Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 432 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Hot Pink Half Sleeves Lace Short Party Dress (04151712)
  • I do love the dress you sent to me. It looks much more expensive than I paid. I am going to attend a party with it. I am so excited! Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dallas
    7/7/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • I love it and it looks good on me.Thank you guys so much. The dress was sent to me very fast.The cocktail is in next week and I think I will have a great time!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daley
    7/7/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
  • La taille est respectée, et les manches me rend aussi bien que sur l'image, ni trop serrré ni trop lache.Matière légère mais couleur foncé donc à porter l'été comme l'automne.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isabelle
    7/7/2015
Flattering Illusion V Neck Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146504)
  • I received the dress yesterday, and I would like to say that you are an amazing website. The dress values more than the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    7/7/2015
Flattering Off Shoulder Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143810)
  • This dress was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted it for a wedding - church ceremony, everybody loved it. It just makes you feel so woman, even if you can just make small steps in it (I adjusted it a bit at the knees part).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daine
    7/7/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • Produit assez joli en photo mais en réalité, elle en est voire plus!taille parfaite pour moi surtout la bustier plaque tres bien donc satisfaite de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carroue
    7/7/2015
eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)
  • I ordered this dress in Mint. It is spectacular. I wore it to a rehearsal dinner and got rave reviews from people I did not even know! I am usually a size 14 and a 40D. I had the dress done with custom measurements, so it fit beautifully. I highly recommend it, especially for curvy ladies! It is beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dahlia
    7/7/2015
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • I have received the dress and tried it on. It fits me perfectly! I'm glad that I have taken your advice and chosen the custom size. You guys are really helpful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dahl
    7/7/2015
eDressit Dark Magenta Cap Sleeves Cocktails Dress Party Dress (04145912)
  • Just received my beautiful dress, extremely well made, fab fabric and the custom size fits me perfectly (do I recommend paying e extra for a custom fit). I was a bit wary after seeing some poor reviews elsewhere but can honestly say the dress looks fabulous on and I cant wait to wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dagmar
    7/7/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • salut, j'ai reçu ma robe elle devient formidable et elle me convient vraiment je suis satisfaite par votre service et par la qualité de la robe je suis fun de vous et j'espère que je serai une cliente fidèle chez vous. merci infiniment  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zahia
    7/6/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • This dress fit very well - I wanted to order a 6 and so happy when this size fit! It was incredibly comfortable and I received a lot of compliments on the dress. I wore this to my boyfriend's dental school formal and felt conservative enough but showed some uniqueness, exactly what I wanted!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SARAH
    7/6/2015
Halter Neck Plunging Printed Summer Dress Evening Dress (00155303)
  • Breezy, comfortable, light silk material. I can say nothing bad about this dress! It's perfect for summer! I wore it to a daytime date, but it would be perfect for an outdoor wedding, as it looks very luxe. Would come back EDRESSIT in a heartbeat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iris
    7/6/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • I can say I'm very happy with my order from this site, the dress arrived very promptly after my ordering. I look like a princess in this dress, happy with my purchase!Thank you very much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    7/6/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07153968)
  • Absolutely loved this rental. Totally true to size. Fitted in natural waist- very flattering. I'm 5'4 and length was great with high heels. Great for spring!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By OLIVIA
    7/6/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • The dresses arrived a day earlier than the reserved date, garments were clean and free of odors, and the process was so simple. I was pretty skeptical at first because I hate ordering clothing online as you can never tell how something looks or fits on you and then there's the fear of another person wearing the same dress. but I'm pretty satisfied with this happy experience and already looking forward to my next shop this weekend. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lily
    7/6/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • This dress is very beautiful. It was extremely well made. The materials used are of high quality. I am really a plus-size and the dress fits me very well. Very perfect fit. Thank you for making such an beautiful dress. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esmia
    7/6/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • Stunning dress with nice details, fit me perfectly, thank you so much, satisfied with my order from this company, will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    7/6/2015
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
  • Very beautiful dress, ordered five with different sizes for my bridesmaids, two of them need to do alterations, but the dreses are great, nice color and nice material! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    7/6/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • Comfortable floral dress that I paired with the RJ Graziano turquoise necklace for a casual wedding. Long fit perfectly with flats. A friend told my I looked like Jackie O on a yacht cruise. Thanks eDressit! Love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ARRISSA
    7/6/2015
22470 reviews , Page 432 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!