Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 439 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
  • this dress fit exactly how i wanted it to! it was elegant and special...perfect for my rehearsal dinner the night before my wedding. everyone was raving how great my dress was!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sy56
    5/21/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Loved this dress! Great classic look and it felt super elegant. It ran just a little large but made it comfortable.Stunning dress! So easy to wear, and glamorous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shley
    5/21/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • The gown is gorgeous! I can't wait to wear it. I had the gown made to my measurements and this is perfect. Great quality, and looks just like the photo. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bella
    5/21/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Got my dress today and I love it very much. The dress is very flattering to my figure and fits me very well. The lace applique on the dress looks very delicate and beautiful. Dress quality is amazing. Well worth every penny. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violet
    5/21/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • I'm very happy with the dress! It's been beautifully made, and every detail was perfect! I love this site and my new dress. It was delivered on time and I am very happy with it. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Skylar
    5/21/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • I received my dress on time and I love it very much. The fabric is excellent, exactly as shown in the picture. The customer services are so nice. I would recommend any other person to buy from eDressit. Thank you !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penelope
    5/21/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • I received it within six days after my order and luckily, the dress fits me like a glove. The measurements were the exact same as the size 10. I love this so much! The quality is fantastic and the price is quite reasonable. Great !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Savannah
    5/21/2015
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • livraison rapide 3 jours , sans douane.Jai reçu ma robe aujourd'hui. Elle est MAGNIFIQUE . Robe de soirée classe et original. Dentelle et tissus de qualités. Identique a la photo. Une bonne longueur 170 cm et talon de 8 cm. mais la traine et un peu longue ,c normal c une traine je vais la coupé pour que la robe sois bcp plus pratique a danser. J'attends avec impatience pour la portée au mariage de mon frère. Merci edressit vous être des professionnels.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ASMA KRIKEB
    5/21/2015
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • The dress arrived today. It was exactly as pictured and I'm in love. I was a little nervous buying a dress online, but this one came really fast and the quality of the dress was amazing. The color pink was just like the one pictured and was exactly to my liking. Thank you so much. I will recommend this site to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    5/21/2015
Shiny Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144805)
  • This dress was absolutely lovely. I received my dress about in one week after my order, very fast delivery! The dress was made from high quality materials and fabrics which make me feel very comfortable and confident when wearing it. Very pleased with it. I will surely order more dresses from you. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addison
    5/21/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • Great dress, came in a very timely manner. I ordered this dress for my coming party and it fits me perfectly. I am extrememly satisfied with the dress from this wonderful site. Thank you so much eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    5/21/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I loved this dress!! I wore to a friends rehearsal dinner. The color was gorgeous for the Spring. I got tons of compliments on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crystal
    5/21/2015
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • Such a pretty dress! It fit great, my daughter wore it to Homecoming. It is a gorgeous color and very flattering!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karen
    5/21/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • This dress was perfect for a friend's wedding in NC. I ordered a The length of the dress was ok, and not too tight, so it was actually really comfortable! I loved wearing this dress and would definitely buy it again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elise
    5/21/2015
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • This is a very lovely dress. I received it very quickly. Very pleased with the dress quality. It is absolutely outstanding. Great value for the money paid. The dress fits me perfectly and looks exactly like the picture on the site. Great site, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Banks
    5/21/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • Suggerer sans rien devoiler..une allure élégante et sexy à la fois. Tres agreable à porter. On ne passe pas inaperçu ..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabine
    5/21/2015
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • Suggerer sans rien devoiler..une allure élégante et sexy à la fois. Tres agreable à porter. On ne passe pas inaperçu ..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabine
    5/21/2015
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
One Shoulder Beadings Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress(C36141601)
21214 reviews , Page 439 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!