Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23361 reviews , Page 440 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Embroidery Black Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress  (C35141500)
  • Hello, i order the dress 4 days ago and it arrived in time. The dress is just as the picture shows. It is so beautiful and all my friends like it. I have recommended the website to all my friends. I'm sure they will be satisfied too!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jan
    7/27/2015
eDressit Sexy Sequined Black Cocktail Dress (35130100)
  • I received the dress quicker than expected which was a great surprise. The dress was excellently made. love the dress. Fits perfect and is absolutely gorgeous. Will buy here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamison
    7/27/2015
eDressit Midnight Blue Bateau Neckline Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143905)
  • Hello I received my dress today it is beautiful, it is the 3rd dress I have from you and the best, like the others I had it made to measure and it fits like a glove I have many more in my favorites so I know I will order more .Thanks edressit so very much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    7/27/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • This dress is fabulous. It suited me very well which I took it size 16 and I'm usually size 16. It is well tailored and and packaging it came in was so good. The mail only took 4 days from the day of shipment. Very good service and I already recommended this site to friends. Well done  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacquetta
    7/27/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • I am so impressed with this dress AND the service provided - My dress was ordered 10 days ago (4 days of which were weekends), was custom made to my measurements and arrived today. (to New Zealand) It is beautiful and fits me perfectly. Thank you so much - will be definitely shopping here again!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    7/27/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Mini-Skirt Tulle Cockail Dress (04140300)
  • Beautifully made but was too big as I thought I would be close to theses measurements and so ordered to fit my tummy but too big in bust.Next order I will get made to measure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacobs
    7/27/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Day Dress (03140900)
  • It is elegant and sophisticated and I got many compliments. I didn't change color and it was stunning.The lace embroidery is delicate. The dress was very well made. I ordered it 3 weeks before my nephew's wedding and I was worried I wouldn't receive it in time, but I got it in 13 days!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackie
    7/27/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful, what I received was the same as I imagined! Happy with my order from this company!Will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliana
    7/24/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • Absolutely gorgeous dress! Though a little expensive for me, I've ordered at this site before, I trust them. And again, this time is another wonderful dress! The shining stones really made me shine at the night, thank you so much for your gorgeous dress, I am so happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violet
    7/24/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • I was a little skeptical that I may get one that is not the same as the pic, but when I got it, I was stunned, even more beautiful than the model, made with great details. Very beautiful, 100% satisfied!Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Reagan
    7/24/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Very nice dress, perfect for my party!My dress looks even better in real life, great value for money!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    7/24/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • My lovely dress arrived today, and I was so happy with it, the detailed lace bodice was gorgeous, great workmanship, thank you so much, dear edressit team. I can't wait to wear it for my coming prom!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bailey
    7/24/2015
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • The dress arrived as expected, every detail was made with great care, my first shopping experience on edressit.com was so happy, and I would definitely order from this site again!Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liliana
    7/24/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • What I got was exactly the same as the model, dress made with good material, and also well sewn, fit me perectly, got a lot of compliments at my prom, thank you guys for your nice dress! Happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    7/24/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I would like to give my dress five stars!This is so far my best online shopping experience, my dress arrived quickly as I need it in two weeks after I ordered, which was very urgent, the edressit team finished my dress in time. Thank you very much for you guys help and most importantly, your amazing dress! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyssa
    7/24/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • I am so happy to get my dress, which arrived as expected, same as the model. My dress fit me also well, everything was perfect!Great job!Will definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penelope
    7/24/2015
eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)
  • Dommage qu'il y aura plus la taille 46 car le 42 (ma taille habituelle) trop petite pour moi. Je l'ai donné à ma cousine.Elle lui va super bien !J'aime vraiment cet imprimé, pas trop vif, juste comme il fautBel effet blingbling grace aux bijoux bien placé.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By valerie
    7/24/2015
Elegant Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown(C00142457)
  • Couleur sympa, tissus souples. Le drapage et les coutures soignés, elle cache parfaitement des petits rondeurs au ventre.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tita
    7/24/2015
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • le tissu est terne mais la robe est vraimenet sublime avec les bijoux bien fixes. je fais taille 40 j ai pris 42 et elle me tombe parfaitement. Merci àvous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fohal
    7/24/2015
23361 reviews , Page 440 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!