Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23650 reviews , Page 430 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • This dress is very elegant! I love this design, it is very fashionable and very flattering to my figure. Great gown, well worth the money paid. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eileen
    8/10/2015
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
  • Very pleased with the bridesmaid dress from eDressit, it looks exactly like the picture and fits me nicely. I love the coral color and it looks beautiful on me. I live in UK and it took exactly one week from placing my order to receiving it. Can't wait to wear it now! Many many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ceinwen
    8/10/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Extremely happy with the dress, looks just like the picture, material is of very good quality. I ordered made to measure and the dress fits me perfectly. This dress was very well made and I love it very much. Will surely order more dresses from eDressit in the future. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Myah
    8/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • It is so easy to buy this prom gown from eDressit. The shopping process is very convenient. My dress arrived very quickly and it was packaged in a great condition. I love my dress and thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catriona
    8/10/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • Thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress, I was very satisfied with my order from you every team, this was the third time I've bought from you, every time the dress was so beautiful!You guys are awesome!Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malia
    8/10/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • I am so happy with my order from edressit, the material and the workmanship were gorgeous, everything went perfectly with my order, thank you so much dear team for your amazing dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maeve
    8/10/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Love my dress very much!Exactly the same as the model, fit me like a glove, thank you so much dear team, I am very happy!Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luz
    8/10/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Very excited to get my dress today, which was absolutely the same as I expected, the material and the sewn details were top, thank you edressit! I'll definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luiza
    8/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I would like to recommend this dress to all girls, it is so beautiful, made with high quality, price is very nice due to the high quality, thank you edressit team for your amazing dress, I am very happy with it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucienne
    8/10/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Very beautiful dress, built with nice fabric, fit me like a glove, like it so much, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luciana
    8/10/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • Wait for a week, and finally I got it!Very excited when I got the package, the dress arrived exactly the same as the pic, I was very happy with my order from this company, thanks for your beautiful dress, and I'll definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Livia
    8/10/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • This dress looks perfect on me, the detailed bodice was amazing, the money was definitely was worth paying, everything was going with well with my order, thanks very much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilou
    8/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Very satisfied with my lovely dress, more beautiful than the model, the sewn work was great, built with nice details, thanks very much for your gorgeous dress as well as your nice service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lia
    8/10/2015
eDressit Plunging Sleeveless Printed Dress Floral Dress (07151668)
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • Dress is the same as what is shown on site. It is very cute and stylish. Dress is also exquisite, especially with handmade flower details. Top fabric and comfortable. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Akela
    8/10/2015
Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Delicate Embroidery Details (02153112)
  • Woow, i love this gown very very much. It has my favorite style and taste. So gorgeous, so elegant. I'm more slender with this dress on. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Akachi
    8/10/2015
Hot Pink Half Sleeves Lace Short Party Dress (04151712)
  • Dress is comfortable to wear. I tried it as soon as it arrived. Did no custom in any part, i found same color and details as the model shows. Length and size is also suitable to me. I prefer this style dress, a little sexy but more fashion. So, just want to say thanks to edressit. Good job. I am very pleased with this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aja
    8/10/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Sleeve Applique Evening Dress (02153904)
  • The same effect as the picture. Top fabric it has. I received the gown just in under 3 days(non custom). It surprised me a lot in not only fast delivery but also exquisite craftsmanship. So nice. Come again next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aiyana
    8/10/2015
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • I like this dress: fresh blue color, many details, a line, flattering. Thanks to its helpful customer service that i finished my first purchasing here. Dress arrived very fast. High quality and fabric. Love its design very much. Thanks edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aisling
    8/10/2015
23650 reviews , Page 430 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!