Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 404 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • Robe de mariée commander sur mesure donc sa me coutait 290euros(frais de port inclus) et je ne regrette pas ! elle me transforme en princesse!!!Le produit est tout simpelement parfait! fidèle au modèle et correspond à toutes mes attentes!Pour moi, eDressit est le meilleur site d'achat pour de magnifique robes pas chères, à recommander sans hésiter!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dadianne
    7/3/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • My dress arrived quickly after my ordering, dress is beautiful and well made, material is very nice to wear, thank you so much, dear team, I would definitely be back and order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    7/3/2015
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • I am so happy to get my wedding gown from this campany, absolutely the same as the model, the detailed embroidery is stunning, fit me like a glove.Nice gown, nice price.I would like to recommend this site to all girls, can't wait to wear it on my big day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    7/3/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • Elle était tou simplement sublime, très bien couper, la taille me va...J'ai hate de la porter le jour de mon mariage, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    7/3/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Robe de mariée vraiment très chic, identique à la photo, vendue le meme jour quand je l'ai exposé dans le magasin. j'en ai commander une nouvelle...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cécilia
    7/3/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
Stylish Short Day Dress With Scalloped Design (03150212)
  • Je voulais vous remercier edressit pour cette jolie robe très chic et originale, la couleur et la coupe correspondent 100% à la photo, et la taille juste.Je suis satisfaite de la livraison bien rapide.Et je recommande ce marchand très sérieux!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loudine
    7/3/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • Got this dress very quickly after my ordering, wore it to my friend's party, got many compliments, nice shopping experience with edressit , thank you so much, guys, great job!I recommend this dress to girls who want a stunning look!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    7/3/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Summer Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151568)
  • What I got is exactly the same as the pic, the prints are very beautiful, the only regret is that the lenght could be shorter, anyway,it's a nice shopping experience from this site.Will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    7/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • J'ai chercher depuis des semaines une robe longue noire qui n'est pas trop lourde, et celle ci correspond à toutes mes attentes!et en plus la livraison était assez rapide, j'ai reçu mon colis au bout de 5 jours, c'est superbe!Je rcommande ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melisse89
    7/3/2015
Gorgeous Red Illusion V Cut Short Dress Day Dress (03143502)
  • pour cette magniique robe cocktail, très belle couleur et matières de très bonne qualité.J'aime vraiment ce design, à recommander absolumenet!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By milonie
    7/3/2015
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • Vraiment magnifique robe de mariée sirène j'en suis complètement satisfaite!!!Je l'ai commander sur mesure donc sa m'a couter 30e de plus mais c'est très bon marché quand meme, merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By linsy
    7/3/2015
eDressit Printed Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140168)
  • excelletne qualité et très belle couleur conforme à la phto.Parfaite pour aller à l'anniversaire de ma tante.Merci à vous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gile
    7/3/2015
eDressit Turquoise Embroidery High-Low Cocktail Party Dress (04142204)
  • La qualité, la couleur et les coutures, tout est impeccable.Un bémol car elle taille vraiment trop petite, j'avais prix le 38 qui était impssible d'enfiler, je l'ai donc offert à ma soeur et en acheter une nouvelle en taille 42, ce dernière me convient.la recommande quand meme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lili34
    7/3/2015
eDressit Plunging Sleeveless Printed Dress Floral Dress (07151668)
  • de ma première robe imprimée achetée en ligne, je suis pas déçue!Le modèle très sympa et le décolleté me tombe juste parfait!Les couleurs splendides! aussi belle en vrai qu'en foto!!!Et les matières de très bonne qualitérien à dire que viens vite la commander!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stéf
    7/3/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • Ordered this dress in color mint, and it looks very beautiful. The dress came in a timely manner, and it was very beautifully crafted. Thank you so much, I love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisa
    7/3/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • The dress arrived very fast and the service was very good. It is of great quality, just like as the picture. I ask for custom measurement, and the dress is perfect for me. I'm happy with the purchase. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diya
    7/3/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. Very well made and great quality. The shipping was speedy too. Highly recommend this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daniella
    7/3/2015
eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)
  • This gown is excellent, and I am very happy with it. The dress looks exactly like the picture and the quality is superb. I'm very pleased with my purchase and I could not have asked for a dress that is more gorgeous than this one. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlie
    7/3/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Dress arrived on time, and it is very beautiful. Great quality and perfect fit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brodie
    7/3/2015
21860 reviews , Page 404 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!