Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 439 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • Ich habe das Kleider innerhalb einer Woche erhalten sehr überrascht, super Farbe und Qualität. Toll verarbeitet und schaut sehr elegant aus. Leider habe ich meine Maßen falsch angegeben und das Kleid war mir etwas zu eng, aber umtauschen geht sehr schnell. eDressit kann ich nur empfehlen. Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wherjere
    6/13/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • Ich habe das Kleider innerhalb einer Woche erhalten sehr überrascht, super Farbe und Qualität. Toll verarbeitet und schaut sehr elegant aus. Leider habe ich meine Maßen falsch angegeben und das Kleid war mir etwas zu eng, aber umtauschen geht sehr schnell. eDressit kann ich nur empfehlen. Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bayte
    6/13/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
  • This dress looks gorgeous on me. I have received a lot of compliments and I'm so happy.Your website is really amazing and you guys are so nice and patient. I will definitely come back to you in the future  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taylor
    6/13/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • The gown is in high-quality and the shipping time is also very short. Thank you very much for your help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatum
    6/13/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Coral Graduation Dress (C36150257)
eDressit Embroidered Lace Sheer Top Cocktail Party Dress (04142546)
  • I am so glad that I purchase this dress from you. You are really professional. I got my order several days after placing it. And it turns out a beautiful dress. Love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tabor
    6/13/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • The design of the neckline and shoulders, delicate lace are so beautiful. The vintage style could fit me well. I was so happy the dress arrived in time. I can't wait to wear it to the ball!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tabitha
    6/13/2015
eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)
eDressit New Sweety Heart Sleeveless Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00126368)
  • Very nice and Elegant. This gown will do nicely for the heart ball I am attending in this month.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hatcher
    6/13/2015
eDressit New Adorable Halter Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00091806)
  • This dress turned out to be even better than expected! The fabric was light and elegant to wear and the color is exactly as pictured.I would defiantly recommend this dress because it has such a nice fit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haskins
    6/13/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • petite robe de princesse vraiment très belleJe ne suis pas déçue de mon achatBravo eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monique
    6/13/2015
Sweetheart Pink Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140601)
  • petite robe rose pour mes demoiselles d'honneuet comme toujours je suis satisfaite de la rapidité de l'envoi et de la qualitérien à redier, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurélie
    6/13/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous  Multicolor Straps Evening Dress (00130268)
  • I got my dress custome, it fit perfectly, great quality and I got mine in a week. I could not be more happier with my dress :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harriet
    6/13/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
  • I received many compliments on my dress and how beautiful it looked on me!!! I would purchase another one from here if I need one again!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna
    6/13/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous V-cut Neckline Evening Dress (00120868)
  • Hi, guys. I have received this dress. It is so beautiful and fits me so well. The fabric of the dress is so beautiful. I really like the sexy design. Highly recommended. Many of thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ham
    6/13/2015
Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)
  • conforme à la photobelles finitionsbien taillermatières de qualitéj'ai trouver finalement la robe à porter pour tous les événementmerci à vous edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By coralie
    6/13/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)
  • I never thought this dress would look so elegant on me. I am happy to have bought this from edressit. Thank you so much.I couldn't be more delighted. Thank you for making me such a dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hailey
    6/13/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00127268)
  • Thank you to all those fine people who worked on my stunning custom made dress - it fits me perfectly and is so well made, I love it!! This dress is elegance in abundance.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hagan
    6/13/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I wondered if this dress is designed specially for me? Totally my style, taste and design. I like blue - lucky in blue, I like lace flowing dress- blue lace skirt. I like traditional embroidery - beaded embroidery bodice.....All aspects happen to cater to my taste. So, i like it so much and ordered as long as found it. Really stunning.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    6/13/2015
eDressit New Printed Sexy Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00099605)
  • love the fit and the quality of the material I would recommend this dress to my friends and family member.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadley
    6/13/2015
21910 reviews , Page 439 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!