Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 432 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • I got this dress very quickly after I ordered it, the dress came exactly the same as the pic displayed, I am very satisfied with my order from this company, high quality, great price!Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Philomena
    5/29/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Illusion Neck High Slit Evening Dress Formal Gown (02144057)
  • This is my first order from eDressit, and I am very pleased with it. My dress came in a very timely manner, as they promised. The dress I received is of high quality, and the craftsmanship is amazing. I love this dress, it fits me like a glove and the color looks beautiful on me. Thank you so much eDressit. You are great!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    5/29/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • First I want to thank the eDressit team for all their support. I ordered on May 24, I made the payment on May 25 and on May 28 I received the dress - is the fastest delivery I've ever received. The dress looks amazing, and believe me I am a picky. Color and detail are exactly like in the picture and the material is of very good quality.When I have made the order, by my mistake I selected the larger size, and I sent mail and I explained that I have need a smaller size and they assured me that I would receive the size that I have specified it in the email, and they really sent me the right size.The dimensions of the table match their sizes. In the end it was a very nice experience and I will order from them and definitely recommend shopping on "eDressit".PS:I received a gift, a pair of gorgeous earrings that match perfectly with the dress. Thanks again eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mirela
    5/29/2015
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • I have 6 dresses from eDressit so far, but this is my favorite. I got a lot of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By beritmaria19
    5/29/2015
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
  • Hallo,ich war Anfangs sehr skeptisch, da ich nach Maß bestellen musste (1,84cm groß!!)Nach Eingabe der Daten und Bestätigung + Bezahlung bekam ich sehr zügig eine Bestätigungsmail. Zudem konnte ich noch nach Bezahlung die Farbe ändern, da ich mich doch für eine andere Farbe entschieden habe (zzgl. 30,-€). Am 05. Mai habe ich die Mail bekommen, das es kein Problem wäre die Farbe zu ändern. Gestern am 27.05. kam das Kleid an, es passt perfekt!! Ich werde meine Kleider weiterhin hier bestellen, da ich bei meiner Größe keine schönen langen Abendkleider finde. Insgesamt TOP :)Gruß caro  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carolina
    5/28/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • It arrived on time, like they said it would and exactly as it was in the picture. It was packaged nicely. The fit was perfect and the fabric was of high quality and exellent price, love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catrin
    5/28/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Got my dress today, and the delivery was very quick. Arrived in 5 days after my order. I'm extremely happy with the quality of the dress, it is a very nice dress. The dress fits perfectly and I am extremely pleased with how it is made. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Henrietta
    5/28/2015
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • I am so happy with the dress. It is beautifully made with high quality materials. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. The size is very accurate. I love it. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    5/28/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • Sparkling and gorgeous, this dress is perfect for my prom, I got millions of compliments during the night, thank you so much, 100% satisfied with my order!Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggy
    5/28/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • This dress definitely worth every penny I paid for it! It looks gorgeous and beautiful. I ordered the size 10 and it fits me very well, just remember to choose the right size based on the size chart on the site, it is very helpful. The quality of the materials is outstanding! Highly recommend this dress to everyone. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caius
    5/28/2015
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • I bought this dress for my coming party and I love it very much. The dress came in a very timely manner and it was packaged very well when it arrived. I am very pleased with it. This is a very beautiful dress with top quality fabrics which are very comfortable. Great value for the money paid. Thanks eDressit team  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aubree
    5/28/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • So excited to get my amazing dress today, sparkling!Fit well, strongly recommend it to all of you!The money was definitely worth paying!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    5/28/2015
Cap Sleeve Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154502)
  • I am very happy to get my dress today, it looked exactly the same as the pic, the color is so bold and beautiful, my first order on this site was amazing, I will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olina
    5/28/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • This dress is incredibly stunning and definitely worth to have, I look like a princess in this dress, made with top quality and great care, thank you so much, guys, impressed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    5/28/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • This dress is everything that a tulle dress should be--romantic, whimsical, and so fun to wear. I received several compliments throughout the evening. It was also surprisingly comfortable. It was a little constricting in the sleeves, but that was ok. Thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Su264
    5/28/2015
Cap Sleeve Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154502)
  • I love this dress because is simple but so different. It fits true to size. Very flattering. The length was perfect. I wore it to a formal wedding. I'm 5'5", wore really high sandals. Received compliments all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raquel
    5/28/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • Stunning dress!! It's simple yet beautiful, it's comfortable and elegant. I wore it to a wedding and received a ton of compliments! if flows gorgeously, fits like a glove and the details gives you incredible shape. I love it, as did my date. He said it was his favorite edressit so far.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leslie
    5/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • This dress made me feel so glamorous! It has a bit of stretch so it's comfortable. It hugs curves in the right places. So happy with it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    5/28/2015
21255 reviews , Page 432 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!