Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 425 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Off Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151757)
  • I love this dress! The color is just what I am looking for. I tried it on and it looks very beautiful on. I am very pleased with the dress. You made my day eDressit. This is the best online fashion site I have ever used. I am a very happy customer and will come back for more dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luna
    6/4/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • This dress is so pretty and beautifully made. It even looks better on than in the picture. I chose the size 10 based on the size chart and the dress just fits perfectly. The process of ordering and shipping is very easy and quick. And the price is amazing. Definitely great value!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Georgina
    6/4/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Really beautiful dress. I wore it to a black-tie ball and it really stood out. The lace back is unbelievable. It runs true to size. edressit had fantastic customer service with this as well. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RAC
    6/4/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • I am very happy with the shopping experience from eDressit. The dress itself is very beautiful and elegant. Just as pictured and true to size. The lace on the dress is absolutely delicate and feels very comfortable. Very figure-flattering dress with top quality materials. 100% satisfied with the dress and the site. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aoife
    6/4/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • The dress is very elegant. I am very satisfied with the fast shipping. Only 5 days from my ordering to arrive on my door, which surprised me. The quality of the dress is absolutely superb. The price is unbeatable! Great job, eDressit. Will definitely buy more dresses from you in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexand
    6/4/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I loved, loved, loved this dress! Beautiful detail and color. received a lot of compliments. Not to tight to dance in!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MKZ
    6/4/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • This dress was such a treat to wear! I received a lot of compliments on the color and fit, and it was just so beautiful and feminine. It had just the right touch of glam, but didn't upstage the bride or the bridal party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DanaMd
    6/4/2015
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
  • I ordered this dress in size 8 and it fits like it was custom measured for me. The dress arrived on my door earlier than expected, and it was packaged in a great condition. I am very happy with it. This is a very well made dress with quality fabics and workmanship. And the price is quite reasonable. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cailean
    6/4/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • I got this dress for prom & I loved it so much,The dress is long and can get warm on the dance floor. If you wear flats you will be dragging the bottom of the dress so wear comfortable heels with this gown. Take your time going up the stairs and lift the top of the dress when traveling up the stairs. Other than I absolutely loved this dress and I received numerous compliments on the color and fit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meli
    6/4/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • I love this dress! The color was more beautiful than what was shown on the picture online. It fit great and was comfortable! My favorite thing about the dress was the back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gretch
    6/4/2015
Halter Neck Mint Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152004)
  • De bonne qualité . la bonne couleur comme sur la photo . coupe sympa pour un mariage ou un cocktail en été.verifier bien les mensurations avant commander sa m'a l'air un peu serréJe la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sybille
    6/4/2015
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
  • coupe sympa et fluide à porter. La robe est en mousseline léger et doublé jusqu'au cheville donc sans risque d'être transparente.Broderie trop belle, merci à vous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisa
    6/4/2015
eDressit Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Pleated Bodice (07151446)
  • Trop belle couleur conforme 100% à la photo! Coupe simple mais très classe, bonne qualité pour le prix.j'ai 3 mariages cette année et c'est sur que je vai la recommander à tout le monde !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie-Christine
    6/4/2015
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)
  • Je suis super contente car la robe est très bien faite, très beau tissu, couleur identique aux images, belles finitions et effet correpond à mes attentes...sauf un peu trop juste au niveau de la poitrine, impossible de porter mes soutifs. sinon une robe de soirée parfaite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mamzie
    6/4/2015
Simple Elegant Strapless Pleated Evening Dress(C00119210)
  • Commandé le 28, reçu le 1er. Ca a été meme plus rapide que j'ai espéré. Au sujet de la robe: elle est bien taillé, le tissu léger et la doublure jusqu'au cheville, très agréable à porter. C'est une robe de soirée parfaite surtout pour aller à un mariage en été. Belle couleur, à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    6/4/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Merci pour cette robe très chic parfaite pour un mariage. Taille petite j'ai pri le 48 pour un 44longueur parfaite par contre elle me tombe juste au mi mollet. Bref à conseiller fortement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lili34
    6/4/2015
Simple Elegant Strapless Pleated Evening Dress(C00119210)
  • Très belle robe et belles finitions.Livraison rapide par DHL (mais frais de douane en plus,peut-être à cause du nombre...) Merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sorellita
    6/4/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153802)
  • Wonderful! I could not be more pleased! Besides, I like the fabric and bright color. The style is simple, which makes the dress more beautiful. Worth the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karin
    6/3/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • I have now ordered 6 bridesmaid dresses and they're absolutely gorgeous and save much cause the group discount. All dresses are well fitted, made to measure and the colour is lovely. therefore I would recommend without hesitation  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    6/3/2015
21255 reviews , Page 425 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!