Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 427 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)
  • Do not hesitate to provide your exact measurements and sizes, because you will receive exactly what you had ordered. Still, this is a very satisfactory purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucinda
    6/18/2015
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • I received the dress before the scheduled delivery time, I was gladly surprised. Also the packaging was perfect, avoiding awkward paper or boxes! The dress is beautifully made, the material and details make it look glamorous and much more expensive than the price I had paid. So i am very pleased with it and I will certainly become a regular customer at edressit.com  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucille
    6/18/2015
Strapless Grey Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07151408)
  • Received the dress soon since i paid the order. Dress was the same as the pictures shows. Good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linden
    6/18/2015
Floral One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07151901)
  • I needed a party dress for my party, so i selected and chosen this one. I had trouble in paying money with my credit card, but its customer service was patient to give me suggestions and guides. Finally i succeded in purchasing. Three days later, my dress came to my door, a well protected parcel. Then i opened it and tried on the dress - very fit, the size and length are just right, beautiful dress. My mom said it has a good fabric, indeed heavier than it seems. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    6/18/2015
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
  • A great and elegant dress in a lovely soft pink color. I really likes this dress and would recommend it to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anna
    6/18/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • chic, classe, éclatante, origianle... elle correspond à tous mes besoins...l'emballage irreprochable et livraison à tempsmerci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rebecca
    6/17/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • très très belle couleur et robe corresponde 100% à la descriptionelle a une longueur parfaitel'emballage ok et livraison à tempssuis toujours satisfaite de mon achat sur ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samuel
    6/17/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • simple, fluide, chic, branchée... je vous recommande vivement ce produit, et de plus l'expédition était tres rapide.faite attention de ne pas choisir une taille trop petite , ce sera pas assez fluide et belle.à recommander biensur  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mélodie
    6/17/2015
A Line One Shoulder Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress (00148401)
  • Jolie robe de soirée dentelle commandée en violet, sa me va mieux à mon teint.Coupe très chic, à porter pour toute sorte d'événement.à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coreta
    6/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • J'aime vraiment cette robe sirène rouge elle est tout simplement SUBLIME!!!Très belle couleur et magnifique design dans le dosje la recommande à celles qui ont un ventre plat car sinon elle dévoile le moindre défaut LOL...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grisel
    6/17/2015
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
  • J'étais sceptique de l'achat en ligne, mais bon j'avais besoin d'urgence d'une robe simple et pas chère pour le shooting avant le mariage, donc pas d'autres choix et en plus on m'a promis la livraison sous 1 semaine.j'ai passé la command après avoir lu tous les commentaires et JE NE SUIS PAS DECUE!!! enfait suis complètement satisfaite, elle arrivait avant la date demandé et de très bonne qualité!Merci eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CHRISTINE
    6/17/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • Very beautiful royal lace dress, same as the pic, fit me well, shipping was so fast, I received my dress just three days after my ordering!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mackenzie
    6/17/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • This dress is beautiful! Really well made, and it fit my bridesmaid perfectly. The colour was really pretty. I couldnt have asked for a nicer dress for the price!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    6/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Thank you dear team for this stunning black dress for my special day!I did get a lot of compliments. This dress is well made and fit me perfectly, I ordered uk 8!Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addison
    6/17/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Very beautiful dress, I'm absolutely satisfied and happy with my order, this dress makes you feel like a princess. The mesh skirt is very beautiful, quality is high.I would highly recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelyn
    6/17/2015
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • ET voilà je reviens vers edressit pour ma 2ème robe de soirée et suis toujous satisfaite!!!C'est tout à fait ce que j'attendais et complètement conforme à la photo, un gros merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    6/17/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • I am so happy with the dress I got from this site, it absolutely meets my expectaton, the material and the workmanship are great. Sexy and beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aaliyah
    6/17/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • The dress is good quality and the fabric is nice. The most important is that the dress style on the website is pretty. I love many kinds of dresses, and I order two kinds of dresses. This dress is the one I like most  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lularta
    6/17/2015
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
  • Would definatley recommend! Received my dress within 10 days to Australia!! ( it takes longer to get things from the same country) ... Beautiful dress! Can't wait to buy again. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maria
    6/17/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I am absolutely satisfied with what I received, which even exceeded my expectation. This dress was very well made, the point is it fit me perfectly, thank you so much dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    6/17/2015
21863 reviews , Page 427 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!