Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 438 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • This was my first shopping in eDressit, worried about the quality and size. But when i received the dress, all worries disappear. Ddress is fashion and my mom said it looks good and beautiful. She need such a dress for reception. This dress arrived just right. We are all happy, pleased. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyssa
    6/13/2015
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
  • Robe de soiré très sexy comme sur la photTaille justeLivraison à date demanderMerci encore pour le service client au TOPJe recommande ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    6/13/2015
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • Love this dress, especially the delicate beaded bodice, sexy and also exquisite. This dress made me so elegant and charming, perfectly fit. A line type, flowing skirt and great design are all fashion. It would really work well for graduation. Another good shopping experience to me. Thanks edressit and the customer service. Helpful and kind.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amber
    6/13/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Wedding Dress Reception Dress (01151507)
  • Elegant and beautiful dress. Like its sheer top, beaded lace and elegant feeling. Thanks eDressit. We all like it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexana
    6/13/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Sleeve Applique Evening Dress (02153904)
  • Compared red dress and this one which are in same type, i chose this dark green dress, as the red is not my taste all the time. But my friend selected the red as her party dress. We are so pleased with this shopping. Dresses are same as the picture shows, elegant, stunning and also fashion. We decided to buy the same types shoes too. Please call us "twins".LOL Money is worthy. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kayla
    6/13/2015
Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)
  • I found it on eDressit FB, it was so charming and attractive to me. I need a dress, so ordered it four days ago. The shipping was very fast, arrived to my door today. I tried and took pictures, received many compliments. This party dress would make me stunning. I am expecting to wear it now. Thanks eDressit for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    6/13/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Neck Chiffon Wedding Dress (01151307)
  • I was so exited to have found my wedding gown, as i fell in love with it at the first sight in Pin. You will understand my feeling, that is when things attract you the time you saw it. I was carried away by its gorgeous, grace, elegance. So, i ordered and customized in length. Customer service is helpful, fast response. Very good experience. Good job. Hope come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia
    6/13/2015
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111704)
  • robe cocktail très bon marché, recu dans 7 jours et aucun problème de qualité.Elle est faite en crepe donc se froisse un peu à causde l'emballage,je me mesure 1m73 et ce modèle me tombe au genouBre je vous la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isabelle
    6/13/2015
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • La robe est livrée au bout de 5 jours, complètement identique au modèle. Tissus se tienn bien au lavage... Elle est très bon marché pendant les soldes et a une qualtié assez satisfaisante.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernadette Lo.
    6/13/2015
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • Bought this dress for reception. I think it can work well, for it has so elegant type, sexy feeling, moder design that i searched a long time before made the finally decision. Also, i'm confident in my own figure and taste.LOL. Dress arrived yesterday, exact the same type as the picture shows. My family love it too. Really a good experience with eDressit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    6/13/2015
eDressit New Arrival Fantastic One shoulder Evening Dress (00133904)
  • La livraison est hyper vite de plus, le tissus est très fluide, et j'adore vraimen ce modèle super, très chic et originale! en plus il taille beaucoup trop petit, faut choisir strictement selon les mensurations indiqués...Bref je suis satisfaite de mon achat et je vous recommande fortemetn cette robe de soirée originale  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole C
    6/13/2015
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • Received the dress on night. Delivery was really fast, as i did no custom? UK 8 was my lucky size for almost every type clothe and was also the same condition to my this gown, perfect except for the length is a little longer. But doesn't it matter, i will wear 9 cm high heel shoes which is a perfect match to my wedding dress. So pleased. Dress is simple and elegant, mermaid type same as the picture shows. Love it very much. Can't wait to wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    6/13/2015
Hot Pink Lace Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (00153112)
  • J'ai commandé une taille 40 qui me tombe juste parfaite. très trè belle couleur j'adore, merci à vout tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laura
    6/13/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • Je conseille vivement ce produit le tissu est de très bonne qualité de plus les finitions sont très bien faites. Couupe sympa et belles couleurs conforme 100% à la photo. Un site très fiable à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josiane L.
    6/13/2015
New Light Green Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (C35143304)
  • Hello, I just ordered a dress, would it be possible to send it to this address please ? Dolores Issa 19 Rue Jourdain de Saissac 81200 Mazamet Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Krist_L
    6/12/2015
eDressit Printed Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124705)
  • The gown I ordered for my daughter's piano recital is beautiful, well-made and fit her perfectly. It arrived in a timely manner too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lake
    6/12/2015
eDressit Printed One-Shoulder Sexy Back Evening Dress (00143768)
  • I am so satisfied with my purchase! I have another event next month, I'll buy your new arrival.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lacey
    6/12/2015
eDressit Printed High Split Strapless Evening Gown (00134668)
  • The dress is beautiful! I had many compliments all night long. I even had some people that were not part of the wedding group but we're staying at the hotel ask to take my picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadine
    6/12/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Printed Evening Gown (00105768)
  • Good quality. Nobody believed that its not store-baught! Very fast and friendly customer service as well as fast delivery with trucking and all that.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madonna
    6/12/2015
eDressit Printed Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140168)
  • I ordered a custom made. I was totally thrilled with how it fit and also how it was so nicely finished.I will definitely order from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madge
    6/12/2015
21860 reviews , Page 438 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!