Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 426 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress(C00125157)
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • This dress is fabulous! It is made from high quality materials which was great. I bought the dress in size 8 and color pink, it fits me perfectly and looks very beautiful on me. This dress is just what i am looking for. Very happy ~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalia
    6/18/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • Your website is amazing. I have received the dress. I bought this dress because I was attracted by the style and it is really not expensive at all. It turns out that I have made a right choice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    6/18/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • Sorry for the late review. I have to say this is really a stylish dress for the summer. I have got it in pink. The quality of the dress is excellent and the price is reasonable. Thank you for giving me such a wonderful shopping experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SARA
    6/18/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • A very gorgeous dress. The dress came very quickly and in a great condition. Very well made and great quality. Thank you so much, I love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayla
    6/18/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • Really love the style of the dress.I have chosen the custom size for the dress and it fits me well. I love the color as well.Thank you guys for the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Munise
    6/18/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I was a little anxious at first because I had never bought a special occasion dress online before.So I was so surprised when I opened the box yesterday. I just couldn't believe my eyes! The dress was so gorgeous! And it fitted me perfectly. Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ekaterina
    6/18/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • I ordered this dress online from eDressit. When the dress arrived I could not believe my eyes. It is gorgeous and fits like a dream. The quality of the materials are superb! Feel very comfortable. Before purchasing the dress, I used the live chart for questions, and they all answered me very quickly. Strongly recommend this site to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lana
    6/18/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Do not usually write reviews, but was very impressed with the dresses and the quality, well made and in high quality, the shipment is also so fast. It is just like what was shown on the picture. Thanks for you guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karine
    6/18/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • I would like to start with a big THANK YOU!The dress I received today is stunning!It fits me perfectly and looks gorgeous on me!I will recommend your site to everyone cause you really make good dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yacine
    6/18/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
  • I LOVE THIS DRESS! This dress is perfect.The length of the dress is just perfect. I absolutely loved how it looked with my color! Also the fabric feels very good. The quality is very good.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    6/18/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • wow!!!!!!So stunning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I was really not sure what to get for this price, but I was totally surprised. The dress came and it is exactly like on the picture and fits perfectly :-) Thank you a lot!!!!!!Will come again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merce
    6/18/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • What a lovely dress, love it so much. Shopping process from eDressit is very easy and convenient. Customer service is very excellent. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurie
    6/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)
  • Perfect fit, well made, good quality materials.The sizes that I ordered were right on, the color was exact, and the material was great!! They are going to be perfect for my party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    6/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • the dress came today. really excited that it finally arrived me. had tried it on and it fits me well. i got it in picture color. my event is really coming soon. i really appreciate it that you made it for me in time. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    6/18/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • I love my dress. It is ture to size, I ordered the size 8, it fits me very well and I feel so beautiful on it. The quality is outstanding better than any dress I've seen. Great job! I would definitely order from here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    6/18/2015
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • love the dress,perfect,the fabric is good,and the color is what I want,the service is helpful,thank you very much for eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rosa
    6/18/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • just got my dress today,delighted. didn't know what to expect really but it fit like a glove . can't wait to wear it and show it off!!! Thanks eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fiona
    6/18/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • i have kept my eyes on the dress for many days and finally i decided to buy this dress, yesterday i got the package and i try the dress on immediately, because i can't wait to wear the dress, the dress is the correct size, and really pretty. i like the dress and like your website  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vida
    6/18/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I ordered my dress a little late, but they were so awesome and got it to me right on time! It fit great, I really appreciate your excellent service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mitra
    6/18/2015
21910 reviews , Page 426 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!