Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 418 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Je voulais vous remerci pou cette magnifie robe midi, trop belle et chic et passe partout.J'aime vraiment le design des épaules dégagé. Bravo eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lisia
    6/25/2015
Elegant Beaded Cap Sleeves Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150414)
  • Très très chic robe de soirée droite avec très bel effet drapage qui camoufle bien les ptits rondeurs au ventre, coupe fidèle à sa description. Joli tissu, joli rendu, strass consus, porté pour un mariage. Et j'ai meme envie de la porter pour tous les événéments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sonia29
    6/25/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • c'est juste l'excellente robe pour mon mariage à la mairie.j en suis super raviMerci encore pour le service excellent et rapide  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carole
    6/25/2015
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • Magnifique robe de soirée dentelle qui correspond à toutes mes attentes.c'est ma 4ème commande sur ce site dont pas de problème avec la taille.Satisfaite de la qualité et de la rapidité de livraison...comme d'habitude  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cécilia
    6/25/2015
eDressit New Lovely One Shoulder Delicate Beads Evening Dress (00137112)
  • robe simple et belle et bonne qualité en acheté 3 pour mon mariage.commande sur-mesure dont rien à dire niveau taille mais la couleur est fidèle aux images. le tissu est bien et la longueur est bonne. merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By suzanneM
    6/25/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • Les couleurs sont belles, le tissu vraiment beau, agréable et la coupe bien taillée elle me tombait comme un gant!C'est la plus belle et élégante robe que j'ai possédé.Pour ma part je recommande ce marchand les yeux fermés!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Boukli
    6/25/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • Très ravie..la couleur en réel rend tout à fait pareil, la robe est aussi jolie comme sur la photo,les strass bien placés,de bonne qualité...je l'ai recu dans les délais demandés et bien emballé... rien à dire sauf viens vite passer la commande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lisa
    6/25/2015
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • pour la robe aussi belle comem sur l'image et toutes les coutures sont bien faite je recommande juste a faire une petite retouche au niveau traîne, trop longue pour les moins de 1m70  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annabe
    6/25/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • Très chic et délicate robe cocktail, j'aime bien sa dentelle très exquise et pas aussi fragile comme la dentelle "classique"...coupe très originale j'ai recu plein de compliments... le bleu est beau (exactement ressemblant à la photo). La livraison est rapide et simple!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CORINNE
    6/25/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • dont la jupe est faite en tulle et multicouche donc l'effet bouffant est imposant, prise en taille 36 (une taille plus grande que je fais d'habitude), elle me tombait bien sauf un peu serré à la poitrine, donc déconseiller à celles avec la poitrine généreuse.à recommander quand meme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marie20
    6/25/2015
Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)
  • petite robe violette tout simplement belle, fidèle aux images et à la descrption.Taille juste pour petite poitrine, la rcommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAURET
    6/25/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • reçue une semaine après la commande et essayé une fois que j l'ai sorti de l'emballage (à propos la robe est très bien emballé) et toutes les coutures sont fidèles au modèle elle est enfait plus belle qu'en photo. très heureuse!La couleur ressemble un peu bleu fumée mais en vrai c'estle gris perle.site sur lequel je commanderai biensur!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elise
    6/25/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Printed Evening Gown (00105768)
  • Cette robe me convient très bien, légère et bel imprimé sauvage pour l'été. la qualité assez bonne (vu le prix)... Je ne l'ai pas encore lavée donc je ne peux pas dire si elle déteint...Bref suis très ravie et je vous la recommande...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By glaudinette
    6/25/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Sleeve Applique Evening Dress (02153904)
  • This dress was extremely gorgeous and fell really nicely on my body shape. I feel that this is the type of dress any woman can wear. The color is very flattering and brought out my green eyes. It was easy to accessorize. Overall, I would recommend this if you would like to stand out and feel great at a black tie affair!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brean
    6/24/2015
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
  • I loved this dress!! The color was a beautiful green and definitely popped. It was not tight, very form fitting. The back was also cool because of the low dip. It was stunning and I received compliments on it all night for men and women.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aline
    6/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • I bought this to wear to a summer wedding! It was perfect for the occasion. It fits well and is comfortable to dance in.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    6/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • This dress caught my eye because of the color and it was beautiful in person. The fit was true to size and I felt amazing in it. The style was perfect for a Spring time black tie affair and I got so many compliments on the dress. So happy with my second EDRESSIT experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maryli
    6/24/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • This was easily one of the prettiest gowns at the event I attended. Groups of girls stopped memore than once to ask where I got the dress, which was a great opportunity to gush about edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wtlad56
    6/24/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • Gorgeous color, sparkle and fit. Tons of compliments. "Natural beauty" describes this perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allis
    6/24/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
21910 reviews , Page 418 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!