Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 422 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • The dress fit true to size and was very flattering. The color was gorgeous, photographed beautifully and the lace gave the dress a timeless look.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MICHELE
    7/13/2015
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • I got so many compliments and the fit was incredibly comfortable! it's soft, the sleeves are comfy, the length is perfect, the color is fabulous. I've already submitted another order to buy other dress for another wedding next month! I can't imagine anyone being disappointed with this choice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KIYA
    7/13/2015
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • les coutures du bustier sont très bien faites, et la jupe bien structurée, ce qui crée un rendu parfait; donc robe de soirée très bien cousu. Il faudra que je la retouche car c'est un peu trop longue, je fait 1m64 . Sinon qualité correspond au prix effet impeccable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nageotte
    7/13/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • Très bonne qualité pour les 2 achats que j'ai fait sur ce site, le modèle très sympa et le col me tombe parfaitement.. je suis absolument contente, je vous recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anais
    7/13/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I love my dress. It is very beautifully made and fits me well. I love the design and the color, it fits me perfectly. Thank you so much for making so perfect dress. Great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Regina
    7/13/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • I am vey pleased with the dress. I worn it to my party and got so many compliments. The dress is exactly like the picture. It is made of very great and comfortable fabrics and fits me like a glove. You made my day, eDressit. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melanie
    7/13/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • The dress arrived on time and I am very happy with it. It is very nice and fits very well. The quality of the dress is quite good. I am a very happy loyal customer. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellie
    7/13/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • The dress is very beautiful and exactly what I expected. The delivery was excellent, just 6 days from ordering to arriving on my door. The quality of the dress is superb and it is worth every penny. Strongly recommend this dress and this site to everyone. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    7/13/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • This dress is perfect for summer holiday! It fits me perfectly and looks so nice. The dress is exactly as described and well worth the money. I am very happy with the purchase. Thank you so much edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ianthe
    7/13/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • This dress is very gorgeous. It is exactly what I am looking for and fits me very well. The materials and fabrics used are superb. Very comfortable to wear. Great value for the money. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damaris
    7/13/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Love this dress! It is very beautiful and very nicely made. I am just amazed with the quality of this dress, splendid! It is better than my expectation. I am so glad for shopping with eDressit, very great service and dresses. Highly recommend to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erika
    7/13/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • This dress is very beautifully made. I had it custom made and it fits me very well. The dress came on my door on time and I was very happy with it. The color red is exactly what I wanted, it looks very beautiful on me. Great quality and great value. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brittany
    7/13/2015
Long Sleeves Beaded Lace Formal Dress Prom Dress (C36152414)
22470 reviews , Page 422 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!