Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 425 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • I am very pleased with the dress I orderd from eDressit. I chose the shipping for DHL and it came very quickly. The dress is exactly what I want and the quality of the dress is better than I expected. The size 8 also fits me very well. I love my dress. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cadence
    7/23/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • Je l'ai acheté une robe de soirée à partir de ce site et je suis totalement satisfait avec le matériel et les produits. Doit offres site pour tous les grande cérémonie, Totalement satisfait !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PIERRE DALON
    7/23/2015
Sweetheart Mint Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153804)
  • J'étais vraiment nerveux au sujet de la commande d'une robe de demoiselles d'honneur en ligne en particulier sans l'essayer . Mais je l'adore! Très heureux de porter la robe la semaine prochaine. Vraiment bien fait, tout comme cela se voit dans l'image. Je recommanderai ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Francois Benila
    7/23/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Beige Prom Dress (C36150914)
  • La robe est assez bonne. La qualité est bonne, l'ajustement est approprié, le délai de livraison est rapide. Merci eDressit! Definetily va acheter des robes à partir de ce site! Superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadina Diale
    7/23/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Green Graduation Dress (C36150804)
  • C'est ma deuxième robe que je suis commandé et si désireux de le porter, acheté pour un special occassion. J'aime bien la façon dont il convient en raison de mes hanches larges, il n'a pas câlin et est conforme à la taille. Le colis est arrivé d'une manière plus que temps sans aucun problème.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By oriana fiona
    7/23/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Wedding Dress (01151207)
  • Tout était excellent. Communication et le service était parfait. Expédition rapide avec porte à la livraison de la porte. Le tissu et la couleur de la robe, c'est charmant.Je recommande ce site et recommander à mes aims.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annana Sisse
    7/23/2015
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • J'adore la robe je l'ai acheté. La robe me convenait absolument merveilleux quand nous sommes arrivés. Le service client était fantastique. Comme je ne suis pas sûr de la couleur, ils me fournis très bonne suggestion professionnelle, la robe a une grande qualité et j'adore tellement. Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia Ciars
    7/23/2015
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • Je suis très satisfait de mes courses (de robe de mariage) sur eDressit et je recommande à tous les clients à commander sur ce site. Mon expirience dit que vous avez fait tout ce que je veux vous former. Il est très sécurisé, le site est professionnel. Ils ont répondu à toutes mes demandes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sanine Marie
    7/23/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Ceci est une robe très élégante et délicate. Haut quailty! Cela me rend si beau et belle. C'est tres rapide de recevoir la robe. Je vais le porter sur ce dimanche pour le mariage et je ne peux pas continuer à attendre pour le porter! Pour sûr que je vais acheter plus de robes sur edressit.com. Bien sûr!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phiniques
    7/23/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153857)
  • Porté à la fête, je l'ai eu beaucoup de compliments. Robe était non personnalisé. très approprié et adapté à ma taille. J'aime bien la couleur et le forme. Merci à votre service à la clientèle. Je pense que je reviendrai et commanderai plus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salivina Aiens
    7/23/2015
Cap Sleeves Pink Evening Gown With Beaded Details (C36151701)
  • Je l'ai acheté cette robe pour mon tres important occassion et il était parfait pour moi. Il a couru un peu plus court qui était super pour moi. Avec mes talons, il était parfait et pas de bande de sertissage nécessaire! en un mot , c'est une belle robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shamme Zannie
    7/23/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I loved this dress. Definitely a sexy little number and you will get attention. I wore it for my husband's dental school ball. I received so many compliments on it, and it was super comfortable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessie
    7/23/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • This dress looks more amazing on than in the pictures. Myself and my husband received so many compliments/comments on the dress and I was told several times that I was the best dressed of the night and was asked where it could be purchased!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amber
    7/23/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • I bought this dress for my engagement shoot and it was perfect for our black tie glam theme. It ran a bit shorter which was great for me. With my heels it was perfect and no hemming tape required! overall, a beautiful dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeannine
    7/23/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • Amazing! Fit incredible and I got compliments all night long! I loved wearing this dress! It fit and looked great. I ordered a size 8 and It just barely skimmed the floor when I was wearing flats. Other than that, it was perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mel
    7/23/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I was a little nervous about my first experience with edressit, but let me tell you, I am SO happy that I did! i was so excited to try on the dresses. Trust me ladies, if you want a comfortable, striking dress, sexy dress- THIS IS IT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sayward
    7/23/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Diese rote ist sehr schön! Ich liebe es sehr! Habe es am montag bestellt und bekomme ich es am Mittwoch, ganz schnell! Super! vielen dank!"  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Britta
    7/23/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • Das Kleid sah fabelhaft auf alle meine Brautjungfern. Ich bestellte das Kleid in anfang juli und es war sehr schmeichelhaft. Die Oberseite ist ein träger, so wählten sie eine Größe große für sich. Es stellt sich auf kluge Idee. Schließlich ist das Kleid perfekt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By barbara
    7/23/2015
Pink Sweetheart Illusion Neck Graduation Gown Evening Dress (C36143701)
  • It is comfortable to wear. Beadings and other details are exquisite, very good craftsmanship. Dress is right in size(length is okay with 9cm high-heels). It made me slender, gave a brighter look. Satisfied with this purchasing. I think i will come again. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    7/23/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Das Kleid sah fabelhaft auf meine Mutter!Die Oberseite hat Spitze,Es stellt sich auf kluge Idee. Schließlich ist das Kleid perfekt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jürgen
    7/23/2015
23008 reviews , Page 425 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!