• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 437 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Got my dress very quickly, amazing fast delivery!Dress arrived exactly the same as the model, which was expected, can't wait to wear it to show off!Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raffaela
    8/17/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Received my dress very quickly, which was exactly the same as the pic, dress was built with amazing details, thank you dear team for your nice dress and all your help!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quintana
    8/17/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Though my lovely dress arrived a bit late, the dress was indeed amazing, which was even more beautiful in real life, made with high quality, so happy with my order with this company, would recommend it to all my girl friends!It was worth the time and the money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pilar
    8/17/2015
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • شكررررررررا.......الفستان كان رائع جدا ...كل الموجديمن فالحفلة اعجبهم وتسألو من اين اشتريته  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maram
    8/16/2015
Glamorous Hot Pink Evening Dress With Cap Sleeves (00153012)
  • This was my 7th dress from eDressit. I will wear it for my wedding after midnight and I cannot wait.The ones who saw this dress were amazed. Fits perfectly, looks great even on size EUR 40. I can only recommend. Keep it up eDressit:-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonicka_21
    8/16/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
  • Une très belle robe, texture magnifique et souple. c'est vraiment comme la photo sur le site. je la recommande !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nabil
    8/15/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Absolutely gorgeous dress. I paid for expedited shipping and had my dress in only few days. Fitted me like a glove. vey well made and great material. I would say the picture doesn't justice the dress, it was more beautiful even than the photo. Thank you Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lili
    8/14/2015
One Shoulder Evening Dress (C00140257)
  • N'hesitez, tres belle tenue, comme sur la photo.C'est tu près du corps.juste faire attention sur la Taille. tres belle pour une soirée, un mariage  See the customer's choice >>
  • By flojoe
    8/14/2015
eDressit One Strap Cocktail Dress Prom (35130612)
  • N'hesitez, tres belle tenue, comme sur la photo.C'est tu près du corps.juste faire attention sur la Taille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By flojoe
    8/14/2015
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)
  • N'hesitez, tres belle tenue, comme sur la photo.C'est tu près du corps.juste faire attention sur la Taille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By flojoe
    8/14/2015
eDressit Fabulous Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123905)
  • Tres jolie j'ai été agreablement surprise de la qualité.la tenue est exactement comme sur la photo. Mais faire attention au niveau de la Taille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By flojoe
    8/14/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Matières: le tissu agréable à toucher, la dentelle décliate;Longueur: me tombe jusqu'au chevilles (je mesure 1m75);Coupe: elle épouse parfaitement les courbes, facile à enfiler;Bref c'est la meilleure parmi toutes les robes de soirée que j'ai jamais possédé, je vous la recommande sanshésiter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By didine
    8/14/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • Très très belle cette robe bordeaux correspond à toutes mes attentes...j'ai adoré sa dentelle au dos super délicate avec des petit strass qui scintillent sous le soleil.En un mot: sublime!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mias
    8/14/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
Gorgeous Half Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152502)
  • Très belle coupe mais faite pour les silhouettes élancées ou au moins qui fait +de 1m70.Le produit est nickel,corresponde 100% à l'image, je vous le recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nicole
    8/14/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • Taille choisie selon la tour de poitrine et sa me va bien.Le bleu pétrole est joli, et le modèle très très sympa, je suis satisfaite de cet achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carole
    8/14/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless V Neck Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152502)
  • C'est incontestablement le produit que je recommanderai à tout le monde! Un effet tout aussi joli comme sur la photo, merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marie laure
    8/14/2015
eDressit Green V-Neck Lace Top Evening Gown (02141118)
  • qui est déjà très belle sur la photo, mais en réalité elle est encore plus belle et classe, c'est superbe!Merci EDRESSIT pour ces produits parfaits !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rayani
    8/14/2015
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • eDressit est le site où j'achete TOUTES mes robes de soirée et dont je suis jamais déçue !!!Le produit impeccable comme toujours, j'adoree vraiment la dentelle trop belle merci !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CAROLE
    8/14/2015
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • un gros coup de coeur pour cette robe asymétrique, très très origianle j'adore!!Mais attention déconseille à celles qui ont des rondeurs au ventre puisqu la dentelle met l'accent sur cette partie...Bref chui heureuse de mon achat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elodie
    8/14/2015
23979 reviews , Page 437 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!