Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 433 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • This dress made me feel so glamorous! It has a bit of stretch so it's comfortable. It hugs curves in the right places. So happy with it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    5/28/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • This dress is absolutely STUNNING! People stopped me all night. The fit was perfect. It was dramatic and different. The back is gorgeous. I wore it to a rehearsal dinner and got compliments all night long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kelli
    5/28/2015
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • Fabric is extremely stretchy, which made the dress super comfortable to dance in. Color was stunning! Great for curvy girls or girls with a big bust. I would recommend the dress to everyone. Overall, the dress was amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    5/28/2015
Glamorous Strapless Sweetheart Orange Prom Gown (C36151310)
  • Fit well-- fabric was stretchy.This was a great dress for a spring wedding. It fit true to size and was pretty forgiving if you have any problem areas. This was my back up dress, but I loved it so much, I wore it to the rehearsal dinner. Love this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katelyn
    5/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • This orange color was very unique and made my look "pop". The dress made me look very thin. Since the wedding was more casual I did not feel uncomfortable like I may have if I was in a church. It is short and it is form fitting. Fun dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alison
    5/28/2015
A-line Embellished Top Sexy Tulle Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36146110)
  • Perfect fit and insanely comfortable. Great color and an unexpected bit open on the back. Orange is one of my favorite colors! This dress was perfect for an outdoor wedding and looked great with a chunky necklace and wedges! So many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kimberly
    5/28/2015
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • I LOVED this dress. For being so form fitting and sexy, it was also extremely comfortable. I wore this for our anniversary and my husband loved it just as much as I did!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kara
    5/28/2015
New Turquoise Straps Empire Waistline Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00145911)
  • plus belle en vraie et couleur plus foncé tirant légerement vers le turquoise vert. Belle fluidité du tissu et pierreries fines raffinées.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    5/27/2015
New Simple Purple Sweetheart Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00141406)
  • Mais elle est SUBLIME cette robe! Classe, hyper féminine, couleur chaude et sobre (beaux reflets aubergine clair), une très belle surprise!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    5/27/2015
Graceful Red One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00142602)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid auf einer Hochzeit getragen - es ist einfach wunderbar! Innerhalb von 3 Tagen ab Bestellung hatte ich dieses Kleid. Danke an edressit für diesen schnellen Service! Ich habe das Kleid in meiner normalen Konfektionsgröße bestellt, obwohl es von der Maßen in der Tabelle von edressit etwas abgewichen ist. Passte trotzdem. Superschönes Kleid, toller Stoff, schöne Farbe! Ich liebe es!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By steffiribi
    5/27/2015
One Shoulder Dark Green Empire Waist Evening Dress (07151304)
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • c`est mon 3 eme achat.une tres belle robe mais un peu cher rapport qualite/prix. jai achetee cette robe pour ma soeur qui fait 1m,66 cm et heureusement car la robe est un peu courte , donc ca va lui vas tres bien. merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ASMA KRIKEB
    5/27/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Платье очень понравилось. Изящная, нежная и без излишков. Качество просто супер. Доставили за пару дней! Спасибо большоею  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Colun Nadejda
    5/27/2015
eDressit New Arrival Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133501)
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • loved this dress and the details , however it looks more white on top in the picture . It is beige and white .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lara
    5/27/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Wow!! Ich habe das Kleid heute erhalten und sofort anprobiert. Das Kleid ist sehr schön. Gut verarbeitet. Es ist nur etwas zu lang.Ich sollte das Kleid ein bisschen verkürzen lassen. Trotzdem bin ich in allem zufrieden. Ich habe das Kleid für die Hochzeit meiner Tochter gekauft.Der Versand war sehr schnell. Ich kann nur eDressit empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Franz
    5/27/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • Wow!! Ich habe das Kleid heute erhalten und sofort anprobiert. Das Kleid ist sehr schön. Gut verarbeitet. Es ist nur etwas zu lang.Ich sollte das Kleid ein bisschen verkürzen lassen. Trotzdem bin ich in allem zufrieden. Ich habe das Kleid für die Hochzeit meiner Tochter gekauft.Der Versand war sehr schnell. Ich kann nur eDressit empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Engelhardt
    5/27/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • I am so excited to receive my dress, it looks absolutely the same as the pic, quality is great, dress is very comfortable to wear, happy with my order!Strongly recommend this dress and this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    5/27/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • Thank you so much for your nice dress, the dress I got was absolutely the same as the pic, high quality, the dress arrived within a week after my ordering!Great job, recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natasha
    5/27/2015
21256 reviews , Page 433 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!