Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 402 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • This dress is comfortable, lightweight. I got tons of compliments throughout the night, and felt cute without being overly dressy. Highly recommend to anyone looking for something comfortable and lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liz
    6/16/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • I loved how this dress looked on me. I wore it to my sister's bridal shower. Perfect length. This dress is so gorgeous in person! It's incredibly flattering and fit perfectly. The way the skirt drapes is beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martha
    6/16/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • Wore this dress to my weekday 21st birthday dinner - received many compliments. Definitely is a cute eye-catching dress that is still feminine and classy. Fits very well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sho
    6/16/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • This dress was an amazing fit! I got so many compliments on it! It's great for a summer event or even a really cute date.It's always great to see old friends and look fantastic! I could wear this dress every day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    6/16/2015
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • Absolutely loved this dress. It is so classic and girly. the skirt is very forgiving and makes your waist look tiny. Looked great with beadings and pearls.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BAM56
    6/16/2015
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • Habe zum zweiten mal ein wunderschönes Kleid erhalten. Schnelle Abwicklung, netter Kontakt, schnelle Lieferung. Gerne wieder!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kiriaki
    6/16/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • Have worn it to party, dress was extremely fashion. My classmates love it too, maybe, they would contact edress and browse new dresses, as they asked for the link. Dress has heavier fabric than i imagined, worth the value.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clementine
    6/16/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • Really a good dress with super fabric and effect. Everything wend smoothly during purchasing. Really a happy experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quinn
    6/16/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • Dresses were bought for a wedding. My bridesmaids prefer grey color and this style dress. The most hard and boring part was to select each bridesmaid right size. I have to compare their own size with edressit size chart very carefully. Then all things went smoothly, including paid money, use the coupons. They were all happy to try their own dress and took pictures. Thanks edressit. If i have a need in the future, i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phoebe
    6/16/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Habe mein Kleid innerhalb von 10 Tagen erhalten und war positiv überrascht. Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön und toll verarbeitet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alex
    6/16/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • I ordered this gown for my near party. I was not so high, so afraid the dress made me short. When i received(fast delivery) and tried it on, i found the length is just right. With my high shoes to match, i'm totally cool, charming. Very satisfied with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aviva
    6/16/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • Dress is equipped with many beads. Good type and fit size. Like it so much. Lots of thanks to edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Avery
    6/16/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • I had trouble in selecting the right size at first, as mine bodice was just right if UK 14, but worried waistline would be a little tight, if for a bigger size, the bodice would be larger, so, i hesitate to order either one. Then i emailed its customer service, very fast reply. She suggested me to choose UK 14, as the measurement of dress's wait shows wanted result, which is larger than mine. After i paid the money, two plus harlf one days later, i received my dress. The size is absolutely right in every part, so pleased. Thanks edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ava
    6/16/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • Ohh, i like my sheer top dress, very fit to my figure and size. It arrived fast too(mine is usual delivery). Share an important experience to you: measure yourself and choose the size by matching edressit sizes to your measurements. If no ideal, you can turn to its customer service, which is very helpful. Good luck & thanks to eDressit. KISS!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ansley
    6/16/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • Heavy fabric, not easy to flimsy. I like its feeling and upper part very much, including delicate lace details, exquisite designs. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annika
    6/16/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • It is a good quality fabric dress. Its heavy fabric makes it smooth, easy to keep the shape. I like the sexy V neck and the details. I think this dress will work well for the adult prom. As with the color, very suitable at this season. Dress is beautiful and affordable. Thanks eDressit. Hope to design more dresses like this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    6/16/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • I ordered this dress three days ago and now it arrives. I tried it on and got rave reviews, so perfect and suitable. Satisifed with its polite, helpful customer service, they always fast reply desipte the time difference. I think i will come here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taylor
    6/16/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • robe de soirée mais à porter en automne ou en hiver car les tissus vraiment épais... Coupe très sympa... voire plus jolie en réalité.j'ai pri la taille plus grande qui me va bien sau un peu large aux niveau des hanches sinon le produit correspond à mes attentesà recommander absolument !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Virginie
    6/15/2015
Long Lace Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Gown (26150904)
  • conforme à la description ! Très bien taillée sur tout en haut, elle crée un effet parfait (épaule moyennement dénudé comme sur le site) mais ça risquerait peut être de glisser sur une fille mince avec épaules moins large.Bref je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vieira
    6/15/2015
Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07150904)
  • j'avais un petit soucis car je l'ai commander le 9 et avais besoin de recevoi ma robe avant le 14 pour aller à un mariage, et le colis était livré juste à la date demander, bravo eDressit !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luna
    6/15/2015
21256 reviews , Page 402 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!