Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 425 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • Mom had worn it to party, really outstanding and received lots of compliments. She like the type and material, indeed elegant with this dress on. We love this vintage style and simple but delicate embroidery, scalloped bodice, hem. I made my mom the same hairstyle as this model. Everything is perfect. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Philippa
    6/22/2015
Sexy V-Neck Lace Top Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140312)
  • correpond 100% au modèle, la dentelle est très très suple et délicate, je l'adore!!suis satisfaite de la rapidité d'envoi (reçu dans 4 jours);dommage qu'il n'est pas possible de changer la couleur car je préfère le fuchsia, mais la recommande quand meme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Minni
    6/22/2015
Elegant One Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131612) (C00131612)
  • Le modèle et la couleur me va bien la robe est très bien coupé et drapé avec la fente qui remonte juste au mi-cuisse.Merci encore au service client vous etes TOP!Je recommande ce marchand  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delphi
    6/22/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • en commandé 3 (en corail) avec mes amies pour aller à un mariage (où nous seront les demoiselles d'honneur) et tout à fait satisfaite!les robes sont toutes très bien taillées, finitions rien à redire et livrés dans une semaine, bravo eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gisel
    6/22/2015
Simple Elegant Strapless Pleated Evening Dress(C00119210)
  • Une surprise très agréable, la couleur très sympa comme remarquable tout à fait conforme à ce que j'ai espéré! Cette robe bustier met ma petite poitrine bien en valeur, et en plus les matières sont super souple, j'adore!A recommander les yeux fermes!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laure77
    6/22/2015
Elegant Light Green Sweetheart Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (C36143804)
  • fliude,fraiche et brillante, la MEILLEURE robe pour printemps, rien à dire tout est parfait, un gros merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cici
    6/22/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • Modèle super sympa et finitions impeccable! merci edressit pour cette magnifique robe rouge suis completement satifaite!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michel
    6/22/2015
Glamorous Hot Pink Evening Dress With Cap Sleeves (00153012)
  • Très jolie robe drapée, belle couleur correspond à la photo.La taille 38 me convient, et une longueur parfaite pour 1m66.Le tissu de la jupe facile à froisser donc faut un peu de repassage avant de la porter.Bref je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lita
    6/22/2015
A Line Strapless Lavender Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151506)
  • I can not speak more highly of this company! I ordered my bridesmaids dresses - 3 dresses custom measured and they are all PERFECT! Great quality and such a beautiful dress at such an affordable price i am so stoked! before i ordered i chatted to someone online and since ordering have spoken to someone from your company, all correspondence has been dealt with, within 24 hours and answered all of my questions! The dresses were ordered and delivered to my door in Aust in under 2 weeks! cannot ask for better service then that! Thankyou eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    6/21/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • The customer service on this website is awesome. If you have any complaints they answer ASAP and take care of the problem. Not , that they cause problems. The users usually ( me) cause the problems I'm very, very,very HAPPY with the quality and how fast it was sent. I would recommend this website eDressit to all my friends and family. What a great buy!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    6/21/2015
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
  • eDressit came through with everything expected and more. My daughter loved the dress and it was shipped in a very timely manner and arrived exactly on the day they anticipated. The quality of the dress is very good and prices are phenominal! I will recommend this site to my friends and family.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marilyn
    6/21/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Shoulders Peach Bridesmaid Dress (00152001)
  • I just received my dress and love it! It was so easy to order online. I need to adjust the straps a little bit, but it is the first dress I picked and tried and it is beautiful. I should have used their custom tailoring service but do not have enough time before my wedding. The added bra is okay. Other than that, I am very pleased to have not had to go all over the place trying on dresses! This is the perfect place to find a beautiful, quality dress for such an affordable place. I will recommend eDressit to everyone I know needing any of the services and products they offer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    6/21/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • When I saw this website I loved their beautiful dresses but was unsure if I will receive my dress if I order. Well, I decided to go ahead and try it. I first bought this dress which I really liked but the length was too short. So I asked to change it to another dress, they did without any hesitation. From the day I bought the dress to when I received it, only took within a week to ship international to me. I live in Australia and I was so happy when I received the dress, it was a perfect fit, exactly how I want it and I look like a princess when I wore it. I must add, that you have to give them your exact measurement otherwise you will be disappointed if it if it wont fit you.. I will definitely order again and again and again and I trust this website 150%.. Thank you so much for your cooperation and giving me the most beautiful dress with less than half the price I would pay here in Australia. I highly recommend this website to everyone. they're genuine.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    6/21/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Wonderful service, fast correspondence and very concerned you the customer has their questions answered. Very friendly, from cancelling an order to redoing it they will walk you through the process. Not only making new suggestions, but making sure it would be the right dress for you knowing your measurements and likes. I highly recommend this site. If you are looking for excellent customer service this is the place to go!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayowa
    6/21/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • This was my first experience with eDressit and I was impressed by the way they tailor the dresses... it's done in a very professional way... the material and the colour are perfect. .. I really didn't expect it... personally I would again go for this experience and recommend it to friends... good job  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachael
    6/21/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • This website has beautiful dresses for all occasions. I ordered a stunning dress for a performance and it arrived exactly on time for me to get it altered and perform in. They also changed the address I got it delivered to for me at my request. Fantastic customer service, great products. I would definitely shop here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    6/21/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • Ordered 6 bridesmaids dresses, a mother of the bride dress my upcoming wedding. The dresses were gorgeous-perfectly made, everyone loved them. The customer service was amazing...they even called us at one point when they thought a measurement for a custom dress might be wrong and went out of their way to help us avoid extra customs charges. Would not hesitate to buy again from here!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly
    6/21/2015
Modest Short Sleeves Mother Of The Bride Dress (26152605)
  • Ich bin einfach nur begeistert, es ist jetzt das 2. Kleid das ich bestellt habe und es ist traumhaft und paßt perfekt.Kommunikation war problemlos und die Lieferung genau wie vorausgesagt.Es waren keine 4 Wochen obwohl es angefertigt wurde.Das 1. Kleid war nach 4 Tagen da.Also absolut empfehlenwert.Freue mich es bald tragen zu können.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monika
    6/20/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • I received this dress today and it is absolutely beautiful. The length is very good and not short at all. The color is just as shown on this picture. The quality is superb! I love you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isobella
    6/20/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
21922 reviews , Page 425 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!