• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 431 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • The fabric was so soft and fit is great for pear shaped people. Very comfortable and the length was perfect for my height and still being able to wear heels.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jill42
    8/19/2015
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Bought this dress for my engagement pictures and it photographed so beautifully. The color is a nice vibrant shade of coral and the fitting is silky, loose and comfortable. I wore flats and the length was perfect for that.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laineyb
    8/19/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I wore this dress to my senior prom and it was perfect. Initially I was concerned that it might not be formal enough but after receiving the dress I was happy to see it was exactly what I wanted. it's beautiful and flattering. Overall I loved this dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CKELVEY
    8/19/2015
Elegant Strapless Sweetheart Pink Evening Dress (07153301)
  • Loved the dress! Fit perfectly! The color is gorgeous and photographs well. It was just the perfect flowy dress for a destination wedding in Miami!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    8/19/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • I loved this dress! I chose it for the color and elegant pattern and texture, and I think blondes look great in blue. It was thinner than I expected it to be, but that turned out to be perfect!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaylie
    8/19/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153857)
  • I wore this dress as a bridesmaid in my best friend's wedding. Her request was any shade of coral and floor length and I immediately went to edressit. The colors were beautiful. I am also 3 months pregnant so I knew I wanted something flowy from the waist down. This dress was another success from EDRESSIT and I got a lot of compliments from the other bridesmaids and guests!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ystin
    8/19/2015
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • Got my dress very quickly, every detail looks the same as the pic, fit me like a glove, I am so happy with my dress got from this site, and I would definitely be back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alika
    8/19/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • I got my lovely dress very quickly after my ordering, the material was very nice and easy to wear, I'm very satisfied with my order from this company, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ajani
    8/19/2015
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • This gorgeous red dress was perfect for my prom, I like every detail of this dress, the fabric was very comfortable to wear!Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Afia
    8/19/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • Got my lovely dress very quickly after I ordered it, the beaded detailings were amazing, can't wait to wear it to show off!Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abena
    8/19/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Dress was well sewn, the lace bodice was very beautiful, fit me perfectly, thank you so much, awesome!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abanu
    8/19/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • This dress is definitely amazing, made with high quality, the color is very beautiful and rich, I wore it to my prom, got millions of compliments, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zuzanna
    8/19/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • I love the gorgeous back details of my dress, made with great care, thank you so much edressit, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Xanthe
    8/19/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • I feel like a star in this gorgeous sparkling dress, I was amazed at the stunning details, every penny was worth paying, I really appreciate your beautiful dress as well as your nice service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Viveca
    8/19/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • My second dress from this site, made with high quality and good fabirc,I love this site and its beautiful dresses, will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violetta
    8/19/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • This is so far my best online shopping experience, my dress arrived as expected, every detail was made with great care, good job, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Venezia
    8/19/2015
eDressit Graceful Short sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120517)
  • I did no custom and it fit me really well. It has my favorite wrap style, highlighing my waist. I like this color too, no difference and fade. Its customer service is so kind, patient and helpful, thank you. Dress is very worthy. Come again next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allegra
    8/19/2015
eDressit New Arrival Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26132505)
  • Dress is high quality, very gorgeous pattern. It fit me like a glove. Very comfortable and fashion to wear it. Great dress, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allar
    8/19/2015
23979 reviews , Page 431 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!