• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 441 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Thank you so much dear team for your amazing gown, I like it so much!Strongly recommend this dress to others!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kalindi
    8/5/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I got this dress very soon after I ordered, which arrived exactly the same as I expected, very well sewn, thank you so much for your nice dress, I am very satisfied, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kalila
    8/5/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Thank you so much dear team for your amazing dress!I was very satisfied with my order, the dress fit me very well, the material and the workmashio are excellent, so far, my best online shopping experience. Thank you very much dear edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jocasta
    8/5/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • So happy to find this amazing site, the dress is very beautiful,exactly the same as the model, made with high quality, satisfied with my order!Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janica
    8/5/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • I was stunned by the amazing beadwork of this gown, perfect for my prom, got a lot of compliments, thanks a lot, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamila
    8/5/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Great dress and well worth the money. So happy with the purchase from eDressit. Great job guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keeley
    8/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Very happy with the ease of ordering and the speedy delivery. Very great dress and excellent quality. eDressit is a great site you can trust, I have already recommended this site to many of my friends. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susannah
    8/5/2015
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • I am very happy with the dress. It is absolutely gorgeous and fits me very well. Love it, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cerys
    8/5/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • Very happy with the ordering from eDressit. It only took 5 days to arrive on my door which makes me surprised. The dress I bought was very well made, the materials used are of good quality. Great value for the money paid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kerri
    8/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • I am so happy to get my lovely dress today, the dress arrived exactly the same as expected, thank you so much for your gorgeous gown, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Izara
    8/5/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • Wow the dress is amazing! So elegant and chic! I tried it on and the dress fits me like a glove. Very flattering to my figure. Superb!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rose
    8/5/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • My dress arrived earlier than I expected, it is absolutely beautiful! I am very happy with the dress and the customer service from eDressit, they all answered me very promptly and patiently. 100% satisfied with the purchase. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taryn
    8/5/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • Thank you so much eDressit, I just got my dress on time and it is perfect! I bought the size 10 according to the size chart, and it fits me perfectly. I love this dress. It is very fashionable and trendy. The quality of the materials are excellent. Great!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sinead
    8/5/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Absolutely wonderful dress!! Thank you so much, eDressit team. The size is perfect and also the length. The dress just fits me like a glove and it is perfect for my upcoming event. My dress arrived very quickly and it was very well made, definitely well worth the money paid. Shopping from eDressit was a wonderful experience. Highly recommend this site to everyone who needs any special occasion dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rae
    8/5/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • I am very pleased with the dress I ordered from eDressit online store. The dress is of good quality. The lace applique on the bodice looks amazing. The color looks the same as the picture. I love it very much. Thank you eDressit, you are the best fashion site in my deep heart.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cadmus
    8/5/2015
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • qui est parfaitement coupée, facile à enfiler malgré la coupe près du corps. du tissu au tombé impeccable, je vous la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clotilde
    8/5/2015
eDressit Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Pleated Bodice (07151446)
  • qui vaut le coup!!magnifique la coupe et la couleur, tout impeccable!!Le seul hic elle a une longueur parfaite pour les 1m70+ et que je mesure 1m63, donc une retouche à faire sinon elle traine sur le sol. Je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aurelia
    8/5/2015
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144605)
  • quelle surprise, cette robe me tombe parfaiement et en plus la qualité du tissu vraiment pas mal (vu le prix) le produit correspond 100% au modèle sur la photo,Je la recommande fortement à celles qui cherche une robe de soirée pas cher  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aline
    8/5/2015
23783 reviews , Page 441 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!