Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 403 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • Zuerst mal das positive, das Kleid kam sehr schnell an, also Montag bestellt, Mittwoch bekommen. Das Kleid ist super! Qualitativ für den Preis nicht zu toppen! Ich habe Gr,40 bestellt und passt perfekt., schöne Farbe, Material und passform, hätte ich nicht gedacht! Ich kann nicht warten es zu tragen. Ich kann nur eDressit empfehlen, vielen Dank. Du hast 5 Sterne von mir.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Boras
    6/15/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • Simple mais chic, bien taillé, correspondant à la photo et à sa description, j'adore sa couleur et le tissu à l'extérieur. Jupe assez fluide et belle.Bref je ne suis pas déçue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nath
    6/15/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • Modèle très sympa prise en bleu nuit meme si le rouge me plait autant , je trouve celle ci bien plus chic et convient à toute sorte d'événement.J'aime vraimenet ce modèle, il fait son effet !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    6/15/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Wedding Dress Reception Dress (01151507)
  • pour cette magnifique robe de mariée très bon marché!Modèle sympa, matière légère et taill bien pour un effet légèrement bouffant.J'aime vraiment le design au dos. Bel effet tout à fait comme sur le site. très satisfaite de cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonia
    6/15/2015
Sweetheart Neck Empire Waistline Top Floral Lace Formal Gown Wedding Guest Dress (C00142306)
  • Robe plus belle en vrai qu'en photo!j'ai enlever le noeud de pap' pr un effete plus chic classe ...en plus joli dentelle en haut vraiment sympa pr le prix  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josse
    6/15/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I love my dress. It is made very well and packaged nicely. It is exactly as shown on the picture. The quality of the dress is wonderful. Just do remember to get the right size. The customer service of this site is very excellent and helpful. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiana
    6/15/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • 5ème commande chez eDressit et toujours aussi satisfaite!Je suis assez fan de ce site et cette robe dentelle fait partie de mes préférés.réponse et envoi rapide comme toujours.merci à vous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isa
    6/15/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • This is a very beautiful and elegant dress. I am very pleased with the color and the style. It looks even more beautiful than picture on the site. Very well made gown and great value for the money. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louisa
    6/15/2015
Graceful Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36144404)
  • en commander 4 avec les autres demoiselles d'honneurOn m'a donner donc une reduction supplémentaire !Article vraiment beau et tissu agréable à porterà recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ghyslaine
    6/15/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • I bought this dress in picture color. When it arrived I was very impressed! The dress is stunning and looks sexy on. It is exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naomi
    6/15/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • The dress is very beautiful. It looks exactly like the picture on the site. What you see is what you get! The materials used are of good quality. I ordered the size 10 according to the size chart, and the dress fits perfeclty. Very pleased with eDressit. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorna
    6/15/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • gros coup de coeur pour cette robe cocktail très très originale.le tissu est de bonne qualité, la broderie et SUPER DELICATE je l'adore !!!taille petite pr celles qui se posent la question.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coralie S.
    6/15/2015
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
  • je cherchais une robe de soirée pas comme les autres et la voilà !suis très heureuse d'avoir trouver ce site avec plein de magnifique robes pr tous les événements.la qualité et la longueur impeccable.merci à vous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kadiya
    6/15/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • This is a very vintage gown with good quality. I tried it on as soon as I received it. The size was very right and the dress fits me like a glove. I am so happy with it. Keep up good work eDressit. Highly recommend this site to everyone~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Callie
    6/15/2015
Lovely Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C07140701)
  • j'appréhendais un peu a l'achat de cette petite robe vu son prix et en plus parce que c'est mon 1er achat sur ce site.mais suis finalement très contente.merci eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emie
    6/15/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Thank you so much eDressit, you are the best site I've ever used. The dress is absolutely! I am over the moon with it. The dress arrived on time and it was in a great condition. It is exactly what's shown on the picture, and the quality of the fabrics is superb! I am very pleased with the whole shopping experience. Can't wait to wear it now! Thank you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aubrey
    6/15/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • This dress did give me a sparkling night, perfect for my prom, easily to dance all night, feel great, thank you guys for your nice dress.Will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hailey
    6/15/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • Robe noire très très chic avec détails sophistiquéstissu léger donc elle crée un effet très fluid et bellefinitions irreprochableemballage soignéje recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    6/15/2015
eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)
  • Gorgeous and sparkling dress, I ordered uk 8, which fit me perfectly, I really feel like a princess, thank you so much!Strongly recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aria
    6/15/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • très bien taillée... meme couleur que sur le site.... je pense commander une 2ème car très bonne qualité par rapport à son prix...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fanny A.
    6/15/2015
21252 reviews , Page 403 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!