Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 442 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • My dress came so fast and it was in a great condition. I followed the size chart on the site and chose the right size, so the dress fits me perfecly. Much appreciated! The quality of the dress is amazing. I will be back to this website for more special occasion dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serenity
    5/19/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Love this dress. My dress came on time as promised. I am very pleased with it. The dress looks very stylish and gorgeous. It fits me perfectly. My wardrobe never has this kind of dress, this dress refresh my closet. Love it very much. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    5/19/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • This is my THIRD purchase from eDressit and each dress has been more beautiful than I could have expected! I ordered this gorgeous dress for a party and used the custom measurements, It fit like a glove! I absolutely LOVE this gown! Everything about it was perfect and I am so happy with the dress. Ordering was super easy and delivery was fast. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelyn
    5/19/2015
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • I was so pleased with my dress when it arrived. It is very beautifully made and came very quickly. My next purchase for a formal dress will definitely take place at eDressit.com. It fit perfectly and I wore the dress to my party. Beautiful dress. I love it very much. Thank you eDressit staffs.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baldwin
    5/19/2015
Flattering Strapless Short Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07150206)
  • Dress arrived just in four days, very fast. This lovely dress for bridesmaid is suitable. Beautiful pattern and good effect it is. Thanks for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gorge
    5/19/2015
Elegant Mother of the Bride Dress With Black Lace Top (26152805)
  • This dress was bought for a party near. I worried to have a later or delay in time. Finally, it was very fast, just three days since it was shipped. Dress is comfortable with long lace sleeves and pleated bodice. Its line is smooth to make an elegant body figure. Love to wear it, thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary15
    5/19/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • Like this super navy blue dress very very much. Thanks for designing this dress. It works well to be elegant. Highly recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Italy
    5/19/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • Bought four pieces together, dresses arrived very fast. As soon as it arrived, i tried it on. I feel it is very suitable for my sister's wedding. In my wardrobe, there is zero coral outfit. But this time, coral color succeeds attracting eyesight. Dress is comfortale and perfect, except the length is a little longer to me, i will match a higher heel shoes then. Great color, pattern and feeling, thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackie
    5/19/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151757)
  • We choose together for this dress. All of my bridesmaids like this coral color. This time, we choose one piece for try. If fits, another five dresses will be selected on May 20th. Now, this dress seems perfect for my wedding. Come 20th.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasimine
    5/19/2015
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • I have never bought a dress online, for i am afraid there would be a size matter to choose. I can't decide which size is exactly mine. The girl there told me how to messure and which color is more suitable patiently. Finally, i selected this one for my sister's birthday party. Obviously, it works. Lots of commendation. Highly recommended. Thanks eDressit for having designed this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gemma
    5/19/2015
Glamorous Hot Pink Evening Dress With Cap Sleeves (00153012)
  • Dress is great to create an elegant and fashion figure, so happy. I am also very satisfied with its service. The sale person is so patiend and kind to guide me which size to choose, how to pay. I saw dress was delivered to my door just in three days. So fast, so effective. Thanks for all of your work, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gailal
    5/19/2015
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
  • I like this dress with high waist and fashion design. The color matching only make me slender, super effect it creates. I am in UK 14 size, this dress is non custom. The length is a little longer to me, but i like this feeling so much. Flattering and beautiful, thanks eDressit for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabrielle
    5/19/2015
eDressit  A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140106)
  • I want to say that is my first purchase and I'm so thankful and happy. The dress was like in the pictures from the website and the size fits perfectly.I received it in3 days!Thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roxxxi
    5/18/2015
eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)
Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140646)
  • even I have 26(or 27...i lost the count...) dressed from you, i am surprised every time. the colour is a kind of apricose, i believed would have been just easy to wear but;IT IS SO ELEGANT!!amazing!!thank you again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lia
    5/18/2015
Blue Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04134405)
  • I order this dress non custom in UK 14. Arrived very fast to my door, I was very happy, especially when i knew it fit me perfectly, everyone said it is great. Thank you eDressit. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frederica
    5/18/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • Dress arrived very fast to my door. My bridesmaid tried on and she like it very much. Actually, the price is really good to me, more importantly, beautiful. Since it is so great, I am at ease with every thing about it, and come for other five dresses on 20th May.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Freda
    5/18/2015
Chic Overlace A-line Evening Gown (C00141605)
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • Bonito vestido, bien confeccionado, y talla ajustada a las medidas proporcionadas en la tabla de tallas. El envio rapidisimo!! lo unico malo que hay que contar con las tasas de aduanas.... Deberían ofrecer alternativas pues encarece de media 25 euros el pedido.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By azur18
    5/18/2015
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Very beautiful dress and very well made. I love this dress very much. It fits me perfectly and looks great on me. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    5/18/2015
21214 reviews , Page 442 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!