Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 434 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • This is my favorite shopping to date! I wore the 12uk size with no problems. In addition to being just a stunning gown it was also comfortable and flattering. I got tons of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy569
    5/26/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • The dress fit nicely and hid all of my flaws. It was very comfortable. I am 5'6 and was able to wear 3 inch heels with the regular length dress. Plenty of room for the girls and lots of stretch. It even hid my pudgy tummy. Overall great dress. I would love to wear it again someday.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adriane
    5/26/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151757)
  • The dress fit nicely and hid all of my flaws. It was very comfortable. I am 5'6 and was able to wear 3 inch heels with the regular length dress. Plenty of room for the girls and lots of stretch.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kofi
    5/26/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • This is really an amazing black gown. The bust area you feel most comfortable. It really flatters the figure as well. Definitely the perfect black tie choice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erica
    5/26/2015
Gorgeous High Slit Peach Mother of the Bride Gown (26151301)
  • Beautiful dress that is slimming, classy, and still unique. I loved the way it fit me and got so many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitlin
    5/26/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • Contrary to the look on my face, I do really like this style! I only gave it four stars because I'm not too big on strapless styles on myself. It was very comfortable, . The length was average. style of the dress is flattering and I didn't have to wear a bra. There is enough room in the bust where you could, if you wanted to though. This is a great formal style!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helen
    5/26/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • The dress was okay. It fit perfectly and I felt pretty. Because i was a fan of the color! We went to the memorial ball for the military, I felt very pretty and it was comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MEA23
    5/26/2015
Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)
  • This dress was great! The top was tight enough to keep everything in place, but didn't create any bulges, and I didn't have to adjust myself once after I put it on, which is always a concern with strapless dresses. The length was great with heels on, and the flowy skirt really made me feel comfortable. I am pretty insecure about my bod, but in this I felt comfortable enough to have fun and I really looked great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bonnie
    5/26/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • Great color for Spring. Fits well with 4 inch heels.I loved the detail of the open neckline. The dress fit true to size,I felt like a woodland fairy queen--and got told the same! a GREAT dress that I would buy again in a heartbeat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    5/26/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • Love the color! The soft green is amazing for summer. The bust area is lined so you can wear a NuBra. The chiffon is breezy and beautiful. I'd recommend pairing this gown with statement earrings!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marimari2152
    5/26/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • la robe est juste mangifiiiiique, classe et tres bien travailler, bonne longeur ( je fais 1,70 cm avec talon de 8 cm).pas de douane pour stockholm. merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MIMIMOKKE
    5/25/2015
New Burgundy One Shoulder  Neckline Fully Pleated Prom Dress (C00130917)
  • EL VESTIDO ES PRECIOSO, LA TALLA HAY QUE PEDIR UNA MAS DE LA QUE TU TENGAS, EN ENVIÓ ,EXPLENDIDO  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yolanda
    5/25/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Ich haben das Kleid erhalten und ganz überrascht. Es ist eigentlich ganz hübsch, ein Traumkleid für meine Paty. ich habe L bestellt obwohl ich 36 trage, weil ich dachte ,dass es klein ausfällt.Es fällt aber gut aus und sitzt wie angegossen.. eine Größe S oder M würde besser passen. Vielen Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leo
    5/25/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Ich haben das Kleid erhalten und ganz überrascht. Es ist eigentlich ganz hübsch, ein Traumkleid für meine Party. ich habe L bestellt obwohl ich 36 trage, weil ich dachte ,dass es klein ausfällt.Es fällt aber gut aus und sitzt wie angegossen.. eine Größe S oder M würde besser passen. Vielen Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abdi
    5/25/2015
Graceful Half Sleeves Long Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C26146800)
  • Das Versand geht sehr schnell und ich habe es in einer Woche erhalten. Das Kleid ist ein Traum und wunderschön. Die Größe, Farbe und die Beschreibung sind wie auf der Abbildung und sitzt wie angegossen.Für den Preis war sehr überrascht und hatte nicht so viel erwartet, aber es ist positive Erfahrung. Ich werde sehr gerne weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By regina
    5/25/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Das Versand geht sehr schnell und ich habe es in einer Woche erhalten. Das Kleid ist ein Traum und wunderschön. Die Größe, Farbe und die Beschreibung sind wie auf der Abbildung und sitzt wie angegossen.Für den Preis war sehr überrascht und hatte nicht so viel erwartet, aber es ist positive Erfahrung. Ich werde sehr gerne weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hutschreuther
    5/25/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • Top! Die Lieferung ist in einer Woche erledigt. Für den Preis ist das Kleid sehr wert und günstig, eigentlich habe ich zuerst keine große Erwartung.Die Größe ist ein bisschen kleiner auffallen. Normalerweise trage ich Gr.34, aber Gr.36 passt. Glücklich habe ich eine Nummer größer gekauft. Im gesamten ist das Kleid ein sehr schönes Kleid für einen sehr günstigen Preis. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hajdini
    5/25/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Top! Die Lieferung ist in einer Woche erledigt. Für den Preis ist das Kleid sehr wert und günstig, eigentlich habe ich zuerst keine große Erwartung.Die Größe ist ein bisschen kleiner auffallen. Normalerweise trage ich Gr.34, aber Gr.36 passt. Glücklich habe ich eine Nummer größer gekauft. Im gesamten ist das Kleid ein sehr schönes Kleid für einen sehr günstigen Preis. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hajdini
    5/25/2015
eDressit Pink Overlace Top Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03140601)
  • Love this beautiful and comfortable little gown. Overlace top and fashion style add monetary value and also super in showing elegance. This was my second transaction, last time is a black floor length dress. This time, i selected this short lovely summer dress for graduation party. Pleased very much, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauralla
    5/25/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07153908)
  • Very nice dress with high quality, the material is very soft and comfortable, fit me like a glove, thank you guys for this beautiful dress, my second purchase from you is as pleasant as the first one!Wish you more prosperity!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    5/25/2015
21214 reviews , Page 434 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!