Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 435 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich traumhaft! Ich habe es mir maßschneidern lassen, da ich 1,83m groß bin und normalerweise kein entsprechendes Kleid in einer angemessenen Länge finde. Die Verarbeitung ist super, der Stoff ist wunderschön. Außerdem macht es eine super Figur. Ich bin total zufrieden und kann edressit und vor allem dieses Kleid nur weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CK Mary
    6/15/2015
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Ich habe das Kleid massgeschneidet, als ich fat war. Es sieht angezogen noch hübscher aus. Ein Abendkleid das auch bequem sitzt. Toll!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elly056
    6/15/2015
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön, ich habe mich sehr gefreut als ich das Kleid in der Hand hatte. Ich freue mich riesig. Ich danke eDressit sehr. Also bestellt in Gewissensruhe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elgelmei
    6/15/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • Ich bin begeistert von der perfekten Arbeit, vom schnellen Service und vom super gutem Team,. Ein besonderes Dankeschön an eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Humy Meier
    6/15/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Ich habe das Kleid fuer die Hochzeit meiner Schwester bestellt.Sehr schoenes Kleid und die nummer passte perfekt.Das war die vierte Kleid von eDressit, ich bin ein Stammkundin! Super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By irin2467
    6/15/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • Ich habe das Kleid in 4 Tagen bekommen:D: Das Kleid ist super schön. Ich will es mir auch in Farbe 1 für meine Brautjungfern kaufen, ganz schnell Lieferung , froh kontakt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karabacaky
    6/15/2015
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • kann ich nur empfehlen, ein Traumkleid, hatte es zur Abiball party an, würde immer wieder ein Kleid dieser firma kaufen, hällt was sie versprechen, netter Kontakt, schnelle Lieferung, danke für dieses schöne Kleid, weiter so,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Semm Anita
    6/15/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • Das Kleid war richtig schön,habs zur Hochzeit meiner Bruder getragen. Super Qualität. Hat super gepasst, und bekommen viel Komplikation  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pelinchen
    6/15/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • Dress arrived the day before yesterday, it was suitable. Right in size, length and also the color. We all like it. Though this was my first purchasing from edressit, but very good experience, no wonder my friend suggested me here. eDressit deserves the name, good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    6/15/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • Every time i came here, there would be some surprise. This time, the dress with sheer top, sheer straps is the exact surprise to me. It is a simply stunning dress. I ordered the size as custom made as I am 5ft 10 and the fit is fabulous! It has really beautiful color and flattering design just as the picture shows. Customer service is also considerate, i will pay attention to you, edressit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shley
    6/15/2015
Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)
  • This red gown is sooooo perfect to me. very pleased. Wear a pair of high shoes, the length is just right. Dress gude my thigh, making my figure balanced, slender. Also, many details on the dress, this flattering and impressive dress can really attract many eyesight. Deserve to own. Great!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    6/15/2015
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • Dress arrived yesterday, it was so amazing, many sparkling crystals, just as the picture shows. Dress is heavier than i have thought, but very comfortable. When i tried it on, the crystals are shinning, make me more noble and elegant. Every thing & detail is suitable and fit, the length is also right when i worn my 9cm high heels. I very little wear that shoes for the comfortable considerate, but to match this dress, it is functional. My figure has never been so slender, perfect!!! THANK U EDRESSIT!!! <3.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samntha
    6/15/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Have worn it to my party, as it was beautiful and fit my figure, skin color, i got lots of compliments. When i received the dress and opened the box, i could see so delicate the lace applique and complicate top & skirt. The craftsmanship is really super. I feel the dress is more beautiful and noble than the pic shows. LOL I like it very much, its worthy the value. Continue your step, edressit, i will keep with you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madison
    6/15/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Thanks Edressit OMG, I wore this to my prom and I slayed it..Everybody gave me compliments because I looked so fab. Man i wanna go back to that night. It was amazing .thanks again :) will definitely order again.!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By riaa
    6/14/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I purchased this dress because it reminded me of the one in the Elie Saab Le Parfum commercial some years ago. I wore the dress to this years Tony Awards and the compliments were non stop during the event into a week after. Also, the customer service at Edressit was extremely professional and they got me the dress in record breaking time. In all, got for it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sierra
    6/14/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • Das Kleid ist fristgerecht gekommen. Das Kleid sieht sehr schön aus, es ist sehr gut verarbeitet und hat sehr schöne Applikationen mit Pailletten. das Kleid hat auch eine sehr schöne Farbe und von der Größe hat es mir super gepasst. Das Kundenservice ist sehr schnell mit den Emails beantworten und helfen immer weiter. Das war mein erstes Kleid was ich mir hier bestellt habe und ich werde sehr gerne wieder andere Kleider bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mjaftime
    6/13/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • This is so far my BEST online shopping experience from China!Ordered a few dresses from other sites, few of them make me happy, dresses were always not the same as the pic. But one of my friends recommend this site to me, I trust her and ordered this dress, very beautiful, and well made, EXACTLY the same as the model, couldn't be more happy!I STRONGLY RECOMMEND this company to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    6/13/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • Very beautiful and flowing dress, exactly the same as the model, good quality, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harper
    6/13/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • Thank you dear team again for your beautiful dress!Be a customer of yours for the past seven years, the products and service are always so great!Thanks for making every special day in my life so wonderful!STRONGLY RECOMMEND!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Layla
    6/13/2015
21863 reviews , Page 435 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!