• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 441 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • I have received my dress yesterday which is earlier than what i have expected. the dress is really nice and pretty, just same as the picture. Thank you edressit for the great services and excellent product quality, i will definitely order from you again. Cheers, Lauren  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    8/11/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bolero 2 Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26142705)
  • The dress arrived in less than three weeks, and was absolutely stunning. It fit perfectly! I'm not tall like the models are so having it custom made was worth it. I did not have time to have a swatch sent so I took a chance with picking the color watermelon. It was exactly as the picture showed and it is so much better in person love this color!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurel
    8/11/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
  • Beautiful dress, and very comfortable to wear. The top lace was soft, and not scratchy as I was worried about this. Staff were easy to deal with, and communication was fine.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    8/11/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • The dress arrived on time and proved to be perfect! It is very well constructed, fit perfectly- everyone at the party admired this dress. I would order from edressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Latonia
    8/11/2015
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
  • I am so very pleased with my dress. it fit like a very expensive upper end bridal store purchase. Love the color, fit, craftsmanship, and speedy delivery. I was very skeptical, but all skepticism is gone. I am a very happy and satisfied customer. I will be ordering from here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lassiter
    8/11/2015
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134912)
  • This dress looks unbelievably beautiful on. I love it and can't wait to wear it to my daughters wedding in October. I am so pleased and will shop here often.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Langford
    8/11/2015
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
  • I received my dress today, and I think it's just lovely! I was very excited to see if the dress would fulfill my expectations. The size is just perfect and the dress is also great sewn. I will recommend others to buy from your company as well. I cant wait to wear the dress at my son's wedding in September!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Land
    8/11/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • I ordered it custom fit for my son's wedding and it is gorgeous. The dress looks so expensive. Way better in person. The quality of the material is very good, sewn professionally and fast shipping. I definitely recommend this site to anyone looking to buy fabulous dresses at a fair price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lancaster
    8/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • GORGEOUS! This is the first time I ordered a dress online. I could not believe it was delivered so fast! I was surprised at the price and it is very reasonable. I do not need to worry about the size. I order the custom size. It is exactly in my size. I will order again and recommend you to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lamb
    8/11/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • I was amazed by the stunning back details when I got my dress, everything went smoothly with my order, very happy with my purchase with this company, thank you so much!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noemi
    8/11/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • Very elegant dress with high quality and great price, very penny was worth paying, this is the best dress I got online so far.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niamh
    8/11/2015
Strapless Grey Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152108)
  • Got my dress very soon, the staff were all very kind and helpful, I like my dress, which was the same as the model, and easy to wear, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadya
    8/11/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • Very satisfied what I received, which exactly met my expectation, the dress made with high quality, both the fabric and the workmanship were great, thank you so much edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mignon
    8/11/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • So excited to get my dress, the delivery took less than a week since they shipped my dress, so fast, my dress is unique, made with high quality, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mercedes
    8/11/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • I'm so happy with my dress ordered from this company, dress arrived in good condition, made with high quality, which even beyond my expectation,thank you dear team for your nice dress, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melantha
    8/11/2015
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
  • This dress arrived very fast to my doorstep. I tried it on and found it was very fit. Pleased with the result, as i really took the risk in selecting short in size dresses. I measured my bust, hip, waist size carefully to make sure it is my size. Lucky to have chosen it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alana
    8/11/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
  • I was amazed by the stunning prints of the dress, very beautiful, my dress made with high quality and nice fabric, very satisfied with my order from this site, thank you very much, I'll definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marit
    8/11/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • Have worn it to work, received lots of compliments. This dress fit me very well. I am pleased with its fabric, apperance and price tag. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Akuchi
    8/11/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Very happy and excited when got my package, I tried it on right after I opened the package, which arrived in good condition, thank you so much for your nice dress and fast service! I recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marisol
    8/11/2015
23908 reviews , Page 441 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!