• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 419 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • the dress was very well made and I loved the fabric. It draped and hung beautifully. I couldn't have been happier with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idrizi
    8/26/2015
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • It was absolutely stunning. I did order customization to my exact measurements and it fit like a glove. It was perfect in every way and that The color is fantastic. Love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marleen
    8/26/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • First order from eDressit but not the last.Used there size chart and was exact to measurements,chose the colour as model,the length was perfect for me  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carmen
    8/26/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Wow, what a dress! This is my 6th dress from eDressit. I order custom measurements this time, and the dress was an absolutely perfect fit. As always, the quality is outstanding. I will post a picture soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    8/26/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Very happy with the evening dress. Perfect fit and it arrived soon after I had placed my order (I paid for express delivery). The fabric was perfect for the party I wore it to.Received many compliments, including one from a girl who said it was the most beautiful dress she'd ever seen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pelagie
    8/26/2015
eDressit Romantic Sheer Top Lace Wedding Dress (01141307)
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful wedding dress i've seen. I fell in love with it for the first sight. It turned out amazing. I've been the most beautiful bride in the world with it. Certainly, i will recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks again, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/26/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful wedding dress i've seen. I fell in love with it for the first sight. It turned out amazing. I've been the most beautiful bride in the world with it. Certainly, i will recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks again, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/26/2015
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • Where do I start? First of all, I am now a huge fan of edressit. I am 3 months post-partum and it was difficult and nerve-wracking trying to guess what size I would be for my event. This dress was a dress that the consultant recommended to me. I loved this dress so much! It fit like a glove! I'm about 5'5" and it didn't drag the ground and was the perfect height with or without heels. Thanks eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashleyeg
    8/26/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Floor Length (01150607)
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful wedding dress i've seen. I fell in love with it for the first sight. It turned out amazing. I've been the most beautiful bride in the world with it. Certainly, i will recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks again, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/26/2015
Simple Sweetheart Neck Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150407)
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful wedding dress i've seen. I fell in love with it for the first sight. It turned out amazing. I've been the most beautiful bride in the world with it. Certainly, i will recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks again, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/26/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful wedding dress i've seen. I fell in love with it for the first sight. It turned out amazing. I've been the most beautiful bride in the world with it. Certainly, i will recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks again, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/26/2015
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful wedding dress i've seen. I fell in love with it for the first sight. It turned out amazing. I've been the most beautiful bride in the world with it. Certainly, i will recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks again, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/26/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful wedding dress i've seen. I fell in love with it for the first sight. It turned out amazing. I've been the most beautiful bride in the world with it. Certainly, i will recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks again, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/26/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful wedding dress i've seen. I fell in love with it for the first sight. It turned out amazing. I've been the most beautiful bride in the world with it. Certainly, i will recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks again, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/26/2015
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful wedding dress i've seen. I fell in love with it for the first sight. It turned out amazing. I've been the most beautiful bride in the world with it. Certainly, i will recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks again, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/26/2015
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful wedding dress i've seen. I fell in love with it for the first sight. It turned out amazing. I've been the most beautiful bride in the world with it. Certainly, i will recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks again, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/26/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • The dress fit perfectly! I was able to wear 4 inch heels and the dress hit right above the ground. Perfect fit in waist, bust and length. Was great for dancing and had a very comfortable liner. The lace was getting pulled along the hem but I don't think anyone noticed. Had so much fun wearing this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kara
    8/26/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • This was my 2nd option dress for a black tie dinner and I ended up loving it MORE than my first option. The back is stunning and the dress is super comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    8/26/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • It was stunning ! My sister always rents her dresses for date functions, so I thought I'd give it a try, I ordered the dress from EDRESSIT. The dress hugged my curves more than I had expected--well, the few curves I do have--without being the slightest bit constrictive. I could dance, run, and even somersault in this dress. It is a winner. It's subtly sexy, flattering, and classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    8/26/2015
23979 reviews , Page 419 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!