Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 433 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • I love my dress. It is very beautiful and lovely. The quality of this dress is very impressive!! very well made and beautiful fit!! The customer service from eDressit is awesome. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eadie
    6/17/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • I loved the dress. The style, the material and the color etc. I felt like a princess in this dress and it was the perfect shopping for my bridal shower. I got so many compliments and the pictures came out amazing. This is a gorgeous dress for a special day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nikki
    6/17/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • This dress is very beautiful. It is exactly what I am looking for. The craftsmanship on this dress is absolutely awesome. I wear a size 8 and the dress is very flattering to my figure. Perfect dress!!! Love you eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carla
    6/17/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • This material was so comfortable gave me the perfect look. Also I really love the sparkling crystals on it . I went to a friends family party, someone even called me a model! Love this dress will come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    6/17/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • I am in love with this dress. It looks stunning and good quality. My dress came here earlier than I expected, and it was very well made. I tried it on and the dress and the color are perfect on me. Very happy shopping from eDressit. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasmin
    6/17/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • The dress I ordered looks great. I received it exactly 3 days after it was shipped. Very speedy delivery which was great. I had the dress custom made and it fits me perfectly. I love this dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melody
    6/17/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07152305)
  • Fabric is extremely stretchy, which made the dress super comfortable. Color was stunning! Great for curvy girls or girls with a big bust. The color was perfect for a spring graduation in Miami. I paired the dress with a beautiful blue j crew necklace and nude heels.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooks
    6/17/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • Shopped it for an evening couples shower as MOH. The dress was very flattering, yet super classy. I received compliments all night long!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gg
    6/17/2015
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • Trug meine Mutter zur Hochzeit meiner Schwester, Sehr schönes Kleid.Ich werde es jetzt unten abschneiden weil ich kurze Kleider bevorzuge und diese Buschl Ding unter der Schulter haben wir entfernt, sieht wie ein anderes Kleid aus :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mar_ana_
    6/17/2015
Glamorous Strapless Sweetheart Orange Prom Gown (C36151310)
  • Orange is one of my favorite colors! This dress was perfect for an outdoor wedding and looked great with a chunky necklace and wedges! So many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolyn
    6/17/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • I ordered this dress after my sister. We all like this and want to give them a twin look, so ordered twise for the same dress but in different sizes. The two dresses are all excellent in fabric and style. Thanks to the purchasing experience one year ago that i could finish this shopping smoothly. lol.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flannery
    6/17/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • Got my dress today and I am very pleased with it. It is a great dress and fits me perfectly. It is like that the dress just made for me, and I just ordered a standard size. Perfect! The quality of the dress is superb! Thank you so much for the fast delivery. Will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josephine
    6/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • This dress was incredibly flattering. It fit my waist perfectly. Got many compliments on this dress! It fit perfectly and I felt great the whole night. It really is a beautiful dress and will make you feel like a million bucks. I totally recommend this for a night on the town or a brides dress on bachelorette night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ashley
    6/17/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • I am very happy with my dress from eDressit. It is absolutely beautiful and gorgeous. My dress arrived even earlier than I expected and it was in a great condition. It is of good quality and the color of the dress looks very nice. I will definitely be ordering from here again & I cannot highly recommend this site enough! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    6/17/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • My bridesmaids love the dress very much. They tried and found the exactly fit in size and color. Two of the six dress i ordered did custom in waist, now the effect is perfect. We are all pleased with this result. I have prepared my wedding dress, otherwise, i will continue choose one here. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Waverly
    6/17/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • A frequent edressit user, the dress was comfortable, classy, colorful and a lot of fun. Received a ton of comments and will be looking at other dresses for my next event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    6/17/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • I received the dress yesterday, sweet color and type. Heavier fabric than i thought. Dress is very suitable to wear for my 19 birthday. So pleased. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    6/17/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I fell in love with this dress as soon as I put it on. Love at first sight actually. I received nonstop compliments all night. Buy it, I promise!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tiny
    6/17/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • The color, style are what i favorite. It is a pretty dress with good fabric. I paid with Paypal, but failed at first. Then its customer service helped me out. She sent me the order number the same day i paid, really fast delivery. Size is just right, the dress is really suitable for this summer party. I love it very much, thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiona
    6/17/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • Wow!!! It was body-hugging in all the right places and the color was breathtaking. Such a flattering dress, I couldn't believe how perfect it was and how beautiful it made me feel all night long. I wore it to a wedding and received so many compliments from wedding guests, and rave reviews based on the pictures I posted from that evening. This dress is so glamorous in person, I highly recommend!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natal
    6/17/2015
21922 reviews , Page 433 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!