Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 401 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Strapless Mini-Skirt Tulle Cockail Dress (04140300)
  • This is an awesome dress. It's a black dress that stands out. I loved the way it flowed. I had no problems with the fit. The length hit me at about the knee. Definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    6/16/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • Absolutely beautiful dress! I ordered this dress in a size 8 and it fits me pefectly. The quality is great and feel very comfortable. I love it. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tallulah
    6/16/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Das Kleid ist eines der schönsten Kleider die ich in meinem Leben je gesehen habe. Es macht eine Traumfigur!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hedwig
    6/16/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • Make sure that you are prepared for low cut if you order this dress.I loved the length and I was surprised how well this fit. I did get compliments all night long on this dress. Looks great with a red lip!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Steph42
    6/16/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Just amazing! I love this dress very much and so happy with color, style, length and more. Everything about this dress is surely great! It is exactly what I am looking for. The materials are of good quality. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tegan
    6/16/2015
eDressit New Charming Printed Halter V-Neckline Cocktail Dress (04124768)
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Very well made dress with delicate workmanship! The stitching is very excellent. I am very happy with the quality of the dress and the size is really good. The dress is exactly the color I wanted and shipping was speedy. Very pleased with eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosalie
    6/16/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleidung, die Größe ist perfekt nur noch ein bisschen zu lang. Die Qualität ist auch sehr gut.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By martina
    6/16/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • I wore this dress to a bridal shower and it was perfect! I got so many compliments on the dress. The fit was very flattering and made your waist look tiny. If you are thinking about getting this dress, do it, you will love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chelsea
    6/16/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • Absolutely great dress! I bought this dress for my formal event and it arrived earlier than I expected. The size was very accurate too, and it fits me like a glove. I love this color and the style. You made my day eDressit. Will definitely order more dresses from you again. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peyton
    6/16/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I wore this dress for one of my graduation ceremonies and it was perfect! the material is light and fit me perfectly!! I would recommend this dress for any daytime spring or summer event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    6/16/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • ich weiss nicht was ich sagen soll aber ich bin echt überrascht das kleid sieht wunderbar aus viel viel schöner als im bild  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lisaa3
    6/16/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • I absolutely loved wearing this dress! I was a bridesmaid in an outdoor wedding and the bride wanted us to all pick our own colorful dresses. I had some trouble with the delivery, but it was worth it. I was voted best dressed :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ElleF
    6/16/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • I am very pleased with the dress. It is really well made and fits nicely. The dress arrived without any additional costs and arrived also at the expected date. It was superb!!!! Very good workmanship and quality. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lyla
    6/16/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • This dress is very gorgeous! It came in a great condition and packaged nicely. This dress is so pretty and good quality, and it fits me perfeclty. Very pleased with the dress.Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alana
    6/16/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • This dress is comfortable, lightweight. I got tons of compliments throughout the night, and felt cute without being overly dressy. Highly recommend to anyone looking for something comfortable and lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liz
    6/16/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • I loved how this dress looked on me. I wore it to my sister's bridal shower. Perfect length. This dress is so gorgeous in person! It's incredibly flattering and fit perfectly. The way the skirt drapes is beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martha
    6/16/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • Wore this dress to my weekday 21st birthday dinner - received many compliments. Definitely is a cute eye-catching dress that is still feminine and classy. Fits very well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sho
    6/16/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • This dress was an amazing fit! I got so many compliments on it! It's great for a summer event or even a really cute date.It's always great to see old friends and look fantastic! I could wear this dress every day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    6/16/2015
21252 reviews , Page 401 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!