Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 432 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Strapless Mini-Skirt Tulle Cockail Dress (04140300)
  • Ich habe es Gr.42 und die abgebildete Farbe genommen. Die Länge ist mit den Schuhen genau richtig. Es ist schön verarbeitet und sieht auch nicht "billig" aus. Der Stoff ist zwar sehr empfindlich, aber dafür fällt er sehr schön. Das Kleid ist Wunderschön und wie beschrieben kann jedem weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelin
    6/17/2015
eDressit Convertible A Line Printed Dress Summer Holiday Dress (07150868)
  • Ich habe es Gr.42 und die abgebildete Farbe genommen. Die Länge ist mit den Schuhen genau richtig. Es ist schön verarbeitet und sieht auch nicht "billig" aus. Der Stoff ist zwar sehr empfindlich, aber dafür fällt er sehr schön.Das Kleid ist Wunderschön und wie beschrieben kann jedem weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stil
    6/17/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • I have to say I was nervous was an understatement. I have never ordered something like this online. I could not be happier. The dress arrived and it exactly like the picture. The quality is amazing and it looks stunning.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maisa
    6/17/2015
Strapless Flat Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151405)
  • Hatte das Kleid bestellt und auch rechtzeitig erhalten. Die Größe ist auch wie angegeben. Ich habe Gr,36 bestellt und passte wie angegossen. Schöne Verarbeitung und einfach ein Blickfang, nur in der Länge muss es ein wenig gekürzt werden.super vielen dank ihnen.. das kleid ist super.... toller preis und die kommunikation.Ich kann das Kleid (vor allem für diesen Preis) nur weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stil
    6/17/2015
V Neck Spaghetti Straps Summer Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00153912)
  • Hatte das Kleid bestellt und auch rechtzeitig erhalten. Die Größe ist auch wie angegeben. Ich habe Gr,36 bestellt und passte wie angegossen. Schöne Verarbeitung und einfach ein Blickfang, nur in der Länge muss es ein wenig gekürzt werden.super vielen dank ihnen.. das kleid ist super.... toller preis und die kommunikation.Ich kann das Kleid (vor allem für diesen Preis) nur weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Koob
    6/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • LOVE! LOVE ! LOVE! I ordered this dress for a wedding The quality and fabric are 5 stars the dress has really comfortable fabric ! I have been to many wedding dress stores and for the look and quality of this dress I would have easily spent over $500 in NY. Great buy! Price reasonable but Amazing Quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carmen
    6/17/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I have to say I was nervous was an understatement. I have never ordered something like this online. I could not be happier. The dress arrived and it exactly like the picture. The quality is amazing and it looks stunning.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    6/17/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Very well made dress-delivery was quick and I was kept up to date on when it was dispatched.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pelagie
    6/17/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • Dress was amazing. Based on some online reviews I was a little hesitant to order since it is my fist time to order on line for this kind of dress, but my dress actually arrived about a week and a half early in excellent condition. The dress fit super well, was made well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delia
    6/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • I ordered this dress in pink, and it arrived very quickly. It is very well made and for the price, it is surely great value. I love this dress. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaiya
    6/17/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • This dress was great for a summer wedding. The color is vibrant and great with a tan and it was very comfortable! Fit perfectly!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Han
    6/17/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I wore this dress for our rehearsal dinner. I felt like a million bucks in it. I wanted to choose a dress that would stand out since I was the bride to be. This dress was perfect!! I had so many comments while wearing this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anushka
    6/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • My dress arrived on time and I ordered to fit my measurements. I picked the color the same as the picture and its great exactly as pictured. The quality of the dress is great and very well worth the money paid. I couldnt be happier as its really well made. will definitely use the company again. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hettie
    6/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • The dress made my hourglass figure look amazing and me and my date matched perfectly. I received compliments all night especially last night. I felt beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Skye
    6/17/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • The dress arrived quite quickly. The color is ture to the picture. It is so beautifully and professionally made, and fits me so well. Great site!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emmie
    6/17/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Very form-fitting and flattering, and makes your body look a million miles long! It was in great condition and fit perfectly! Got tons of complements and felt beautiful! I would recomend this gorgeous dress to anyone! Enjoy!(:  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brittany
    6/17/2015
eDressit Pretty Pink One Strap Cocktail Dress Party Gown (35130801)
  • Es sind sehr schön aus, ist gut vernäht. Allerdings würde ich es eher eine Grösse kleiner als die eigentliche Grösse kaufen. Ist mit Vorsicht zu behandeln, aber ein TRAUM!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abschlussball
    6/17/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • Fit PERFECT!! I highly recommend this incredibly gorgeous gown!! EDRESSIT was wonderful and my stylist couldn't do enough for me, ensuring I had the perfect gown for my sons wedding!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    6/17/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • I just received my dress and it was like the picture on the site. I am impressed by the quality of the workmanship and the fabric. It is absolutely excellent! Great dress that fits me perfectly. Thanks for this gorgeous dress. Would be using this site again in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dolly
    6/17/2015
21922 reviews , Page 432 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!