• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 423 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • Just want to say how great customer service was! I emailed stylists asking for their suggestions for prom dresses for me and they sent me so many that I liked! Thank you EDRESSIT I will definitely be coming back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cara
    8/25/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • This gown was amazing! So dreamy and romantic! Seriously so much fun to wear and fit like a dream!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JANNET
    8/25/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • This dress is definitely a show stopper. Be prepared to have all eyes on you! The dress itself is really gorgeous. Everyone loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MEGAN
    8/25/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/25/2015
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/25/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • I have orded 3 bridesmaids dresses my wedding dress and other things for my wedding i have never brought anything online before so i was worried but nothing to worry about the dresses arrived way prettier than i thought im very happy with this site it also didnt take long to ship to new Zealand will be using again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Debra
    8/25/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/25/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/25/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/25/2015
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/25/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/25/2015
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/25/2015
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/25/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/25/2015
eDressit Sexy Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00126416)
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • I bought a night dress and it is amazing!!! Really well done it!I was able to follow the shipment until it gets home!The eDressit team was impeccable, always helping me with my questions and doubts.It was my first time buying clothes through internet, so I was really afraid of... I would definitely buy again from this store!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudia
    8/25/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • The gown was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I was told that I looked like a queen allllll night! Everything from the colors to the way the bottom of gown moved to the lace detailing was beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RAIGAN
    8/25/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • I bought my first dress online at eDressit. I was afraid of buying a product without trying it on, but I ordered it customized and it was perfect. It came in only 10 days. The dress and its materials had very good quality, very fine finishing and I was very satisfied! Their price is very good, they have a huge variety of dresses, and the one I ordered came in just like in the picture. I definitely recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Larissa
    8/25/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • I'd read horrible reviews (after I'd already put in my order), and was worried with what I was going to get, but I'm so thrilled with the dress and the fact that it took 10 days to be made (as it was custom made) and shipped to me. I highly recommend eDressit . I'd definitely use them again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathy
    8/25/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I couldn't have been happier with this dress and edressit's service. This dress is a showstopper. The detail is so feminine and the volume of the tulle is just the right amount. It fit like a dream.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CHELSEA
    8/25/2015
23979 reviews , Page 423 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!