Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 412 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)
  • N'hesitez, tres belle tenue, comme sur la photo.C'est tu près du corps.juste faire attention sur la Taille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By flojoe
    8/14/2015
eDressit Fabulous Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123905)
  • Tres jolie j'ai été agreablement surprise de la qualité.la tenue est exactement comme sur la photo. Mais faire attention au niveau de la Taille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By flojoe
    8/14/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Matières: le tissu agréable à toucher, la dentelle décliate;Longueur: me tombe jusqu'au chevilles (je mesure 1m75);Coupe: elle épouse parfaitement les courbes, facile à enfiler;Bref c'est la meilleure parmi toutes les robes de soirée que j'ai jamais possédé, je vous la recommande sanshésiter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By didine
    8/14/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • Très très belle cette robe bordeaux correspond à toutes mes attentes...j'ai adoré sa dentelle au dos super délicate avec des petit strass qui scintillent sous le soleil.En un mot: sublime!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mias
    8/14/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
Gorgeous Half Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152502)
  • Très belle coupe mais faite pour les silhouettes élancées ou au moins qui fait +de 1m70.Le produit est nickel,corresponde 100% à l'image, je vous le recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nicole
    8/14/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • Taille choisie selon la tour de poitrine et sa me va bien.Le bleu pétrole est joli, et le modèle très très sympa, je suis satisfaite de cet achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carole
    8/14/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless V Neck Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152502)
  • C'est incontestablement le produit que je recommanderai à tout le monde! Un effet tout aussi joli comme sur la photo, merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marie laure
    8/14/2015
eDressit Green V-Neck Lace Top Evening Gown (02141118)
  • qui est déjà très belle sur la photo, mais en réalité elle est encore plus belle et classe, c'est superbe!Merci EDRESSIT pour ces produits parfaits !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rayani
    8/14/2015
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • eDressit est le site où j'achete TOUTES mes robes de soirée et dont je suis jamais déçue !!!Le produit impeccable comme toujours, j'adoree vraiment la dentelle trop belle merci !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CAROLE
    8/14/2015
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • un gros coup de coeur pour cette robe asymétrique, très très origianle j'adore!!Mais attention déconseille à celles qui ont des rondeurs au ventre puisqu la dentelle met l'accent sur cette partie...Bref chui heureuse de mon achat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elodie
    8/14/2015
eDressit Romantic Sheer Top Lace Wedding Dress (01141307)
  • pour cette magnifique robe de mariée, commandée le 1er aout et reçue juste à temps pour mon mariage mairie.La robe elle même est juste impeccable, conforme 100% à la photo/.Je vous remercie  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fadila
    8/14/2015
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Coral Prom Dress (C36150357)
  • Many details on the dress, especially well-designed beaded bodice. I like its color, a line pattern and the feeling. Dress is fashion, gorgeous making me elegant. Shipping is still fast. I will come again, though this is my fifth purchase. Support you fully heart, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aleta
    8/14/2015
Blue Strapless Lace Appliques Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress (C04140405)
  • This blue cocktail dress is very beautiful, especially its dedicate lace appliques around neckline and waist - great cratsmanship. A-line skirt and strapless neckline make me petite and fashion. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alessandra
    8/14/2015
eDressit New Arrival Strapless Mini Cocktail Asymetric Prom Ball Gown (35120314)
  • Dress is more beautiful, and also cheaper when i bought last week. I like its style, color and pleated bust, comfortable to wear. Material is also nice, this shopping is really worthy and rare. Thanks edressit for this sale. I'm satisfied with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alessa
    8/14/2015
eDressit New Beaded Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133901)
  • This dress is one of the two bought here. This dress is indeed a versatile dress, for playing, party, day work and more occasions. I like its strap beaded neck, which creates me a different and elegant look.I was very happy to know this dress has my size, the other dress with full length a line pattern is also super. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alena
    8/14/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Blue Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153505)
  • I bought 2 pcs, all fit. We tried on, nice effect and comfortable, no flaw. Fabric is also great. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alejandra
    8/14/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • Dress arrived yesterday, so fast shipping speed. Its pleats are beautiful and natural, fabric is heavier and better that easy to preserve the original shape. Size is just right, fit my figure well. Thanks edressit for designing this amazing dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aleid
    8/14/2015
eDressit New Adoral Black Single Shoulder Party Dress (04113300)
  • Cette robe est vraiment de très bonne qualité. Elle est agréable à porter. Superbe !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Papillonrouge56
    8/13/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • I work this dress to a black tie event and loved it! I wore classic crystal earrings with a low side bun updo and it completely made the dress. I received many compliments and would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a classic long gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabeg
    8/13/2015
23470 reviews , Page 412 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!