Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22437 reviews , Page 433 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • Elle était tou simplement sublime, très bien couper, la taille me va...J'ai hate de la porter le jour de mon mariage, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    7/3/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Robe de mariée vraiment très chic, identique à la photo, vendue le meme jour quand je l'ai exposé dans le magasin. j'en ai commander une nouvelle...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cécilia
    7/3/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
Stylish Short Day Dress With Scalloped Design (03150212)
  • Je voulais vous remercier edressit pour cette jolie robe très chic et originale, la couleur et la coupe correspondent 100% à la photo, et la taille juste.Je suis satisfaite de la livraison bien rapide.Et je recommande ce marchand très sérieux!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loudine
    7/3/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • Got this dress very quickly after my ordering, wore it to my friend's party, got many compliments, nice shopping experience with edressit , thank you so much, guys, great job!I recommend this dress to girls who want a stunning look!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    7/3/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Summer Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151568)
  • What I got is exactly the same as the pic, the prints are very beautiful, the only regret is that the lenght could be shorter, anyway,it's a nice shopping experience from this site.Will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    7/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • J'ai chercher depuis des semaines une robe longue noire qui n'est pas trop lourde, et celle ci correspond à toutes mes attentes!et en plus la livraison était assez rapide, j'ai reçu mon colis au bout de 5 jours, c'est superbe!Je rcommande ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melisse89
    7/3/2015
Gorgeous Red Illusion V Cut Short Dress Day Dress (03143502)
  • pour cette magniique robe cocktail, très belle couleur et matières de très bonne qualité.J'aime vraiment ce design, à recommander absolumenet!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By milonie
    7/3/2015
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • Vraiment magnifique robe de mariée sirène j'en suis complètement satisfaite!!!Je l'ai commander sur mesure donc sa m'a couter 30e de plus mais c'est très bon marché quand meme, merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By linsy
    7/3/2015
eDressit Printed Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140168)
  • excelletne qualité et très belle couleur conforme à la phto.Parfaite pour aller à l'anniversaire de ma tante.Merci à vous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gile
    7/3/2015
eDressit Turquoise Embroidery High-Low Cocktail Party Dress (04142204)
  • La qualité, la couleur et les coutures, tout est impeccable.Un bémol car elle taille vraiment trop petite, j'avais prix le 38 qui était impssible d'enfiler, je l'ai donc offert à ma soeur et en acheter une nouvelle en taille 42, ce dernière me convient.la recommande quand meme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lili34
    7/3/2015
eDressit Plunging Sleeveless Printed Dress Floral Dress (07151668)
  • de ma première robe imprimée achetée en ligne, je suis pas déçue!Le modèle très sympa et le décolleté me tombe juste parfait!Les couleurs splendides! aussi belle en vrai qu'en foto!!!Et les matières de très bonne qualitérien à dire que viens vite la commander!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stéf
    7/3/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • Ordered this dress in color mint, and it looks very beautiful. The dress came in a timely manner, and it was very beautifully crafted. Thank you so much, I love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisa
    7/3/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • The dress arrived very fast and the service was very good. It is of great quality, just like as the picture. I ask for custom measurement, and the dress is perfect for me. I'm happy with the purchase. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diya
    7/3/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. Very well made and great quality. The shipping was speedy too. Highly recommend this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daniella
    7/3/2015
eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)
  • This gown is excellent, and I am very happy with it. The dress looks exactly like the picture and the quality is superb. I'm very pleased with my purchase and I could not have asked for a dress that is more gorgeous than this one. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlie
    7/3/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Dress arrived on time, and it is very beautiful. Great quality and perfect fit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brodie
    7/3/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Very gorgeous dress, just love it very much. I tried it on and the dress fits me perfectly. I am very happy with the dress. It only took 5 days to receive. Dhl was fast once it was shipped. Very pleased!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alina
    7/3/2015
V Neck Spaghetti Straps Summer Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00153912)
  • I love this printed dress. It is perfect for summer holiday at the seaside. The dress is very well made with high quality fabrics, very soft and comfortable. This printed dress fits me very well, and it looks very beautiful on. Can't wait to wear it now! Many many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susanna
    7/3/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • I ordered this dress for my event, and it arrived the exact day it said it would. I am very pleased with the quality of the dress, it is just as shown in the picture. Very well made and great value. Love it. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roberta
    7/3/2015
22437 reviews , Page 433 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!