Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02165400)

eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02165400)

SKU:02165400

USD $ 189.99

The dress arrived way ahead of schedule and was very nicely made. Look gorgeous and super quality. It was fastly delivered. Great service too. Recommend.

By T. Kee 4/12/2017

Carlyna Black Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62200)

Carlyna Black Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62200)

SKU:E62200

USD $ 399.99

I bought this dress for an adult black-tie. I am thin, maybe not so tall as the model. And I paired my hight-heeled shoes, the black ones, just be perfect!!! I ironed it to look more gorgeous. All people here love this dress. Thanks eDressit.

By Mary Joy B 4/12/2017

Carlyna Black Sleeveless Beaded Evening Gown with Slit Skirt (E62400)

Carlyna Black Sleeveless Beaded Evening Gown with Slit Skirt (E62400)

SKU:E62400

USD $ 329.99

Dress itself has bra in, is very pretty, gorgeous, and heavier than thought. I ordered UK 10 for sale. It is just fitted, fit me like a glove. I got lots of compliments. Great for the price. Loved it so much.

By Newman 4/12/2017

eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress with Lace and Beads (36170400)

eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress with Lace and Beads (36170400)

SKU:36170400

USD $ 169.99

This is a great dress for the price. I ordered the black dress in a 14. Typically im between a 12 and 14 in dress size and have a 36DD bust, which is why I opted for a corsetted gown. If youre between sizes i suggest going with the larger size to ensure the lacing looks nice and not strained. The applique is very nice.

By Nevio 4/12/2017

eDressit Pink Spaghetti Straps Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171401)

eDressit Pink Spaghetti Straps Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171401)

SKU:00171401

USD $ 169.99

Gorgeous!! It looks just like the pic and has a corset bodice. Love the color and flowy skirt. It touches soft, nice fabric. I selected UK 8, which is my usual size, fitted. Very true to size. Also, fast delivery!!! Thanks.

By Beachbum 4/12/2017

Flattering Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07157201)

Flattering Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07157201)

SKU:07157201

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 159.99

I bought it during a sale. Dress was really great for the price. Soft and pretty. And it was true to size, very fitted. Loved it.

By Lisa_w 4/12/2017

Elegant Red Lace Applique Evening Dress Maternity Dress (02160902)

Elegant Red Lace Applique Evening Dress Maternity Dress (02160902)

SKU:02160902

USD $ 159.99

Thank you eDressit from all my heart for this beautiful red dress!! It was the first time when I ordered clothes online and I had some doubts and fears at the beginning but I'm so happy that you proved me I was wrong. You really desearve all the good reviews you receive from your customers -to be honest, I didn't think there is a company with so many good reviews as you. Regarding the dress, it fits perfectly - I respected the size indications from the site- and I am also glad with the material , not to mention that it is very confortable and the colour is superb. The back is definitely my favourite. I received it in 5 working days even though I choosed the standard shipping method, and I was surprised - I mentally prepared myself to wait 2 weekes or something like this, especially because I live somewhere in a corner of Romania, but you amazed me guys. Thank you again!

By Andreea Rotaru 4/11/2017

eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)

eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)

SKU:00165417

USD $ 159.99

Perfektes Material für dieses Kleid. Einfach kaufen, tragen und freuen!

By alena 4/11/2017

eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)

eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)

SKU:00165417

USD $ 159.99

how can this dress so sexy on me!!! Woooow, so many compliments, all people look at me!! what an amazing dress.

By mazara 4/11/2017

eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)

eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)

SKU:00150632

USD $ 183.06

i do not know, how much i love this dress!! really really perfect for me

By adam 4/11/2017

Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)

Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)

SKU:00161202

USD $ 99.99

Ich bin total begeistert und super zufrieden. Das Kleid ist genau das, was ich mir vorgestellt habe.Material, Farbe von Superklasse...

By odisey 4/11/2017

Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)

Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)

SKU:00161202

USD $ 99.99

Das Kleid wurde pünktlich geliefert...Die Farben sind genau wie abgebildet.Alles in allem ein sehr schönes Kleid,kann es zu dem Preis nur weiter empfehlen

By bruhn.h14 4/11/2017

eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)

eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)

SKU:04161746

USD $ 149.99

dieses Kleid passt super und der Stoff ist sehr angenehm auf der Haut.Lieferung war sehr schnell.ich überlege mir, noch eins zu bestellen

By lars 4/11/2017

eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)

eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)

SKU:04161746

USD $ 149.99

Super tolles Kleid. Farbe wie erwartet. Der Stoff ist sehr angenehm lasst sich leicht ziehen, und fühlt sich hochwertig an.

By alina 4/11/2017

eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)

eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)

SKU:02149100

USD $ 281.63

Das kleid ist der absolute Hammer. Ich habe mich wegen der Größe nach der Tabelle gerichtet und es passt perfekt. Auch das Material fühlt sich super an.

By giesem 4/11/2017

eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)

eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)

SKU:02149100

USD $ 281.63

War sehr überrascht über das Kleid. dieses passt wie angegossen! Sehr zufrieden! :) Meine Freundinnen fragten mich, wo ich es kaufte. LOL, kann nur weiter empfehlen.

By kellie.n 4/11/2017

eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)

eDressit High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)

SKU:02150100

USD $ 211.22

Das Kleid lässit sich gut tragen, der Stoff ist auch sehr angenehm. Es wurde sehr gut verarbeitet. ich liebe das Rücken.

By nadaanuklia 4/11/2017

eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)

eDressit High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)

SKU:02150100

USD $ 211.22

Hier sind meine Fotos, als ich dieses Kleid für eine Feier trug. Nächstmal würde ich noch ein rotes bestellen. Hab so viele Komplimente erhalten.

By syima 4/11/2017

eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)

eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)

SKU:04151905

USD $ 169.99

Ein wirklich tolles Kleid für jeden Anlass!Lieferung ist prompt erfolgt.Die Qualität und Passform des Kleides ist wirklich super. Die Kundenbewertungen haben mir viel geholfen

By stoffel 4/11/2017

eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)

eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)

SKU:02165804

USD $ 179.99

Ich habe das Kleid für einee Freundin gekauft und es kam sehr schnell an und passt genau. Für diesen Preis lohnt es sich sehr. Die Farbe gefällt meiner Freundin auch.

By manuela 4/11/2017