• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 406 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Graceful Green Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143704)
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • La robe est vraiment parfaite, dès que je l'ai vu sur le site ça a été mon coup de coeur. J'avais peur que la taille 36 soit trop grande ou au contraire trop petite car c'est ma première commande sur le site, mais je suis très satisfaite de mon achat et je passerai d'autres commandes c'est sûr. La robe est bien ajustée, ni trop serrée ni trop large. Il y a des coussinets intégrés donc très pratique vu que la robe a un dos plongeant.Je recommande vivement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shopping_addict
    8/27/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • Love the way it shapes my body. I like the material, very light. I was very pleased with this dress, it fit me like a glove. really lovely:-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mariam
    8/27/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • the dress was great! The quality of the fabric and the tailoring was excellent.I am very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By victoria
    8/27/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • My husband and I love this dress I do hope I receive it in time for my event this Saturday loving this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By renes
    8/27/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Wedding Dress (01151207)
  • Extremely satisfied! I bought this dress t wear as a wedding dress.Had it custom sized. .Very little alteration needed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    8/27/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • This was my first time placing an order, I was very pleased with my dress it fit me like a glove. Very elegant  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maisa
    8/27/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • I received such great compliments for this dress. Thank you so much for making my special event such a great day. I will definitely continue to shop with you guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rosa
    8/27/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • The dress is very beautiful and looks like the picture completely, luxury quality cloth, sewing and sizes exactly as in size chart, I will recommend your shop to all of my friends  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ekaterina
    8/27/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Love my dress. I ordered several dresses since this was my first time ordering . I followed the sizing chart and ordered correctly. The dress was a hit and I received tons of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karine
    8/27/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • I was extremely impressed with the quality and design of my dress, it looks just like the picture online (what you see is what you get).I can't wait to order more dresses from this website. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yacine
    8/27/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • very nice dress. fits perfect. It is correct to choose size from your size chart, thank you for your help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nancy
    8/27/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • Really quick delivery, dress is gorgeous and looks exactly like it does on the picture.as I'm slim I just need to get it taken up a little, but apart from that it's perfect. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By merce
    8/27/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • My dress is amazing....My dress is amazing....The simple balce and white color is always the best color . Will order again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    8/27/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • pour cette magnifique robe de soirée, le bleu pétrol est très joli, et les bijoux au dos super blingbling, j'adore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bennace
    8/27/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • I absolutely love this dress. I received my dress today and was very pleased with the quality of the fabric and the entire construction of this dress. It looks very expensive and glamorous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rosa
    8/27/2015
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • Le tissu est plus fin et souple qu'il a l'air sur le site, mais tout aussi belle et en plus, il y a une doublure tombe jusqu'au sol.Je suis satisfaite de la rapidité de l'envoi, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By michelle
    8/27/2015
23783 reviews , Page 406 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!