• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 425 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • I really loved this dress for prom! I got lots of complements and one person said that I looked like I just stepped off the red carpet! I was nervous that I would look too pale in red but it actually looked nice with my fair skin and I think it would look really good with all skin tones. Overall, great dress and would recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FAITH
    8/18/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Very elegant dress. Simple but very classy and chic with the subtle seams across the bodice,it really added to the curvy appearance. Great dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ABBY
    8/18/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • fidèle à la descriptionBien coupée, tissu agréable avec doublure! fait une belle silhouette!!Merci encore au service client qui ajoute une fente à ma robe, tout comme ce que j'attendais!Je recommande!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurence
    8/18/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I wore this dress to a ball I decided to go to last minute, and it was absolutely stunning! I was one of those dresses that got more beautiful as you stared at it longer. This dress definitely has a perfectly fit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ANNA
    8/18/2015
Elegant Blue Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153205)
  • matière très agréable coupe près du corps qui ne gêne pas dans les mouvements. le bleu roi est tout à fait ma couleur favorite la broderie très bien faite nickel.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mii
    8/18/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • Je recommande cet article . la coupe, la qualité, le rendu tout impeccable!Je mesure 1m72, j'ai pris une taille 38, la longueur et la taille sont parfaites !!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halluin
    8/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • THIS DRESS IS AMAZING! I was very worried about the length and it ended up being fine! I wore the 10 and it fit great. I got so many compliments and it was super comfortable and easy to dance in! great for weddings all year round!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ATS
    8/18/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • Elle est parfaite, elle me bien mes courbes en valeur mais par contre on voit les petits rondeurs au ventre, je la recommande tout de meme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By liya
    8/18/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • I ordered this as my backup dress. It was much prettier than in the pictures on edressit's site. I wore this dress in a heartbeat! It's very flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindsay
    8/18/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • Je suis complètement satisfaite de ce produit. Les couleurs sont très belles (conforme à l'image);la jupe arrive jusqu'au sol, ni trop long ni trop court.Je recommande vivement ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Céline
    8/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • I loved this dress so much! It was stretchy and felt so comfortable! It had different textures and was truly unique. I received so many compliments on it! You could easily wear it to a wedding with cocktail attire or other evening event. I highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meg4
    8/18/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • When I saw this dress on the website, I thought i was in love with it. and I tried it on in the store, and it was amazing! The lace was gorgeous, it fit perfect, and was super flattering. I was comfortable all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tj
    8/18/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • Fits true to size. Absolutely gorgeous. Definitely comfortable. I enjoyed the dress. Perfect length. I loved the top of the dress. Fun to wear for a party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudia
    8/18/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • super qualité design original à l'encolure correspond parfaitement a ce que j attendais sauf un peu trop longue, petite retouche à faire mais rien de grave. que dire de plus lorsqu'il n'y as rien a redire de la livraison & du service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    8/18/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • I wore this dress for my holiday party at work. It was very comfortable and I was very glad I chose this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennine
    8/18/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • Très jolie et modèle très sympa mais taille petite, aucune retouche à faire, j'adore le détail au dos super joli. je recommande les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marion
    8/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Form fitting, soft fabric. I received many compliments and was very happy with the dress. The shimmering fabric made this a very fun, festive, pretty dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly
    8/18/2015
Gorgeous Strapless Beaded Black Evening Dress (C36150200)
  • La robe est plus belle qu'en photo, parsemée de bijoux & sequins, sa brille!Elle se porte très bien mais seulement pour les femmes de 1m70+.La matière est nickel, je suis pas déçue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karine
    8/18/2015
Elegant Mother of the Bride Dress With Black Lace Top (26152805)
  • la couleur est très jolie et en plus le prix est vraiment pas cher.Merci edressit pour cette jolie robe de soirée pour la belle-mère comme pour les jeunes femmes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lola
    8/18/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • This dress was great - so comfortable and easy to wear. a nice length, and hit me right at the top of my knee. And it allowed me to sit comfortably without hiking up too high. I felt great and got tons of compliments. I was very pleased with my first experience. It is fantastic in person and I would definitely recommend it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Briana
    8/18/2015
23808 reviews , Page 425 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!