• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 406 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • This dress was so beautiful, the quality of it was great it didn't look cheap what so ever with all of the LACE. I received my dress a day early and it was super easy to ship back! Great price, great service, great dress. It truly made me feel very pretty for my prom!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By auren45
    9/8/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • This dress is GORGEOUS. As soon as I tried it on, it fit like a glove and I literally felt myself transform into a 50's celebrity! It was simply too breathtaking! Highly recommend it!!!!!! I wore it to my ex-boyfriend's/love of my life's brother's wedding, in hopes that I would win his heart back... I think it was a step in a positive direction bc we danced like 5 songs!!! Thank you,EDRESSIT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorraine
    9/8/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • Every detail was made with high quality, especially the embroidered back, dress was even more beautiful in real life, thank you dear team, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hazel
    9/8/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I DEFINITELY LOVE my dress, it arrived exactly the same as described, dress was made with high quality, thank you for edressit team, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelaide
    9/8/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Same as the picture and described, I feel very happy with my order, thank you so much, great deal!Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penelope
    9/8/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • This dress is the one that I die for, love the stunning design and details, I feel awesome in this dress, thank you dear team, I'm so happy, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    9/8/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • I'm so happy with the dress I received from this site, the details are stunning, very well sewn, I love my dress very much, can't wait to wear it to show off!Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelyn
    9/8/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07152305)
eDressit Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Pleated Bodice (07151446)
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Dress has great quality and exquisite detail. This pink cocktail dress is very different from other dresses i bought. Its fabric is super, easy to store and keep its orignal type. Also, it is beautiful. I love it. It is the most pleased dress i ever bought online. Deserve to buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernardine
    9/8/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • Shipping is very fast. When the dress arrived, i saw a small parcel, well prepared. This pink dress has great fabric and nice design. It make me so elegant and noble. Love it very very much. Thanks edressit team. By the way, its sale person is patient and kind. Good job. I'm so pleased with this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernarda
    9/8/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • I tried on this dress as soon as it arrived, very comfortable, fit and also beautiful. I have no green dress ever, and this one for party is really excellent. It is much heavier than i thought, easy to wash and store. I like its pattern and design very much. Thanks edressit. I think i will come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernadette
    9/8/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • Thanks edressit for designing this dress. It is very beautiful. I chosen UK 6 or 8 usually, but i am not so sure about this dress' size. So, i saw the chart and asked its sale person. She advised me to choose UK 8 and it is really fit. Quality, design, details are all excellent. If you want to be younger, stunning, this one is recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berna
    9/8/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Ruched-Bodice Dress(02142416)
  • OMG this dress is everything!! From quality to price this dress is worth every penny. I bought it to change into from my wedding dress to a reception dress I can dance in. It was as beautiful as my wedding dress. The intricate detail of the beading and flowers were perfect. You will love, love, love this dress. I'm 5ft tall and had to have it shortened but my seamstress did that without having to alter the style and fall of the dress. I love edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petrina Boyd
    9/7/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous High Split Red Evening Dress (00131402)
eDressit Gorgeous Floral Evening Dress (00092868)
  • Le tie& dye, une valeur sûre surtout avec le savoir faire eDressit! S'il vous plait, remettez nous du tie&dye!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    9/7/2015
eDressit Gorgeous bowknot Evening Dress (00096003)
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00097102)
  • au tissu fluide et lourd. Confection de très haute qualité. En espérant revoir de telles confections!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    9/7/2015
24069 reviews , Page 406 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!