Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 441 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Arrival Fantastic One shoulder Evening Dress (00133904)
  • La livraison est hyper vite de plus, le tissus est très fluide, et j'adore vraimen ce modèle super, très chic et originale! en plus il taille beaucoup trop petit, faut choisir strictement selon les mensurations indiqués...Bref je suis satisfaite de mon achat et je vous recommande fortemetn cette robe de soirée originale  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole C
    6/13/2015
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • Received the dress on night. Delivery was really fast, as i did no custom? UK 8 was my lucky size for almost every type clothe and was also the same condition to my this gown, perfect except for the length is a little longer. But doesn't it matter, i will wear 9 cm high heel shoes which is a perfect match to my wedding dress. So pleased. Dress is simple and elegant, mermaid type same as the picture shows. Love it very much. Can't wait to wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    6/13/2015
Hot Pink Lace Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (00153112)
  • J'ai commandé une taille 40 qui me tombe juste parfaite. très trè belle couleur j'adore, merci à vout tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laura
    6/13/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • Je conseille vivement ce produit le tissu est de très bonne qualité de plus les finitions sont très bien faites. Couupe sympa et belles couleurs conforme 100% à la photo. Un site très fiable à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josiane L.
    6/13/2015
New Light Green Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (C35143304)
  • Hello, I just ordered a dress, would it be possible to send it to this address please ? Dolores Issa 19 Rue Jourdain de Saissac 81200 Mazamet Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Krist_L
    6/12/2015
eDressit Printed Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124705)
  • The gown I ordered for my daughter's piano recital is beautiful, well-made and fit her perfectly. It arrived in a timely manner too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lake
    6/12/2015
eDressit Printed One-Shoulder Sexy Back Evening Dress (00143768)
  • I am so satisfied with my purchase! I have another event next month, I'll buy your new arrival.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lacey
    6/12/2015
eDressit Printed High Split Strapless Evening Gown (00134668)
  • The dress is beautiful! I had many compliments all night long. I even had some people that were not part of the wedding group but we're staying at the hotel ask to take my picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadine
    6/12/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Printed Evening Gown (00105768)
  • Good quality. Nobody believed that its not store-baught! Very fast and friendly customer service as well as fast delivery with trucking and all that.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madonna
    6/12/2015
eDressit Printed Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140168)
  • I ordered a custom made. I was totally thrilled with how it fit and also how it was so nicely finished.I will definitely order from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madge
    6/12/2015
eDressit Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112406)
eDressit Printed Simple One-Shoulder Sexy Back Prom Dress (00143726)
  • I bought this gown for my sister's wedding, very elegant tailor and beautiful color, love it so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mabel
    6/12/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • Love this red gown! It looks very beautiful on me. The materials is of good quality and very comfortable to wear. So surprised with the fast shipping, only took 6 days to arrive. I love you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Siobhan
    6/12/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Very beautiful dress, and it looks just like the picture on the site. It arrived a day earlier than expected and packaged very well. The quality is brilliant and I can't wait to wear it. Many thanks eDressit team, you are great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Talia
    6/12/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • This whole shopping experience from eDressit was excellent. My dress arrived quickly and was exactly as the picture. The quality is amazing. The service is excellent. I am very satisfied with everything. Strongly recommend this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paige
    6/12/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • I just love this dress, exactly shown as the picture on this site. It is very flattering to my figure, and fits very well. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    6/12/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • So glad that I ordered this dress from this site. The dress is exactly what I expected. The design, the color and the quality of the dress are beyond my expectation. Very pleased with eDressit, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    6/12/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • I ordered this dress last week without any hesitate, as i was searching and selecting red dresses for my party. Red is my favorite color, and my family suggested me to choose one red gown to bring good luck. When i saw this dress, i fell in love with it, including its style and effect. It is perfect, exact the dress i want. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    6/12/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • This dress is simply amazing!! It is far better than the picture. Got the size 8 and it fits me perfecly. The dress is of good quality and the price is quite reasonable. Very well made gown and great value for the money. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Khalee
    6/12/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. A lot of details went into the dress. The sparkling beading on the dress is stunning. The quality of the materials is amazing. Super satisfied with this dress. For the price, it is definitely well worth every coin. I love this dress. Thank you so much eDressit for fast shipping and excellnt service. Highly recommend!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    6/12/2015
21910 reviews , Page 441 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!