Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 40 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • Excellent service, the dress is good quality and very happy with the value. I would definitely order from eDressit again, hoping they will offer more choices in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelsie
    9/18/2016
Carlyna Elbow Sleeves Beaded Grey Prom Dress (E62008)
  • The dress looks just like the picture, it is absolutely beautiful. It is well made, just like you purchased it from a high end store. I highly recommend this dressmaker!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By beautiful dress
    9/18/2016
Carlyna Elbow Sleeves Beaded Burgundy Prom Dress (E62017)
  • pretty dress. I order a size up thinking it was running small but no, it is accurate. do your measurements first and then order your size and I believe that they do custom make this dress if you email them the measurements. Quick and on time delivery.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cathyo
    9/18/2016
Carlyna Beige Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62214)
  • We ordered this dress for a evening date. The quality of the dress and the fit were perfect. The dress was absolutely gorgeous and EXACTLY as pictured.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    9/18/2016
Carlyna Green Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62604)
  • This is a very beautiful dress! I purchased this dress for my daughter to wear to prom. The dress is exactly as pictured. She received so many compliments on this dress. The material is of good quality and stitching was secure. The beads are nice and sewn well. This is a dress I would recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elianna
    9/18/2016
Carlyna Silver Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress with Slit Skirt (E62426)
  • Received the dress earlier than expected, it was absolutely beautiful! Received so many compliments on this dress, love the color. The dress was definitely 10 stars.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beth
    9/18/2016
Carlyna Black Sleeveless Beaded Evening Gown with Slit Skirt (E62400)
  • I LOVE THIS DRESS!!!! it fit perfectly as expected according to my measurements that I submitted! I have zero complaints and would recommend buying this dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    9/18/2016
Carlyna Black Sleeveless Beaded Evening Gown with Slit Skirt (E62400)
  • das Kleid ist sehr schön und ich mag den Stoff lieber. dessen Obenteil ist besonders schön. und noch der schnellen Versand. Ich bedanke mich für Ihre Mühe. und ich werde Ihnen helfen, weiter zu empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    9/18/2016
Carlyna Green Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62604)
  • das Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön, bevor ich dieses Kleid auf dieser Webseite gekauft habe, habe ich ein ähnliches Kleid in einem Laden bei mir gesehen. Es ist teuer als dieses. Es kostet mehr als 350 Euro. Als ich dieses Kleid gesehen. bin überascht, und dirket bestellt habe. Als ich das Kleid bekomme, bin ganz zufrieden. Es ist so schön. und noch besser als ich im Laden gesehenes Kleid. Danke dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    9/18/2016
eDressit Beaded A Line Beige Prom Evening Dress (36163014)
  • This dress was really beautiful and exactly fitted to me,The back is so sexy. I love the back. I decide to buy this dress because of the back. The quality is very good. I was so happy and satisfied clients.I love it so much. I got so many very good feedback from my friends and guests. I was so satisfied with my orders plus very friendly and approachable customer service whom you can trust and rely on.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By heloise425
    9/18/2016
eDressit Brown Illusion Neckline Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress (36163720)
  • I ordered my dress last week and I received it today... (7 business days) It is beautiful, and I can not wait to wear I for my best friend wedding. the material is beautiful, not something thrown together like other websites. I will be making future purchases  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabine Augustina
    9/18/2016
eDressit White Black Floral Applique Prom Evening Dress (02163807)
  • This dress is such nice and beautiful. When I saw it at the first sight, I love it. So I bought it. Today, I received it. I am surprised about that quality, delivery time, and the customer service. All aspects of you are very nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rena231
    9/18/2016
eDressit Sweetheart Neckline Applique Prom Party Dress (02164514)
  • I saw this picture and absolutely fell in love. The year prior I wore a mermaid style dress so I really wanted a change of pace. I saw this dress and thought it was gorgeous. I absolutely adore lace up dress. I ordered it in picturecolor and was not disappointed. The boning in it did bend and was slightly painful, but that was to be expected and it was something a little readjusting in the bathroom could fix. I felt absolutely beautiful. Will be ordering again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emi-taka-152
    9/18/2016
eDressit Grey Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress (00163408)
  • The Mermaid Floor-Length Evening Dress was beyond my expectation. I have never thought I can get such a beautiful dress at the reasonable price. Thank you, edressit. You are awesome!!! I will recommend you to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By trott
    9/18/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Printed High Slit Prom Evening Dress (00163568)
  • I am satisfied with this dress. It looks good :) Thank you so much! I will be recommending you to family and friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miss-bamm
    9/18/2016
eDressit Black Halter Plunging V Neck Mermaid Prom Dress (00163200)
  • I love the dress, It was longer than I expected but it all worked out because of the wonderful staff of edressit. Also, loved the color that I chose. It was perfect match with my husbands uniform. I definitely will be using this website more often with my dinner parties :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By urey
    9/18/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Strapless Mermaid Evening Prom Gown (00163646)
  • I was so excited. The dress was so beautiful! The picture color looked nice. The quality of the dress was also very good. Moreover, the style looked very sexy. Thank you so much, eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hill Alamarie
    9/18/2016
eDressit Halter Floral Print Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163268)
  • Ich habe mir das Kleid in der Farbe wie auf dem Bild bestellt.Es entspricht genau meinen Vorstellungen.Der Versand dauerte nur 5 Tage.Im großen und ganzen kann ich jedem empfehlen es zu kaufen (ES LOHNT SICH!)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emimurr
    9/18/2016
eDressit Black Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163300)
  • I was extremely pleased with this dress, price, and delivery time. The material and details were of quality. highly recommend  See the customer's choice >>
  • By madee1203
    9/18/2016
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Wie ausgestattet!!! und der rote Chiffon gefällt mir sehr . Wie jeder andere sagt, läuft der obere Teil des Kleides ein wenig eng, aber es war in Ordnung. Mein Mann und ich hatten die beste Zeit bei der Hochzeit teilgenommen. Ich muss es empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aleyna
    9/18/2016
21922 reviews , Page 40 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!