Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 43 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Half Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170605)
eDressit Fuchsia Floral Mother of the Bride Occasion Dress (26170317)
  • الفستان الأحمر سكس جدا.هو مزين بالأزهار اليدوية والتخريمات الأنيقة. هو رائع جدا. أحبه للغايةالشحن الي مصر سريع، فقط 4 أيام. اذا الفستان عنده المقاسات المختلفة المتوفرة.شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jpegaghuria
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
  • Absolutely stunning. And I mean the absolute perfect dress. I got so many compliments it is my favorite dress now! It is well made, gorgeous, and the customer service is outstanding. I simply am obsessed!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynn
    12/27/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • مذهل، الفستان المحجب الأحمر رائع جدا، حصلت عليه أمس، الشحن سريع جدا فقط لمدة 5 أيام. يمكنني ارتداءه في الحفلات المختلفة والمناسبات.الخدمات للموظف في الموقع جيد جدا، هي تساعدني علي حل الأسئلة الكثيرة، شكرا سعره رخيص، تعطي لي الخصم 10 يورو، شكرا لكم .سوف أتعامل معه للفساتين في المستقبل.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mohmaj
    12/27/2016
eDressit Black Beaded Chiffon Christmas Prom Dress (36170100)
  • فستان السهرة الطويل مزين بالخرزات وهو أنيق، نوعية الفستان جيد ومناسب لارتداء في الشتاء والخريف، الشحن سريع جدا لمدة 4 أيام . أحب الفستان، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shanna
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
  • Stunning! I can't say enough about this dress. eDressit was amazing and so fast getting the dress to us. We were very pleased with the actual color, personally- I think it looks better. The quality of this dress blew me away. We are very satisfied with this purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Princess Kennedy
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning! It fit perfectly and was very comfortable. I admit, I was a little worried about buying a dress without trying it on, but the sizing chart is on point. Don't wait, order this dress. You won't be disappointed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shamila
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • This dress looed amazing on my daughter for her Prom..I cant begin to tell you how many people commented that this dress was "divine" and amazing!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hoyle
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • I would definitely listen to the buyer, look at pictures, and know your body size. All in all I love the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LATOYA
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • I am absolutely pleased and would love to do business with this seller again. I am going to be attending a "holiday ball" during the Christmas season, and I really don't want to spend a fortune on a dress I will most likely wear one time. This dress is the perfect solution. It is far higher quality than I expected! The fabric is soft and the lace work is really executed well!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belinda
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • I wore this for an evening award gala. And I absolutely loved it. I felt gorgeous. I went by the measurements and ordered a size 10. This was very well made and looked expensive. I will definitely order from this company again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • What a perfect gown and quality is superb for the price. Love the quality and plan on wearing to another event. Shipping was very fast.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judith
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • The theme of the Christmas party this year was masquerade and I thought this would be perfect for the price I think it would be the best quality and it turned out to be an amazing dress. I had so many compliments that night I highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kolbi
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • I ordered this gown for a prom with friends and it was perfect! The fit was good, I really was impressed with this dress and kept it for my next elegant affair.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • Surprisingly pretty!! It arrived quickly. Excellent value, great quality for the price! I will shop this brand again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Courtney
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
  • The dress is absolutely Stunning and I love it. It fit as expected, and it arrived promptly as expected. I had a wonderful experience with customer service , they were more than accommodating and helpful. I'm very happy everything went so smoothly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alicia
    12/27/2016
eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (02164668)
  • meine Tochter mag das Kleid lieber. dieses Kleid hat guten Stoff und die Farbe ist auch nicht schlecht.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ich123
    12/27/2016
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
  • Absolutely LOVED this dress! It was perfect! I got so many compliments on the dress and felt amazing in it! A great dress for the price and customer service was great! Will definitely order from them again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Divine
    12/27/2016
23008 reviews , Page 43 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!