Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 409 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)
  • Das Kleid kam nach 3 Tage nach Bestellung, ganz schnell. Das Kleid hat eine schöne Qualität und kam schnell an auch der Service war großartig. Bin begeistert von diesem Kleid, passt wie angegossen. Es ist angenehm zu tragen. Klasse. Ich kann nicht warten es zu tragen. Dafür haben von mir fünf Sterne  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALIN
    6/11/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Das Kleid kam nach 3 Tage nach Bestellung, ganz schnell. Das Kleid hat eine schöne Qualität und kam schnell an auch der Service war großartig. Bin begeistert von diesem Kleid, passt wie angegossen. Es ist angenehm zu tragen .Klasse. Ich kann nicht warten es zu tragen. Dafür haben von mir fünf Sterne  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Demeter
    6/11/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Coral Prom Gown (C36151157)
  • Tolle Kleid, schöne Farbe und ganz schnell Versand. Das Kleid ist zwar etwas größer wie erwartet, aber ich habe auch eine Zwischengröße und sehr angenehm zu tragen. Die Pailletten glitzern oder schillern leicht bunt, was man auf dem Foto nicht sieht. Ansonsten sind die Verkäufer auch sehr freundlich!Auch bei Rücknahme kein Problem alles erstattet. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Balido
    6/11/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Tolle Kleid, schöne Farbe und ganz schnell Versand. Das Kleid ist zwar etwas größer wie erwartet, aber ich habe auch eine Zwischengröße und sehr angenehm zu tragen.Die Pailletten glitzern oder schillern leicht bunt, was man auf dem Foto nicht sieht. Ansonsten sind die Verkäufer auch sehr freundlich! Auch bei Rücknahme kein Problem alles erstattet. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gracic
    6/11/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Today asked Cherry to clarify some things about the dress I want to order. Cherry was very attentive and polite. She tried to help me great deal. It was very nice to talk to her.Thank you, Cherry!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Garland
    6/10/2015
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • I want to start off by saying that I was a little apprehensive ordering online for such a special gown, as I had previously been burned by a company called TBDress. I talked my purchase through with an amazing customer service lady, who answered my numerous questions, and even helped put through the sale for me. I live in Jordan, and didn't expect my gown to arrive so quickly. Oh WOW !!!! My gown is so beautiful, it far exceeds my expectations, I can't believe I own such a perfect creation. I now know where I will be ordering my future gowns from.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gamble
    6/10/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • I'll get married in this month, found this wedding gown by chance in pinterest, it surprised me. Yesterday I received it. beautiful dresses and great quality. Love Love edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaines
    6/10/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • i have purchased several dresses from this site and they are just beautiful. I even had to return one and get another shipped and not only did it come on time but the customer service was very helpful and friendly. They didn't give me a hard time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gail
    6/10/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • hello, this dress was arrived last night! Soooooo fast shipping! The details of the dress was the same as the pic, this is what I want for my prom XOXO  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriel
    6/10/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • The dress runs true to size, I ordered my usual size and it fits me very well. Very good workmanship and top quality fabrics, I am so satisfied with this shopping experience. The shipping was very speedy too. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emmeline
    6/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • The dress is so pretty and great quality. I am very pleased with it. For the price, it was well worth it. The dress fits me perfectly and it is very figure-flattering. Thank you for making this nice dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kate
    6/10/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • Love the dress, and it fits me like a glove and it was exactly how i wanted it. The quality is amazing. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayley
    6/10/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • I was so excited when the dress arrived. The dress was made very well. I tried it on and it fits me almost like a glove. Only one thing I need to say is that the length of the dress is too long for me, so I need to make a little alterations. But it doesn't matter. Overall, I am very pleased with the shopping from eDressit. Would definitely buy more from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inara
    6/10/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • It was my first order from eDressit, and it did not make me disappointed. The dress came very earlier than I expected and the quality of the dress was superb! Very happy shopping experience from this site. Highly recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliet
    6/10/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I am so happy with my order from this site, my dress arrived very qucikly after I ordered, thank you dear team for your nice dress, so happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabella
    6/10/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • My dress arrived in a timely manner and I am very happy with it. The design, the color, and the size are exactly what I wanted. This dress is made from top quality materials, for the price it is quite great! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frankie
    6/10/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • I did get what I received, this dress is very beautiful, well constructed, the fabric is very nice and easy to wear, thank you dear team, I am very happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ava
    6/10/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • I have to say that the quality of this dress exceeds my expectation, top !The price is very nice to me, I did get what I received, thank you so much !I will definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    6/10/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • the color is perfect for my wedding theme. I order 7 pieces for my bridesmaids, really gorgeous. Thanks, edressit, you make a lot for my most meaningful time in my life!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/10/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • the color is perfect for my wedding theme. I order 7 pieces for my bridesmaids, really gorgeous. Thanks, edressit, you make a lot for my most meaningful time in my life.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/10/2015
21214 reviews , Page 409 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!