Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 43 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
  • Une vraie splendeur : que ce soit la dentelle d'un rouge bordeaux profond , la délicatesse du décolleté ou la coupe parfaite ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    3/10/2017
Gorgeous Black Long Formal Gown with Beaded Halter Neck (36162300)
  • Très beau tissu lourd mais souple , conférant un tombé impeccable . La répartition des strass souligne élégamment les formes : une vrai réussite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    3/10/2017
eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)
eDressit Black Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163500)
eDressit Lace Applique Cap Sleeves Blue Cocktail Dress (26162105)
  • Die Größe entspricht genau der, die zu erwarten ist. Das Kleid ist länger , als auf dem Bild zu erkennen ist. Ansonsten entspricht es genau meinen Vorstellungen, der Stoff ist angenehm zu tragen. Ich werde es sehr gerne auf der Hochzeit meines Bruders anziehen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kerstina.st
    3/10/2017
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Floral Evening Dress (02163101)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich toll verarbeitet und sieht sehr edel aus. Ich habe bei der Bestellung zwischen Gr.36 und 38 geschwankt, mich für 36 entschieden und es passt perfekt  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kamila
    3/10/2017
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
Carlyna Red Figure-flattering Halter Sequins Prom Evening Dress (E61102)
  • Dieses Kleid fällt auf keinem Fall kleiner aus! Ich habe es mir leider eine Größe größer bestellt! Ich muss es ändern lassen. Ansonsten sehr hübsch und gut verarbeitet. trotdem gefällt mir das Kleid noch sehr gut.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maren
    3/10/2017
Carlyna Red Figure-flattering Halter Sequins Prom Evening Dress (E61102)
  • Super Kleid für den Preis. Trage Gr 38 und habe auch diese bestellt. Passt sehr gut. Die Farbe ist auch schoen. Der Stoff ist angenehm.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nosda
    3/10/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr bequem, elegant und hochwertig. Die Farbe ist genau richtig, zart und nicht zu kitschig. Kann es nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By allysa
    3/10/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • The dress was easy to order and the delivery was quick. The dress was according with the expectation. Happy with the order  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hofer
    3/10/2017
Spaghetti Straps Pink Lace Bodice Prom Ball Dress (02162201)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön, passt wie angegossen und dann für das schmale Geld! Jederzeit gerne weitere Einkäufe, vielen Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sibeld
    3/10/2017
Spaghetti Straps Pink Lace Bodice Prom Ball Dress (02162201)
  • Dieses Kleid ist ein absoluter Traum ! Perfekte Passform , lang genug und es macht eine traumhafte Figur ! Schlichte Eleganz, hochwertigste Verarbeitung , wunderschönes Material !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GBAY
    3/10/2017
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Die Passform ist super und die Farbe ist sehr schön. Etwas zu lang, aber das ist bei mir sehr oft.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By OLIVIA
    3/10/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Beaded Top Cocktail Party Dress (04160614)
  • The dress is very pretty and the quality is good. I plan to use it as a bridesmaid dress. Reasonable price and the shipping process is fast. Lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Najib
    3/10/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder Lace Beaded Bodice Cocktail Dress  (04161001)
  • I bought 2 dresses from this site. They look way better in person! I am totally satisfied. They are right in lenght, no need to alter. One for my graduatoin, and another for summer holiday. Super buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Najwa
    3/10/2017
eDressit Sweetheart Spaghetti Bridesmaid Evening Dress (02163205)
  • The dress is so beautiful. Many details, exactly the same as pictured. This was the second time to shop on this website. I was fully satisfied with both the shopping experience. The two dresses fitted perfectly! I was really happy with them. Thanks for the good service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nakendra
    3/10/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Golden Lace Applique Mermaid Evening Gown (X00161800)
  • Love this dress. I found it on Pinterest. When i received it, i was really excited with the quality and look. Nicely wrapped, and very comfortable. Tks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nakisha
    3/10/2017
Strapless Printed A Line Purple Prom Evening Dress (X07151406)
  • Dress arrived fast. It is the same as pictured. Very happy with price and service. the discount really help to makes the price attractive. keep it up.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nalanie
    3/10/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sequins Evening Dress (07170346)
  • The most endearing quality of this dress is its sparkling bodice. The waistline also accentuates my assets correctly bringing out my femininity charmingly. Discount on this dress is superb. Skirt is flowy, easy walking and elegant. Great!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nalo
    3/10/2017
23671 reviews , Page 43 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!