Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 413 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Green Graduation Dress (C36150804)
  • What a gorgeous dress-- the colors are really striking. A stand-out dress. Length was perfect . Flowed beautifully when I walked. LOVED the color. Lots of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JENNY
    7/21/2015
Gorgeous One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00144205)
  • Couleur fidèle à la photo, taille choisie selon le tableau et parfaite.Je la voyais plus longue mais dans l'ensemble bien. prévoyez les talons parce qu'elle arrive jusqu'au sol.Bref très jolie robe pour aller à un mariage, la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    7/21/2015
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • Les couleurs sont jolies, le tissu de qualité pas mal, plus fine mais plus souple qu'en photo, et la coupe bien tailléePresque 200e avec les frais de port, mais vu la qualité et les finitions c'est acceptable.Pour ma part je recommanderai cette robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • J'ai eu ce modèle en vert tres bien adaptée. Alors j'ai voulu en commande une autre (en rouge cette fois ci) pour ma soeur. Elle est arrivée à la date prévue et toujours aussi sublime, merci !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAURET
    7/21/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • Je suis complètement satisfaite de cette robe de soirée noire une fois la porté, toutes les coutures sont très bien faites... site sur lequel je vais commander encore plus car tous les produits que j'ai acheté sont de bonne qualité!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elise
    7/21/2015
Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe en bleu, qui me convient mieuxsatisfaite de la taille, de la coupe et des matières.Ce produit correspond à la photo, le bleu foncé fait vraiment vinage.Merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marine
    7/21/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • For the entire night. I was able to eat and not be worried about feeling bloated. The dress is so comfy!!! I received a million compliments and of-course told everyone it was a eDressit dress. I think EDRESSIT is fabulous! Great idea! I will continue to use it for all special events. I totally recommend this dress! Comfy yet beautiful! One more thing, I tend to look better in long flowy dresses, tight at the top. So that's what I look for on edressit. Pretty much is a guarantee that I will like the dress. I try and stay away from styles I'm not familiar with.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HEA
    7/21/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (02153032)
  • This dress was fantastic for a wedding, wore on a very hot summer day and really was not too hot!. The material is very high quality. It was beautiful, comfortable, and really classy looking! Love!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GWEN
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Elegant Sweety Heart Neckline  Pink Evening Dress (00134901)
  • I am super happy with my dress which I have ordered from edressit, the colour is perfect and the quality of the dress is amazing. I can’t wait to wear it in my sister's wedding. Thank you so much, I would highly recommend you to all my friends and will be back In the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivy
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Amazing One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress (07130210)
  • I got the dress last night and it is amazing. You are so sweet and nice. I am so happy that the dress arrived on time so that I can wear it to a very important party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    7/21/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • This dress compliment my shape very well. I attend a beach wedding here in Florida so the color of the dress was perfect for the summer season. The dress was true to size and absolutely beautiful. Thanks eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TANACE
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132402)
  • This is my favorite dress on your website. It was so beautiful! I am too excited! I just cannot wait to show this fantastic dress to my family.Thank you! I really love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • Words cannot describe my affection for this dress. It is so beautiful.The material and the color are really what i want. I think i will buy more floor-length dresses from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inez
    7/21/2015
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • This dress is for my best friend's wedding. And I am one of her bridesmaids. Thank you for sending this dress to me in such a short time though I have ordered a custom size dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isis
    7/21/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • I wore this to celebrate my birthday. So comfortable, great fit and I love the colors. This is my most favorite dress I've ever worn  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JENNA
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Adorable Green Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00137404)
  • I ordered 6 dresses for my girls and they all fit them very well. Thank you so much. I can’t find a better place with such beautiful dresses and reasonable prices. Now, I am looking for my wedding dress on your site and I believe you will never let me down!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Israel
    7/21/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • I absolutely loved this dress! It fit perfectly and was super flattering on my body. It was very easy to dance in, and it definitely stuck out among the rest of the prom dresses. HIGHLY recommend! And I'd definitely come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SHANNON
    7/21/2015
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136605)
  • The color royal blue is so adorable!Thank you so much for making all the 5 dresses with the same roll of fabric to avoid the color difference even though I ordered them in different orders. Thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivory
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Blue One shoulder Evening Dress (00131205)
  • This is the exact color I want for the dress. It turns out that I have chosen the right color and company for the dress being made.I will come to your website again in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isadora
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134405)
  • I bought the dress for my birthday party. The high slit and strapless design make me very sexy. My friends all said that the dress was so beautiful. Definitely recommend you to all my friends. Have a nice day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isa
    7/21/2015
22624 reviews , Page 413 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!