Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 411 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • I really loved this dress! it looks very well made and the beading looks nice, the dress is very elegant!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feik20
    8/17/2015
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • The dress is absolutely amazing!! It looks really expensive and well made! the fabric is beautiful and it fits really nice! I can't wait to wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feik20
    8/17/2015
Simple One Shoulder Beige Floral Sash Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00143014)
  • Like its simple elegant design and the color. No color difference as the picture shows. Very affordable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alia
    8/17/2015
Graceful One Shoulder A-line Evening Gown (C00143001)
  • I like the dress very much, it is in my beloved pattern, color, a line and also feeling. It suits me. Thanks edressit for designing this dress!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alfreda
    8/17/2015
Convertible Dark Green Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07154704)
  • Bought 2 pcs together. My bridesmaids used halter, one shoulder types at the wedding. Dresses are fresh, beautiful. Their fabric is also super that worth to buy. Thannks edressit patient customer service. I think i will come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alfhid
    8/17/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • My dress was exactly the same as the model, built with top fabric and details, fit me perfectly, thank you edressit.I'll definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Severine
    8/17/2015
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
  • I have to admit that this green one shoulder dress suit me well. It make me fresh, elegant. This dress has true size, fit my figure. Love it, thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexa
    8/17/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Thank you dear team for your amazing dress!I LOVE it so much, built with high quality and stunning details, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saskia
    8/17/2015
Pink One Shoulder Strap Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143501)
  • This pink dress is rather good looking and elegant to me. It fit me very well. My sister loves this dress too, but she is not so tall than me, so a little longer for her to wear.Shipping speed is so fast, just in under 3 days. I'm completely satisfied with this shopping online. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    8/17/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Thank you dear team for your amazing dress, I was amazed when I got it, dress was exactly as I expected, built with high quality!Thank you very much, dear team, I was very pleased with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sanne
    8/17/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • Got my dress much earlier than expected, the dress is simply perfect for any occasion. I got to have so many styles to try, having so much fun!Thank you dear team for your wonderful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandrine
    8/17/2015
Formal One Shoulder A-line Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140946)
  • Dress arrived very fast. It has good fabric, smooth and easy moving. I like its design with beautiful pleats and sequins. This is my first time wearing so formal dress to party, i treasure it and consider it as a chance to show my femininity(lol, though i'm only 17) Thanks edressit, i's pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alethea
    8/17/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • Everything went perfectly with my order, quick delivery, dress was very beautifully made, no complaints!I would definitely be back soon!Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raquel
    8/17/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Got my dress very quickly, amazing fast delivery!Dress arrived exactly the same as the model, which was expected, can't wait to wear it to show off!Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raffaela
    8/17/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Received my dress very quickly, which was exactly the same as the pic, dress was built with amazing details, thank you dear team for your nice dress and all your help!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quintana
    8/17/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Though my lovely dress arrived a bit late, the dress was indeed amazing, which was even more beautiful in real life, made with high quality, so happy with my order with this company, would recommend it to all my girl friends!It was worth the time and the money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pilar
    8/17/2015
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • شكررررررررا.......الفستان كان رائع جدا ...كل الموجديمن فالحفلة اعجبهم وتسألو من اين اشتريته  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maram
    8/16/2015
Glamorous Hot Pink Evening Dress With Cap Sleeves (00153012)
  • This was my 7th dress from eDressit. I will wear it for my wedding after midnight and I cannot wait.The ones who saw this dress were amazed. Fits perfectly, looks great even on size EUR 40. I can only recommend. Keep it up eDressit:-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonicka_21
    8/16/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
  • Une très belle robe, texture magnifique et souple. c'est vraiment comme la photo sur le site. je la recommande !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nabil
    8/15/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Absolutely gorgeous dress. I paid for expedited shipping and had my dress in only few days. Fitted me like a glove. vey well made and great material. I would say the picture doesn't justice the dress, it was more beautiful even than the photo. Thank you Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lili
    8/14/2015
23472 reviews , Page 411 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!