Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 423 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit White High Neck Cap Sleeves Wedding Gown (01142007)
  • Cette robe blanche est déjà superbe en photo mais voire plus belle en réalité !oui Le bustier est tranpsarente mais faite en dentelle délicate d'excellente qualité elle n'a pas l'air d'etre vulgaire. ensuite les coutures sont fait avec soins bonne tenue au lavage.Une excellente robe de mariée sexy pour un mariag original, à recommande absolument!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madge
    6/5/2015
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • I ordered my previous dress and I got it as they mentioned on date it was a beautiful dress thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Babette
    6/5/2015
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • i have purchased several dresses from this site and they are just beautiful. I even had to return this dress and get another shipped and not only did it come on time but the customer service was very helpful and friendly. They didn't give me a hard time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ainger
    6/5/2015
Stunning Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152312)
  • Sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid. Leider war mir das Kleid ein bisschen zu klein habe es enger nähen lassen. super Qualität :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By petraDzudzevic
    6/5/2015
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • Produit très bien taiillé ! Modèle très sympa mais réservé à la silhouette élancée... empiecem noir qui souligne parfaitement la taille. Je vous la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nada
    6/5/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • conforme à l'image sauf couleur un peu plus foncé. coupe sympa super sexy, mais attention aux grossse poitrines elle m'a l'air trop serré.tissu de meilleur qualité qu'il ne paraisse sur les images, vraiment une surprise agréable, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MichèleS
    6/5/2015
Gorgeous Strapless Beaded Black Evening Dress (C36150200)
  • Thank you dear team for sending me such an amazing gown, I am very happy with it, I order UK 8, and it fit well, girls, don't hesitate, take action now and you'll definitely be surprised!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TIFFANY
    6/5/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • A princess like gown! The details are amazing, this gown was made with great workmanship, you'll feel like a real princess, I am so happy with my purchase from this site, thank you so much!Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    6/5/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • Ich liebe die Falten! Und die Farbe ist auch sehr sehr schön! Sehr tolles Kleid, ich will noch mal bei eDressit kaufen!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kathrin
    6/5/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Mint Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153904)
  • Very happy to get my order today, this dress is very beautiful, the color is very nice, same as the site displayed, I am so happy with my order from this company, great job! I would like to recommend this dress and even the site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tess
    6/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Very delicate dress, made with top quality, fit perfectly, so happy with my order, thank you dear team! I would like to order again !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TAMMY
    6/5/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • J'aime beaucoup le modele, c'est plus simple mais tres jolie, mais je voudrais d'acheter une robe bleu, c'est tres super de changer la couleur, couleur 6 est bleu et tres belle, et le qualite de tissu est tres bien, je vais choisir une autre robe pour mon prochain occation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dauvier
    6/5/2015
Gorgeous Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Dress (C36150104)
  • je ne sais pas comment choisir la taille, le service est tres professionnele, selon mes mesures, je commande la taille 38, c'est tres juste pour moi. Des perles sont brillant et coudu bien, et tres rapide la livraison, trois jours, je suis tres contente, je vais recommander eDressit a toutes mes aimes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie Pierre
    6/5/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • I am so happy to find such a beautiful dress from this shop, the dress I got was the same as the pic, and the material is very comfortable, price is nice to me, thank you so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TAMMY
    6/5/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • J'achete huit pieces de la robe pour mes modemoiselles d'honneur, c'est un modele speciale, il y a quelques facon pour porter la robe, c'est tres magnifique, je ne peux pas trouver si belle robe dans l'autre endroit, et la livraison est seulement trois jours, c'est tres vite, je vais commander une robe de mariage tout de suite sur eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    6/5/2015
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • de mon achat. Les découpes complètement identiques au modèle.ce qui est vraiment très très rare pour les sites d'achat en ligne ! Et pose super bienJe vous la recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    6/5/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Je commande la robe pour ma femme, c'est un cadeau pour l'anniversaire. Quand ma femme a vu la robe, elle l'aime beaucoup, et la robe lui convient bien, c'est comme une robe sur mesure pour ma femme, nous sommes tres heureux, merci, je pense que je vais commander encore dans le futur.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Herdie
    6/5/2015
Off Shoulder Dark Green Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07153704)
  • Très jolie robe, quand j'ouvers le colis, c'est vraiment surprise, j'aime beaucoup la matiere brillant, le forme est magnifique et original, la couleur est très a la mode, et livrée en trois jours, c'est formidable, merci edressit, je recommanderai plus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aimens
    6/5/2015
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00147211)
  • This dress arrived fast. It was really pretty and fashion. I love this super flatterring feeling. thanks edressit. i like the gift too. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah Carter
    6/4/2015
21252 reviews , Page 423 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!