Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22455 reviews , Page 400 Of 1123
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Strapless Beaded Black Evening Dress (C36150200)
  • Absolutely amazing dress, so beautiful and such a great dress quality! Made my prom night extra special, had many comments on my dress from people I've hardly ever spoken to! I ordered the picture color and it was beautiful! Will definitely be buying from eDressit again!Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melisa
    7/22/2015
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
  • This is my second dress that I ordered and am so eager to wear it, purchased for a Charity ball. I love the way it fit due my large hips, it did not hug and is true to size. The package arrived in a more than timely fashion with no problems.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Denisa
    7/22/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • Once again, Excellent! Why should I be surprised? My last order was sheer perfection too! I immediately took pictures and sent them out to ask everyone which dress they think I should were for my son's wedding. So far, this is running first , I think I will wear this one!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Norma
    7/22/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • This dress was nice . Really another great dress to put on after my received the first one. It was pretty and flowing!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mariam
    7/22/2015
Gorgeous Red Evening Gown With Illusion Bodice (C36152302)
  • Ordered 1 size large to make sure it fit properly. Had to get it alter a little but I expected that. The dress is beautiful and comfortable! Can't wait to wear it for my sister’s wedding !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By victoria
    7/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • The dress is pretty good. The quality is good, the fit is suitable, the delivery time is fast. Thank you eDressit! Definetily will buy dresses from this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By renes
    7/22/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • An awesome, beautiful, and affordable dress! I measured myself and the dress fitted like a glove! The only alterations I had to make was for it to be shorten. It's a very classy bridesmaids dress to wear. Received many compliments. I have been a eDressit shopper for 3 years and will continue! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    7/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • This dress was beautiful! Very light and flowy and perfect for any outdoor event in the summer. I wore it to a wedding on the casual side and was very comfortable. The length was probably my favorite part because it made it comfortable to sit. The color was looked great. And it was even comfortable enough to wear out after the wedding for the rest of the evening. Great dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NATALIE
    7/22/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153857)
  • I was really nervous about ordering a bridesmaids dress online especially without trying it on first..But I love it! Very excited to wear this in September!! Really well made, just like it shows in the picture. Will recommend this website to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maisa
    7/22/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Adorable! The size is exactly the same with the size chart, color is what I want. It is so beautiful, and look more expensive than I have spent. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rosa
    7/22/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • Really happy with these dresses, they are really good quality, fantastic colour and looked amazing!! Just ordered standard sizes and it worked very well ,just a couple of minor alterations.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karen
    7/22/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • This dress was beautiful on, and I received so many compliments. The v-neck is a little low, so if you are modest, this may not be the best choice for you. I felt great in this!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JAYEL
    7/22/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • I ordered 3 pink dresses and they are absolutely amazing!!!! I know that my bridesmaids are going to be absolutely gorgeous!!! Thank you so much eDressit I will post pictures soon!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ekaterina
    7/22/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • I bought 4 of these dresses for my bridesmaids; 3 custom made and 1 standard size . It's definitely worth paying extra to have the dresses custom made as the length, All up, a good buy. The dresses are well made and arrived earlier than expected.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karine
    7/22/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • I wore this dress to celebrate my anniversary with my husband and got lots of compliments. Its' sexy, but also tasteful. This was my first edressit experience and I was extremely happy with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NICOLE
    7/22/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • I received my dress super fast. The dress was packaged really nicely and when I took it out of the box it was so beautiful . I plan on ordering from eDressit again very soon. I'm very pleased at their customer service. I believe that is very important in keeping customers.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yacine
    7/22/2015
Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)
  • Dress as shown on the site, the material is good and it is sown with great workmanship.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dress as shown on the site, the material is good a
    7/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • I love this dress. The color is very beautiful and looks great. Very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rianna
    7/22/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • I am very pleased with the shopping experience from eDressit. They did a great job. The shipping was very fast, the quality of the dress was excellent and the customer service was very helpful. Everything from eDressit is great. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paula
    7/22/2015
Halter Coral Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07154857)
  • Beautiful dress just as pictured. Its size is different from my usual one, so I chose the size according to eDressit size chart, thank you very much for reminding me of that. Good custom service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By merce
    7/22/2015
22455 reviews , Page 400 Of 1123
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!