Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 410 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • Everything about this dress was spectacular. I felt so beautiful in it, and the fit was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allis
    7/1/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • This was one of the most stunning gowns I have ever worn. A bartender pulled me aside while we were eating dinner and told me that it was the best prom dress she had seen all season. Be prepared for endless compliments! As for the fit, it runs true to size. It was perfect!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CORYN
    7/1/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • Love love love the look and feel of this dress. Other girls my age went out of their way to tell me how much they loved it too. It fits so comfortably and hid my not so flat belly. T In the end, I wished I could recommend this dress to anyone! Very happy with the whole experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NICOLE
    7/1/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • Oh mah gah! This is actually what i want. The fit and quality of this dress surpass anything I've worn before! This is a beautifully sophisticated dress-highly recommended for women with a body type similar to mine.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brittany
    7/1/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • I loved this dress! It was classy/sexy and I was comfortable dancing on it too! It was a little big, but nothing uncomfortable, plus it gave room for dancing :D ! I would recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GinaL
    7/1/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. It fit me like a glove and the quality of the dress was A++. I wore it to a daytime wedding and I felt like a million bucks. The fit of the 8 was true to size for me. I loved the silhouette of the dress so much it didn't bother me. THx EDRESSIT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PERYN
    7/1/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • Seriously this was one of my favorite dresses I've bought. It fit me perfectly in every which way. I wore it to a family wedding. It was elegant and sophisticated. You could probably wear it to anything. My husband thought I looked great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JACL
    7/1/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • This dress was beautiful and sexy without showing too much skin. I loved the lace detail and made it feel perfect for a wedding. In person I love it. The cut of the skirt is pretty fit and easy to dance in it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MANDA
    7/1/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • I wore this dress for a wedding. The back is really sexy, yet tasteful. I got lots of compliments on the dress and it was just right for an outdoor summer wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KAL
    7/1/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • Great fit! Slightly stretchy fabric made it really comfortable and easy to move in. The lace is a beautiful detail. Definitely highly recommend it to anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TIE
    7/1/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • I wore this to dinner, felt very sexy in it. It is very form fitting. The top fits great and comfortable. Overall great dress would come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    7/1/2015
eDressit Romantic Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (00144210)
  • It's a beautiful dress, silky and good quality. There was a problem because I asked for a custom dress and it was bigger than the meassures I asked for. But they inmediately understood my problem and offered me a refund so I could take it to the tailor. What I aprecciate in a comapny is the good service offered, that when you have a problem they solve it and the nice way they talk to you, very polite. I would definitely recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samanta
    7/1/2015
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • Commandée il y a une semaine, elle est arrivée aujourdhui!tres satisfaite de la robe, elle est conforme a la photo, le tissus est de bonne qualité et la coupe parfaite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By naimassia
    6/30/2015
eDressit New Graceful Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26114600)
  • Très contente de ma commane. Robe conforme à la photo. Tres belle qualité. Je viens d'ailleurs en commander une autre  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathalie
    6/30/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • This dress is very beautifully made, and it is exactly like the picture. I am very pleased with the dress. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Trinity
    6/30/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • I am so impressive with the dress I ordered from eDressit. It is absolutely stunning! The dress is made with high quality materials which satisfied me very well. I love this site. Will order more from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivienne
    6/30/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • This dress is very beautiful. I fell in love with it. It is made with beautiful fabric and workmanship, well worth the money. Mnay thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roisin
    6/30/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • This vintage dress is perfect for my coming party and I love it very much. Very happy with the delivery and the dress arrived on time. The dress is of good quality and great value for the money. Thanks eDressit. YOU ARE THE BEST SITE I HAVE EVER USED!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phaedra
    6/30/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • I love this dress very much. It fits me perfectly both in style and color. I am not tall enough to wear a full length dress, so this kind of above knee length dress is perfect for me. The quality of the dress is superb and I feel very confident when wear it. Thanks eDressit. Thumbs up!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nevaeh
    6/30/2015
21922 reviews , Page 410 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!