Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 441 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • My sister recommended your websites to me. She said you were the greatest website. I have never bought the dress from website. Wow! It looks EXACTLY like the pictures.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karan
    7/28/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • This dress is so cute and delicate, it's comfortable to wear. I paid for custom sizing and it was perfect! One gentleman friend said, "It's not easy to make something look elegant and sexy at the same time, but (you) are gorgeous!" I chose this style dress to wear for a day-civil marriage ceremony to a night-formal dinner celebration. It's a great dress to suit both occasions!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kali
    7/28/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress (C36150602)
  • Beautiful dress!! Fantastic! Good job edressit! Thank you too much! I tried it on and I really enjoy it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaley
    7/28/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • The dress I got was very gorgeous, even more beautiful than the model, great quality, definitely worth the money!Thank you edressit for your nice dress, I am very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cora
    7/28/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • Very gorgeous dress! The quality is amazing, the color is like the picture and looks very nice on me. So pleased with the whole shopping experience from eDressit. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rhianna
    7/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Perfect!Exactly what I expected, dress made with high quality.Shipping was so fast, I am very happy with my order from this company, thank you so much.Strongly recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia
    7/28/2015
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • This dress is very beautiful and pefect for my summer parties. I am glad I bought it from eDressit. The quality of the dress is excellent and the price for the dress is quite reasonable. Definitely will come back for more dresses again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    7/28/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • This is a wonderful dress. I bought it in size 8 and it was true to size. My dress arrived just as promised. The shipping was super fast! The style and design of the dress is great. I am very satisfied with this shopping experience. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicola
    7/28/2015
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • The dress was absolutely flawless. The fabric hugged my curves perfectly and gave me an awesome hourglass figure. I honestly got complements on it all night, as well as many stares as people tried to figure the dress out. Would certainly recommend it for others!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haley
    7/28/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • J'ai commandée quatre robe pour mon mariage. La robe est vraiment belle. Et le délai de livraison est rapide. Le service client était fantastique aussi . La taille est bien comme le site indiquer .En un mot, Superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonia
    7/28/2015
eDressit Strapless Layered Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150913)
  • J'ai commandée quatre robe pour mon mariage. La robe est vraiment belle. Et le délai de livraison est rapide. Le service client était fantastique aussi . La taille est bien comme le site indiquer .En un mot, Superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonia
    7/28/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • Everthing went smoothly with my order, they shipped my dress immediately, got it in just three days, so happy to find such a great site for my special day, I will definitely be back!You guys are amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine
    7/28/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
  • J'ai commandée quatre robe pour mon mariage. La robe est vraiment belle. Et le délai de livraison est rapide. Le service client était fantastique aussi . La taille est bien comme le site indiquer .En un mot, Superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonia
    7/28/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • J'ai commandée quatre robe pour mon mariage. La robe est vraiment belle. Et le délai de livraison est rapide. Le service client était fantastique aussi . La taille est bien comme le site indiquer .En un mot, Superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonia
    7/28/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • Very beautiful dress, exactly the same as the pic, the lace is very delicate, and of high quality, perfect for my prom, got a lot of compliments, thank you so much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaelyn
    7/28/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • This site always provides me with the right dresses every time I needed a special dress. I love this dress design, it fits me like a glove and made me look my best at my formal event. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lola
    7/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Perfect! That's the only way to describe this dress! It was made perfectly, fits perfectly and look perfectly. I love this dress very much!This is the prettiest dress that I have ever worn. The color is perfect for my skin tone. I got the dress right on time. Thank you!!! Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mara
    7/28/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • Definitely great value for the money! This dress was very well made, and the quality of the materials is superb! I am so glad that I found this dress before it sold out. I can't wait to wear it now! Would definitely buy more dresses from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucie
    7/28/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • Je l'ai acheté cette robe pour mon tres important occassion. J'ai déjà achetée plus des fois chez eDressit. Les robes sont vraiment belle. La qualité est toujours superbe. Mes amies achètent les robes chez eDressit aussi.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catheline
    7/28/2015
23468 reviews , Page 441 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!