Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 436 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
  • dresses delivered; still to be tried on but dresses look good quality. The pattern is beautiful, and the fabric feels nice. worth buying.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    7/20/2015
Strapless Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151406)
  • absolutely stunning and fit perfectly, they came so quickly and the colors are beautiful. I am so so happy with the dresses i ordered would definitely recommend to anyone  See the customer's choice >>
  • By justine
    7/20/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
  • Shipped 3 weeks before estimated date. Very well made, looks like a far more expensive dress. Fits as per measurements. I will order again definitely  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fawz
    7/20/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • I ordered one of the standard sizes and I'm really pleased with the sizing. I'm also really pleased with the quality - it is truly excellent quality and far superior to what I had imagined form buying online!!! I WILL be purchasing again.I purchased in the dark blue pictured - very impressed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By selina
    7/20/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • I have recently ordered several floor length dresses, this is one of them. I didn't buy it for any particular occasion but am looking forward to being able to wear it to weddings, formal events and to special dinners on my upcoming honeymoon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rakiya
    7/20/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • Love this dress!! Looks amazing on all my bridesmaids of various sizes! Quality is great and we received it right on schedule.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amine
    7/20/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • Since it wasn't my own prom, I was looking for a really nice dress that wasn't too expensive. I was skeptical of this website at first, but I decided to give it a shot and I'm super glad I did. I got a lot of compliments on my dress the night of the event. The dress came on time and the tracking updates helped a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karine
    7/20/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I am absolutely in love with my dress. I ordered this dress at the last minute and was relieved with the superior quality and style. I received numerous compliments from attendees and my honey thought that I looked superb! I will definitely order from this company, again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lularta
    7/20/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • A dress is beautiful and well made. Definitely worth money I paid . Will recommend to all my friends  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tugba
    7/20/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • I ordered this dress, and it fits beautifully. It will certainly work wonderfully for my plans. this dress is everything I hoped for and more. I really do feel like the fairy tale princess I want to be for these special occasions. If you take your measurements correctly, as the size charts indicate, the dress you order will fit you beautifully. I have shown several of my friends the photos from trying the dress on, and they all agree, this dress was a perfect choice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leonora
    7/20/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • 10.this dress is OVER THE TOP GORGEOUS !!! And I mean that in a GOOD way x it is superb ...... looks extremely expensive and I felt a million dollars in it when trying it on and I can't wait to wear it at my daughters wedding next week. just oooooooooooooooooo highly recommend. Came well packaged and arrived in a realistic time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idrizi
    7/20/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • Absolutely stunning, marvelous and wonderful! The lining, lace and sewing is just perfect, I loved the quality and material used! I've ordered number 14and it fits perfectly :) Thank you eDressit for gorgeous dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marleen
    7/20/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • this dress is AMAZING! the dress was perfect i only had to shorten it cuz it was long for me. will repurchase from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Seba
    7/20/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • amazing. Beautiful dress, best price. The color of fabric is the same with picture, size 12 fits me well, I choose the size from your size chart as you suggested:-) Thank you eDressit! Nice dress, nice custom service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carmen
    7/20/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • I absolutely love my dress. Completely satisfied with my first buying experience. Great communication, fast reliable shipping. I got a custom size and the fit is perfect. Could not be more happy. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    7/20/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • The dress is magnificent. I am glad i bought it. Thank you so much and I will continue shopping with eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pelagie
    7/20/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • the best dress ever .just like in the photo.I ordered size 6 and I lost more weight than thought to be modified -2 sizes .excellent the cut of dress.colors and pattern exactly as in photo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alisa
    7/20/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • The dress was purchased for my daughter's wedding. I wanted a dress that does not look old and refreshing. This was delivered in a reasonable time. I paid the extra fee to ship.This dress has superseded my expectations. It is stunning!!!!!!!! It is worth the money paid. Not only would I be able to wear it for the wedding, I will be able to wear it to all special occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delia
    7/20/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
23008 reviews , Page 436 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!