• End In :

See More Reviews

24059 reviews , Page 43 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02171705)
  • Correspond exactement à la photo. Je l'ai prise dans la même couleur . Tissu au beau tombé. Peut-être un peu longue si je ne mets pas de très hauts talons. Livraison très rapide. J'achèterai de nouveau sur ce site ! Si toutes les robes sont de cette qualité à si bon prix... bravo !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cici028
    4/11/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • Excellent bonne qualité tissu extensible amincissant longueur en dessous du genou je recommande bon prix pour la qualité les dentelles des manches aussi sont extensible Les produits Miusol sont super, de très belles finitions et une qualité de tissu bien supérieur à d'autre produit. Ce porte comme une seconde peau,très agréable au porté.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne yu
    4/11/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown (36170305)
  • La robe est jolie, taille bien, même pour une personne qui a pas mal de rondeur, longueur parfaite, juste un peu de transparence quand on passe une porte donc éviter de rester dans l'encadrement d'une porte exterieure ou devant une grande baie vitrée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janne lee
    4/11/2017
eDressit Black Embroidery and Beaded Mermaid Party Dress (36170600)
  • Je le ai acheté pour un mariage et celle ci a fait son effet. J ai eu plusieurs compliments. Robe qui fait très classe. Matière agréable et taille adaptée. Je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Séline.ma
    4/11/2017
eDressit Illusion Neckline Blue Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (35170105)
  • j'adore les robe classe et sexy comme avait la princesse et avec cette marque j'ai réellement trouvée mon bonheur... je leur ai acheté plusieurs robes de plusieurs style différents, elles sont toutes très bien taillés et de très bonne qualités  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucciacy
    4/11/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown(36170317)
  • Je l'ai prise en rouge bordeaux, la couleur était très belle c'est un rouge rubis, très agréable.Le satin est stretch et la dentelle aussi.Les coutures plissées ne donne pas un beau rendu, et n'afine pas au contraire.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hélialy
    4/11/2017
Capped Sleeves Lace Applique Evening Dress Prom Dress (00162414)
  • Emballage parfait, adaptée à la robesuper effet, pour le prix c'est bien !les matières sont agréables, la longueur est parfaite et pas de retouche à faire étant entre 2 tailles j'ai pris la plus grande mais je recommande illico dans la taille inférieure super agréable à porter, le tissu est extensible  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marcelinel
    4/11/2017
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160501)
  • Very cute skirt. Exactly what I expected. Initially worried that my usual size UK 8 would be small, but it was not the case. Very true to its size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nerys
    4/11/2017
Carlyna Grey Beaded Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (E60808)
Elegant Strapless Sweetheart Beige Ball Gown Formal Dress (02160814)
  • I loved this dress at the first glance. Sooo gorgeous and pretty. I ordered it as soon as i knew the price. Fast response and shipping!!! It was really the same as expected, princess like and look definitely expensive than what i paid for it. My friends love it too. I already recommended this site to them.Great shopping!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neville
    4/11/2017
Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Coral Prom Gown (C36151157)
  • I suggest you guys this dress for a formal party. Sooo gorgeous, sparkling and nice quality. Best dress i ever bought. I would recommend this site, definitely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neve
    4/11/2017
Plunging Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Gown (00160508)
  • Soft and pretty, great for the price. The dress was very comfortable to wear and easy to walk. I made a hairstyle like the model, worn my earrings, and took my handbag to the party. I really got many compliments. Loved it so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nevada
    4/11/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Beaded Top Cocktail Party Dress (04160614)
  • Absolutely loved this dress. Would suggest order a size up if you have tummy:D. Dress itself is very pretty and fabulous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachelle W.
    4/11/2017
eDressit White Strapless Sweetheart Wedding Dress (01171307)
  • I worn this dress for my reception. Simple elegant and flowy. I got many compliments. Suggest this dress if you do not need a very complex wedding gown. And the price is also great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Netro
    4/11/2017
eDressit Grey Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Pleated Formal Dress (02164808)
  • It looks perfect as I expected. I absolutely love this grey dress! I bought it for my performance photos and loved it so much that I can wear it other occasions too. Very fitted. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nesta
    4/11/2017
eDressit Sweetheart Neckline Applique Prom Party Dress (02164514)
  • Dress is more beautiful than the picture.Very great for the price. The dress was absolutely puffy, soft and princess like. Amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nerys
    4/11/2017
eDressit Embroidered Short Sleeves Layered Cocktail Dress (04161900)
  • I loved it! My second skirt from you all! I received a ton of compliments! Thank you! Dress itself is very beautiful. Look very gorgeous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nero
    4/11/2017
eDressit Pink Two Pieces Mother of the bride Dress (26170901)
  • La dentelle exquise! La noire se marie avec la noire, une combinaison parfaite! Elle est élégante et sublime, ma mère est très contente, j'ai acheté comme un cadeau pour la fête des mère. Je pense que c'est un bon choix! Dis donc, la livraison est rapide! Je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mélinev
    4/8/2017
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress with Lace and Beads (36170400)
  • Pas de repassage. Matiere agréable à porter. Couleur identique à la photo . Bien pour le prix. Le paquet est arrivé raopidement. La robe tombe très bien. La matière est très agréable. elle est exactement comme sur l'image. la taille est bonne pour moi. je recommande ce produit sans hésitation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lefang
    4/8/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • Très belle robe de qualité et agréable a porter .Conforme à mes attentes. Pas de repassage. Matiere agréable à porter. Couleur identique à la photo . Bien pour le prix. Le paquet est arrivé raopidement. La robe tombe très bien. La matière est très agréable. elle est exactement comme sur l'image. la taille est bonne pour moi. je recommande ce produit sans hésitation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agnès7452
    4/8/2017
24059 reviews , Page 43 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!