Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23094 reviews , Page 42 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • It was absolutely beautiful, the color was exactly as shown as in the picture, I recommend you this amazing dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alexandra
    1/5/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • Wow! My dress finally came to me! It only took 2 weeks for me to receive it, including the tailoring period and shipping time! So amazing! You are so great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By morita
    1/5/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • Ordered this dress for my granddaughter, it was beautifully made and it fitted like a glove, she looked amazing. I was a bit apprehensive when I ordered it but would highly recommend the company.. The service was first class, any queries were answered promptly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brengel
    1/5/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • Shipped VERY quickly! Fit true to size and I didn't even have to have any alterations! The color is absolutely perfect! Great quality! I would definitely recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    1/5/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • The dress is stunning and of a very good quality. I love the back design and the colour is exactly as shown on the website. Very quick delivery . I can't wait for my bridesmaids to wear it on my wedding day. I'm definitely going to order through edressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By K.davari
    1/5/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • I liked the dress and it's meet my expectation it's realy class nice dress :) Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassiel
    1/5/2017
eDressit Light Green Plunging V Neck Lace Evening Dress (00170904)
eDressit Blush Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170246)
  • The dress arrived much faster than expected and fits well. The color is not exactly the same as the picture (maybe because of the pc screener) but I like it better. I am extremely pleased and I thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassiel
    1/5/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170117)
  • I love my dress. It is exactly same as shown in the picture. The seller contacted me promptly , thank you, will order again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassiel
    1/5/2017
eDressit Sexy Green Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170304)
  • the dress came earlier than the schedulded time, its little bit smaller on hips but it is very nice i love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassiel
    1/5/2017
eDressit Lace Long Black Prom Dress with High Slit (00170500)
  • I absolutely love this dress! I used the measurement chart and ordered according to that and the dress fits perfectly. I very excited to wear this gown to my next formal event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassiel
    1/5/2017
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • The dress is so pretty and i'm super happy with it. Also the delivery was super fast, only a week and was at my door. Thanks so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassiel
    1/5/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Evening Cocktail Dress (04170100)
  • I ordered this dress for a formal party and it`s look amazing just like the photo!It fits perfect to me.The chart sizes they got is pretty consistent.The thing I love the most in this dress is definitely the style,timeless.It doesn`t look cheap at all.Satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassiel
    1/5/2017
eDressit Pink V Neck Lace Appliques Designer Party Dress (04171101)
  • Always responded to my emails in a timely manner. Everything arrived as promised very easy to deal with will be ordering from them again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassiel
    1/5/2017
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Formal Dress with Lace and Beads (36170417)
  • I fell in love with this dress as soon as I put it on. Love at first sight actually. I received nonstop compliments all night. Buy it, I promise!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daniella
    1/4/2017
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • Wow!!! It was body-hugging in all the right places and the color was breathtaking. Such a flattering dress, I couldn't believe how perfect it was and how beautiful it made me feel all night long. I highly recommend!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meleohg
    1/4/2017
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04171005)
  • Wore this dress to my weekday 21st birthday dinner - received many compliments. Definitely is a cute eye-catching dress that is still feminine and classy. Fits very well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By V
    1/4/2017
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • This dress was an amazing fit! I got so many compliments on it! It's great for a formal event or even a really cute date.It's always great to see old friends and look fantastic! I could wear this dress every day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Spichiger
    1/4/2017
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning. The style, color, pattern, and sequins stood out in a sea of black dresses! I received multiple compliments all night and as a first time edressit customer, I will DEFINITELY be back! Thank you edressit for a first class experience!! :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    1/4/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • This dress is really flattering and comfortable, danced the night away easily and got so many compliments! The customer service for edressit- amazing! so helpful and they were able to ship me a dress immediately. Definitely plan to come back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mindy
    1/4/2017
23094 reviews , Page 42 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!