Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23478 reviews , Page 404 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Dark Green One Sleeve Applique Evening Dress (02153904)
  • J ai écouté le service client en commandant une taille 40 au lieu du 38 (taille habituelle) et elle me va nickel.merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By harzi
    8/20/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • très beaux tissus et très très belle couleur. attention elle est loin d'etre courte,je fait 1m70 et elle me tombe juste PARFAIT!ce modèle réserve aux femmes entre 1m68 et 1m75 sinon les manches seront trop courtes(comme sur la photo).tissu épais à porter seulement l'automne/l'hiver.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    8/20/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • Un tissu que j'adore léger et très très doux facile à enfiler mais pas transparente.avec des talons hauts cé parfait pour toutes les événments;  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAETITIA
    8/20/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • I love this dress, very chic. It is beautiful with many handmade lace flowers, creating an exquisite and classic look. Besides, its fabric is heavy, smooth, better than i thought. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aloha
    8/20/2015
eDressit Sexy Little Black V-neck Party Dress (04110800)
  • This little black dress has nice fabric, is fashion and chic. It suits different occasions, rather versatile. I'm pleased with this shopping. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almira
    8/20/2015
eDressit Fabulous Little Black One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03120500)
  • Arrived fast. Dress is very excellent and affordable. Thanks to the customer service that i finished my shopping smoothly. This chic black dress really nice in design and effect. Like it. The other two dresses are also excellent. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almeda
    8/20/2015
Little Black Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress(C35143200)
  • Dress fit me very much. It is classic and sheath. Have worn it to work, very good effect. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alma
    8/20/2015
Graceful Half Sleeves Long Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C26146800)
  • I bought two dresses together. Both are great and very cheap. This dress is excellent, fit to my figure.Its customer service is also very kind and patient, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ally
    8/20/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • My dress was very well sewn, exactly the same as described, fit me perfectly, thank you edressit for all your help and your amazing dress!Will definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Husain
    8/20/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Thank you edressit team for your stunning dress, I was very happy with my order, I really appreciate all your help !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fana
    8/20/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • Got my dress very fast, within a week after my ordering.I was stunned when I opened the package, dress was made with beautiful details, gonna be perfect for my coming prom!THANK YOU EDRESSIT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ebele
    8/20/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Oh, my, I so love this amazing dress, which was beyond my expectation, the fabric and the sewing were top quality, fit me well, can't wait to wear to show off!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Congo
    8/20/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • I ordered this dress based on my measurements, it take longer time than expected, but it was definitely worth every penny I spent, dress arrived in perfect condition, and was very well sewn, I feel great in this dress,thank you so much dear team for your stunning dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ayu
    8/20/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I absolutely love the dress I received, which was even more beautiful in person, every detail was made with great care, I got millions of compliments at the party, thank you so much edressit!I recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anika
    8/20/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • I feel so excited when I got my lovely dress today, dress arrived in good condition, the color was very beautiful, same as the model, this was my first order on this site, I will definitely be back! Thank you very much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amara
    8/20/2015
eDressit Beige Cute Strapless Cocktail Dress (04091814)
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
23478 reviews , Page 404 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!