Carlyna Red Figure-flattering Halter Sequins Prom Evening Dress (E61102)
  • I have to say that I am very impressed with my dress as well as the packaging! I am so excited and love my dress!!!!! The dress is exactly what it is pictured! Great quality it fits perfect!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shanita
    9/19/2016
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
  • Très jolie robe, je suis très contente de cet achat. La matière est très belle, très bonne qualité. J'attribue 5 étoiles à cette robe. Merci pour la rapidité de l' expédition. Bravo !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bijou
    9/19/2016
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • das Kleid ist sehr bequem,!nachdem ich das Kleid bekam, es ist wie für mich auserstattet. ich mag das Kleid sehr. dank dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ANGHEL
    9/19/2016
Carlyna Beige Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62214)
  • J'étais cliente fidèle de ce site depuis presque 2 années et vous êtes toujours superbe!!!Très belles matières et bien finie comme toujours. J'ai commandée six robes cette fois. vraiment satisfaite. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ghis08
    9/19/2016
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • das Kleid ist sehr gut. es hat bequeme Stoff und schöne Stil. ich habe 4 Tage nach der Bestellung das Kleid bekommen. danke schön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    9/19/2016
Off Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07151706)
  • ich habe das Kleid von Facebool gesehen. Es zeigt regelmäßig die Fotos von Kleider und informiert die Aktionen. Das Kleid ist nicht schlecht. ich mag es. Der Stoff ist ganz bequem und auch schnell bekam habe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sania
    9/19/2016
Carlyna Red Figure-flattering Halter Sequins Prom Evening Dress (E61102)
  • Just incredible dress and firs as expected. All my friends told me I look gorgeous in it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teri Gallagher
    9/18/2016
Carlyna Dark Blue Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62105)
  • Great quality and beautiful dress! I got the blue color size 6 and it looks amazing! I highly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karlye
    9/18/2016
Carlyna Blush Short Sleeves Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown (E61346)
  • Beautiful dress. Nice material and very impressive. Lots of compliments on how beautiful the dress was such detailed work. Will definitely order from eDressit again, should occasion arise.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dean
    9/18/2016
Carlyna Blue Cap Sleeves Illusion Neckline Beaded Prom Dress (E61605)
  • Beautiful dress. Looks just like the picture. Great price. My granddaughter wanted it for her prom and she loves it. I would recommend this dealer  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauletta
    9/18/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • Excellent service, the dress is good quality and very happy with the value. I would definitely order from eDressit again, hoping they will offer more choices in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelsie
    9/18/2016
Carlyna Elbow Sleeves Beaded Grey Prom Dress (E62008)
  • The dress looks just like the picture, it is absolutely beautiful. It is well made, just like you purchased it from a high end store. I highly recommend this dressmaker!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By beautiful dress
    9/18/2016
Carlyna Elbow Sleeves Beaded Burgundy Prom Dress (E62017)
  • pretty dress. I order a size up thinking it was running small but no, it is accurate. do your measurements first and then order your size and I believe that they do custom make this dress if you email them the measurements. Quick and on time delivery.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cathyo
    9/18/2016
Carlyna Beige Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62214)
  • We ordered this dress for a evening date. The quality of the dress and the fit were perfect. The dress was absolutely gorgeous and EXACTLY as pictured.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    9/18/2016
Carlyna Green Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62604)
  • This is a very beautiful dress! I purchased this dress for my daughter to wear to prom. The dress is exactly as pictured. She received so many compliments on this dress. The material is of good quality and stitching was secure. The beads are nice and sewn well. This is a dress I would recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elianna
    9/18/2016
Carlyna Silver Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress with Slit Skirt (E62426)
  • Received the dress earlier than expected, it was absolutely beautiful! Received so many compliments on this dress, love the color. The dress was definitely 10 stars.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beth
    9/18/2016
Carlyna Black Sleeveless Beaded Evening Gown with Slit Skirt (E62400)
  • I LOVE THIS DRESS!!!! it fit perfectly as expected according to my measurements that I submitted! I have zero complaints and would recommend buying this dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    9/18/2016
Carlyna Black Sleeveless Beaded Evening Gown with Slit Skirt (E62400)
  • das Kleid ist sehr schön und ich mag den Stoff lieber. dessen Obenteil ist besonders schön. und noch der schnellen Versand. Ich bedanke mich für Ihre Mühe. und ich werde Ihnen helfen, weiter zu empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    9/18/2016
21214 reviews , Page 4 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!