Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 414 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Very beautiful dress, built with nice fabric, fit me like a glove, like it so much, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luciana
    8/10/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • Wait for a week, and finally I got it!Very excited when I got the package, the dress arrived exactly the same as the pic, I was very happy with my order from this company, thanks for your beautiful dress, and I'll definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Livia
    8/10/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • This dress looks perfect on me, the detailed bodice was amazing, the money was definitely was worth paying, everything was going with well with my order, thanks very much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilou
    8/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Very satisfied with my lovely dress, more beautiful than the model, the sewn work was great, built with nice details, thanks very much for your gorgeous dress as well as your nice service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lia
    8/10/2015
eDressit Plunging Sleeveless Printed Dress Floral Dress (07151668)
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • Dress is the same as what is shown on site. It is very cute and stylish. Dress is also exquisite, especially with handmade flower details. Top fabric and comfortable. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Akela
    8/10/2015
Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Delicate Embroidery Details (02153112)
  • Woow, i love this gown very very much. It has my favorite style and taste. So gorgeous, so elegant. I'm more slender with this dress on. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Akachi
    8/10/2015
Hot Pink Half Sleeves Lace Short Party Dress (04151712)
  • Dress is comfortable to wear. I tried it as soon as it arrived. Did no custom in any part, i found same color and details as the model shows. Length and size is also suitable to me. I prefer this style dress, a little sexy but more fashion. So, just want to say thanks to edressit. Good job. I am very pleased with this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aja
    8/10/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Sleeve Applique Evening Dress (02153904)
  • The same effect as the picture. Top fabric it has. I received the gown just in under 3 days(non custom). It surprised me a lot in not only fast delivery but also exquisite craftsmanship. So nice. Come again next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aiyana
    8/10/2015
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • I like this dress: fresh blue color, many details, a line, flattering. Thanks to its helpful customer service that i finished my first purchasing here. Dress arrived very fast. High quality and fabric. Love its design very much. Thanks edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aisling
    8/10/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Floral Evening Dress (00093168)
  • En espérant que eDressit remettra à l'honneur le Tie &Dye, c'est un motif toujours très recherché et apprecié mais tellement rare dans les robes de soirée! Quel dommage!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    8/9/2015
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
Gorgeous Sleeveless Lace Applique Sexy Open Back Evening Dress (C36145200)
  • Loved this dress and received many compliments on dress! Shipping time was excellent also! Thank you! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alaurad
    8/8/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Lace Applique Sexy Open Back Evening Dress (C36145200)
  • Received many complements and very comfortable! And was shipped in excellent time. Thank you! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alaurad
    8/8/2015
Strapless Style Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140905)
  • je n'ai pas l'habitude de porter des robes bustier mais celle là ma va parfaitement !! la couleur est top et la matière fluide et pas besoin de soutien gorge je l'adore !! Mon meilleur achat pour de robe des grandes occasions !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By noemieD
    8/7/2015
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00097102)
  • Beautiful dress. Recomand for pregnant ladys or imperfect waist. It is pretty havy dress, so i will put a string on free shoulder (just for sure)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MORARU ALINA
    8/7/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • I love this dress. It is absolutely gorgeous and beautiful. There are lots of details went into the dress. Perfect gown with high quality materials. LOVE IT! Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caerwyn
    8/7/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • The materials and quality of the dress are better than expected. Fits nicely and feels very comfortable. Very pleased with the purchase. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darla
    8/7/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • I was very happy with the dress. It was very well made and the custom made dress fits like a glove. I received the dress very fast and couldn't be happier with eDressit. You have definitely made my day thank you. Will surely come back for more special occasion dresses in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clarissa
    8/7/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I am so pleased with the dress. It came just like the picture. Made well, fits good and shipped incredibly fast. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chastity
    8/7/2015
23320 reviews , Page 414 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!