Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 42 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit White Straped Mermaid Wedding Dress (X00163407-1)
  • Hab mir das Kleid in weiß bestellt und es sieht klasse aus. Die Verarbeitung ist besser als ich dachte. Bestellte es in der Gr. 34 muss es nur etwas kürzen lassen, sitzt dennoch perfekt. Dankeschön :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By celiacarab
    9/8/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sleeveless Mermaid Dress (00164300)
  • Thanks for the good customer’s service of edressit. Before I place the order, I was worried about the size. After the inquiry , I choose the custom size of the dress and it suits me very well. The quality of the dress is very good. And I love the sky blue color of the dress. This is my dream color.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alinda-
    9/8/2016
eDressit Purple Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Gown (36163306)
  • I was worried to order online without seeing it in person first not to mention ordering internationally but I was very impressed with their customer service . Thank you for my lovely dress. It is very well made as well. It's a perfect fit and they're very pretty in person. Prettier than my pictures. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maddy125
    9/8/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (02163608)
  • I am very happy with this dress. I bought one dress online before from different seller and was very dissapointed. Understandably I was very sceptical about buying another dress online but because there are not many shopping options where I live, I could only purchase online. I bought this dress for my own party, Material was very nice and measurements fit well as well. Unfortunately I lost some weight in the meantime and will have to get it tailored a bit. Still I am really happy and can't wait to wear it Thanks eDressit that you didn't dissapoint me like the other seller did.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chwigel
    9/8/2016
eDressit Green Lace Beaded Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Gown (36163504)
  • WOW. I am so in love with this dress I didn't want to take it off ! . It took 5 days to come to germany i thought that was pretty fast the packaging was perfect the dress is perfect! . Everyone kept complimenting the dress it flowed so nicely. It has a nice heavy weight to it . It is perfect. I would love to get it in every colour ❤  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    9/8/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Strapless Mermaid Evening Prom Gown (00163646)
  • Ich habe mir das Kleid in der Farbe Rosa bestellt.Es entspricht genau meinen Vorstellungen.Der Versand dauerte nur 5 Tage.Im großen und ganzen kann ich jedem empfehlen es zu kaufen (ES LOHNT SICH!)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LB
    9/8/2016
eDressit Beaded A Line Beige Prom Evening Dress (36163014)
  • I was extremely pleased with this dress, price, and delivery time. The material and details were of quality. it was perfect. I was inclined to give it 5 stars.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lucieboal
    9/8/2016
eDressit Halter Formal Gown with Embroidery and Beadings (02165116)
  • Très jolie robe. Un peu longue par contre, je mesure 1m 64 et il m a fallu des hauts talons. Agréable à porter. Très beau rendu  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolane
    9/8/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • La robe est d'une qualité correcte compte tenu de son prix, la coupe est soignée, elle est mieux que ce à quoi je m'attendais !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caro
    9/8/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02165400)
  • J'ai fait cette commande pour ma mère qui alla à une soirée. Elle est satisfaite de recevoir cette robe de bonne qualité. Le tissu est agréable à porter et la taille est correcte. C'est la première fois que j'ai fait l'achat sur votre site, rien de désespoir, je recommande et merci eDressit! Je vais acheter une autre robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    9/8/2016
eDressit Blue Illusion Neckline Evening Dress with Lace Applique (02165505)
  • Belle couleur comme la photo. Je suis ravie de recevoir cette robe, c'est le cadeau pour mon anniversaire de trentième ans. Le tissu est agréable à porter et la broderie chic ma montre une haute qualité. J'ai pris cette robe pendant la période de la livraison gratuite pour 2 nouveauté. Les deux sont magnifiques!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carla
    9/8/2016
Elegant One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07152501)
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163505)
  • Ich habe so ein Kleid meiner Freundin geschenkt als Geburtstaggeschenk. Als sie es getrugen, meine ich so schön ist. Deswegen kaufe ich wiedermal für mein selbst. Ich bin ganz froh, habe so ein schöne Kleid gefunden. ich werde nochmal bei euch kaufen. Danke schön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    9/8/2016
Carlyna Grey Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Formal Evening Dress (E60508)
  • Schönes Kleid, gute Service !! Dieser Einkauf ist mir ganz fröhlich. Die Arbeiterin hat sehr freundlich auf meine Frage sorgfältig geantwortet und mir bei der Größeauswahl vorschläge gegeben. Ich werde dieses Webseite weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Uppeke
    9/8/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • Dress arrived fast. It looks great on me. Shows curves.The cost is less than my budget. Nice dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Newton
    9/8/2016
eDressit Embroidery Mother of the Bride Prom Dress with Beads (26163106)
  • Gorgeous and noble dress, arrived quickly than expected. My mom said she love it very much, very comfortable to wear and easy walking. We did no extra custom, UK 14 fit her so well. Dress is nicely made. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Newat
    9/8/2016
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • Really love it. Love everything on it. I got so many compliments when sent photos to my friends. I will wear it an andult black-tie. Expect to wear it quickly. Very excited now. thanks a lot for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nevin
    9/8/2016
Carlyna Elbow Sleeves Beaded Grey Prom Dress (E62008)
  • Fit me very well. I bought two dresses from two sites to compare. This dress won, so i kept it. I love this dress very much, many details, implicit color and look gorgeous. UK 8 fit me. It leaves length for me to wear 8cm high heels. Great. Easy to walk and super fabric. Thanks. Just loved it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nevena
    9/8/2016
Sleeveless Plunging Neckline Rosy Brown Evening Dress (02161446)
  • Bought it since i found it during a sale. Very delicate dress, has lots of lace appliques. The same as the picture, no color difference and its quality is super too. Comfort. Looks beautiful, and it seems more expensive than what i really paid for it. Great dress, great deal.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nevaeh
    9/8/2016
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • Magnifique robe avec une qualité excellente ! Commande arrivée dans les délais et dans un très bon état  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasemin
    9/7/2016
21864 reviews , Page 42 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!