• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 44 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Embroidery Prom Ball Dress (36170800)
eDressit Designer Blue Off Shoulder Party Dress for Women (04170905)
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
  • This is my first shopping, and it was great! The color is super flattering, built with bra inside,and it fit so well. Great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    3/30/2017
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Wedding Guests Dress (36170701)
  • This dress was my back up dress and I ended up wearing it to my friend's wedding, loved the fact that it hid the parts I wanted hidden, and it photographed so well  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzanne
    3/30/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Long Prom Formal Dress (00170705)
  • I got this dress to a workplace party, and got so many compliments on this dress! So cute and classy! Definitely will buy again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    3/30/2017
eDressit Sexy Green Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170304)
  • It highlights the right things and hides hips if that is a problem area!Definitely will buy again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eroica
    3/30/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Long Prom Formal Dress (00170705)
  • Color was stunning! Great for curvy girls or girls with a big bust. I would recommend the dress to everyone. Overall, the dress was amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Euriehe
    3/30/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Women's Dress (26170817)
eDressit Designer Burgundy Off Shoulder Short Prom Dress (04170917)
eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)
  • I wore it to a wedding and received a ton of compliments! if flows gorgeously, fits like a glove and the waist detail gives you incredible shape.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alissa
    3/30/2017
eDressit Pink Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (00170601)
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Sequins Dress with High Slit Skirt (00171717)
  • his was my back up dress, but I loved it so much, I wore it to the rehearsal dinner. Love this dress. And i uploaded so many photos, wish you will like it. High recommended !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitlin
    3/30/2017
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Formal Dress with Lace and Beads (36170417)
  • This was a great dress for a spring wedding. It fit true to size and was pretty forgiving if you have any problem areas.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christineay47
    3/30/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • This is my so many times of shopping at this website, it fit very well, and the fabric was stretchy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samina
    3/30/2017
eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)
  • I felt like I was Belle in Beauty and the Beast---and a lot of people told me so too! I love how this dress gave me a figure and curves I usually don't have! DEFINITELY recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mueezay74qq
    3/30/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Sewn Beads Neckline Prom Dress (00170805)
  • I couldn't be happier that I picked it for an outdoor spring wedding. Need to wear a ubra. Perfect touch.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaitlinhe
    3/30/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • Loved the lace sleeves. Fits true to size. I received many compliments on this dress, even the bride loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fernandagey
    3/30/2017
eDressit Fuchsia Floral Mother of the Bride Occasion Dress (26170317)
eDressit White Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (01171407)
  • I bought this dress for my party, it came on time, although edressit said it needs to be remade, cause it's hot. But they did it on time! Really appreciate! I will definitely recommend this site to my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raine
    3/29/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Burgundy Overlace Evening Dress (26170517)
  • Off shoulder style is cool, lace is good quality. Thanks edressit for the amazing dress! will order in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rahel
    3/29/2017
23979 reviews , Page 44 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!