Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 403 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • Produit assez joli en photo mais en réalité, elle en est voire plus!taille parfaite pour moi surtout la bustier plaque tres bien donc satisfaite de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carroue
    7/7/2015
eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)
  • I ordered this dress in Mint. It is spectacular. I wore it to a rehearsal dinner and got rave reviews from people I did not even know! I am usually a size 14 and a 40D. I had the dress done with custom measurements, so it fit beautifully. I highly recommend it, especially for curvy ladies! It is beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dahlia
    7/7/2015
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • I have received the dress and tried it on. It fits me perfectly! I'm glad that I have taken your advice and chosen the custom size. You guys are really helpful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dahl
    7/7/2015
eDressit Dark Magenta Cap Sleeves Cocktails Dress Party Dress (04145912)
  • Just received my beautiful dress, extremely well made, fab fabric and the custom size fits me perfectly (do I recommend paying e extra for a custom fit). I was a bit wary after seeing some poor reviews elsewhere but can honestly say the dress looks fabulous on and I cant wait to wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dagmar
    7/7/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • salut, j'ai reçu ma robe elle devient formidable et elle me convient vraiment je suis satisfaite par votre service et par la qualité de la robe je suis fun de vous et j'espère que je serai une cliente fidèle chez vous. merci infiniment  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zahia
    7/6/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • This dress fit very well - I wanted to order a 6 and so happy when this size fit! It was incredibly comfortable and I received a lot of compliments on the dress. I wore this to my boyfriend's dental school formal and felt conservative enough but showed some uniqueness, exactly what I wanted!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SARAH
    7/6/2015
Halter Neck Plunging Printed Summer Dress Evening Dress (00155303)
  • Breezy, comfortable, light silk material. I can say nothing bad about this dress! It's perfect for summer! I wore it to a daytime date, but it would be perfect for an outdoor wedding, as it looks very luxe. Would come back EDRESSIT in a heartbeat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iris
    7/6/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • I can say I'm very happy with my order from this site, the dress arrived very promptly after my ordering. I look like a princess in this dress, happy with my purchase!Thank you very much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    7/6/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07153968)
  • Absolutely loved this rental. Totally true to size. Fitted in natural waist- very flattering. I'm 5'4 and length was great with high heels. Great for spring!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By OLIVIA
    7/6/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • The dresses arrived a day earlier than the reserved date, garments were clean and free of odors, and the process was so simple. I was pretty skeptical at first because I hate ordering clothing online as you can never tell how something looks or fits on you and then there's the fear of another person wearing the same dress. but I'm pretty satisfied with this happy experience and already looking forward to my next shop this weekend. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lily
    7/6/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • This dress is very beautiful. It was extremely well made. The materials used are of high quality. I am really a plus-size and the dress fits me very well. Very perfect fit. Thank you for making such an beautiful dress. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esmia
    7/6/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • Stunning dress with nice details, fit me perfectly, thank you so much, satisfied with my order from this company, will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    7/6/2015
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
  • Very beautiful dress, ordered five with different sizes for my bridesmaids, two of them need to do alterations, but the dreses are great, nice color and nice material! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    7/6/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • Comfortable floral dress that I paired with the RJ Graziano turquoise necklace for a casual wedding. Long fit perfectly with flats. A friend told my I looked like Jackie O on a yacht cruise. Thanks eDressit! Love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ARRISSA
    7/6/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • The dress arrived in excellent condition and exactly as shown in the picture on the site including size and colour. The dress quality is very great which surpassed my expectation. I am a very happy customer. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    7/6/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
  • I am so happy to get this gorgeous dress from this company, this is so far my best online shopping experience, what I got was absolutely the same as the pic, very nice details, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillian
    7/6/2015
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • The dress is very stylish and beautiful. It is perfect for my coming holiday. The service from eDressit is very excellent too. Very happy shopping experience. Thank you eDressit. Will surely buy more from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    7/6/2015
eDressit Convertible A Line Printed Dress Summer Holiday Dress (07150868)
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • Beautiful dress and the print was even better in person! I wore this to an outdoor wedding (thankfully the reception was inside) and the material was light so it was perfect. The slit on the side is a nice touch.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EMILY
    7/6/2015
21885 reviews , Page 403 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!