Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 426 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • Wow the dress is amazing! So elegant and chic! I tried it on and the dress fits me like a glove. Very flattering to my figure. Superb!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rose
    8/5/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • My dress arrived earlier than I expected, it is absolutely beautiful! I am very happy with the dress and the customer service from eDressit, they all answered me very promptly and patiently. 100% satisfied with the purchase. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taryn
    8/5/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • Thank you so much eDressit, I just got my dress on time and it is perfect! I bought the size 10 according to the size chart, and it fits me perfectly. I love this dress. It is very fashionable and trendy. The quality of the materials are excellent. Great!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sinead
    8/5/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Absolutely wonderful dress!! Thank you so much, eDressit team. The size is perfect and also the length. The dress just fits me like a glove and it is perfect for my upcoming event. My dress arrived very quickly and it was very well made, definitely well worth the money paid. Shopping from eDressit was a wonderful experience. Highly recommend this site to everyone who needs any special occasion dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rae
    8/5/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • I am very pleased with the dress I ordered from eDressit online store. The dress is of good quality. The lace applique on the bodice looks amazing. The color looks the same as the picture. I love it very much. Thank you eDressit, you are the best fashion site in my deep heart.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cadmus
    8/5/2015
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • qui est parfaitement coupée, facile à enfiler malgré la coupe près du corps. du tissu au tombé impeccable, je vous la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clotilde
    8/5/2015
eDressit Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Pleated Bodice (07151446)
  • qui vaut le coup!!magnifique la coupe et la couleur, tout impeccable!!Le seul hic elle a une longueur parfaite pour les 1m70+ et que je mesure 1m63, donc une retouche à faire sinon elle traine sur le sol. Je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aurelia
    8/5/2015
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144605)
  • quelle surprise, cette robe me tombe parfaiement et en plus la qualité du tissu vraiment pas mal (vu le prix) le produit correspond 100% au modèle sur la photo,Je la recommande fortement à celles qui cherche une robe de soirée pas cher  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aline
    8/5/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • La coupe est correcte. les détails commes sur la photo. Et la réception dans 10 jours après la commande, rien à redire!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By audilia
    8/5/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • simple, chic, fluide...très bien coupée au niveau du buste... le prix bien convenable par rapport à la qualité.bravo edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neïth
    8/5/2015
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
  • Simple mais très très belle couleur identique à la photo. Parfaite et pour le prix aussi , la taille correspond au tableau. le tissu de qualité et la doulbure parfaite.merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    8/5/2015
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • Super belle robe de princesse, elle est au top et conforme aux photos. je la portais sans la broche à la taille, cé plus chic!Je vous la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By derose
    8/5/2015
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
  • Elle est parfaite, la taille, les coutures, le tombé au corps rien à dire!!!j'ai passée ma commande et reçu dans une semaine.elle me va très bien rien a dire je vous recommande ce site!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alexia
    8/5/2015
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • magnifique robe de soirée qui mérite le coup d'oeil!! en plus les bijoux placés en haut apporte un plus au modèle, en un mot: SUBLIME!!Je recomande vivement ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By line
    8/5/2015
Pink Sweetheart Illusion Neck Graduation Gown Evening Dress (C36143701)
  • It fit me well, thanks. I was pleased with this shopping: kind sale person, fast reply in every email, prompt delivery, plus good fabric dress. Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aileas
    8/5/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143914)
  • Dress is very exquisite and excellent in craftsmanship. I chose beige color. Bought during sale period, rather worthy. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aibhe
    8/5/2015
Sleeveless A-line Fully Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36145910)
eDressit Strapless Hot Evening Dress Prom (36130805)
  • This color suits me well, making me fresh and outstanding in the crowd. Fabric is soft and comfortable to wear. I like this a line dress, which indeed makes me slender and elegant. Thanks to its customer service that i finished my first purchase in eDressit. On the whole, this experience is great. Thanks again for providing such high quality dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aifric
    8/5/2015
Pink One Shoulder Strap Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143501)
  • This pink dress is very beautiful. I bought this for nearby party, it arrived in time. Have got lots of compliments from friends. It indeed made me younger, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aidan
    8/5/2015
23472 reviews , Page 426 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!