Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 429 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • Bought for my evening dress. I found and bought it two weeks ago, it attracted me by its smooth line and the lace cap sleeves. I felt it paid attention to details and seemed simple, elegant. Very great dress, suitable for my party. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rahul
    7/8/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143304)
  • I had this dress custom made to my measurements and it's a perfect fit! The fabric is high quality and it's fully lined. The finish is of high quality. The dress arrived 12 days after ordering. I had a query with the customer service department who answered fully very quickly. I will definitely be using this site again for my next dress purchase!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edie
    7/8/2015
eDressit Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Pleated Bodice (07151446)
  • Fit me well, as i customed the length. I like this color, not too sweet and also suit my summer party. It made me slender(match my 9cm high heels) and elegant. LOL <3 Thanks eDressit Team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malivuk3
    7/8/2015
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • The color of the dress in the picture is very beautiful, and the fabric of it is very comfortable. I am very satisfied with the dress and your customer service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eastman
    7/8/2015
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • I would like to say that the quality of the dress is very good, and your customer service is very satisfying. I received the dress two days earlier than the date I had expected.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Easter
    7/8/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • Love the bodice, full of applique details, very good craftsmanship. Deserve the money. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maja
    7/8/2015
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • It just received this item in the mail-the wait was amazingly short and the customer service along the way was terrific.This is a beautifully made garnet and, in my opinion, very inexpensive for the quality. Fits beautifully and for someone who dances-will make a great statement on the ballroom dance floor. Just great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eason
    7/8/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • Did length, waist custom to fit my figure. eDressit did well in this and finished fast. I got the dress in a week, less time than the note. Pleased with this purchasing and this fashion blue dress. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anca
    7/8/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Three pcs were bought for my wedding. I selected this with the help of my sister. She bought one dress last year in this site, quality is nice. So, this time, when we saw the high low dress, we decided to buy for bridesmaids. I received them in a week(one of them did custom in waist). Very pleased with this shopping, except for the size choosing was really boring. Thanks to my sister's experience that i ended up purchasing successfully. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asya
    7/8/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • Dress is beautiful. When i worn to party, i got many compliments. In the middle of paying, stucked, its sale person helped me out, very thankful. Great team, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Intnvs
    7/8/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Neck Chiffon Wedding Dress (01151307)
  • Arrived fast, dress was the same as the picture. I chose UK 8, as it is my usual size, this time, the size also works, very fit. Thanks edressit. Come again next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SaraE
    7/8/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • Dress has good fabric, no color difference and fade. Fit my mom perfectly, from bodice, waist to full length skirt. Though this was my first purchasing from this site, very smooth purchasing. I can feel the patience of sale person and really kind attitude. Thanks. Will buy more.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelsey
    7/8/2015
Halter Neck Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (00155304)
  • Bought for this holiday tour, i received lots of compliments from friends and family. Dress is beautiful with halter style, which shows my shoulders best, lol. I worn it to the beach, flowy and smooth(fabric is good). This is a dress i satisfy with. Thanks edressit team. Good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristina
    7/8/2015
Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)
  • simple et belle toujours a la hauteur edressit merci aussi au service client qui est toujours present  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    7/8/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Cette robe est vraiment sublime et originale avec le buste en sequin et le bas en satin très fluide, épouse parfaitement pour un résultat garanti! Suivez le guide des tailles edressit vous ne pourrez pas vous tromper.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amira78
    7/7/2015
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131502)
  • Très jolie robe qui épouse bien la taille avec une jolie traine. Par contre j'ai fait la retouche pour couper la traine car je voulais la porter en invite. J'ai choisi la taille en fonction de mes mensurations et le guide des tailles c'était parfait !Service edressit à l'écoute et très rapide je recommande vivement !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amira78
    7/7/2015
22470 reviews , Page 429 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!