Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 431 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • I bought this dress for my formal event, and I am so happy with the quality and the service. I ordered it in size 8 and it fits me perfectly. My dress only took 4 days to arrive, very speedy shipping for DHL. I am very pleased with the whole shopping experience from eDressit. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samarah
    7/31/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02152606)
  • This dress arrived to my doorstep in under 3 days, sooo fast! You know choosing here, size is very important. So, i measured and confirmed more than once with its saleman. Indeed very fit, no tight on the waist. Dress is also beautiful, really great. TKS eDressit team  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adrienn
    7/31/2015
Floral One Shoulder Hot Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (C04141312)
  • Got my dress today and it is very well made. I tried it on and the dress just fits me like a glove. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathryn
    7/31/2015
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • I almost scream when i tried it on. Dress was so fit and comfortable. Thanks eDressit so much. Size is UK 8, next time, my purchasing here will be more smooth.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adrinne
    7/31/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Do not hesitate to buy this dress. It is very beautiful and lovely. The color pink makes me look younger and more beautiful. The length of the dress is perfect for me. I love it very much. Very well madegown, super fast shipping and excellent service. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    7/31/2015
Strapless Dark Green Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07151404)
  • Simple mais belle, assez classe pour n'importe quel événement...Le seul petit bémol est qu'elle est un peu longue pour moi, mais bon avec des talons et hop le tour est joué !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophie
    7/30/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • couleur fidèle à la photo et bonne tenue au lavage...la dentelle plus épaisse que j'ai attendu donc pas de risque de la casser....120e pour une robe cocktail bien conçue et de bonne qualité c'est bein convenable... à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By charafi
    7/30/2015
eDressit Turquoise Embroidery High-Low Cocktail Party Dress (04142204)
  • Elle est bien consue, cintrée et a une longueur parfaite.L'ourlet devant m'arrive un peu en dessus du genoula taille me plaque parfaitementBelle couleur pour été.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daniela
    7/30/2015
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • Magnifique robe de soirée plus joli qu'en photo, décolleté idéal pour toutes les occasions et les bijoux très bien placés.Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belatia
    7/30/2015
Convertible Elegant Purple Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154706)
  • très belle robe, couleur correspond a la photo , la jupe trop longue pour les personnes de -1m70 mais cé possible de l'arranger avec les rubans bref je suis contente de cet achat...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    7/30/2015
Sweetheart Embroidery Beaded Half Sleeves Evening Dress (00150501)
  • Je voulais cette robe depuis un moment quand je l'ai vu, g l'ai commandé sans hésiter et g ne suis vraiment pas déçue ! Elle est superbe, la coupe est juste magnifique parfaite pour les poitrines menues !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dime
    7/30/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • elle taille bien, la poitrine bien structurée et la jupe très fluide et belle...tout impeccable j'adore !en + le décolleté me tombe juste parfaitementBravo edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anoli
    7/30/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Vraiment très très jolie robe rouge. couleur splendide. crée une très belle silhouette surtout dans le dos. t mais elle doit être encore plus jolie sur une fille mince.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By duthil
    7/30/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • fidèle à la description, en plus elle est arrivée 5 jours après la commande, bien cousue avec tres belles finitions.Bref je suis contente de cet achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarreda
    7/30/2015
eDressit Strapless Layered Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150913)
  • Das Kleid habe mir für eine Abschlussfeier gekauft.Ich habe diese Kleid in Größe M bestellt. War mir dann leider zu groß. Also es fällt ganz normal aus. Ich habe dann gegen S umgetauscht und bei ihr saß es perfekt und es sah klasse aus.Geld kann man echt nicht meckern. Bin rundum zufrieden. Lieferung erfolgte auch sehr schnell.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Staroskea
    7/30/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • Das Kleid habe mir für eine Abschlussfeier gekauft. Ich habe diese Kleid in Größe M bestellt. War mir dann leider zu groß. Also es fällt ganz normal aus. Ich habe dann gegen S umgetauscht und bei ihr saß es perfekt und es sah klasse aus. Geld kann man echt nicht meckern. Bin rundum zufrieden. Lieferung erfolgte auch sehr schnell.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michaelisae
    7/30/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Chui agréablement surprise par cette robe de soirée conforme 100% à la phoito, la taille tombe très bien, les détails sont respectés.Le seul bémol, le lavage uniquement à la main.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jerrise
    7/30/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Mint Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153904)
  • J'avais déjà acheté en magasin à Paris ma robe de mariée et j'ai voulu profiter de la réduction sur le site pour les robes de demoiselle d'honneur.Elles sont toutes très très belle, je suis contente de mon achat merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By suz
    7/30/2015
Elegant Mother of the Bride Dress With Black Lace Top (26152805)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön. Das Paket ist schneller angekommt als erwartet. Ich habe eine relativ große Oberweite und mich deswegen für eine 42 entschieden.Passt wie angegossen und sieht super aus. Der Stoff ist schön leicht und wirkt nicht "billig". Ich bin sehr zufrieden und werde sehr gerne weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    7/30/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön. Das Paket ist schneller angekommt als erwartet. Ich habe eine relativ große Oberweite und mich deswegen für eine 42 entschieden.Passt wie angegossen und sieht super aus. Der Stoff ist schön leicht und wirkt nicht "billig". Ich bin sehr zufrieden und werde sehr gerne weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Acana
    7/30/2015
23468 reviews , Page 431 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!