• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 431 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • This dress was absolutely gorgeous! I had so many compliments and I felt beautiful!The detailing is simply stunning in person. I wore this dress for my prom and won prom queen. The shipping was great and it arrived within 2 days. Excellent quality and excellent service. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cheniselo
    8/12/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • I would like to appreciate eDressit for amazing dress that I got!!! I was very satisfied and happy for your fast service and for the way I got my dress! It was good packed. The dress has a high quality and looks fantastic! Thank u so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ilko
    8/12/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • I love the dress that I have bought. i changed the color to blue, , but it was still beautiful. I told my co-worker that the dresses that I buy from eDressit is a true investment. I am so glad I found this company to buy pretty dresses. Thank you edressit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yvette
    8/12/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • This dress was a real show stopper. I received lots of compliments and it fit me like a glove! It was very easy to move around, sit and dance in. Perfect for a formal affair!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ashley
    8/12/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • Absolutely fell in love with this dress! I bought it for a black tie wedding and it was perfect. The length was great with my 3" heels. I got compliments left and right and felt like a princess while walking around in this dress. Easy to dance and move in and beautifully made. The back detail is adorable too. Highly recommended dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ACHEL
    8/12/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • I bought a night dress and it is amazing!!! Really well done it!I was able to follow the shipment until it gets home!The eDressit team was impeccable, always helping me with my questions and doubts.It was my first time buying clothes through internet, so I was really afraid of... I would definitely buy again from this store!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudia
    8/12/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • I am from Brazil and I have bought a dress from the site edressit and I have just received it and I loved it.It took a short time for being made and being sent from the company.It took more time just in the customs of my country, for being released.It fit perfectly.It is exactly like the picture.I recommmend buying for edressit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabiana
    8/12/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • This was a fun dress to wear. The size 18 uk was perfect for my height. I got so many compliments! The detail on this dress is eye-catching  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RISTINA
    8/12/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • Brillinant website, shows all of the dresses in detail so you know exactly what you are buying. All the information is very detailed, and you can write other information in the additional information section at the checkout. The customer service team were very helpful  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    8/12/2015
Strapless Flat Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151405)
  • This is a great web site. I have ordered some items and even made two changements before the delivery but everything worked well. The products are beautiful and good price and look just like on the picture. I will recommend it to my friends  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alpha .
    8/12/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • eDressit is been good to me. I order bridesmaid dress, and I love it. I order my dress within 1 week, I received my package. I will always recommend the company to nations.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayowa
    8/12/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • My item that I ordered arrived in perfect condition and was an exact match to the product online. Very pleased with the service I received and I would recommend anyone to buy items for the wedding or special occasion from edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine
    8/12/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I ordered a evening dress from eDressit which i got very quickly , and edressiy was very helpful and sweet throughout the process, i will definitly shop here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deeqa
    8/12/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This dress is gorgeous! I got so many compliments all night and it was perfect for the ball room wedding. I've never loved a dress more, except for my wedding dress. Received tons of compliments. Felt beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LINDSAY
    8/12/2015
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • No hassle shopping with amazing results! I recently purchased a dress for my wedding and I could not be more thrilled. The dress is gorgeous! The size is perfect and the color is exactly what I wanted! Then top it all off with an amazing price and ridiculously quick shipping.... Can we say WINNER!!! I will be back to purchase more items, this site is the best hands down!! Hail to eDressit !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    8/12/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • The dress is made of excellent fabrics and the measures are perfect. I am totally excited about it. It fits me very well. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irena
    8/12/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • This dress - I'm in love! I received so many compliments throughout the evening, and even more from pictures of the evening. I could dance all night and not have to worry about someone or myself stepping on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dallas
    8/12/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • Beautiful dress. The sizing was perfect and colour looked exactly like the picture on the website. Very good material as well. Very happy with this purchase! Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hunny
    8/12/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Fit perfectly: able to sit, dance, etc ... without discomfort. Huge hit for a black tie wedding! Received numerous compliments  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joe
    8/12/2015
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
23783 reviews , Page 431 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!