Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 424 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
  • I LOVE THIS DRESS! This dress is perfect.The length of the dress is just perfect. I absolutely loved how it looked with my color! Also the fabric feels very good. The quality is very good.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    6/18/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • wow!!!!!!So stunning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I was really not sure what to get for this price, but I was totally surprised. The dress came and it is exactly like on the picture and fits perfectly :-) Thank you a lot!!!!!!Will come again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merce
    6/18/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • What a lovely dress, love it so much. Shopping process from eDressit is very easy and convenient. Customer service is very excellent. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurie
    6/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)
  • Perfect fit, well made, good quality materials.The sizes that I ordered were right on, the color was exact, and the material was great!! They are going to be perfect for my party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    6/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • the dress came today. really excited that it finally arrived me. had tried it on and it fits me well. i got it in picture color. my event is really coming soon. i really appreciate it that you made it for me in time. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    6/18/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • I love my dress. It is ture to size, I ordered the size 8, it fits me very well and I feel so beautiful on it. The quality is outstanding better than any dress I've seen. Great job! I would definitely order from here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    6/18/2015
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • love the dress,perfect,the fabric is good,and the color is what I want,the service is helpful,thank you very much for eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rosa
    6/18/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • just got my dress today,delighted. didn't know what to expect really but it fit like a glove . can't wait to wear it and show it off!!! Thanks eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fiona
    6/18/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • i have kept my eyes on the dress for many days and finally i decided to buy this dress, yesterday i got the package and i try the dress on immediately, because i can't wait to wear the dress, the dress is the correct size, and really pretty. i like the dress and like your website  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vida
    6/18/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I ordered my dress a little late, but they were so awesome and got it to me right on time! It fit great, I really appreciate your excellent service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mitra
    6/18/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • I can not believe how quick the dress arrived. The quality of the dress is excellent and the dress looks so much like the pictures show.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karen
    6/18/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • This dress is FABULOUS!!! It is exactly as shown in the picture. The quality, sewing and design is superior. I am quite satisfied. I will be shopping at eDressit.com for special occasion dresses again. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kairi
    6/18/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145706)
  • I love this dress! I go on an birthday party with a group of my female friends and I order this dress for this occasion. I ordered it in picture color and it was beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    6/18/2015
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
  • This is the dress I choose for my sister's wedding! I love it so much and was worried it may not be made for me. But thank you for the confirmation and suggestions on this dress. It suits me well. Thank you once more! Have a good day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriela
    6/18/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • This dress is stunning! And it is perfect for my event. I ordered a size larger, and it fits me perfectly. I ordered it in picture color and it looks very beautiful on. Shipping was about 5 days from ordering to receiving which surprised me. Will buy here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bryony
    6/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • I was very surprised to have this arrive on such a timely basis. It is pretty much exactly as advertised and is probably one of the most beautiful gowns I will ever own.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    6/18/2015
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • I received my dress and it fits me perfectly. The materials of the dress is of top quality. Definitely well worth every penny. I am so pleased with the dress and the style. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margaret
    6/18/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Great dress, very well made with very good quality. The dress arrived at my door very quickly. Time from order to arrive only about 5 days. I am extremely happy with it. The dress fits perfectly and great value! I love it. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitlyn
    6/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Five star rating!!!! I am very happy with the dress I ordered from eDressit. It is well made with good quality. The color, the style and the fabric are like the picture. The stitching is excellent. I will recommend eDressit to everyone and purchase again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arabella
    6/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • ELLE EST TOUT SIMPLEMENT SUBLIME CETTE ROBE DE SOIREEE,LA COULEUR,LE DESIGN, LES MATIERES, LES FINITOINS....SUIS VRAIMENT SATISFAITE!!!LE SEULE BEMOLE TAILLE PETITE JE L AI RENVOYER POUR UNE TAILLE PLUS GRANDE E LES FRSI DE PORT SONT TREEEES ELEVESLA RECOMMANDE QUAND MEME!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurena
    6/18/2015
21860 reviews , Page 424 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!