Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22753 reviews , Page 409 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stylish Sleeveless Short Blue Day Dress Formal Party Dress (03143805)
  • The shipping was incredibly fast! The dress is excellent at a great price:) I will definitely use this site again! By the way, the dress fits me perfectly and the fabric is also very comfortable! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeanette
    7/27/2015
Gorgeous Blue V Neck Long Sleeve Party Dress Day Dress (C35143132)
  • The dress is perfect. The fabric of the dress is soft and the size fits me well. I will buy more dresses from you website and I will also recommend your website to my other friends. Thank you again for you help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jayne
    7/27/2015
Gorgeous Blue V Neck Long Sleeve Party Dress Day Dress (C35143132)
  • The dress is perfect. The fabric of the dress is soft and the size fits me well. I will buy more dresses from you website and I will also recommend your website to my other friends. Thank you again for you help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jayne
    7/27/2015
Graceful Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Day Dress (C04141001)
  • What a gorgeous dress! The round neckline, top lace appliqués fit me well. I will definitely order this dress later. Thank you guys for your help and nice service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine
    7/27/2015
eDressit Pink Lace Top Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (03141301)
  • I am totally happy with the dress you have sent to me. The dress is good and beautiful and its fabric looks so good,too. I am satisfied with everything. I would like to recommend this dress to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By January
    7/27/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning! Made to measure and fitted perfectly, excellent quality and customer service from edressit was second to none. I would highly recommend them  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaqueline
    7/27/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • Hello, I got the dress and the it is amazing. I like the design on the shoulder and it is a good choice to keep such a unique dress. I'm totally satisfied with the purchase!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janie
    7/27/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07152305)
  • I was so impressed with the the price, style, and quality. I ordered my dress on the 18th of July and received it on July 26th. It fits like a dream, and I can't wait to wear it for my party. I'm sure that everyone will be impressed, I can't wait to share the site with all of my friends and co-workers.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janice
    7/27/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
  • Received my dress was very delighted with the quality fitted perfect do will recommend this site and would use again .thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janey
    7/27/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • I found edressit by browsing with Google.There are so many dresses to choose from and are such elegant and tasteful creations.The dress I chose is for my sister's party, I was surprised at how quickly the dress was custom designed and shipped to me.It turned out beautiful.Thank you for a great and successful transaction.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janetta
    7/27/2015
eDressit New One Shoulder Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134800)
  • I thought this dress would not catch my prom at the first time because the time was very urgent. But you did it. Thank you very much. Also the dress is very beautiful. I will come here next time. Thank you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janet
    7/27/2015
eDressit Fabulous Little Black One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03120500)
  • I ordered this dress for a wedding. It was a beautiful, well made dress. I was very happy. Perfectly fitted, like a glove. I have worn it again already and would order from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    7/27/2015
Embroidery Black Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress  (C35141500)
  • Hello, i order the dress 4 days ago and it arrived in time. The dress is just as the picture shows. It is so beautiful and all my friends like it. I have recommended the website to all my friends. I'm sure they will be satisfied too!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jan
    7/27/2015
eDressit Sexy Sequined Black Cocktail Dress (35130100)
  • I received the dress quicker than expected which was a great surprise. The dress was excellently made. love the dress. Fits perfect and is absolutely gorgeous. Will buy here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamison
    7/27/2015
eDressit Midnight Blue Bateau Neckline Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143905)
  • Hello I received my dress today it is beautiful, it is the 3rd dress I have from you and the best, like the others I had it made to measure and it fits like a glove I have many more in my favorites so I know I will order more .Thanks edressit so very much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    7/27/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • This dress is fabulous. It suited me very well which I took it size 16 and I'm usually size 16. It is well tailored and and packaging it came in was so good. The mail only took 4 days from the day of shipment. Very good service and I already recommended this site to friends. Well done  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacquetta
    7/27/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • I am so impressed with this dress AND the service provided - My dress was ordered 10 days ago (4 days of which were weekends), was custom made to my measurements and arrived today. (to New Zealand) It is beautiful and fits me perfectly. Thank you so much - will be definitely shopping here again!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    7/27/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Mini-Skirt Tulle Cockail Dress (04140300)
  • Beautifully made but was too big as I thought I would be close to theses measurements and so ordered to fit my tummy but too big in bust.Next order I will get made to measure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacobs
    7/27/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Day Dress (03140900)
  • It is elegant and sophisticated and I got many compliments. I didn't change color and it was stunning.The lace embroidery is delicate. The dress was very well made. I ordered it 3 weeks before my nephew's wedding and I was worried I wouldn't receive it in time, but I got it in 13 days!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackie
    7/27/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful, what I received was the same as I imagined! Happy with my order from this company!Will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliana
    7/24/2015
22753 reviews , Page 409 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!