Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 421 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • This dress is amazing! I fall in love with it when I saw it on the site, so I decided to buy it without any hesitation! This dress is exactly what I am looking for, the design, the color looks beautiful on me. I love it. Thank you so much eDressit. You made my day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maia
    7/27/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I am very pleased with the dress from eDressit. It was very nicely made with high quality materials. Great value for the money paid. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillie
    7/27/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. Shipping was very fast, the quality of the dress was excellent, contact with eDressit was very great! I was just satidfied with everything about this shopping! The price was very reasonable too. Thank you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karina
    7/27/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I ordered this dress for prom, was very excited when I received it, it did not disappoint me, same as described, high quality, the shipping was fast too!Recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayla
    7/27/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • I love this sweet & cute party dress, it is perfect for me. Dress arrived sooner than expected which made me very happy. The color pink is my fovorite and the style is great. I am very happy with the whole shopping experience from eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edie
    7/27/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • So happy to get my dress today, made with high quality, same as the picture, I am very satisfied with my order from this site, great job!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camilla
    7/27/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • This is a very gorgeous dress! It came in a very quick way and I was very pleased with the shipping by DHL. The dress was very well made. I tried it on and the dress just fits me like a glove. The size was very accuate. I love this dress. Thank you edressit, I will come back whenever I need any formal gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karen
    7/27/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • PERFECT!I believe no one will say no to this beautiful dress!It was actually more beautiful than the model when I got it, the sparkling details were well made, price is very nice for such a gogeous dress!Girls, don't hesitate!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    7/27/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • This is definitely an amazing dress for my lovely bridesmaid, so many styles to go, easy to make, perfect for my wedding, I believe they'll like their dresses!Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    7/27/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Thank you dear team for your amazing dress, which arrived in time for my coming party!Every detail was made with great care, it's great value for money to order this dress!I would definitely order again from this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    7/27/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I'm so happy to receive my dress today, it is exactly the same as I imagined, the lace bodice was made with high quality. Fit me perfectly, thank you so much, I was very excited!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keira
    7/27/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Beautiful dress, lovely color, with delicate design!What I got was exactly the same as the modle presented on the site,dress built with high quality.They are very considerate to ship the dress to their European store first, and then to my house, I do not have to pay the taxes this way, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella
    7/27/2015
Stylish Short Day Dress With Scalloped Design (03150212)
  • I just received the dress I ordered from you! It is so beautiful and also fits me well:) I got many praises from my friends and my family members when I wore it! I want to thank you all for your good service and beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeannie
    7/27/2015
Gorgeous Blue V Neck Long Sleeve Party Dress Day Dress (C35143132)
  • The dress is perfect. The fabric of the dress is soft and the size fits me well. I will buy more dresses from you website and I will also recommend your website to my other friends. Thank you again for you help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jayne
    7/27/2015
Stylish Sleeveless Short Blue Day Dress Formal Party Dress (03143805)
  • The shipping was incredibly fast! The dress is excellent at a great price:) I will definitely use this site again! By the way, the dress fits me perfectly and the fabric is also very comfortable! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeanette
    7/27/2015
Gorgeous Blue V Neck Long Sleeve Party Dress Day Dress (C35143132)
  • The dress is perfect. The fabric of the dress is soft and the size fits me well. I will buy more dresses from you website and I will also recommend your website to my other friends. Thank you again for you help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jayne
    7/27/2015
Gorgeous Blue V Neck Long Sleeve Party Dress Day Dress (C35143132)
  • The dress is perfect. The fabric of the dress is soft and the size fits me well. I will buy more dresses from you website and I will also recommend your website to my other friends. Thank you again for you help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jayne
    7/27/2015
Graceful Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Day Dress (C04141001)
  • What a gorgeous dress! The round neckline, top lace appliqués fit me well. I will definitely order this dress later. Thank you guys for your help and nice service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine
    7/27/2015
eDressit Pink Lace Top Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (03141301)
  • I am totally happy with the dress you have sent to me. The dress is good and beautiful and its fabric looks so good,too. I am satisfied with everything. I would like to recommend this dress to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By January
    7/27/2015
23008 reviews , Page 421 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!