• End In :

See More Reviews

23992 reviews , Page 427 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr angenehm und sieht toll aus!Ich bin total begeistert von dem Kleid.Einfach Klasse! Farbe ist wie auch auf dem Bild.Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr angenehm und sieht toll aus!Es passt super ich habe Größe 36 und ist sehr angenehm!Das Kleid hat einen schönen Stoff, weich und leicht. Werde es mir auf jeden Fall noch in anderen Farben bestellen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By simarroaae
    8/23/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Long Lace Sleeves Cocktail Dress(03150507)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr angenehm und sieht toll aus!Ich bin total begeistert von dem Kleid.Einfach Klasse! Farbe ist wie auch auf dem Bild.Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr angenehm und sieht toll aus!Es passt super ich habe Größe 36 und ist sehr angenehm!Das Kleid hat einen schönen Stoff, weich und leicht. Werde es mir auf jeden Fall noch in anderen Farben bestellen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janna
    8/23/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • Спасибо большое за платье ,я получила ,очень довольна .все подошло на отлично .Платье легкое ткань отличная и продавцам спасибо ,за их быструю работу .Удачи Вам и по больше заказов.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By memeri
    8/23/2015
eDressit New Sweetheart 100% Silk Evening Dress (00107301)
  • Robe créant beaucoup plus d'effet que sur la photo : le tissu , d'un rose moiré presque nacré , est bien tombant mais garde une certaine souplesse ; les finitions du bustier sont parfaitement assorties ! Du très beau travail ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    8/22/2015
eDressit New Sexy Shinning 100% Silk Evening Dress (00102402)
  • ROBE ECHANGEE POUR LE NUMERO 01150507 , en noir Après beaucoup d'anxiété , le résultat final est absolument splendide : robe sculptant le corps de près mais en respectant les rondeurs , décolleté très fin et mis en valeur par la dentelle , allure générale magnifique et très belle étoffe , épaisse et soyeuse . Je suis enchantée ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    8/22/2015
Modest Short Sleeves Mother Of The Bride Dress (26152605)
  • Habe es jetzt an der Hochzeit meiner Tochter getragen und mich nur wohlgefühlt. Durch die tolle Schnittführung kaschiert es sogar einen kleinen Bauchansatz.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By moma
    8/22/2015
One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (C00140746)
  • 5 Sterne für Verarbeitung, die Näherinnen machen einen tollen Job. Stoffe und Farben einfach winderschön tolle Kleider. Paßform ist perfekt wenn man auf die Maßtabelle achtet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By moma
    8/22/2015
One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (C00140746)
  • perfekte Verarbeitung und gute Passform.Man kann nur begeistert sein von den Kleidern.Habe gerade noch ein anderes bestellt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By moma
    8/22/2015
Gorgeous Red Off-shoulder Evening Gown Long Wedding Guest Dress (C02142602)
  • Belle robe, identique à l'image, j'ai en plus bénéficié d'un tarif très intéressant, je ne regrette pas mon achat, taille impeccable, j'ai respecté le tableau des mesures, de plus reçu très très rapidement 4 jours seulement.Ne pas hésiter je recommande vivement ce site.Attention ne vous fiez pas au froissage des robes lorsqu'on les reçoit, c'est normal du au pliage de l'emballage, mais une fois lavée et bien repassée, c'est nickel! AngéliqueMerci E.dressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angy
    8/22/2015
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • needed to bring it to the tailer and get the straps longer. However, then the material on the chest was a bit too short. This dress is more for girls under 160  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenniek
    8/21/2015
Light Green Strapless Beadings High Slit Prom Gown/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141004)
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • The dress is lovely. :)I also appreciate the delivery time . (very fast)I am fully satisfied with my purchase on your site and I recommend to any one with confidence!Thank you !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ioana O
    8/21/2015
Gorgeous Shining Beaded Strapless Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145405)
  • La robe est juste Parfaite ! Elle ressemble à l'identique à la robe sur le site. La couleur est Magnifique !!! La robe est venue en 2 jours !!En plus de l'excellente qualité, le service suit également.Edressit est vraiment un très bon site. Très satisfaite, Mercii !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zalo
    8/21/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
  • quisiera comprar un vestido desde Montevideo, Uruguay y quiesiera saber como hacer, desde ya muchas gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SUSANA FEDERICO
    8/21/2015
Strapless Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151406)
  • qui est tout â fait adapté pour une soirée ou un mariage d'été.Correspond à la taille. Un imprimé très beau.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fabienne
    8/21/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • elle est tout simplement trop bien cett robe de soirée longue fluide je ne regrette pas mon achat,je dirais juste j'ai pas trop le tulle noir,je vais l'apporter chez un tailleur pour l'enlever.à recommader tout de meme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sania
    8/21/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • Thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress, I love it so much, it looks perfect on me! Will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kwame
    8/21/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • My dress is very beautiful and with high quality, the color is very rich and pretty, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Koffi
    8/21/2015
23992 reviews , Page 427 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!