• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 43 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Long Lace Sleeves Plunging Neck Grey Tea Length Dress (26160108)
  • This short dress was nicely made, high quality fabric feeling. It touch great. Fit me well. This was the third dress from eDressit site. Every dress was perfect for my occasion. Will order more.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natashaly
    3/22/2017
Graceful Long Lace Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (X04151846)
  • Lovely beautiful dress, great for a date, dinner or even wedding. I love material and overall I am really satisfied. I placed the order on the 17th March, and received three days after, so it didn't take too long to be delivered. In terms of size, I usually wear S so I took a risk ordering UK8 and honestly the dress fits perfectly and I am happy and I will definitely order once again :) Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nataniela
    3/22/2017
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • Je fais une taille 40 et j ai choisi une taille 42 qui convient parfaitement. Par contre la robe est vraiment très longue. Rien a dire sur la qualité du tissu ainsi que sur la broderie. On se sent bien dedans.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dourmani
    3/21/2017
eDressit Elegant Black Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Dress (00165200)
  • Beautiful, quality dress, looks exactly like the picture. I ordered a black one for my sister. When I ordered the wrong size and sent an email to customer service, they changed the size without hassle. Then, I had problems with my billing address, customer service was prompt, nice, and professional just as they were with the sizing. I would highly recommend ordering from them, and I will be ordering again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Robin
    3/21/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • Hoy recibí mi vestido! Es hermoso, muy elegante, bien confeccionado! Me queda algo grande de busto, pero puedo arreglarlo! Es mi segunda compra en edressit, y estoy conforme! Muchas gracias!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    3/21/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
eDressit Fuchsia Floral Mother of the Bride Occasion Dress (26170317)
  • Ich kaufe dieses Kleid für einen Abend. Ich habe zuerst Angst vor der Gröé. Die Größe ist aber wie erwartet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MELLOR
    3/21/2017
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • Dieses Kleid ist so hübsch! Ich trug es bei der Party meines Freundes und fühlte mich sehr elegant und erhielt viele Komplimente.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By scetbon
    3/21/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
eDressit Black Sleeveless Lace Appliques Mermaid Dress (36170300)
  • Die Größe ist wie ausgestattet. Das Materiel gefällt mir besonders. Ein schönes Einkauf!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RIBEIRO
    3/21/2017
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Das Kleid wurde schnell geliefert. Die Grössentabelle ist sehr hilfreich und wenn man sich dranhält passt das Kleid auch ziemlich gut.schnelle Lieferung  See the customer's choice >>
  • By T. Schumacher
    3/21/2017
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Richtig tolles Kleid... Sieht super aus, macht schlank....Es wird nicht mein letztes Kleid von edressit gewesen sein.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nabo
    3/21/2017
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Ich liebe dieses Kleid! Es ist wirklich toll und fällt sehr schön. Ich habe es in meiner üblichen Größe bestellt und es passt perfekt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rinillia
    3/21/2017
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Ein Traum von Kleid für den kleinen ,Preis bekommt man ein tolles Design in super Qualität, passen tut es auch perfekt  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marcel
    3/21/2017
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • Die liferung kam früher an als erwartet das kleid ist wünderschö.das material ist dehnbar daher angenehm zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By salima.skl
    3/21/2017
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • Das Kleid sitzt 100%ig super. Material fühlt sich gut an. Farbe wie auf der Abbildung! ich liebe diese Farbe. Die Spitze Blumen sind auch toll!Besser als erwartet!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By J.Jana
    3/21/2017
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Wunderschönes rotes Spitze Kleid, sieht toll aus und passt super. Bin begeistert !Das Kleid sieht so aus und passt wie erwartet  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karinanna
    3/21/2017
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Super Passform, sehr angenehm zu tragen, nicht einengend.Ein wirklicher Hingucker.Größe wie angegeben, guter Stoff.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gubäre53
    3/21/2017
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • Super Passend!. Es passt alles toll zusammen, Lieferung hat nur 3 Tage gedauert- ging also echt super schnell. Ich kann edressit nur empfehlen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SIlva
    3/21/2017
23808 reviews , Page 43 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!