Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 401 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • Match with my hat, shoest, the dress was really beautiful and perfect. I love this feeling to have dress flowy, smooth. Bought 4 days before, now it comes to my door, my wardrobe. Good fabric, heavier, smooth and also comfortable. Thanks edressit for everthing, also include patient sale person.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loyce
    7/7/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • j'aimé vraiment cette MAGNIFIQUE ROBE DE SOIREE ROUGEl'article correspond complètement à l'image et à mes attentebonne qualité du tissu et coutures bien faitesJe recommande vivement ce marchand qui tient toutte ses promesses  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gilabert
    7/7/2015
eDressit Printed High Split Strapless Evening Gown (00134668)
  • Les motifs sont identiques à ceux de la photo et avec les soutien gorges intégré dont pas besoin de porter les miens.Très bien structuré malgré les tissus très légers. j'adore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arianna
    7/7/2015
Strapless Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151406)
  • I run my fortunate for buying this floral gown, very pleased now. Thanks eDressit. I have never bought dress from you, but after this time, i think there will be more purchasing. Here comes my holiday and my birthday, glad to have it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jonathan
    7/7/2015
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder 100% Silk Evening Dress (00114568)
  • Fidèle aux photos. tissu très très souple au toucher, la couleur des fleurs aussi vif que sur la photo. Et agréable à porter même dans le 5eme mois d'enceinte! C'est superbe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stephane
    7/7/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
  • I searched this dress and saw it in details for several times before i made the solution to buy. I love this green dress but not sure whether it suits me, as i never bought such a summer holiday printed dress. When i received the dress and tried, i knew i did right in selecting it. It seems very good fabric, fashion off shoulder style and fine length Also, my hairstyle made all things perfect. Very beautiful dress, thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dickon
    7/7/2015
Plunging Spaghetti Straps Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151068)
  • Good customer service helped me a lot in my selecing this dress size and paying money. UK size 6 dress suits me well in length, bodice, waist and also my skin color. Dress arrived fast, just 3 days, which brought me a big surprise. I tried on then to make sure whether it is really fit. Fortunately, size is just fine. Love U eDressit. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlie
    7/7/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)
  • La couleur ressemble 100% à la photo. Je l'aime vraiment, matière légère et couleur très spéciale, à ne porter que l'été.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laetitia
    7/7/2015
eDressit New Adorable Halter Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00091806)
  • Le col est très bien coupé, le décolleté tombe comme il faut, couleur identique à la photo... les matières et les finitions parfaites...bonne tenue au lavage...Rien à redire...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennyfer D
    7/7/2015
eDressit Midnight Blue Bateau Neckline Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143905)
  • I have received the dress and it is in good condition. I have tried it on and it fits me perfectly. The sheer and sequins are very delicate and superior in quality. Well done guys  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darell
    7/7/2015
eDressit Simple One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (w04122604)
  • I fell in love with the dress when I first saw it on your website, so I bought it immediately. I received the dress today, and it turned out that I had made the right decision. It is very wonderful,and the price was amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daphne
    7/7/2015
V Neck Spaghetti Straps Summer Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00153912)
  • La couleur est réellement celle qui apparaît sur la photo, le tissu de qualité assez bonne, plus lourd qjue surle site, mais très joli quand meme.J'adore vraimenet sa coupe, et la couleur splendide.Réception au bout de 10 jours.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    7/7/2015
Halter Neck Short Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07154868)
  • I received my dress yesterday, tried it on, fits perfectly love the printed fabric, it's exactly as you promised.Thank you so much. I have been looking for something to wear for my friend's Wedding in October and this is just perfect. The dress is beautifully made. My mother was a professional dress maker and I would have loved to be able to show it to her, she would have been very impressed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damaris
    7/7/2015
Hot Pink Half Sleeves Lace Short Party Dress (04151712)
  • I do love the dress you sent to me. It looks much more expensive than I paid. I am going to attend a party with it. I am so excited! Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dallas
    7/7/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • I love it and it looks good on me.Thank you guys so much. The dress was sent to me very fast.The cocktail is in next week and I think I will have a great time!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daley
    7/7/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
  • La taille est respectée, et les manches me rend aussi bien que sur l'image, ni trop serrré ni trop lache.Matière légère mais couleur foncé donc à porter l'été comme l'automne.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isabelle
    7/7/2015
Flattering Illusion V Neck Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146504)
  • I received the dress yesterday, and I would like to say that you are an amazing website. The dress values more than the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    7/7/2015
Flattering Off Shoulder Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143810)
  • This dress was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted it for a wedding - church ceremony, everybody loved it. It just makes you feel so woman, even if you can just make small steps in it (I adjusted it a bit at the knees part).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daine
    7/7/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • Produit assez joli en photo mais en réalité, elle en est voire plus!taille parfaite pour moi surtout la bustier plaque tres bien donc satisfaite de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carroue
    7/7/2015
eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)
  • I ordered this dress in Mint. It is spectacular. I wore it to a rehearsal dinner and got rave reviews from people I did not even know! I am usually a size 14 and a 40D. I had the dress done with custom measurements, so it fit beautifully. I highly recommend it, especially for curvy ladies! It is beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dahlia
    7/7/2015
21863 reviews , Page 401 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!