Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 429 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Coral Top Beaded Graduation Dress Party Dress (C35143457)
  • Wow, what a gorgeous dress! It looks even more gorgeous on my sister. I'm so happy that I have chosen the right website. Thank you guys. You guys are so nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Easter
    6/18/2015
Elegant Light Green Sweetheart Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (C36143804)
  • The dress was delivered yesterday & I must say, despite being nervous buying this on line without trying it on ....its perfect. For the price it's great value, its really well made and made to my measurements.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petty
    6/18/2015
Fluffy Pink A-line Sweetheart Neck Formal Dress Ball Gown (C36143301)
  • I bought this dress for my homecoming ball, it is in great quality and well made and it fits me perfectly and the color is exactly as what shown in the picture! fast shipment and delivery. great and warm service .I will just recommend it to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penny
    6/18/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Such a nice dress with beautiful lace applique on the bodice, sexy deep V cut on the neck and back, love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggie
    6/18/2015
Reddish Orange Ruched One Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04135010)
  • I just received the package today. When I opened it, one word for the dress: beautiful! The Chiffon fabric is very comfortable to wear. Moreover the lace short one sleeve eyes-catching!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pearl
    6/18/2015
Noble Purple Strapless High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00139206)
  • The beadings and sexy high slit have impressed me a lot. The real dress I received was so beautiful and I love it very much. Thanks a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paz
    6/18/2015
Pink Shiny Sequined Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134401)
  • The sparkle top and small cut of the dress are my favorite parts! Thank you for making such a beautiful dress for me.Your website is amazing and has a fabulous selection and the prices are impressive too. I will absolutely buy dresses again from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    6/18/2015
Lovely Cap Sleeves V Neck Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04133605)
  • I have seen a similar dress but it is floor length. I prefer the short length so I found this one. It is amazing and really beyond my expectation. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paulina
    6/18/2015
Noble Purple Sweetheart Fully beaded Top Fluffy Ball Gown Graduation Dress (C36143206)
  • I want to say that I love the dress very much, and it is just what I want. The dress values more than the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paula
    6/18/2015
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • Awesome, awesome .did not expect to have that good quality of dress but I did. The dress is exactly as I seen . I am for sure ordering here again. Good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patti
    6/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)
  • It is a beautiful dress, fits perfectly (custom measurements) color was stunning (mint). Have had so many compliments on the dress at both the wedding and from photos.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patterson
    6/18/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • I love this dress! I go on an annual cruise with a group of my female friends and I order this dress for this occasion. I ordered it in the same color with pic and it was beautiful! eDressit delivered it quickly and it was in perfect condition. I have referred several of my friends to edressit and I will definitely be using them again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lacey
    6/18/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • I am so glad that I found this site! After trying on endless number of dresses in their London Shop, I ordered this, very fitted!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynch
    6/18/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • I love this dress its fabulous!! I feel a million dollars in it. Very speedy delivery so impressed. The dress was going to be worn at my son's wedding but sadly found out the step Mum is in the same color. Going to see what other colors would suit me andbuy another as the first one was of such good quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patricia
    6/18/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I don't know what to say. I just love the dress so much. The design and details of this dress are delicate, it fits me well and I have received a lot of compliments. Thank you, guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydia
    6/18/2015
eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)
  • I was very nervous to place my order and choose the custom size. I ordered the dress in red and triple checked my measurements. The dress came in approximately 2 weeks, much faster than expected. It was packed in a box turned inside out and place in a plastic bag. It was very nicely made and finished. The fit is a little off and I will need to take it to a tailor to be made shorter around the skirt. All in all, I am very satisfied with the reliability, the quality and the price. I would definitely order from them again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lulu
    6/18/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • The dress arrived very fast. It is beautifully made. I paid for the custom size and fitted me well.The workmanship is amazing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    6/18/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • I LOVED this dress, it made me feel elegant and beautiful. If you have time to have it custom made it would fit even better. This was my first order from this company. They now have a new customer for life.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucretia
    6/18/2015
Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)
  • Do not hesitate to provide your exact measurements and sizes, because you will receive exactly what you had ordered. Still, this is a very satisfactory purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucinda
    6/18/2015
21922 reviews , Page 429 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!