Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 428 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Five star rating!!!! I am very happy with the dress I ordered from eDressit. It is well made with good quality. The color, the style and the fabric are like the picture. The stitching is excellent. I will recommend eDressit to everyone and purchase again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arabella
    6/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • ELLE EST TOUT SIMPLEMENT SUBLIME CETTE ROBE DE SOIREEE,LA COULEUR,LE DESIGN, LES MATIERES, LES FINITOINS....SUIS VRAIMENT SATISFAITE!!!LE SEULE BEMOLE TAILLE PETITE JE L AI RENVOYER POUR UNE TAILLE PLUS GRANDE E LES FRSI DE PORT SONT TREEEES ELEVESLA RECOMMANDE QUAND MEME!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurena
    6/18/2015
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • vraimenet tr très belle et brillante et agréable....bien tailler...couleur plus joli en réalité...livraison en 6 jours donc rien à dire.... je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flavie P.
    6/18/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • elle est juste sublime cette robe sirène.modèle sympa et vraiment branchée, digne d'un événement tapis rouge.Bref à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elise
    6/18/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • j'étais presque désespérée quand on me disait, après que j'avais déjà fait la commande, que ce produit est confectionné en chine. Mais au premier essayage de ma robe reçue je voulais dire ke suis complètement satisfaite!!!Elle conforme 100% à ce que j'ai vu sur le site, et d'une qualité assez bonne par rapport à son prix. Je vous la recommande sans hésiter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emine
    6/18/2015
eDressit Red Strapless Sweetheart Lace Prom Evening Dress (00140702)
  • de cette magnifique robe rouge, qui est encore plus belle et classe en vrai qu'en image!J'adore la broderie, vraiment très originale, merci eDressit et bonne continuation!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By calyce
    6/18/2015
eDressit New Arrival Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133501)
  • 2eme achat et 2 surprise agréables! la robe était en fait rose poudré très très clair convient 100% au modele. La doublure et les bijoux sont très bien placés. Je recommande ce site à tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ghazal
    6/18/2015
eDressit Elegant Lace One Shoulder Wedding Gown (01140607)
  • pour mon mariage à la mairie.C'est la premier fois que j'achete sur le net et voilà une grande surprise!!!la robe est très agréable à porter et en réalité encor eplus belle et délicate qu'en photo!Je vous recommande ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelyne L.
    6/18/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • très très belle couleur un poil plus claire que sur le site mais très belle quand mmej'ai qq rondeurs au ventre qui sont bien cacher par les drapés devant;livraison assez rapide j l'avais recu en 4 jours, super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By émilie
    6/18/2015
Elaborate Beaded Sweetheart Neck Floral Lace Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36144820)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
  • coupe sympa et couleur conforme à la photo.prise en taille 46 pour un 42.le service client très réactifrobe reçu 3 jours avant la date ke je demandais, cest super!Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NIVET
    6/18/2015
eDressit Pink Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04146401)
  • I have received the dress today. I couldn't wait to try it on. I like the color of the dress. It makes me white and what's more, makes me look thinner. I really love the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanor
    6/18/2015
eDressit Dark Magenta Cap Sleeves Cocktails Dress Party Dress (04145912)
  • I just like to add that I was very satisfied with the dress amazing work great finish! I felt great wearing it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elaine
    6/18/2015
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • If you wanna look different from others, this site is a good choice. You can always find a unique formal gown with high quality& affordable price which is also fit you well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eileen
    6/18/2015
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • simple et belle en plus couleur bien originale qui va bien à mon teintle tissu est transparente mais il ya la doublure qui me tombe jusqu au cheville donc pas de souciJe vous recommande cette magnifique robe de soirée, très sexy  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MARTINE77
    6/18/2015
eDressit Lapel Sleeveless Embroidered Short Bridal Dress (01140307)
  • Received the Dress today, WOW! Nice quality! It's absolutely Beautiful! And fits like a Glove considering I had it Custom Made. This was my first ever electronic order for clothing and you did not disappoint. It was beautiful!!!! Fit is perfect and the workmanship is gorgeous!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Effie
    6/18/2015
eDressit Grey Beaded One Shoulder Party Dress (04140708)
  • WOW! Hello, guys, I have received my dress now. It is gorgeous. I had never thought that I could owned a dress in such a low price. The important part is the dress is just for me. Thank you :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edna
    6/18/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143914)
  • My daughter LOVED this dress! She loved it when she first saw it online, It is sent out quickly and packed well. My daughter gets to enjoy her BFF's party with a beautiful dress and we get to save tons of money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edith
    6/18/2015
Graceful Green Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143704)
  • I received my dress today and OMG!!! I LOVE IT!!! I was a little leary about the sizing being that I am a plus size girl. Everything was spot on!! I will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eden
    6/18/2015
Pink Sweetheart Illusion Neck Graduation Gown Evening Dress (C36143701)
  • The dress arrived much earlier than expected and the fabric and beadings are exactly the same as the picture shows.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eastman
    6/18/2015
21922 reviews , Page 428 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!