Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 405 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • The dress arrived in excellent condition and exactly as shown in the picture on the site including size and colour. The dress quality is very great which surpassed my expectation. I am a very happy customer. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    7/6/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
  • I am so happy to get this gorgeous dress from this company, this is so far my best online shopping experience, what I got was absolutely the same as the pic, very nice details, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillian
    7/6/2015
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • The dress is very stylish and beautiful. It is perfect for my coming holiday. The service from eDressit is very excellent too. Very happy shopping experience. Thank you eDressit. Will surely buy more from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    7/6/2015
eDressit Convertible A Line Printed Dress Summer Holiday Dress (07150868)
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • Beautiful dress and the print was even better in person! I wore this to an outdoor wedding (thankfully the reception was inside) and the material was light so it was perfect. The slit on the side is a nice touch.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EMILY
    7/6/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I love this dress. It is very beautiful and well made. I bought the dress in size 8 and it fits me like a glove. I love the dress deisgn, it is very stylish and trendy. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bethan
    7/6/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • Got my dress today and I am very happy with it. The dress is exactly what I am expecting for. It looks very gorgeous. Very beautifully made with high quality fabrics. I am quite satisfied with the purchase from here. eDressit, you did a nice job! Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebeka
    7/6/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • This dress was a WINNER! It's lightweight silk, perfect for a summer event. It cut in all the right places. I received compliments from men and women all night. I'd definitely come back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ANDREA
    7/6/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • This dress is absolutely fabulous, even better than picture. Very pleased with the purchase. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sahara
    7/6/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • The dress is incredibly gorgeous! Better quality than expected. I have just received my dress today. And I am very happy with it. I am a size 8 and it fits me perfectly. The color is very beautiful and looks stunning on. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annie
    7/6/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • It is a very nice dress, and exactly as shown in the picture. The dress is made of high quality materials, and the stitching is so well done. Worth every cent. Thanks eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phoenix
    7/6/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • I am very happy with the dress. It arrived very quickly and fits me perfectly. The quality of the materials are great and well worth the money. If you want to buy this dress from here, please do remember to choose the right size according to the size chart on the site, it will be very helpful. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cagney
    7/6/2015
Graceful Purple Kim Kardashian Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00094706)
  • I have never been to it but this year is my first so I was looking for the perfect dress that wasn't overly expensive and tad-ah! I found my perfect dress. I got it in size 12. There is absolutely nothing I am unhappy about.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carey
    7/6/2015
eDressit Printed Chic Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127868)
  • This dress is very sexy and flattering for curvy women. It is beautifully made. I am very pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cara
    7/6/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Strapless Evening Dress (00107506)
  • Wow, what a fast delivery! We thought we may wait for like 2 weeks. My dress comes in the color shown in their picture. It is absolutely stunning. Now I am looking for another dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Capps
    7/6/2015
Fabulous One Shoulder Peach Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00120601)
  • I ordered two dresses from this site and I used the custom measurements which I took myself . The dresses fit perfectly and are gorgeous! The detailing, the fabric and fit very very precise! Not to mention the delivery, which was way too fast. My order came in like 8 days, I am so satisfied and will definitely come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cannon
    7/6/2015
Cap Sleeve Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154502)
  • This dress is beautiful! I cannot wait to wear it to my sororities formal in November! It fits me well, it compliments my body well, I am so happy that I found this website!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Candace
    7/6/2015
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • When i received the dress this morning,i felt very excited. Wonderful! Better than i thought.the color is bright and the fabric feel soft.i love it.I just can’t wait to wear it .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cameron
    7/6/2015
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • This was my first order from edressit and I was a bit nervous, but the prices are so good I figured it was worth a try. The dress came very, very quickly and the quality is wonderful.I didn't order a custom size. It still fit pretty well, it was just a bit tight on the waist. I'm 5'4, 108 lbs, 34B, and ordered a size 10.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calloway
    7/6/2015
eDressit New Stunning Sexy Strapless Evening Dress (00134457)
  • I like the dress very much. Received my dress today and I could not wait to try it on. The dress fits me well and the quality of the dress is well. The design and the color is almost the same as the pic. I will certainly recommend you to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Callie
    7/6/2015
21910 reviews , Page 405 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!