Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 428 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • The dress is just gorgeous, and perfect in every way. It arrived very quickly and protected in a great condition, which made me very surprised! The quality of the dress is super! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriella
    6/2/2015
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
  • This is the best dress that I have ever ordered online. It is absolutely gorgeous! I tried it on and the dress just fits me perfectly. The size on the size chart is very accurate for me. I am so impressed with the quality of the dress, outstanding! Well worth every penny!!! Great job, eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mollie
    6/2/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • Thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress, I love it so much, my dress looks the same beautiful as the pic, I feel like princess in this dress, great job!I will definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SHERRY
    6/2/2015
Glamorous Hot Pink Evening Dress With Cap Sleeves (00153012)
  • The dress is beautiful and elegant, it looks the same as the picture on the site! Shipping was very fast, only 6 days from ordering to arrive. Contact with eDressit was very good and helpful. Very reasonable price for such a beautiful dress! Wonderful site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    6/2/2015
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • My dress came in a very timely manner and I am so pleased with it. The dress was made with top quality materials, and it was ture to size, just fits me like a glove. Very good quality gown. I love it. Many thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calantha
    6/2/2015
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
  • Very nice dress with beautiful lace top, well sewn, the dress actually looks more beautiful in real life, very happy with my order, thank you edressit, you guys did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelley
    6/2/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • Got my dress today and it was just perfect. The color of the dress is very beautiful and it is just what I am looking for. The quality of the materials is much better than my expectation. Definitely great value for the money. Very well made dress, I am very pleased with it. The shipping is super fast too. Very happy shopping from eDressit. Thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    6/2/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • This dress was absolutely awesome! It was an very easy process on shopping from eDressit. And it only took 5 days to arrive at my door, which makes me very happy. The materials of the dress are very comfortable to wear. I am very happy with the purchase from eDressit. Highly recommend this site to everyone who needs any special occasion dress. Great job!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bandele
    6/2/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • I got my dress very quickly, very excited when I opened the package, well made, good quality, fit perfectly, thank you so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    6/2/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Thank you so much for your stunning gown, very beautiful dress, a lot of details went into the bodice, fit very well, I matched it with my golden heels, received a lot of compliments at the prom, thanks again, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SELINA
    6/2/2015
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Cette robe est vraiment superbe . Le tissu est supperieur. Et j'ai changee la couleur de la robe en noir. Vraiment magnifique. Je pense que je vais commander plus des robes chez eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catheline
    6/2/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • la robe est tres tres belle . J'ai commandee cette robe le 28 mai, et j'ai recu le 1 juin . C'est tres vite. Et la service est tres bien aussi. Elles toujours repondent les problemes. Je vais recommander chez eDressit. Merci eDressit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    6/2/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • First time using the site .Excellent Service.The site was easy to navigate and yes the dress was perfect. I ordered my size and it was a perfect fit. I love the dress and so did a lot of people.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josie
    6/2/2015
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
  • A glamorous dress for a formal black tie wedding. I felt great about how I was dressed. Would use EDRESSIT again and have already recommended it to friends and family!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kate
    6/2/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • The material was so comfortable and stretchy and tight in all the right places. I received lots of compliments and the color in person was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alessandrs
    6/2/2015
Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)
  • The dress was great! Actually the color was even better and brighter in person, and It was very flattering makes your butt look great! True to size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emilyl
    6/2/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • The dress fit perfectly and was form fitting without being uncomfortable. I wore 3 inch heels and the 16 uk size was just the right length for me. I got so many compliments throughout the night. Highly recommend this to anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maureen
    6/2/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • Very unique look and very different than anything else I had worn. The dress is surprisingly lightweight and while it's a mermaid I was comfortable walking around. Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LB48
    6/2/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • I couldn't be happier that I picked it for an outdoor spring wedding. Need to wear a bra. Perfect touch. I felt like I was Belle in Beauty and the Beast---and a lot of people told me so too! I love how this dress gave me a figure and curves I usually don't have! DEFINITELY recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andie
    6/2/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • So so many compliments on this gorgeous dress. It definitely stands out among the crowd. The fabric of this dress is so much prettier in person. Perfect fit and prettier in person can't beat that!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leticia
    6/2/2015
21236 reviews , Page 428 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!