Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23478 reviews , Page 430 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • Beautiful dress, which arrived exactly the same as the model, the quality was even beyond my expectation.Thank you so much for your gorgeous dress, I am so happy with my order on this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiorella
    8/3/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • This is a very happy shopping experience with edressit. I got this dress as expected, made with high quality, I ordered uk 10, fit me like a glove, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Finula
    8/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I'm very happy to get my lovely dress today, and stunned by the nice workmanship.The shipping was extremely fast, got my lovely dress within a week, thank you so much.I would like to recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fia
    8/3/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Lovely dress with lovely details, price is very nice based on the good quality of this dress,.Thank you dear team for your nice dress, I'm very happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fernanda
    8/3/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress, well sewn, good quality, happy with my order, good job!Recommend this lovely dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Feodora
    8/3/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • I'm so happy to get this dress today, the details were amazing, perfect for my prom, high value for money!Now I can't wait to wear it to the party!Thank you all for your help and your gorgeous dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Federica
    8/3/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • I am so happy to get my dress today, for which I've waited for two weeks, the dress came the same as the model, excellent details with gorgeous workmanship, thank you so much, I am very satisfied with my order from this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    8/3/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Wonderful dress with good price!I love this dress very much, fit me perfectly, the workmanship is amazing, thank you so much dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eugenie
    8/3/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Ein sehr schönes, aufwendig gearbeitetes Kleid. Gr.36 passt perfekt.Das Kleid wurde schnell geliefert. Vielen Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chica de Shanghai
    8/2/2015
eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)
  • Il vestito e bellissimo uguale alla foto e di grandi qualità la cucitura e tessuto .Consegnato a breve tempo. Taglia perfetta. Complimenti  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilly
    8/1/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I was stunned when I got this lovely dress, which was exactly the same as the model, very satisfied with my order from this site.Strongly recommend this dress and this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elettra
    7/31/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Got my lovely dress very soon after my ordering, the detailed lace was very delicate, made with high quality, great job, thank you dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edwige
    7/31/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • I got my lovely dress very soon after I ordered, it turned out exactly as what I want, dress made with high quality, everything went well with my order.Happy customer, no complaints.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ebba
    7/31/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • This was my second order from this site, which was as amazing as the previous one. The delivery was very fast, it just took three days.I can't wait to show it off, haha!Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delphine
    7/31/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Very excited to get this amazing dress online, which arrived the exactly same as the model, dress made with high quality, fit me like a glove, girls, don't hesitate, you'll be amazed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danica
    7/31/2015
23478 reviews , Page 430 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!