Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 40 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous... Well designed, lightweights and fashionable... I totally recommend it...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellie
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • I bought this dress for one of the formal nights on the cruise I am taking in Feb. This dress is incredible. I can't say enough good things about it! Well made and gorgeous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • This dress actually combines comfort and style my two favorite things! Really enjoyed wearing it and had so many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • Great dress! The dress came in great condition with all of the beading in tact. It's super comfortable and I cannot wait to wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monroe
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • I looked EVERYWHERE for a maid of honor dress for my sister's wedding. This dress is so comfortable. It is very forgiving material and the sizing is accurate, beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By C.
    1/4/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • This dress is very pretty. The lace work is very elegant. The quality of the dress is very beautiful! I would say stay to the size chart.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jed
    1/4/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • Beautiful gown, especially for the price. It fit beautifully and made me feel like a million bucks. Good quality item and looks slimming in my midsection.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SanGirl
    1/4/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful. Just what I needed to celebrate my hubby's birthday. And just like many others here, I got many compliments as well.This dress is very worth it and the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By IsaBelle
    1/4/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • I just love this dress! I got this dress for a friends 30th masquerade party! I was so nervous at first but it's fits great!! The dress looks just like the picture!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Queen D.
    1/4/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • I bought this dress for my friend's upcoming anniversary 1920's Great Gatsby Inspired theme and didn't want to go with the common flapper girl look and found this! Either way, it's a pretty dress and flattering for any figure. I feel comfortable and confident enough to wear it and rock it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valerie
    1/4/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • This product is just as pictured, fit perfectly and isn't too long. I have a modest chest and it fit well and comfortably. Would definitely reccomend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melinda
    1/4/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • I wore this dress for a masquerade ball and it was beyond my expectations!This dress was perfect! Great fit perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbara
    1/4/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • The dress was true to size a perfect fit and very very fast to receive!! Ordered Saturday, received Monday im in California.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heidi
    1/4/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • This is such a beautiful dress!!! Absolutely exquisite!! The dress is very comfortable and looks so incredibly elegant!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ivette
    1/4/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170117)
  • It is everything I wished for. It is made beautifully. The tiny details make it so delicate and pretty! Is a little bit big around my waist but I think that is due to my different body shape & proportions. Thank you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By smits
    1/3/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170117)
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • Ich bin soooo begeistert !! Mehr gibt es dazu eigentlich nicht zu sagen ...Das Kleid war pünktlich da und sitzt perfekt ... und vor allem sieht es genauso aus wie auf dem Foto . Ich bestell jetzt öfter auf dieser Seite :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isabella
    1/3/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • Einfach Perfekt! Ich würde mich jeder Zeit wieder für edressit entscheiden!Toll verarbeitet! Super Kundendienst! Und super schnelle Lieferung, und das alles bei einer Maßanfertigung! Ich habe euch zu danken  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aurora26
    1/3/2017
23008 reviews , Page 40 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!