• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 410 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • I have been so pleased with this dress. Lots of people have remarked on it, said how lovely it is.I had to have it shortend, which I knew I would. The service was good, soon arrived. Hope the next dress I order is as lovely as this one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    8/26/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • I ordered this dress in mint for my sister's wedding and it was a HIT ! I got s many compliments :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    8/26/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • Very nice dress! excellent fit. The colour of the sating is also marvellous. I highly recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By justine
    8/26/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
  • Ordered for it in lavender, came in lavender and it's amazing. Came earlier than even the estimated shipping date.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karine
    8/26/2015
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • ordered this dress last week, it arrives today and way exceeds expectations. Colour is lovely and fabric good quality, fit is perfect, standard size 12. Would definitely buy again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    8/26/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • Bought it for my daughter and had it sent to Germany - very quick service give it was custom made. We are delighted  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leonora
    8/26/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • the dress was very well made and I loved the fabric. It draped and hung beautifully. I couldn't have been happier with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idrizi
    8/26/2015
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • It was absolutely stunning. I did order customization to my exact measurements and it fit like a glove. It was perfect in every way and that The color is fantastic. Love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marleen
    8/26/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • First order from eDressit but not the last.Used there size chart and was exact to measurements,chose the colour as model,the length was perfect for me  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carmen
    8/26/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Wow, what a dress! This is my 6th dress from eDressit. I order custom measurements this time, and the dress was an absolutely perfect fit. As always, the quality is outstanding. I will post a picture soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    8/26/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Very happy with the evening dress. Perfect fit and it arrived soon after I had placed my order (I paid for express delivery). The fabric was perfect for the party I wore it to.Received many compliments, including one from a girl who said it was the most beautiful dress she'd ever seen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pelagie
    8/26/2015
eDressit Romantic Sheer Top Lace Wedding Dress (01141307)
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful wedding dress i've seen. I fell in love with it for the first sight. It turned out amazing. I've been the most beautiful bride in the world with it. Certainly, i will recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks again, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/26/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful wedding dress i've seen. I fell in love with it for the first sight. It turned out amazing. I've been the most beautiful bride in the world with it. Certainly, i will recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks again, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/26/2015
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • Where do I start? First of all, I am now a huge fan of edressit. I am 3 months post-partum and it was difficult and nerve-wracking trying to guess what size I would be for my event. This dress was a dress that the consultant recommended to me. I loved this dress so much! It fit like a glove! I'm about 5'5" and it didn't drag the ground and was the perfect height with or without heels. Thanks eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashleyeg
    8/26/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Floor Length (01150607)
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful wedding dress i've seen. I fell in love with it for the first sight. It turned out amazing. I've been the most beautiful bride in the world with it. Certainly, i will recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks again, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/26/2015
Simple Sweetheart Neck Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150407)
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful wedding dress i've seen. I fell in love with it for the first sight. It turned out amazing. I've been the most beautiful bride in the world with it. Certainly, i will recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks again, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/26/2015
23808 reviews , Page 410 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!