Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23093 reviews , Page 424 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • This dress fit just how I thought it's a bit of tight but not uncomfortable. I got so many compliments. It's a wonderful dress that could be used for many occasions...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Whitney
    7/28/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • Le service client était fantastique, j'adore tellement.Je l'ai acheté cette robe pour mon tres important occassion, il était parfait pour moi.le délai de livraison est rapide. Belle article, la couleur identique à la photo et bien couper. Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivan
    7/28/2015
Long Sleeves Beaded Lace Formal Dress Prom Dress (C36152414)
  • Merci beaucoup eDressit. J'ai commandée trois robes pour le mariage. Les robes sont belles avec haute qualité. Et le délai de livraison est rapide. Definetily va acheter des robes à partir de ce site! Superbe! en un mot , c'est une belle robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    7/28/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Dresses are beautiful, affordable and fashion. We all love these dresses and believe they will act well in wedding party. All of them are good in showing certain figure type when choosing corresponding favorite types. These infinite dress bring us lots of interest and fashion sense. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adel
    7/28/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Peach Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152701)
  • Dress has high quality fabric, very comfortable. The delivery is very fast. This dress is very suitable for my graduation party, pleased with this purchase. I think i will come again. Thanks eDressit and courteous service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adela
    7/28/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • Dress seems to fit my sister well in both color and size. When she worn it on, a very elegant figure was shown in the mirror. Thanks edressit sending me a good looking handbag. They match with each other. Very happy and pleased shopping this time. Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adebowale
    7/28/2015
eDressit Strapless Layered Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150913)
  • Dress has super fabric, great pattern. It attracted me at my first sight. It is worthy. I like this exquisite design. Worth the money. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addy
    7/28/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
  • Dress is more beautiful than pictures, as floral details are vividly, exquisite. White fits my skin color well. And the style, length, lace applique are all great. It has top fabric and very worthy. I think i must say thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ada
    7/28/2015
Floral One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07151901)
  • Love its design. It is beautiful on me. We(family, friends and also me) all love this dress. I am 18 years old now, this one shoulder dress is indeed a great gift to me. Thanks, mom. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abra
    7/28/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • Well made dress. I wore this to my brother's wedding and it looks elegant. Good material and the skirt flows nicely as you walk. Love it. Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By winterpigeon
    7/27/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • Je recommande ce site! les articles correspond parfaitement à la photo,taille juste comme indiquée sur le tableau, j'ai commander 3 différentes robes corail pour mon mariage, aucun regret!!!Merci edressit pour avoir tenu toutes vos promesses  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudia
    7/27/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151757)
  • Je recommande ce site! les articles correspond parfaitement à la photo,taille juste comme indiquée sur le tableau, j'ai commander 3 différentes robes corail pour mon mariage, aucun regret!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudia
    7/27/2015
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
  • Je recommande ce site! les articles correspond parfaitement à la photo,taille juste comme indiquée sur le tableau, j'ai commander 3 différentes robes corail pour mes demoiselles d'honneur, aucun regret!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudia
    7/27/2015
Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (C00135702)
  • qui tient toutes ces promesses. me plage parfaitement au niveau du busteCouleur splendide et en plus j'aime vraiment la dentelleBref à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Perrine T.
    7/27/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • tres satisfaite jolie robe cocktail très bien travailler les couture interieur sont faites avec soinsLe bleu roi très belle et la dentelle de bonne qualité la recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corinne
    7/27/2015
Halter Coral Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07154857)
  • Bel article, la couleur identique à la photo et bien couper... la taille est juste ce que je veux !Coupe simple mais cache bien mes rondeurs aux hanches, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Norah
    7/27/2015
Simple Strapless Sweetheart Neck Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144401)
  • de ma première robe acheté sur ce site, qui est très bien cousu, fidèle à l'image elle rend aussi bien en moi comme sur le mannequin, trop contente!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucie
    7/27/2015
eDressit Charming One Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124810)
  • Commandée mardi et reçue le samedi en tarif normal!! Très satisfaite .. très jolie même mieux que sur la photo pour la couleur!!Avais suivi conseils.. prise 1 taille au dessus!! impeccable!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nanou14
    7/27/2015
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • The dress is so beauiful and it fits perfect!The Custom service is very nice and helped me a lot!Shipping was very fast.Thanks to eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa Mema
    7/27/2015
eDressit Red Simple Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144402)
  • Love this romantic red gown. I feel this dress suit my occasion very much. Dress has no color difference as the picture and no fade(worry about this at first) Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abimbola
    7/27/2015
23093 reviews , Page 424 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!