Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23707 reviews , Page 411 Of 1186
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Beaded Shoulder Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133601)
  • Love this chic pink cocktail dress. It is so great and exquisite. Thanks edressit for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amara
    8/25/2015
Blue Strapless Lace Appliques Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress (C04140405)
  • I hasn't thought that the dress can be so nice with a super low price. It is well-designed with beautiful color and style. I got lots of compliments especially when i told them how cheap it is. My friends all love it. They will also select some dresses for parties here. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merrica
    8/25/2015
Glamorous Strapless Sweetheart Orange Prom Gown (C36151310)
  • This dress is so beautiful with good craftsmanship. It is worthy the money. Thanks edressit. This is the most stunning homecoming dress i ever received.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amalia
    8/25/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • Very happy to get my lovely dress on time, the dress was made with fine material and great workmanship, I love it so much, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zela
    8/25/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • The prints were exactly as beautiful as the model, thank you so much dear team, I love my dress very much, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zala
    8/25/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Got my lovely dress much earlier than expected, the dress I got was exactly the same as the pic, high quality, love it, thans very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zahara
    8/25/2015
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • Love the gorgeous embroidery details of this dress, very good tailoring, love my dress, thank you dear team! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ulan
    8/25/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • This was so far my best online shopping experince, the dress was very beautiful,exactly the same as the pic, the sparkling details on the bodice were amazing, thank you edressit for your gorgeous dress, I'll definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taye
    8/25/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Very nice dress, made with fine details, I love the flow of the skirt, fit me like a glove, thank you dear team for your lovely dress, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taci
    8/25/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I got my lovely dress very quickly after my ordering, love every detail of this dress, fit me perfectly, I will definitely be back and highly recommend this dress to all your guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Siri
    8/25/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • This was definitely a stunning dress that I've ever met. The details and great tailoring on the bodice were amazing. Very vintage look, perfect for my prom, got a lot of compliments, recommend edressit to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shango
    8/25/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Very excited to get my dress from edressit again, this was my second purchase, and it was as great as previous. The dress looks very expensive in real life, the color is rich and beautiful, overall, happy with my order from this company, will definitely recommend edressit to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sena
    8/25/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • I was very happy to wear this gorgeous dress for my prom, the dress was very beautiful, exactly the same as the pic, the tailoring was great. Thank you so much edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salama
    8/25/2015
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces  Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26131257)
  • Oi. achei muito bonitos os vestidos e tenho interesse em adquirir os produtos, Mas não consigo Porque não há valores na moeda brasileira,(R$) nem tradução, não consigo tirar minhas duvidas de preços e envio de mercadoria, por não conseguir traduzir as informações do site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nelci
    8/24/2015
eDressit New Elegant Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142700)
  • Habe mein Kleid heute erhalten. Meine Erwartungen wurden total übertroffen. Es passt perfekt(bis auf die Länge) und ist wirklichwunderschön. Freu mich schon drauf, es bei passender Gelegenheit zu tragen.Danke Ida Lechner  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lechner Ida
    8/24/2015
New A-Line Sweetheart Ruched Beaded Evening Dress Ball Gown (C36145732)
Sweetheart Pleated Top Cocktail Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35140701)
  • Thank you Edressit for this beautiful and gorgeous dress!!! I received it less than a week after I ordered it - super fast and easy. Def will order again soon. thank you!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MelMa
    8/24/2015
eDressit New Strapless Sequins Evening Dress (00119505)
Luxurious Strapless A-line Beaded Coral Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143857)
  • Hallo Ihr Lieben, das Kleid ist einfach Traumhaft schön. Die Qualität einzigartig. Tolle Verarbeitung. Super Passform. Einfach Prinzessinnen Like....Vielen Dankkkkkkkkkkk  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ameli5684
    8/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Thank you for your lovely dress, I am so happy with my order, will definitely be back!!Recommend !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raziya
    8/24/2015
23707 reviews , Page 411 Of 1186
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!