Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 436 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Qualität ist gut, kam alles sehr rasch an gute Passform Preisleistung super .Sehr empfehlenswert. Würde jeder zeit wieder bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anjae
    7/29/2015
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • elle est troooop belle, originale et très tès sexy... la broderie est belle (totu à fait ressemblant à la photo). La livraison rapide et simple.Bref je recommande cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melanie
    7/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)
  • L'effet au dos est fantastique!!! prise en taille 38 (2 tailles plus grande que je fais d'habitude), elle me tombait parfaitement, agréable à porter.petite robe très fraîche, à porter printemps/été.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vinai
    7/29/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • une tres belle robe dentelle très originale, délicate, agréable a porter j aime beaucoup , merçi edressit !Je recommande ce marchand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By clémentine
    7/29/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
  • I wore this dress for a wedding in Italy, I have a lot of compliments receptive. Many people have asked me where I bought it and were amazed, they figured it was a dress of a great designer. Excellent quality and fit, the attention to detail is superb.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia Tina
    7/29/2015
Pleated One Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07151306)
  • Wunderschön Kleid! Ich habe es in andere Farbe bestellt, die Farbe ist sehr schön und schnitt ist auch sehr gut!" Perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Broomfield
    7/29/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • Première commande sur ce site et je suis pas décue!Ma robe de mariée est plus belle en vrai qu'en photo, très bien couper, de bonne qualité, finitions irreprochables... je crois que je deviendrai une client fidèle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By juillet
    7/29/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • Première commande sur ce site et je suis pas décue!Ma robe de mariée est plus belle en vrai qu'en photo, très bien couper, de bonne qualité, finitions irreprochables... je crois que je deviendrai une client fidèle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By juillet
    7/29/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • J'ai commander cette robe pour une soirée d'anniversaire, reçu à la date demandée et bien emballée, donc rien à dire niveau livraison.Je conseille vivement d acheter des jolis robes de soirée chez edressit, un marchand sérieux et très fiable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By grissa03
    7/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Un tombé au corps parfati ! Cette robe noire rend aussi bien comme sur le site bien que je ne suis pas aussi mince que la mannequin, très bien coupée et doublée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mélissa
    7/29/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • Merci eDressit pour avoir tenu toutes les promesses.La qualité est irreprochable, très bon rapport qualité prix , et en matière très agréable je recommande vivement cette belle robe rouge.Commander le dernier dimanche et recu hier donc rien à redire.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melodie
    7/29/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Produit très joli, la couleur identique à la photo et les détails au dos sont trooooop belle!!! Je suis completement satisfaite. Merci edressit pour cette magnifique robe de soirée!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melodie
    7/29/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • cette robe est splendide,bien tailler, le décolleté tombe parfaitementtrès très belle broderieJe vous recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dehaudt
    7/29/2015
Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)
  • aussi belle en vrai comme sur la photo. La qualité tout à fait convenable pour le prix. En plus je trouve la coupe fantastique !Merci encore pour la jolie pochette.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emmor
    7/29/2015
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • Robe de soirée ultra féminine et somptueuse! Je suis très ravie de mon achat! La coupe sirène super sexy, elle me va comme un gant, les perles et strass pétillants sont très bien placés. Elle est peut etre un peu trop blingbling, mais pour un gala à attirer les regards, pourquoi pas? merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bourangon
    7/29/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress (C36150602)
  • Robe de soirée ultra féminine et somptueuse! Je suis très ravie de mon achat! La coupe sirène super sexy, elle me va comme un gant, les perles et strass pétillants sont très bien placés. Elle est peut etre un peu trop blingbling, mais pour un gala à attirer les regards, pourquoi pas? Merciiii  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bourangon
    7/29/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • Thanks. I love this dress very much. It is a little heavier than i thought, my mom said it has top fabric. Worthy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelita
    7/29/2015
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • Supertolle Qualität und gute Verarbeitung. Kein rutschhemmendes Gummiband eingenäht, der Satinstoff sehr glatt ist! Aber sonst ein Traum!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    7/29/2015
eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)
  • I did no custom on any part, as i like its color, design, and i confirmed that the length and size fit me with its customer service. So i ordered this one without hesitation. Indeed, it suit me very well and also very comfortable to wear. No matter it is sparkling upper part or a little mermaid skirt, all my beloved patterns (with rich details) I'm pleased with this purchase very much. Thanks eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelina
    7/29/2015
23468 reviews , Page 436 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!