• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 432 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Got my dress very soon, which was as beautiful as displayed on the site, thank you so much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie
    8/18/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I feel so excited when got my dress, it arrived exactly the same the model, the details were very beautiful, I ordered the pic color, definitely love the dress from this site, thank you dear team, I'll definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Soledad
    8/18/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • My lovely dress was very beautifully made, which also arrived much earlier than expected, fit me like a glove, thank you very much! I will be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Solange
    8/18/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07152305)
  • This non custom dress fit me love a glove. It's beautiful and delicate with overlace fabric. Very nice. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aline
    8/18/2015
Lace Sleeves One Piece Short Mother of the Bride Dress (26148706)
  • This gorgeous purple dress is the best dress i ever bought online. It has so delicate lace details and good design. It is bright and fashion. Since i worn it, i got many compliments. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alina
    8/18/2015
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • Got my dress only three days after my ordering, very fast delivery, and the dress was stunning as described, I love it so much, definitely recommend it to all my friends! Thank you edressit, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Simone
    8/18/2015
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
  • Dress is very fit in bust, waist and length with great craftsmanship. In the middle of purchase, its customer service helped me a lot. Very kind and patient. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aliisa
    8/18/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Everything went very smoothly with my order, got the dress a bit late, but the money and the time were definitely worth it when I got the dress, which was exactly the same as the model, fit me perfectly, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Signy
    8/18/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • My mom love this dress, so great. Good fabric, good design and perfect effect. Thanks edressit for designing this. WE LOVE YOU!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alida
    8/18/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • I'm so happy to get my lovely dress, it arrived in good condition, dress fit me very well, thank you for the service team to help me find the right size, everything went perfectly with my order, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sidonie
    8/18/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • Dress fit me very well. This black gown has a line pattern, applique bodice and top quality, deserve to buy. Thanks to its customer service that i finished the shopping. Delivery was also prompt and safe. What made me pleased is the price, so affordable. Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicja
    8/18/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Kleider trotz express Versand zu spät angekommen. Ich musste das Kleid leider zurückschicken, weil ich das nicht mehr bräuchte.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By damedefer
    8/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)
  • Kleider passt wie für mich geschnitten. Es wurde von allen gelikt! Ich würde jeder das empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By damedefer
    8/18/2015
Blue Strapless Lace Appliques Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress (C04140405)
  • Unbelievable, this great dress is so cheap. I'm so happy with this shopping. The other dress i bought is a red gown, also excellent. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    8/18/2015
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135005)
  • It is really a great dress, so cheap and nice. I like its design and feeling. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    8/18/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • Just received my dress and its perfect. My first time ordering on line, and lots of exchanging emails make sure I have the right size,Thank you again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dee
    8/17/2015
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • I really loved this dress! it looks very well made and the beading looks nice, the dress is very elegant!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feik20
    8/17/2015
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • The dress is absolutely amazing!! It looks really expensive and well made! the fabric is beautiful and it fits really nice! I can't wait to wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feik20
    8/17/2015
Simple One Shoulder Beige Floral Sash Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00143014)
  • Like its simple elegant design and the color. No color difference as the picture shows. Very affordable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alia
    8/17/2015
Graceful One Shoulder A-line Evening Gown (C00143001)
  • I like the dress very much, it is in my beloved pattern, color, a line and also feeling. It suits me. Thanks edressit for designing this dress!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alfreda
    8/17/2015
23908 reviews , Page 432 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!