Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23478 reviews , Page 401 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • its sleeves are indeed beautiful, outstanding from common dresses. I was attracted at the fist sight so contacted its saleman, ordered and paid without hesitation. This little green dress gave me a different summer - younger and more confident. To me, it is not only a quality dress, but an attitude i chosen to live this summer. If you need a graduation or summer dress, recommend you this one too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amal
    8/24/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Long Lace Sleeves Cocktail Dress(03150507)
  • I chosen it for both day work and party. It worked well no matter what occasion i worn it. It has beautiful lace, fashion design and also true size to me. I got just compliments and wow. Thanks. I like this gorgeous dress and i think, next time when i have a need, i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amaia
    8/24/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • Lots of details, very gorgeous. I like the cap sleeve, v neck, beading decorates, a line pattern and its color. All aspects of the dress make me pleased. Thanks edressit for designing this. By the way, its customer service is also excellent, very helpful, very patient. Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amabel
    8/24/2015
Long Sleeves V Neck High Slit  Two Pieces Evening Dress  (00150205)
  • This is a nice dress with good fabric, lace details, great design and also very fit size. It's simple elegant but very fashion. Thanks eDressit that it made me stunning at the party. I think i will come next time. Keep up your style, edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyx
    8/24/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • This halter dress highlights my beautiful collarbone, shoulder and figure. So nice. It has a sexy back, really stunning. I love the feeling to showcase my own personality. Let me rock!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyona
    8/24/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr angenehm und sieht toll aus!Ich bin total begeistert von dem Kleid.Einfach Klasse! Farbe ist wie auch auf dem Bild.Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr angenehm und sieht toll aus!Es passt super ich habe Größe 36 und ist sehr angenehm!Das Kleid hat einen schönen Stoff, weich und leicht. Werde es mir auf jeden Fall noch in anderen Farben bestellen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By simarroaae
    8/23/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Long Lace Sleeves Cocktail Dress(03150507)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr angenehm und sieht toll aus!Ich bin total begeistert von dem Kleid.Einfach Klasse! Farbe ist wie auch auf dem Bild.Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr angenehm und sieht toll aus!Es passt super ich habe Größe 36 und ist sehr angenehm!Das Kleid hat einen schönen Stoff, weich und leicht. Werde es mir auf jeden Fall noch in anderen Farben bestellen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janna
    8/23/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • Спасибо большое за платье ,я получила ,очень довольна .все подошло на отлично .Платье легкое ткань отличная и продавцам спасибо ,за их быструю работу .Удачи Вам и по больше заказов.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By memeri
    8/23/2015
eDressit New Sweetheart 100% Silk Evening Dress (00107301)
  • Robe créant beaucoup plus d'effet que sur la photo : le tissu , d'un rose moiré presque nacré , est bien tombant mais garde une certaine souplesse ; les finitions du bustier sont parfaitement assorties ! Du très beau travail ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    8/22/2015
eDressit New Sexy Shinning 100% Silk Evening Dress (00102402)
  • ROBE ECHANGEE POUR LE NUMERO 01150507 , en noir Après beaucoup d'anxiété , le résultat final est absolument splendide : robe sculptant le corps de près mais en respectant les rondeurs , décolleté très fin et mis en valeur par la dentelle , allure générale magnifique et très belle étoffe , épaisse et soyeuse . Je suis enchantée ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    8/22/2015
Modest Short Sleeves Mother Of The Bride Dress (26152605)
  • Habe es jetzt an der Hochzeit meiner Tochter getragen und mich nur wohlgefühlt. Durch die tolle Schnittführung kaschiert es sogar einen kleinen Bauchansatz.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By moma
    8/22/2015
One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (C00140746)
  • 5 Sterne für Verarbeitung, die Näherinnen machen einen tollen Job. Stoffe und Farben einfach winderschön tolle Kleider. Paßform ist perfekt wenn man auf die Maßtabelle achtet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By moma
    8/22/2015
One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (C00140746)
  • perfekte Verarbeitung und gute Passform.Man kann nur begeistert sein von den Kleidern.Habe gerade noch ein anderes bestellt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By moma
    8/22/2015
Gorgeous Red Off-shoulder Evening Gown Long Wedding Guest Dress (C02142602)
  • Belle robe, identique à l'image, j'ai en plus bénéficié d'un tarif très intéressant, je ne regrette pas mon achat, taille impeccable, j'ai respecté le tableau des mesures, de plus reçu très très rapidement 4 jours seulement.Ne pas hésiter je recommande vivement ce site.Attention ne vous fiez pas au froissage des robes lorsqu'on les reçoit, c'est normal du au pliage de l'emballage, mais une fois lavée et bien repassée, c'est nickel! AngéliqueMerci E.dressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angy
    8/22/2015
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • needed to bring it to the tailer and get the straps longer. However, then the material on the chest was a bit too short. This dress is more for girls under 160  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenniek
    8/21/2015
Light Green Strapless Beadings High Slit Prom Gown/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141004)
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • The dress is lovely. :)I also appreciate the delivery time . (very fast)I am fully satisfied with my purchase on your site and I recommend to any one with confidence!Thank you !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ioana O
    8/21/2015
Gorgeous Shining Beaded Strapless Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145405)
  • La robe est juste Parfaite ! Elle ressemble à l'identique à la robe sur le site. La couleur est Magnifique !!! La robe est venue en 2 jours !!En plus de l'excellente qualité, le service suit également.Edressit est vraiment un très bon site. Très satisfaite, Mercii !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zalo
    8/21/2015
23478 reviews , Page 401 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!