Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 407 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • So glad that I ordered this dress from this site. The dress is exactly what I expected. The design, the color and the quality of the dress are beyond my expectation. Very pleased with eDressit, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    6/12/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • I ordered this dress last week without any hesitate, as i was searching and selecting red dresses for my party. Red is my favorite color, and my family suggested me to choose one red gown to bring good luck. When i saw this dress, i fell in love with it, including its style and effect. It is perfect, exact the dress i want. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    6/12/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • This dress is simply amazing!! It is far better than the picture. Got the size 8 and it fits me perfecly. The dress is of good quality and the price is quite reasonable. Very well made gown and great value for the money. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Khalee
    6/12/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. A lot of details went into the dress. The sparkling beading on the dress is stunning. The quality of the materials is amazing. Super satisfied with this dress. For the price, it is definitely well worth every coin. I love this dress. Thank you so much eDressit for fast shipping and excellnt service. Highly recommend!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    6/12/2015
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • Received just in four days, fast shipping. I like this gown very much, it is so nice and beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kaylar
    6/12/2015
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • My dress came today, and it took exactly 5 days to arrive. The fabric is of perfect quality and the stitching of the dress is outstanding. It fits perfectly according to my own body size. Would definitely recommend this website and dress for everyone! Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Orla
    6/12/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I love this dress. I ordered it to be custom made because there is no accurate size for my body shape according to the size chart on the site. The dress was very well made and fits me like a glove. I am so happy with the shopping experience from eDressit. The customer service was excellent. Absolutely five stars! I would be using this site again in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calder
    6/12/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • I ordered this dress in black color, and it was very stunning and wow!!! My dress arrived very quickly and it was protected very well. I was so excited about this dress and will definitely order more from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aaliyah
    6/12/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • Wunder schönes Kleid, Hat sehr gut gepasst nicht zu klein nicht zu groß. Das Kleid ist mit schöner Qualität und der Stoff ist sehr leicht und dünn, sehr angenehm zu tragen.Das Kleid ist einfach zauberhaft - genau wie beschrieben. Wir sind sehr zufrieden! Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leyena
    6/12/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • Wunder schönes Kleid, Hat sehr gut gepasst nicht zu klein nicht zu groß. Das Kleid ist mit schöner Qualität und der Stoff ist sehr leicht und dünn, sehr angenehm zu tragen.Das Kleid ist einfach zauberhaft - genau wie beschrieben. Wir sind sehr zufrieden! Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tane
    6/12/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Super Kleid, schnelle Versand. Das Kleid ist aus einem hochwertigen Stoff genäht und die Farbe sehr schön, ganz gleich wie Bilder. Der Service ist auch sehr freundlich, immer meine Frage schnell antworten. Das Kleid habe ich massgeschneidert, weil ich ein große Brust habe. Das Kleid kam doch wie besprochen an und in 2 Woche nach Bestellung bei mir. Freue mich schon das Kleid demnächst auf der Hochzeit von meinem Cousin zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dilered
    6/12/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Super Kleid, schnelle Versand. Das Kleid ist aus einem hochwertigen Stoff genäht und die Farbe sehr schön, ganz gleich wie Bilder. Der Service ist auch sehr freundlich, immer meine Frage schnell antworten. Das Kleid habe ich massgeschneidert, weil ich ein große Brust habe. Das Kleid kam doch wie besprochen an und in 2 Woche nach Bestellung bei mir. Freue mich schon das Kleid demnächst auf der Hochzeit von meinem Cousin zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ajkered
    6/12/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • I've received this dress a couple of month ago, nonetheless I just wanted to say how beautiful it is and how pleased I was with the service.This was my second order on edressit and I have nothing to complain!Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabell
    6/11/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Blue Prom Dress (C36150405)
  • Hi,dear edressit, I got my dress today, and it was BEAUTIFUL!Perfect for any formal event, especially for prom!Thank U!Madelyn  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madelyn
    6/11/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • I am so happy to get this dress for my prom, arrived on time, details look the same as the site displayed, overall, happy with my order, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    6/11/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • Oh my, ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!I feel like a princess in this dress, very sparkling with a lot of details, can't wait to wear to show off!Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    6/11/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • The dress I got was exactly the same as the pic, very nice workmanship, fit me like a glove, if you are worried about the size,just check their size chart or ask their service team, they are always very helpful!Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    6/11/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Very happy with my dress got from this site, it was as sparkling as it looks, the beadwork is top quality, fit me perfectly, I ordered UK 10.Thank you very much for your nice dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    6/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Loved this gown! Wore it to a friends black tie optional wedding, fit perfectly, and received many compliments on the color and the fit! This dress fitted me like a glove. Perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sumermint
    6/11/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • The color of this dress is absolutely amazing in person and in photos. It fit very well, and It's flowy and comfortable, perfect for a formal wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriell
    6/11/2015
21214 reviews , Page 407 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!