Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 407 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Off Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07151706)
  • When I got my box I was so nervous to open it. I opened the box and saw the most beautiful lavender dress, I was so excited! I received many compliments! The color of the dress went well with my skin color! The material of the dress was comfortable for me to dance all night long! Thanks eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SANA
    7/20/2015
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • The fit was perfect. Just off the floor with three inch heels. I felt as beautiful as I did on my wedding day. Love how simple the whole process was! Love the dress. It was dreamy dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AMBER
    7/20/2015
Elegant Strapless Sweetheart Pink Evening Dress (07153301)
  • I kept getting compliments all night on this dress! This dress was amazing, it was so comfortable, flowed beautifully, and was super easy to dance in. The fit is great and it's a gorgeous dress for any occasion!! So happy with this dress :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MOLLY
    7/20/2015
Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00113957)
  • Really nice dress! Exactly same with the picture. Just the size was not quite good - i ordered a size 34 and it was a little wide at the top... Good sewing work and great quality! And the delivery was very fast.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hilaria
    7/20/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • I loved this dress! The fit was perfect and the color is beautiful. I got many compliments on it throughout the night. Highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AL
    7/20/2015
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • Wow!Get my dress. I cannot be happier when I open my package.Even though it was very simple with off shoulder, I like this design so much. I will definitely recommend you and I will order again !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hester
    7/20/2015
Green Strapless Pleated Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C00113911)
  • The dress is stunning! It is so beautiful, I can not stop looking at it. The great material makes it look unique and superior in quality. It's exactly as pictured. Affordable and great looking.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hertha
    7/20/2015
Elegant Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07141305)
  • I wanted to buy one dress for my 18 years birthday. Your guys recommended the chiffon long dress. The design of the dress makes me very elegant. Thanks for giving me a big surprise. You are gorgeous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Herring
    7/20/2015
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Bridesmaid Dress (C07141212)
  • My lovely dress arrived amazingly quickly and is everything I wished for. Can't wait to wear it for the wedding. I would recommend edressit to anyone for their workmanship and very prompt delivery.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Henrietta
    7/20/2015
Sexy Beaded Tulle Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C02142601)
  • Hi, have just received my bridesmaid dress today. I can't believe how fast you made this dress and posted it to New Zealand. The fabric and color were just what I imagined them to be. It can not custom made, fortunately it fit me well. Will certainly recommend edressit to friends. Thank you, and will use this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helga
    7/20/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • This was my first purchase (though not first idle browsing) and I absolutely love the dress. It's beautiful and makes you want to swish a lot.Thank you very much edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helena
    7/20/2015
Simple One Shoulder Beige Floral Sash Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00143014)
  • I ordered this dress to wear to a wedding as a guest. I ordered it on a Friday afternoon and it arrived at my door the following week. The dress is absolutely beautiful. The sizing is quite accurate - I only require one alteration around the bust but this is because I am pregnant and had to allow some growing room at the time of ordering! Very happy with the product and communication from edressit. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helen
    7/20/2015
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • It was a beautiful dress. It was a little tight, in the chest, but I did just buy a size and didn't do my own measurements. It was a great dress however and my bridesmaids like it a lot. Especially the design!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hedwig
    7/20/2015
eDressit Pink Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04146401)
  • This is a beautiful dress - do you have a picture of the dress in dark navy and burgundy? I'm looking to order 3 dresses asap and probably don't have time to order swatches. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heard
    7/20/2015
Sweetheart Neck Empire Waistline Top Floral Lace Formal Gown Wedding Guest Dress (C00142306)
  • Dress was beautifully sown, presented just as the picture. Color was as I ordered. The delivery was very fast and the garment was packaged perfectly. My first experience buying on line, and on this site I know you get what you order.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hazel
    7/20/2015
New Simple Pleated Strapless Evening Dress / Bridesmaid Dress (C00119246)
  • The bridesmaid is very good with grace, the color is the most outstanding colors among other colors and satin bowknot sash design is halfback, i ordered the standard size for the dress, it is a little longer for the dress length,i bought a pair of high heel shoes specially, now everything is perfect :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haynes
    7/20/2015
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • I am so impressed with the dress, high quality to fast delivery! I had special measurement's and the dress fits perfectly. I will certainly order again in the future. The measurement's are good and I chose to take smaller measurement around the bust and could really have taken even a bit smaller but it does not bother me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriel
    7/20/2015
Purple Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00117906)
  • The dress is fabulous! The quality was absolutely good!!! I am so excited to wear this dress. It's everything I was hoping for. Thank you guys, i will definitely wear it to my brother's wedding on NEXT WEEK!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayley
    7/20/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • Ordered a dress on eDressit for one of my bridesmaids. The dress was exactly as described in the photo. Beautiful on and very comfortable.Workmanship was excellent. It arrived in under a week.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By michelle
    7/20/2015
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • I was a bit worried about buying this dress online..but I didn't need to, the colour, quality and fit was all perfect. I had two beautiful bridesmaids.Thank You  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayes
    7/20/2015
22470 reviews , Page 407 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!