Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 413 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I rented this dress for my engagement shoot. It ran true to size which was great for me as I am 5'2. With my heels it was perfect and no hemming tape required! overall, a beautiful dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaity
    6/10/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • People really loved it! The color is definitely more of a muted rose brown, almost neutral color, which actually works great for the dress because of the embroidery bodice and the overall design. It is a great dress to wear when you want to look great but don't want your dress to yell and scream attention. It is classy and elegant. The length was perfect, and I wore 3.5" heels and had no problem walking/dancing. Overall, I was very pleased with this dress, and would highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kls
    6/10/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
  • Ma soeur a me recommandé le site, j'aime beaucoup de modèles, des robes sont très belle.Apres ma hésitation, j'ai commandé la robe rouge, je suis très satisfait, identique aux photos, bien taillée, tissu agréable.Et la livraison est 3 jours, vous etes vraiment très sérieux et professionel. Si je serai besoin de robe, je vais commander sur EDRESSIT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Robinson
    6/10/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • I bought this dress for my formal event. The dress is absolutely gorgeous, and it is clear that the quality of the materials is great. A lot of details went into the dress, I love it very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anya
    6/10/2015
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • eDressit house had such a range of beautiful dresses, i finally picked one and ordered it sending my own measurments, i have a family wedding the following month, and was worried i would'nt have it back in time, i emailed to explain my story, i was email back straight away saying they would put it on priority for me. I got my dress just 2 weeks after ordering it. It was so quick, plenty of time for the wedding.. It was perfect, it fitted perfect too. I will be ordering again when i have another event coming up as i was very happy with it and the service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chrisdiane
    6/10/2015
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • This dress made me feel so sexy, while still maintained my class. The lace material makes it very elegant and timeless. My fiance's jaw dropped when he saw me in it and people came up to me all night telling me how beautiful I looked. Don't be intimidated by the plunging neckline, with a good nubra you are good for dancing all night! did not have to worry about wardrobe malfunction at all! The structure of the dress hits all the right spots, it is definitely a dress that turns heads.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flyin
    6/10/2015
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • eDressit has been a wonderful experience. I was quite apprehensive to purchase a special event outfit on line, but when the outfit arrived I was delighted. It fits like a glove, the outfit has been well made with attention to detail, the length perfect. The colour is exactly how it was shown on the computer image. I will have no hesitation to order again from eDressit . I am very very happy with my purchase. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    6/10/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • I am so glad that I ordered this dress from eDressit. The dress is really well made with top quality materials. It feels very comfortable when I wear it. The size is very accurate too and the dress fits me very well. Thank you eDressit for this beautiful gown. Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cairo
    6/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • Wore this to a black tie optional wedding in the summer June and everyone couldn't stop raving about the dress! It was dressy and sophisticated enough while still standing out from the sea of plain black dresses, and the cutouts made it fun and sexy. Plus it's super comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    6/10/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • I had an excellent experience. I ordered for this dress and it was delivered to Kenya 2 weeks later, in perfect condition and the fitting is perfect. I love this dress from the fitting to the embroidery to the detail. Its my dream gown and Thanks eDressit for not disappointing me. Your customer service is excellent. I got prompt and very helpful answers and suggestions through out the process. Thanks eDressit House. I would definitely recommend this dress and especially your services to any bride out there :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    6/10/2015
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • Throughout the entire event, I was complemented. The fit of the dress was true to size, the color I loved it and the lace pattern showed off the little bits and pieces of the skin. Overall I loved it and this will not be my last rental from EDRESSIT =)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deanna
    6/10/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • I loved this dress, and as others have said, I am glad that I also grabbed the right size. Thanks for the good customer service. They were so helpful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amber
    6/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • Good dress it is, just the same as the picture shows. Smooth and soft, but not too light that easy to keep the shape. Great experience. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madison
    6/10/2015
Pleated One Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07151306)
  • I have had the most amazing experience with eDressit. Top quality products, very well made. I ordered 3 bridesmaids dresses through the website, color and cut was spot on. Very reasonable shipping time, all dresses were custom made and only took 2 weeks to come in. I would recommend however to order the dresses to your custom measurements as it is only $40 more and guarantees a good experience :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maddy
    6/10/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • Dress arrived today, it looks beautiful. Dress perfct fits me in no matter color, size and also length when i wear 9 cm shoes. Exquisite V neck and empire waistline make me totally an elegant lady. So pleased. It is not so light in weight, better quality than i have thought. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    6/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • Customer Support was great, Had trouble with getting the measurements right but the support for the service department was very helpful. My dress is a perfect fit. The support group was very patient and helpful. This is very much appreciated in such a stressful time. I would order from eDressit again and recommend them too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    6/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • I received the dress on time. it was pretty fit and the quality was as good as I expected. I am very happy about it. thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By parastoo1980
    6/10/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07153908)
  • Aucune différence par rapport à la photo, robe de soirée tout simplement sublime! Je vais porter pour aller aux mariages en juillet. rien à redire nivau qualité, et j'adore vraiment cette couleur, très très chic! Merci encore au service client, vous êtes très professionnelle!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asiton
    6/10/2015
Gorgeous High Slit Peach Mother of the Bride Gown (26151301)
  • très satisfaite de mon achat,robe très jolie bravo!!!la couleur, tissu et forme très conforme à la description! C'est la deuxieme fois que je commande sur edressit, je suis toujours tres contente, ça sera pas la dernière fois, je vais commander plus de robe et recommander a toutes mes amis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martines
    6/10/2015
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
  • J'ai commande la robe lundi, mais je viens de recevoir ma robe en à peine 3 jours, c'est tres tres rapide.Robe identique à la photo, de bonne qualité, classe, simple et élégante. Satisfaite comme toujours! Bravo Edressit et merci beaucoup. Je commanderai plus de robes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelique
    6/10/2015
21256 reviews , Page 413 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!