Sale On Sale | $10 OFF Order $99 | $20 OFF Order $179 | $30 OFF Order $259

End In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

One Shoulder Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151368)

One Shoulder Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151368)

SKU:07151368

USD $ 129.99

The dress is fabulous, fabric is exquisite & the workmanship excellent. Very pleased with my purchase as I was apprehensive after reading negative reviews. Would highly recommend this site.

By Sharon 8/26/2015

Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)

Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)

SKU:02154705

USD $ 139.99 USD $ 219.99

I Highly recommend eDressit! Very pleased with the processing of my order, I received my dress within 9 days of purchase. I ordered a gorgeous dress in the same colour, that looks amazing on in a standard size 14. The quality is excellent and the price was terrific. I am so happy with my new dress, thank you. I will definitely recommend eDressit to my family and friends. I´m very happy

By Sam 8/26/2015

Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)

Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)

SKU:00154605

USD $ 109.99 USD $ 229.99

This dress was incredibly flattering. It fit my waist perfectly. I wore this to my bridal shower, and received so many compliments. The dress itself is very poofy and incredibly cute :)

By AILEEN 8/26/2015

A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)

A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)

SKU:07153604

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 139.99

Very nice dress, thrilled. Fast delivery, prompt response to emails. If in doubt, no gamble, got in touch with me directly, both by telephone and email. Would heartily recommend this site if you want to buy you a nice party dress. Five stars :)

By Madeleine 8/26/2015

Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)

Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)

SKU:07151468

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 129.99

My dress just arrived today, and its a wonderful dress!! Thank you JJshouse for a wonderful job. I love the design, great quality and a quick delivery. Dont hesitate shopping here.

By Rina 8/26/2015

Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)

Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)

SKU:07154468

USD $ 129.99

the dress was faboulus! it was a great fabric and a really good quality. i am really happy that i ordered the dress from eDressit. the shipping was fast, it only took three days, and i live in Norway. i didntt think i could found cheap and pretty dress, but at eDressit they had both. it was cheap and pretty. plus it was good quality....

By Ane 8/26/2015

eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)

eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)

SKU:04151305

USD $ 99.99 USD $ 140.81

As my first dress from edressit, this was absolutely perfect! I was a little nervous about the fit but The dress fit perfectly. The lace was soft and delicate with the trim stunning. I got many compliments at the gala event I attended.

By GARLA 8/26/2015

Strapless Sweetheart Summer Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151568)

Strapless Sweetheart Summer Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151568)

SKU:07151568

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 129.99

I would like to appreciate eDressit for amazing dress that I got!!! I was very satisfied and happy for your fast service and for the way I got my dress! It was good packed. The dress has a high quality and looks fantastic! Thank u so much!

By Milko 8/26/2015

eDressit Sexy Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00128608)

eDressit Sexy Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00128608)

SKU:00128608

USD $ 126.73

Very elegant dress!super rapid delivery, and, as always, happy shopping!!

By Lia 8/26/2015

Glamorous Hot Pink Evening Dress With Cap Sleeves (00153012)

Glamorous Hot Pink Evening Dress With Cap Sleeves (00153012)

SKU:00153012

USD $ 92.93 USD $ 154.89

Alles super! Kleider fallen sehr klein aus also lieber eine Nr größer bestellen!

By stefansbach86 8/26/2015

eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)

eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)

SKU:04150601

USD $ 154.89

This dress was my first shopping and I couldn't have been happier. I wore it for my bridal shower and got SO many compliments. People loved it! It's one of those dresses that just makes you feel gorgeous. I think the fit was true to size. I would absolutely come back again!

By MRS. SNYDER 8/26/2015

eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)

eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)

SKU:26150105

USD $ 70.40 USD $ 140.81

guter service Mitarbeiter sind sehr bemüht den interessen des kunden nachzugehe

By l_ju_circe 8/26/2015

Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)

Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)

SKU:04151801

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 139.99

I couldn't have felt more beautiful in this dress. It was so well made and just made me feel like a princess at my bridal shower.

By ERICA 8/26/2015

eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)

eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)

SKU:26140505

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 183.06

Versandzeit top, aber leider zu klein. Aber versand etwa teuer

By sausan68 8/26/2015

eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)

eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)

SKU:00142905

USD $ 183.06

Super Service. Das Kleid ist sehr schön. Ein richtiger Hingucker

By Lena 8/26/2015

eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)

eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)

SKU:04142304

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 140.81

I love how this accented the waist. It was very comfortable and easy to accessorize with!

By MCCALL 8/26/2015

Lovely Stylish Top Lace Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144314)

Lovely Stylish Top Lace Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144314)

SKU:04144314

USD $ 126.73

Shopped this for my teenage daughter to wear to a semi-formal school dance. She is 6 ft 1 inch and we often have difficulty finding a short dress style that is still long enough for her. This gown was perfect, age appropriate, and also long enough! She got many compliments from the other girls and moms.

By MARGARET 8/26/2015

eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)

eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)

SKU:02149704

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 211.22

Dress runs true to size. I got so many compliments on this dress and felt like a bride in it! Perfect for my wedding rehearsal and rehearsal dinner! Very classic, yet sexy.

By NATALIE 8/26/2015

eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)

eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)

SKU:00152202

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 183.06

It fit like a glove! Perfect amount of lace and was classy but sexy! Felt very glamorous all evening and received so many compliments!

By ASHLEY 8/26/2015

eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)

eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)

SKU:04145046

USD $ 112.65

I wore this for a medical school graduation ceremony. I'm nursing mama so I was worried about the fit across the chest but it was great. Overall, great dress!

By COURTNEY 8/26/2015