Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 437 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • This dress did give me a sparkling night, perfect for my prom, easily to dance all night, feel great, thank you guys for your nice dress.Will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hailey
    6/15/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • Robe noire très très chic avec détails sophistiquéstissu léger donc elle crée un effet très fluid et bellefinitions irreprochableemballage soignéje recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    6/15/2015
eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)
  • Gorgeous and sparkling dress, I ordered uk 8, which fit me perfectly, I really feel like a princess, thank you so much!Strongly recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aria
    6/15/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • très bien taillée... meme couleur que sur le site.... je pense commander une 2ème car très bonne qualité par rapport à son prix...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fanny A.
    6/15/2015
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • I order this gown for custom made, as I do want a perfect fit on my big day. I was very happy when I received my wedding dress and tried it on, it fit me perfectly, everyone said I look like a princess, besides, price was so nice to me. Thank you edressit team, you guys are excellent!I am so happy and can't wait to wear it on my big day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/15/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • I love this royal lace dress so much, got so many compliments during the night, thank you dear company for giving me such a perfect look for my special day. I'm so happy with my order!Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Riley
    6/15/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Change the dress to beige, my wedding theme color. Thank to their fast shipping by DHL, I got the dress ahead of the wedding, the dress is very flowy and perfect for dancing, the hem moves beautifully as I dance, got a lot of compliments on the wedding, people keep asking me where I got this dress, I recommend this site to all of them, thank you edressit, I love your dress, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/15/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • I am so excited to get my dress today, it was exactly as I expected, the fabric is very nice and easy to wear, it only took three days to arrive at my home, very satisfied with my purchase from this site, I will definitely come again, thanks very much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/15/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • Very delicate dress, fast delivery, flowing skirt, thank you edressit, I am very impressed by your nice service and amazing gown, I will be back!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/15/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • Thank you very much for your nice dress and fast shipping, I got my dress much earlier than expectaion, the delivery was amazing, my dress arrived in perfect condition, fits me like a glove, thanks again. Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/15/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07153908)
  • Very beautiful dress perfect for any occasion, exactly the same as the model, good material and sewing, I love my dress, thank U!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arianna
    6/15/2015
Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)
  • I gave this dress FIVE STARS without any doubt!The dress arrived within a month, as I ordered for custom made, what I got has no difference with the model, fit me PERFECTLY, I couldn't be more happy.Thank you very much dear team for making this stunning gown for my big day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelia
    6/15/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich traumhaft! Ich habe es mir maßschneidern lassen, da ich 1,83m groß bin und normalerweise kein entsprechendes Kleid in einer angemessenen Länge finde. Die Verarbeitung ist super, der Stoff ist wunderschön. Außerdem macht es eine super Figur. Ich bin total zufrieden und kann edressit und vor allem dieses Kleid nur weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CK Mary
    6/15/2015
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Ich habe das Kleid massgeschneidet, als ich fat war. Es sieht angezogen noch hübscher aus. Ein Abendkleid das auch bequem sitzt. Toll!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elly056
    6/15/2015
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön, ich habe mich sehr gefreut als ich das Kleid in der Hand hatte. Ich freue mich riesig. Ich danke eDressit sehr. Also bestellt in Gewissensruhe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elgelmei
    6/15/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • Ich bin begeistert von der perfekten Arbeit, vom schnellen Service und vom super gutem Team,. Ein besonderes Dankeschön an eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Humy Meier
    6/15/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Ich habe das Kleid fuer die Hochzeit meiner Schwester bestellt.Sehr schoenes Kleid und die nummer passte perfekt.Das war die vierte Kleid von eDressit, ich bin ein Stammkundin! Super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By irin2467
    6/15/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • Ich habe das Kleid in 4 Tagen bekommen:D: Das Kleid ist super schön. Ich will es mir auch in Farbe 1 für meine Brautjungfern kaufen, ganz schnell Lieferung , froh kontakt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karabacaky
    6/15/2015
21916 reviews , Page 437 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!