Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 437 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Overlace Top Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03140601)
  • Love this beautiful and comfortable little gown. Overlace top and fashion style add monetary value and also super in showing elegance. This was my second transaction, last time is a black floor length dress. This time, i selected this short lovely summer dress for graduation party. Pleased very much, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauralla
    5/25/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07153908)
  • Very nice dress with high quality, the material is very soft and comfortable, fit me like a glove, thank you guys for this beautiful dress, my second purchase from you is as pleasant as the first one!Wish you more prosperity!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    5/25/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • I was skeptical in the first place, however, the dress I received was exactly the same as the pic, very sophisticated, I did get what I paid, thank you so much for your gorgeous dress, so happy!l!Recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    5/25/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Bought six pieces together, DHL shipping.I could see how fast our dresses came to my door. My bridesmaids love it very very much. They were pleased and delight to try the six wearing and discuss who wear which style all the afternoon, lol.Tks eDressit for suggestion and discounts. Come next time :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naive
    5/25/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Amazing vintage dress, so happy with my order from this company, the quality exceeds my expectation, fit perfectly, thank you so much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melody
    5/25/2015
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • The dress I received was absolutely the one I expected, neckline is very beautiful with great workmanship, will be back for my another occasion!100% Satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    5/25/2015
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (02134506)
  • The dress fit almost perfectly to my fiture. I like the neck design and was completely and utterly satisfied with the whole feeling. Love it, tks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marrie90
    5/25/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • I got my dress very quickly, the delivery was much faster than I expected, my dress was made with great care, very beautiful, thank you so much edressit team, I am very happy with my order!Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By May
    5/25/2015
eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)
  • Purchased the dress in size 12 and it fits pefectly. It was very well made in great quality materials. The color was as beautiful as it shown in the picture. I will recommend your website to my friends. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esther
    5/25/2015
eDressit Red Strapless Sweetheart Formal Dress (00140417)
  • I like this red gown, thanks eDressit for designing this. Red is a classic color to me and i have bought many red dresses. This one is what i specially selected for birthday, works well. I have received lots of commendation from i worn this on, very pleased. By way, shipping is fast and safe. Perfect dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary_S89
    5/25/2015
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress With Belt (02131006)
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)
  • Got my dress today, and I am very happy with it. It arrived early which was most impressive. The dress fits me well and I am very pleased with the quality and materials. Well worth every coin. Will surely order more dresses from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadley
    5/25/2015
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • I love the dress. It is very flattering to my figure. Simple, elegant, and wonderful. The quality of the dress was just amazing! Very satisfied with the dress. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Khloe
    5/25/2015
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • Definitely happy with the dress I ordered from eDressit. The fit is perfect and the quality is amazing. Very well made dress and great value for the money. Won't hesitate to use the site again. Thank you eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    5/25/2015
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • A very beautiful dress. It arrived sooner than expected! The size fits to perfection except for the length which I have known about when I ordered it. I can make a alteration easily. The colour is very faithful to the colour shown on the sample on the website and the design is very trendy. Simply a very good purchase. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gianna
    5/25/2015
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • This is a beautiful dress. It was very nicely made. I tried it on and the dress fits me perfectly and it makes feel very comfortable when wearing it. The quality of the materials is fantastic and the color looks great. Will definitely use this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brianna
    5/25/2015
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I love it very much. I ordered this dress in size 10 and it fits me very well. The workmanship of the dress is superb, incredible value for the money I paid. Can't wait to wear it now! No issues with delivery. Wonderful shopping from eDressit. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melanie
    5/25/2015
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • My dress came in a very timely manner, about one week from the time I placed the order. I am very happy with the color, fabric, and the quality of the dress. It is very beautiful and looks great on me. The size 8 just fits me perfectly. Very pleased with the shopping experience from eDressit. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cactus
    5/25/2015
Green Lace Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress (C00146318)
  • Purchased this dress for my coming party. The dress fitted like a glove. It was very well made in a good quality. It looks as beautiful as shown in the picture on the site. I love it very much. The dress is very flattering to my figure and the color looks so nice on me. Highly recommend this dress and this site to all my friends and family. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    5/25/2015
eDressit Pink Short Sleeves Evening Dress (00147901)
  • très élégante , le tissu est super souple, j'adore.. Des finitions impeccables vraiment très bon travail. Très satisfaite de cette livraison rapide , a porter dans une semaine..merci edressit Cordialement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle L.
    5/25/2015
21256 reviews , Page 437 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!