Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 44 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
One Piece Short Sleeves Ivory Short Dress (03160407)
Spaghetti straps Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (02161601)
eDressit Black Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04162100)
  • Very comfortable. Fits perfectly and falls just above the knee. It's very nice. Would buy it again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    7/5/2016
eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (02164668)
  • Fantastic dress!! Completely happy with my purchase. It's a good material and slightly stretchy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    7/5/2016
eDressit Burgundy 3/4 Sleeves Lace Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (26163217)
eDressit Red Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163502)
  • I LOVE THIS DRESS ! It is way nicer than I expected. The material is AMAZING and Stretch and tick but light.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quilz
    7/5/2016
eDressit Sexy Blue Sparkling Formal Gown Evening Dress (00165305)
  • This dress is beautiful! I purchased the blue with sparkling beads. The colors are so vibrant and gorgeous. I was surprised at what a good quality this dress is. It is not too thin at all, no see through; just perfect for a spring or summer day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tessy
    7/5/2016
eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)
  • It fits perfectly. The material is not too thin so that it shows every bump and garment underneath, but not so thick that it's like a blanket. It is quite stretchy so it contours comfortably but tight enough that it keeps a flattering shape.I highly recommend this comfortable, versatile and classy dress and will be ordering it in more colors soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    7/5/2016
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • Das kleid ist wircklich der hammer einfach traumhaft schön. Es ist in echt sogar schöner man kan auf dem bild nicht sehen das kleid hat oben noch schöne perlen und paietten wunderschön . Es lohnt sich absoulut es sich zu kaufen.👏🏻🙌🏻👍🏻👌🏻❤️❤️❤️  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Husnia
    7/4/2016
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Recibí el pedido rápido. La talla se ajustaba perfectamente a la mía. Sólo tuve que arreglar el largo. El vestido es completamente de gasa por lo que es una tela delicada.Precioso.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisabeth Balanza Guerra
    7/4/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Floral Embroidered Party Dress (04161117)
  • Une belle robe! J'aime la couleur! Elle est comme la photo, rien de différence! Les fleurs brodées sont exquises et je suis très contente de faire cet achat. La taille est correcte. Au début, je veux acheter une autre couleur, mais mon homme m'a dit que le rouge est plus belle que le bleu. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Holly
    7/4/2016
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04161105)
  • C'est une belle robe de cocktail! La couleur est très belle comme la photo! Les fleurs brodées sont exquises! La couture est haute et le style est en tendance! La longueur est parfaite et la taille est correcte! La livraison est rapide! Le cap manche bien cache mes bourrelets de bras. Je recommande! Merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By noisette
    7/4/2016
eDressit Lace Applique Cap Sleeves Blue Cocktail Dress (26162105)
  • J'aime les manches courtes, elle bien cachent mes bourrelets de bras. La dentelle et la broderie sont exquises. La couleur et la coupe sont comme la photo. La taille est parfaite. La longueur est un longue pour moi, mais avec une paire de haut talon, c'est parfait! Je suis très contente de faire cet achat! Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By josyane lavielle
    7/4/2016
eDressit Blue Embroidery Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Dress (26160905)
  • Wow, la qualité est meilleure que j'imagine! C'est la première fois que j'ai fait un achat d'une robe de soirée en ligne. Mais c'est une grande surprise! Le tissu est agréable à porter et la couture parfaite! La taille est correcte. Elle me donne une belle taille. Surtout la couleur, une couleur tooop blle comme la photo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kty
    7/4/2016
Spaghetti Straps Pink Lace Bodice Prom Ball Dress (02162201)
  • Tooop belle comme la photo. Rien de différence de couleur, tout est parfait comme la photo. Le tissu est agréable à porter, Les bretelles finnes sont les styles en vogue cette année. Le tissu est satiné, la robe est en haute qualité, Je l'ai prise pour un bal romantique avec mon homme, il ne croit pas que j'ai fait cet achat en ligne!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Myriam RANC
    7/4/2016
Pink Mid Sleeves Knee Length Two Pieces Cocktail Dress (26161501)
  • Parfait! Je suis satisfaite! J'ai fait cet achat pour ma mère comme une robe mère de mariée. Quand j'ai fait cet achat, je m'inquiète de la taille parce que ma mère est grosse, mais après avoir reçu cette robe, c'est parfait! J'ai pris la taille 48, la taille est correcte, Ma mère est très contente, moi aussi. Merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nati M.
    7/4/2016
Red Embroidery Long Sleeves Mermaid Dress (26160902)
  • C'est une belle robe brodée, la couleur est belle comme la photo, les broderies sont chic , des fleurs brodées sont très exquises! Le tissu est agréable à porter. La longueur est parfaite pour moi avec une paire de haut talon. Cette robe me donne une belle silhouette. C'est une robe charmante et élégante!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marylyn
    7/4/2016
Black Lace Long Sleeves Short Cocktail Dress (26160400)
  • Le tulle transparent est très sext! Cette robe est agréable à porter, elle est en haute qualité. Les manches en dentelle sont sexy et la longueur de cette robe est parfaite! J'ai pris cette robe pour le mariage de ma fille, c'est un style que ma fille a choisi. Au début, j'ai hésité, mais la réalité prouve le fait: c'est une robe a une bonne qualité!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By silvestre elodie
    7/4/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging V Neck Illusion Back Evening Dress (00164505)
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140306)
  • Achetée pour ma petite qui est de très petite taille, La robe lui va bien mais elle est juste très longue, elle l'adore.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    7/3/2016
21214 reviews , Page 44 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!