Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 437 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress (C36150602)
  • Robe de soirée ultra féminine et somptueuse! Je suis très ravie de mon achat! La coupe sirène super sexy, elle me va comme un gant, les perles et strass pétillants sont très bien placés. Elle est peut etre un peu trop blingbling, mais pour un gala à attirer les regards, pourquoi pas? Merciiii  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bourangon
    7/29/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • Thanks. I love this dress very much. It is a little heavier than i thought, my mom said it has top fabric. Worthy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelita
    7/29/2015
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • Supertolle Qualität und gute Verarbeitung. Kein rutschhemmendes Gummiband eingenäht, der Satinstoff sehr glatt ist! Aber sonst ein Traum!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    7/29/2015
eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)
  • I did no custom on any part, as i like its color, design, and i confirmed that the length and size fit me with its customer service. So i ordered this one without hesitation. Indeed, it suit me very well and also very comfortable to wear. No matter it is sparkling upper part or a little mermaid skirt, all my beloved patterns (with rich details) I'm pleased with this purchase very much. Thanks eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelina
    7/29/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
  • I chosen it as its design is very exquisite. All the time, a line dress suits me well, of course including this one. This red dress is so brilliant with beadings. Many details and fit me well. By the way, no color fade. Wear at ease.Indeed, it is a happy shopping experience this time. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelheid
    7/29/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • I like this halter blue dress. Did no custom, but very fit. It is comfortable to wear and has great effect to show my figure and shoulder. In the middle of paying, i had some problem, its customer service helped out. Thanks very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adele
    7/29/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Peach Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152701)
  • Thanks for helping me choosing the size. very fit. Delivery is prompt and the price is very reasonable(top fabric)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelajda
    7/29/2015
Sleeveless Sheer Top Wedding Dress Tea Length (01150113)
  • Dress is the same as the picture shows, elegant and fashion. It fit me well in every part, including the length. Nice shopping experience. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelaide
    7/29/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151057)
  • El vestido es lindo e igual a la foto pero lamentablemente no pude usarlo ya que llego una semana después de lo acordado con el grupo de Edressit, aunque ellos aseguraron de que llegaría a tiempo :( y además de que encargue el vestido con tiempo suficiente. Así que tuve que comprar otro vestido lo que significó doble gasto.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariana
    7/28/2015
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • Wow,the dress I received was amazing, a lot of details went into this dress, especially the beading on the top, they look very shining and chic, besides, delivery was very fast, thank you for your dress and help via email communication. I was very satisfied with my purchase on your site. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Icy
    7/28/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • Wow,the dress I received was amazing, a lot of details went into this dress, especially the beading on the top, they look very shining and chic, besides, delivery was very fast, thank you for your dress and help via email communication. I was very satisfied with my purchase on your site. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Icy
    7/28/2015
Gorgeous V Cut Cape Sleeves Formal Gown Evening Dress (C36144912)
  • BonjourJe suis très intéressè par cette robe et j'aimerais savoir si on pouvait changer la couleur et en combien de temps je serai livré sachant que j'habite la région parisien.Merci pour vos reponse  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sania
    7/28/2015
Long Sleeves Beaded Lace Formal Dress Prom Dress (C36152414)
  • Wow,the dress I received was amazing, a lot of details went into this dress, especially the beading on the top, they look very shining and chic, besides, delivery was very fast, thank you for your dress and help via email communication. I was very satisfied with my purchase on your site. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Icy
    7/28/2015
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • Wow,the dress I received was amazing, a lot of details went into this dress, especially the beading on the top, they look very shining and chic, besides, delivery was very fast, thank you for your dress and help via email communication. I was very satisfied with my purchase on your site. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Icy
    7/28/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • Wow,the dress I received was amazing, a lot of details went into this dress, especially the beading on the top, they look very shining and chic, besides, delivery was very fast, thank you for your dress and help via email communication. I was very satisfied with my purchase on your site. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Icy
    7/28/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • Wow,the dress I received was amazing, a lot of details went into this dress, especially the beading on the top, they look very shining and chic, besides, delivery was very fast, thank you for your dress and help via email communication. I was very satisfied with my purchase on your site. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Icy
    7/28/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Hot Pink Beaded Prom Gown (C36151412)
  • Wow,the dress I received was amazing, a lot of details went into this dress, especially the beading on the top, they look very shining and chic, besides, delivery was very fast, thank you for your dress and help via email communication. I was very satisfied with my purchase on your site. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Icy
    7/28/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress (C36150602)
  • Wow,the dress I received was amazing, a lot of details went into this dress, especially the beading on the top, they look very shining and chic, besides, delivery was very fast, thank you for your dress and help via email communication. I was very satisfied with my purchase on your site. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Icy
    7/28/2015
eDressit Black Sequins Above-knee Length Cocktail/Party Dress (04140212)
  • Love the color best, the dress is so shiny, haha.... the customer service is quite kind, efficient, and professional. Thanks, Cherry, Amy and Fun, without your help, i cannot choose a suitable size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna
    7/28/2015
eDressit Sequins Lace Top Long Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04141157)
  • Love the color best, the dress is so shiny, haha.... the customer service is quite kind, efficient, and professional. Thanks, Cherry, Amy and Fun, without your help, i cannot choose a suitable size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna
    7/28/2015
23472 reviews , Page 437 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!