• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 413 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Très bon article correspond 100% à la description,Commander le 17 aout et reçu le 21 dont rien à dire niveau livraison,Je vous le recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zedira
    8/27/2015
Elegant Off shoulder White Evening Gown Bridal Dress (01150507)
  • Robe de mariée très chic faite en satin qui est plus souple que l'ordinaire.Un rendu plus joli en vrai qu'en image;Elle a une longueur parfait, attention je fais 1m7 et porte des talons de 6/7 cm.Je ne regrette pas mon achat, merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leila
    8/27/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Long Lace Sleeves Cocktail Dress(03150507)
  • J'aime vraiment ce modèle très simple et chic, cette petite robe dentelle est en fait plus jolie en réalité que sur le site. La coupe et la qualité impeccable, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadji
    8/27/2015
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
  • Très bien cintrée elle me tombait comme un gant... le tissu très très fluide et doux... les finitions soignées...je vous recommande ce site je suis pas déçue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brigitte
    8/27/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • La simplicité, j'adore!Belle couleur qui va bien à mon teint,les coutures sont bien faites, bref je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saidi
    8/27/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • pour avoir tenu toutes vos promesses.J ai commandé cette jolie robe de soirée pour ma fille (18 ans), elle est super ravie de son cadeau.Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marthe
    8/27/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • j'ai cherché depuis longtemps une robe longue bustier tout en dentelle et celle ci correspond à toutes mes attantes, bravo edressit !!!Je vous recommande ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chahine
    8/27/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • La couleur fidèle à la photo et les bijoux sont bien placés, effet garanti!Les tissus plus épais que j attendais, dont à porter seulement l'automne/l'hiver.Je la recommande tout de meme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lamia
    8/27/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • coupe très sympa me tombe parfaitement comme sur la photo.la qualité irreprochable,l'envoi rapidemerci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jocelyne
    8/27/2015
eDressit Elegant Green Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03140504)
  • The color is the same as the picture, bright and fresh. It has true size, fit me well. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lara
    8/27/2015
eDressit New Elegant Cap Sleeves Lace Party Dress Day Dress (03131305)
  • This dress is the most beautiful and elegant dress i ever bought online. It fit me well like a glove. I should wear a dress like this, thanks edressit for helping me find the right pattern of my clothes. Really pleased with this shopping. I will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amrita
    8/27/2015
eDressit New Charming Cap Sleeves Day Dress (03130114)
  • I received the dress in under 3 days after i paid. It has the same pattern as the picture. Love it. So nice and comfortable, also very fit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amitola
    8/27/2015
eDressit New Fabulous Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress (03130307)
  • Dress is in the pattern and fabric that i love. Thanks edressit. Though first shopping here, very smooth process with the help of the consultant. Dress is really affordable, great design and nice effect. FIt me very well. Come again next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amira
    8/27/2015
eDressit  New Attractive Cap sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04114700)
  • Dress is beautiful, delicate. I chose it for near formal meeting. It works well, cool, elegant. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amata
    8/27/2015
eDressit Fabulous Little Black One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03120500)
  • It is very worthy. It has great fabric and well-designed pattern. FIt me love the glove. I'm pleased with this shopping. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amaris
    8/27/2015
eDressit New Fringe Black Party Dress (35110300)
  • I am a little pear shape, this dress camouflage my heavy thigh and higlight the waist, so fit. It make me more slender. Also, dress price is low and service is excellent. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ananda
    8/27/2015
eDressit New One Shoulder Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134800)
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • Metallic waistband adds more elegance to me. The whole feeling wearing it is super. This dress has very good fabric, worthy every coin very well. It is exquisite with many beadings on the sleeves. Besides, the design with sheer top and fitted bodice make it different and fashion. I like it. Thanks edressit team. Good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anahi
    8/27/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Long Lace Sleeves Cocktail Dress(03150507)
  • Love this white lace day dress, very very elegant and good quality. It make me fashion, bright and also slender. UK 6 size fit me well. Thanks for the suggestion. Come next time!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hazel
    8/27/2015
23898 reviews , Page 413 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!