• End In :

See More Reviews

23992 reviews , Page 409 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New One Shoulder Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134800)
  • Dress is so cute and nice fabric. It fit me and suitable for my party. It is also very affordable, absolutely worthy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beileag
    9/2/2015
Strapless Knee Length Summer Printed Dress Floral Dress (07152168)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • I loved this dress from the minute I saw it. It's light and floaty. I got SO many compliments - eventually as people approached us to say hello my fiancé just started saying "it's from edressit !" because everyone was raving about my dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bas
    9/2/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07153968)
  • This printed dress make me slender, gorgeous. Thanks edressit. Go ahead, if you need a party dress or holiday dress. Fabric is nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beatrycze
    9/2/2015
eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)
  • Dress is so beautiful that i got lots of compliments. I'm rather conservative and rare to wear dress. But this one fit me well, specially prepared for graduation party. Love it. Pleased with this shopping online. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beatrix
    9/2/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • This dress was gorgeous, I received compliments all night. It is a really pretty mint color and the embroidery detail stands out in person. It was a little long and I wore 4 inch heels but it was still manageable. Love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haley
    9/2/2015
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • I like this black full length dress with high slit. It highlights my figure and beautiful leg, lol. I'm delight to have bought this dress. This is not my first purchase here, so the process is smooth and happy. Dress is adorable, highly recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beatrize
    9/2/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • This dress was so much fun and it was beautiful.Felt like a princess in this dress!! I loved this dress and would recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    9/2/2015
eDressit Lace Top High-Low Skirt Mother of the Bride Dress (26140432)
  • Dress arrived so fast to my door. It is excellent, fit and also very comfortable. It makes me elegant and noble. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beatrice
    9/2/2015
eDressit Black Tulle Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140705)
  • Dress is well-designed with tulle top, very comfortable and beautiful to wear it. At first length is a little longer, but has no effect to the whole effect. I did a liitle cut and now perfectly fit. Thanks to eDressit customer service that i chosen right size, the waist, bust are all fit like the glove. So pleased with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beathag
    9/2/2015
eDressit Black Lace Top Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26140200)
  • Very cool, elegant and charm. It fit my figure, turning me an attractive lady. Thanks for your sale, saved me lots of money. I'm pleased with this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bea
    9/2/2015
eDressit Lace Top A-Line Mother of the Bride Dress (26142501)
  • Dress fit me like a glove, making me slender, sheath and some charm :D Thanks for designing this. Perfect if worn to party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bathsheba
    9/2/2015
eDressit Pink Crepe Satin Bolero 2 Pieces Formal Gown (26142901)
  • I chosen UK8 under sale person's suggestion. Fortunately i asked for help, otherwise dress would be small. Now, it is perfectly fit, like a glove. I did no custom, the dress color is the same as i have saw. Details are exquisite. Great craftsmanship. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Basia
    9/2/2015
eDressit Champagne Two-Piece Embroidered Lace Dress(26145014)
  • My mom love it. It seems that two pcs is her beloved pattern. She said it is comfortable to wear, has high quality. The delivery was fast and prompt. Thanks edressit. I think i will come again when i have a need.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Basak
    9/2/2015
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • So many details, it is a really excellent gown. This dress made me younger and elegant. Thanks edressit for designing this.Also, thanks to the sale person's suggestions that dress is very fit. In the middle of the selection, i had trouble in paying, she helped me out. Great service. Come next time!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbro
    9/2/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • This was my first order and I did not what to expect. I have to say, I was really pleasantly surprised.The dress arrived in a short time and the quality and workmanship are excellent.I am going to order a second dress, and i have recommended to my friends.very good shop.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addy
    9/2/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • This dress is so amazing, i love it so much !Fashionable design, love the sash on shoulder , love the tulle skirt , and it is not transparent any more, cause inside has skin color fabric, pleated bodice that fit my body well, love the lace. the color and size fit me well, and i am really the star in the aprty, thank you eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addy
    9/2/2015
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. The material is of really good quality.Very gorgeous embroidery lace top. I could not have gotten a comparable dress for the same money from a well known national bridal shop. The dress arrived sooner than promised - the turn around was less than 10 days. And i have seen you have this dress in Navy and white , thay are all nice but i know red more. Again the dress is really beautiful and truly elegant. It can be worn for various occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addy
    9/2/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
23992 reviews , Page 409 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!