Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 405 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • kann ich nur empfehlen, ein Traumkleid, hatte es zur Abiball party an, würde immer wieder ein Kleid dieser firma kaufen, hällt was sie versprechen, netter Kontakt, schnelle Lieferung, danke für dieses schöne Kleid, weiter so,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Semm Anita
    6/15/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • Das Kleid war richtig schön,habs zur Hochzeit meiner Bruder getragen. Super Qualität. Hat super gepasst, und bekommen viel Komplikation  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pelinchen
    6/15/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • Dress arrived the day before yesterday, it was suitable. Right in size, length and also the color. We all like it. Though this was my first purchasing from edressit, but very good experience, no wonder my friend suggested me here. eDressit deserves the name, good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    6/15/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • Every time i came here, there would be some surprise. This time, the dress with sheer top, sheer straps is the exact surprise to me. It is a simply stunning dress. I ordered the size as custom made as I am 5ft 10 and the fit is fabulous! It has really beautiful color and flattering design just as the picture shows. Customer service is also considerate, i will pay attention to you, edressit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shley
    6/15/2015
Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)
  • This red gown is sooooo perfect to me. very pleased. Wear a pair of high shoes, the length is just right. Dress gude my thigh, making my figure balanced, slender. Also, many details on the dress, this flattering and impressive dress can really attract many eyesight. Deserve to own. Great!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    6/15/2015
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • Dress arrived yesterday, it was so amazing, many sparkling crystals, just as the picture shows. Dress is heavier than i have thought, but very comfortable. When i tried it on, the crystals are shinning, make me more noble and elegant. Every thing & detail is suitable and fit, the length is also right when i worn my 9cm high heels. I very little wear that shoes for the comfortable considerate, but to match this dress, it is functional. My figure has never been so slender, perfect!!! THANK U EDRESSIT!!! <3.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samntha
    6/15/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Have worn it to my party, as it was beautiful and fit my figure, skin color, i got lots of compliments. When i received the dress and opened the box, i could see so delicate the lace applique and complicate top & skirt. The craftsmanship is really super. I feel the dress is more beautiful and noble than the pic shows. LOL I like it very much, its worthy the value. Continue your step, edressit, i will keep with you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madison
    6/15/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Thanks Edressit OMG, I wore this to my prom and I slayed it..Everybody gave me compliments because I looked so fab. Man i wanna go back to that night. It was amazing .thanks again :) will definitely order again.!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By riaa
    6/14/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I purchased this dress because it reminded me of the one in the Elie Saab Le Parfum commercial some years ago. I wore the dress to this years Tony Awards and the compliments were non stop during the event into a week after. Also, the customer service at Edressit was extremely professional and they got me the dress in record breaking time. In all, got for it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sierra
    6/14/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • Das Kleid ist fristgerecht gekommen. Das Kleid sieht sehr schön aus, es ist sehr gut verarbeitet und hat sehr schöne Applikationen mit Pailletten. das Kleid hat auch eine sehr schöne Farbe und von der Größe hat es mir super gepasst. Das Kundenservice ist sehr schnell mit den Emails beantworten und helfen immer weiter. Das war mein erstes Kleid was ich mir hier bestellt habe und ich werde sehr gerne wieder andere Kleider bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mjaftime
    6/13/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • This is so far my BEST online shopping experience from China!Ordered a few dresses from other sites, few of them make me happy, dresses were always not the same as the pic. But one of my friends recommend this site to me, I trust her and ordered this dress, very beautiful, and well made, EXACTLY the same as the model, couldn't be more happy!I STRONGLY RECOMMEND this company to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    6/13/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • Very beautiful and flowing dress, exactly the same as the model, good quality, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harper
    6/13/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • Thank you dear team again for your beautiful dress!Be a customer of yours for the past seven years, the products and service are always so great!Thanks for making every special day in my life so wonderful!STRONGLY RECOMMEND!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Layla
    6/13/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • I love this dress, not for its various styles, strapless and halter are the two styles I love most, the material is good, the color is flattering, thank for shipping my dress so promptly, I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaylee
    6/13/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • This dress is so well made. It is very comfortable to wear. I bought the size 10 and it fits me like a glove. Well worth every penny. Great site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olive
    6/13/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • It is a nice dress. I love the color and the design. The dress is very flattering to my figure and it was really well make. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mabel
    6/13/2015
Sleeveless Sheer Top Wedding Dress Tea Length (01150113)
  • I can't be more happy with my order from this company, the dress I got was absolutely as displayed on the site, fit me well, very happy with my order, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aubrey
    6/13/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I fall in love with this dress when I saw it on the site. It looks so so beautiful! So I ordered one from here without any hesitation. My dress came in a timely manner. When I opened the package, I was surprised that the dress was protected so well and no damage. I am so happy with eDressit. Perfect dress, excellent service. Highly recommend!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Livia
    6/13/2015
Flattering Strapless Short Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07150206)
  • The dress and the color are perfect for my girls and my wedding, I order five with different sizes, and get the group discount. The dresses I received were definitely very beautiful and with good quality as well. I was initially very skeptical about ordering dresses online, but the risk was absolutely worth taking!Happy customer!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    6/13/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • Awesome dress, I ordered this dress for an event and it arrived earlier than expected. I can not say anything bad about this dress. The quality is amazing and the fit is perfect! Absolutely love it. Thank u eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carys
    6/13/2015
21256 reviews , Page 405 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!