Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 431 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • Wow!!! It was body-hugging in all the right places and the color was breathtaking. Such a flattering dress, I couldn't believe how perfect it was and how beautiful it made me feel all night long. I wore it to a wedding and received so many compliments from wedding guests, and rave reviews based on the pictures I posted from that evening. This dress is so glamorous in person, I highly recommend!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natal
    6/17/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • Did custom in hip and length, dress is perfectly fit to my height and figure now. Its customer service is really helpful. Very fast reply and polite. This is not my first time purchasing dresses from Chinese, but the fastest shipping when it comes to custom. Dress fabric is super too, very worthy the money. Thanks edressit, i think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    6/17/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • I felt so great in it! The 8 was a perfect fit and it hit mid thigh. The dress was very elegant with a little bit of sexy. I would definitely recommend this for a summer wedding or day event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivi
    6/17/2015
eDressit New Arrival Strapless Mini Cocktail Asymetric Prom Ball Gown (35120314)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Wedding Dress (01151207)
  • Bought with other four bridesmaids. The whole price is affordable. Right length, fashion lace & details make me elegant. Very pleased with the dress. The length is right for me, even with comfortable 5cm high-heel. At first i was stucked in the middle of paying, its sale person help me out. Thanks. Dresses are beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    6/17/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • No bra, but i worn a flesh-coloured nubra. Its effect is rather super. All of my friends love it. Really worthy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanor
    6/17/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • Fun dress! The dress was a bit longer on me than expected, but still looked great. The 10 size fit my hourglass shape perfectly and the full, flowy skirt was so much fun to dance. I was really happy with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nata
    6/16/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Bought this for an evening wedding rehearsal dinner and it was fabulous! Very comfortable, light, and the cut is very forgiving in all the right places. I'm pear-shaped and this flattered everything nicely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ladybug
    6/16/2015
eDressit Black Round Neckline Sheer Top Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03142100)
  • Great fit! Such a stunning dress, even more beautiful in person.It was a great dancing dress and I felt so comfortable and beautiful in it. HIGHLY recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyssa
    6/16/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • Another great edressit dress- super lightweight, easy to wear, comfortable, perfect for dancing! It does run true to size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    6/16/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Mini-Skirt Tulle Cockail Dress (04140300)
  • This is an awesome dress. It's a black dress that stands out. I loved the way it flowed. I had no problems with the fit. The length hit me at about the knee. Definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    6/16/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • Absolutely beautiful dress! I ordered this dress in a size 8 and it fits me pefectly. The quality is great and feel very comfortable. I love it. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tallulah
    6/16/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Das Kleid ist eines der schönsten Kleider die ich in meinem Leben je gesehen habe. Es macht eine Traumfigur!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hedwig
    6/16/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • Make sure that you are prepared for low cut if you order this dress.I loved the length and I was surprised how well this fit. I did get compliments all night long on this dress. Looks great with a red lip!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Steph42
    6/16/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Just amazing! I love this dress very much and so happy with color, style, length and more. Everything about this dress is surely great! It is exactly what I am looking for. The materials are of good quality. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tegan
    6/16/2015
eDressit New Charming Printed Halter V-Neckline Cocktail Dress (04124768)
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Very well made dress with delicate workmanship! The stitching is very excellent. I am very happy with the quality of the dress and the size is really good. The dress is exactly the color I wanted and shipping was speedy. Very pleased with eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosalie
    6/16/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleidung, die Größe ist perfekt nur noch ein bisschen zu lang. Die Qualität ist auch sehr gut.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By martina
    6/16/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • I wore this dress to a bridal shower and it was perfect! I got so many compliments on the dress. The fit was very flattering and made your waist look tiny. If you are thinking about getting this dress, do it, you will love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chelsea
    6/16/2015
21863 reviews , Page 431 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!