Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 44 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04162100)
  • Nicely made. Versatile dress. :D Lovely.Bought it during sale, so, much affordable. Looks great on me.Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michole
    9/12/2016
eDressit Purple Sweetheart High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00164906)
  • Thanks, love the dress so much.I made no extra cutsom since i received the dress, as it fits me perfectly. Love the off-the-shoulder neckline, its purple color and also the flowy effect. I will buy more dresses here. Thanks again for designing this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niccele
    9/12/2016
Simple Pink One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress (C07141101)
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • Glänzende Blau. Ich mag es, Auf dem Kleid gibt es noch große Blumme, es ganz schön. Entspricht meiner Erwartungen!!! muss ich deswegen empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nakkasch
    9/10/2016
A Line Empire Waist Embroidered Wedding Dress (01142207)
  • Très belle robe correspondant à la description et à la photo! Livraison très rapide et suivi de la livraison très sérieuse! Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vivi
    9/10/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Rosy Brown Sequin Evening Dress (X07160246)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe de soirée (sans frais de douane) très belle couleur,elle est parfaite et originale belle ligne je suis mince elle me va à ravir comme demoiselle d'honneur et témoin pour le mariage de ma soeur .encore merci aux petites mains des couturières et a eDressit que je recommande comme site à voir et à acheter. n'hésiter pas lancez-vous!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cici
    9/10/2016
eDressit Fully Beaded Black Formal Gown Evening Dress (36160800)
  • Very gorgeous dress, many beads sewn on it. I bought UK 12, my usual size. Looks great. It's suitable and fitted around the chest and waist. Length is just fine too. Really love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nichole
    9/9/2016
Carlyna Black V Neck Beaded Mermaid Formal Evening Dress (E60700)
  • Very fashion style. Price is affordable. I bought many dresses here before, this dress is still super and fitted. I love eDressit dress styles very much, and i'm sure i will come again. Thanks. Comfort to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niatohsa
    9/9/2016
Carlyna Red Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Dress (E62502)
  • The dress arrived very quickly. Color is rich. UK 10 fits me well, including the length, which leaves space for my 8cm high-heels. Looks gorgoeus and fashion when i tried it on. Thanks. I love it very much. Very fabulous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niall
    9/9/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62200)
  • Bought from eDressit many times, all are nicely made. This new dress is the same as the picture, delicate beaded bodice, look gorgeous. I will come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nhi
    9/9/2016
eDressit Grey Beaded Sweetheart Formal Dress with Embroidery (02165608)
  • Je viens de recevoir cette robe et elle est juste MAGNIFIQUE !!!!!Pour ce prix, je n'y crois toujours pas !!Tombé superbe, qualité extra, taille exacte...super confortable !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By V. Vanessa
    9/9/2016
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • Très beau produit. Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Je suis très contente de l'effet produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louchrystin
    9/9/2016
eDressit Purple Halter Evening Dress with Embroidery and Beads (00164706)
  • Top belle robe surtout en couleur magnifique! Au début, je me suis inquiétée à la couleur et la qualité,mais c'est une grande surprise de recevoir une robe parfaite au prix raisonnable. Le style de dos nu et licou m'a donne une féminité sexy! Le tissu est agréable à porter. J'ai pris la taille 36, parfait! La taille est correcte.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carole
    9/9/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165705)
  • Robe magnifique avec la dentelle chic, c'est une robe en haute qualité et bien coupée. J'ai pris cette robe pour un gala avec mon homme, il ne croit que j'ai fait cet achat en ligne, mais elle conforme parfaitement à la photo, rien de différence de couleur et la taille est correcte, cette robe est agréable à porter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolanne
    9/9/2016
Carlyna Elbow Sleeves Beaded Burgundy Prom Dress (E62017)
  • glänzend!! Ich mag es lieber. ist so schön und auch bequem. Schneller Versand. Als die Post kommt, glaube ich es einfach nicht.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aljrwan
    9/9/2016
eDressit Two-piece Off Shoulder Floral Evening Prom Dress(02164268)
  • These dressed are more than I could have hoped for. The quality is fantastic and the printe r as I'd hoped. Beautiful absolutely beautiful. Fast shipping and great service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    9/8/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (36163200)
  • This dress and the service of this website is astounding. My questions were all answered within 24 hours of me sending them, and I received my dress within a week of placing the order! It's my favorite dress, the material is great, the dimensions are perfect and it looks just like the photo if not more beautiful in person. I highly recommend EDRESSIT - from now on I'm ordering all my dresses from you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kyliegrant
    9/8/2016
eDressit Halter Straps Lace Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Gown (00163705)
  • I LOVE this dress! The color is beautiful! The fabric is great quality! The custom fit is perfect! It was perfect for a formal Birthday Party! I look forward to ordering another dress in the very near future! PLUS, I told all my friends where I bought it! Thank You Edressit! Regards, Kate  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kate
    9/8/2016
eDressit White Straped Mermaid Wedding Dress (X00163407-1)
  • Hab mir das Kleid in weiß bestellt und es sieht klasse aus. Die Verarbeitung ist besser als ich dachte. Bestellte es in der Gr. 34 muss es nur etwas kürzen lassen, sitzt dennoch perfekt. Dankeschön :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By celiacarab
    9/8/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sleeveless Mermaid Dress (00164300)
  • Thanks for the good customer’s service of edressit. Before I place the order, I was worried about the size. After the inquiry , I choose the custom size of the dress and it suits me very well. The quality of the dress is very good. And I love the sky blue color of the dress. This is my dream color.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alinda-
    9/8/2016
21922 reviews , Page 44 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!