Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 423 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • I felt like a princess wearing this dress. Everyone was complimenting me on how pretty I looked. The dress was very comfortable and I loved the lace details.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CHRIZNYC
    8/6/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • My dress arrived earlier than I expected and it was packaged in a good condition. I am very pleased with the whole shopping experience. Great service, fast shipping and excellent dress! Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kimberly
    8/6/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • I love this dress, it is very fashionable and fits me like a glove. The materials are of great quality. The price is quite reasonable and very competitive. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abby
    8/6/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • The dress fit me great! It hugged in all the right places! I went to a military ball and there was no other dress like it! The dress was Beautiful. It fit like a glove  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAINA
    8/6/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • This dress was my very first from edressit and I absolutely loved it. I wore it to my senior prom and everyone kept telling my how gorgeous I looked, even my teachers! The bust area fit perfectly. The dress does run long so wear heals! I loved this dress and I would defiantly wear it again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JACKIE
    8/6/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • This was my first shopping from edressit and I loved it! the lace was the perfect detail! Don't need a whole bunch of accessories with the dress. Definitely recommend this dress!:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MEG
    8/6/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • I LOVED this dress! I wore it to a black tie gala event and felt like a princess. I received so many compliments from complete strangers! It fit perfectly in the bust. Definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BREANNA
    8/6/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • Good experience.The dress is very comfortable to wear and its quality is also satisfactory. Shipping is faster than expected, I thought its gonna take a month but it arrived in 5 days, so surprised! I love you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tianna
    8/6/2015
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • The dress looks like the picture on the site and the color is perfect! The size is accurate to my measurements and fits me like a glove. I am very satisfied with the dress from eDressit. Highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quinn
    8/6/2015
eDressit Blue V-Neck Sleeveless Applique Evening Dress(00145205)
  • Trop beau tissu, d'une épaisseur entre mousseline et le coton,Taille nickelLe prix convenable pour la qualitéJe recommande cet articleC'est mon troisième commande chez eDressit est toujours pas déçue!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marylene
    8/6/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress With Crystal Details (C36151010)
  • coupée comme il faut, les coutures bien faites et un rendu incroyable superbe !!l'orange est très joli comme on voit sur le site.Je vais garder cette marque en mémoire, c'est sûr !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliane
    8/6/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Hello pour celle qui veulent acheter cette robe rouge tres bon produit qui est conforme a la photo. Juste un peu longue mais faire un ourlet en bas chez un couturier et le tour est joué !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fabrice
    8/6/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • Le modèle sympe et très bien cintrée, mais réservé à la silhouette élancée. Donc pas adaptée si on a quelques kilos en trop, surtout au niveau du ventre.Sinon c'est une robe de soirée très très classe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilie
    8/6/2015
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • je voulais vous remercier pour cette magnifique robe de soirée identique a la photo, voire plus belle envrai!!La taille me va, elle a une longueur parfaite. Délai de livraison au top, heureuse et satisfaite de mon achat. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurena
    8/6/2015
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • Cé tout simplement SUBLIME!!! correspond à la photo et les petites fleurs sont bien placée/Par contre, un seul bémol pour le tour des hances trop large tandis qu'elle me plaque parfaitement au niveau de la poitrine, cé peut être faite pour la silhouette en forme de poire?  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isia
    8/6/2015
Noble Strapless Empire Waist Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152406)
  • pris en 40, nul besoin d'ourlet, et convient à ma stature :un 38/40je recommande ce produit, a qualité de tissu au TOP et en plus elle n'est pas cher  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dounia
    8/6/2015
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • Merci pour cette jolie robe qui tien toutes ses promessesaucun regret pour mon achat et je conseille ce site à tout le monde.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catalina
    8/6/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • Produit fidèle à la photo, belle couleur et matières, du coup une retouche a faire pour enlever la traine, sinon une robe de soirée vraiment sublime, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Verme
    8/6/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • fidèle au modèle et de qualité.Le seul petit hic au niveau de la taille de poitrine trop étroite (je fais un 90C commandé en 40), impossible de porter mes soutifs...mais rien de grave car la poitrine est bien structuré.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moreau
    8/6/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • belle coupe, beau tissu et finitions parfaites... taille juste, comme indiqué sur le tableau. La mienne est arrivée au bout de 10 jours, à recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chemello
    8/6/2015
23468 reviews , Page 423 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!