• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 413 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • Super schön, guter Qualität, einfach ein Hammer. Ich habe das Kleid für meine Tochter gekauft und passt perfekt.Ich bin von dem Kleid total begeistert, wenn wir das Paket erst auspacken. Der Stoff ist weich und leicht, sehr angenehm zu tragen und auch sieht nicht billig. Die Preisleistung zur Qualität ist nichts zu meckern. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Knauera
    8/25/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • LOVED this dress. I thought it was pretty true to size. It is long.It is absolutely gorgeous on. It is very fitted but still has breathing room.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiffany
    8/25/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • Just about everyone at the wedding complimented me, even the bride! The dress was so flowy and comfortable.Loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Larissa
    8/25/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • This dress was a big hit at my senior prom. I received tons of compliments, and the fit was so slimming. You'll fall in love with the dress; Prepare to receive tons of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cherise
    8/25/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • Just want to say how great customer service was! I emailed stylists asking for their suggestions for prom dresses for me and they sent me so many that I liked! Thank you EDRESSIT I will definitely be coming back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cara
    8/25/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • This gown was amazing! So dreamy and romantic! Seriously so much fun to wear and fit like a dream!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JANNET
    8/25/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • This dress is definitely a show stopper. Be prepared to have all eyes on you! The dress itself is really gorgeous. Everyone loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MEGAN
    8/25/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/25/2015
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/25/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • I have orded 3 bridesmaids dresses my wedding dress and other things for my wedding i have never brought anything online before so i was worried but nothing to worry about the dresses arrived way prettier than i thought im very happy with this site it also didnt take long to ship to new Zealand will be using again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Debra
    8/25/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/25/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/25/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/25/2015
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/25/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/25/2015
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/25/2015
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/25/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/25/2015
eDressit Sexy Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00126416)
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • I bought a night dress and it is amazing!!! Really well done it!I was able to follow the shipment until it gets home!The eDressit team was impeccable, always helping me with my questions and doubts.It was my first time buying clothes through internet, so I was really afraid of... I would definitely buy again from this store!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudia
    8/25/2015
23783 reviews , Page 413 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!