Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 402 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • So pleased with my dress ordered from this site, dress made with very quality, the fabric definitely looks very expensive, point is the dress fit me perfectly, love my dress very much, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kia
    8/21/2015
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • Vraiment très bon produit, robe de soirée noire somptueuse avec les bijoux en haut, sa brille!! les tailles fidèles à la description, à recommander les yeux fermés....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By taslim
    8/21/2015
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
  • Bon article comme la photo , tissu pas transparent et doublé.bien taillée et me plaque parfaitement au dosmais frais de port trop élevé...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By malika
    8/21/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Bon produit ressemblant à la photo et très bonne qualité,tissu ni trop fin ni trop épais, à porter toutes les saisons,belle couleur et très belles découpes merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALEXA
    8/21/2015
One Shoulder Tea Length Printed Dress Party Dress (04152068)
  • Friends gave lots of compliments since i worn it on. It is very soft, smooth and beautiful, suitable for holiday playing and summer. Like it so much. Thanks eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alya
    8/21/2015
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • Oh my god, this dress is perfect! The delivery only took three days, can't believe it, amazing fast shipping. The dress was as beautiful as the model, fit me like a glove, can't wait to show off!Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kenya
    8/21/2015
Strapless Knee Length Summer Printed Dress Floral Dress (07152168)
  • Dress is high quality, UK 6 fit my bust, waist and length, Thanks for saleperson's suggestion. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alvina
    8/21/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I'm so happy to receive my dress from this site, this dress was very beautiful and it was absolutely the same as I expected, built with nice material, every detail was well sewn, so far, this is my best online shopping experience.I would like to recommend this dress all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kanye
    8/21/2015
Sleeveless V Neck Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151657)
  • Simple mais délicate...cette robe corail est tout à fait ce que j attandais! Reçu dans les tempsla tailel justele tissu est assez fluide et a une meilleure qualité que l on voit sur le site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mila
    8/21/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • I definitely love my dress got from this company, beautiful prints together with high quality, fit me like a glove, all my friends said my dress was beautiful, I've recommended this site to them, thank you edressit, this is my first order here, and I'll definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kamali
    8/21/2015
Flattering Strapless Short Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07150206)
  • Dress is beautiful, cute. We all like them.I bought 5pcs for bridesmaids, all fit. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alva
    8/21/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • I ordered it at the first sight when i was searching a black party dress. I like its design and patterns. My friends like it too. Very worthy. The dress arrived fast to my door after my payment. By the way, its service is courteous and helpful. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Althea
    8/21/2015
Halter Neck Short Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07154868)
  • I definitely love the dress I got from this site, the material and the prints are very pretty, even more beautiful in person, thank you edressit for your dress and nice service as well!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jabari
    8/21/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • Cette robe longue drapée est très agréable au touché. La taille me va très bien j'ai commandé un 46 au lieu d'un 44 (ma taille habituelle)Le vert menthe et trèèèè joli, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maggie
    8/21/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I'm so pleased with my order from this company, the dress was exactly the same as the model, very well sewn, the material is very comfortable to wear, I will definitely order from this site again! Thank you and strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imena
    8/21/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • Oh, dress is so beautiful, i was surprised by its design and effect. I like it, especially its details and slit. Easy moving, comfortable and fashion. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alta
    8/21/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • I was so excited when I got my package today, the dress arrived in perfect condition, it was exactly the same as I expected, made with high quality.Thank you dear team for all your help and your stunning dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ibo
    8/21/2015
eDressit New Graceful Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26114600)
  • This dress looks absolutely stunning and quite honestly much better than on the Photo. Bought this dress in UK Size 20 and it fits perfect. It actually makes me look thinner than I am. Very happy with it. Quality and detail superb.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeanine Bodenberger
    8/20/2015
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • I have now worn this dress a couple of times and it still looks wonderful. Very happy with the quality and finish of the dress. It also fits perfect and looks good in my size UK 20. I got many compliments and friends always asked if I have lost weight. I can really recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeanine Bodenberger
    8/20/2015
23472 reviews , Page 402 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!