Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 442 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • Very great dress, and i love it. The golden lace on the dress is delicate and looks very beautiful on. I ordered the size 8 and it fits me like a glove. Thank you so much eDressit. You are the best fashion site I have ever used. Would buy more dress from you in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beth
    6/11/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • I love this green cap sleeves dress from eDressit. It looks very beautiful on me. I was not quite sure to order a dress online at first, but the dress I received surprised me. It is absolutely gorgeous. I have found the right place for my further special occasion dresses. Much appreciated!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    6/11/2015
Shiny Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144805)
  • The dress fit very well, especially at the shoulders and bust. It is fully lined and I felt very comfortable wearing it. It is definitely a great option for those of us that are short and petite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megha
    6/11/2015
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • Ordering from eDressit is a very happy experience. It is worth the risk to order one special occasion dress online. I am so glad that my dress came in my door very quickly. And it is definitely of top quality. Most importantly is that the dress fits me perfeclty. Great fashion site. absolutely 5 stars!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    6/11/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning. The style, color, pattern, and sequins stood out in a sea of black dresses! I received multiple compliments all night and as a first time edressit customer, I will DEFINITELY be back! Thank you edressit for a first class experience!! :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coleen
    6/11/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153857)
  • Schöne Kleid und sehr gut verarbeitet. Ich habe das Kleid für Hochzeit meines Bruder bestellt und jetzt kann ich nicht warten, das Kleid zu tragen.Das Kleid ist wie auf dem Bild. Der Stoff ist leicht und sehr bequem tragen, wunderschönes Kleid. Auch der Service von eDressit ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Weiterempfehlenswert  See the customer's choice >>
  • By herhbot
    6/11/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • Schöne Kleid und sehr gut verarbeitet. Ich habe das Kleid für Hochzeit meines Bruder bestellt und jetzt kann ich nicht warten, das Kleid zu tragen.Das Kleid ist wie auf dem Bild. Der Stoff ist leicht und sehr bequem tragen, wunderschönes Kleid. Auch der Service von eDressit ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Weiterempfehlenswert  See the customer's choice >>
  • By atiboue
    6/11/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • Das Kleid kann sehr schnell und kam in 3 Tage nach Bestellung. Das Kleid sitzt gut. Die Steinchen sehen keineswegs "billig aus". Nächte und Model super Bearbeitet.Ich muss sagen ich war bei dem Preis echt überrascht und habe auch gleich weitere Kleider bei eDressit bestellt. jederzeit wieder Gern.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Morozova
    6/11/2015
eDressit Romantic Sleeves Wedding Gown (01141507)
  • Das Kleid kann sehr schnell und kam in 3 Tage nach Bestellung. Das Kleid sitzt gut. Die Steinchen sehen keineswegs "billig aus". Nächte und Model super Bearbeitet.Ich muss sagen ich war bei dem Preis echt überrascht und habe auch gleich weitere Kleider bei eDressit bestellt. Jederzeit wieder Gern.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schiehle
    6/11/2015
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön und traumhaft. Es kam schnell an sogar ein paar Tage früher als erwartet . Klasse.Es ist in einem einwandfreien Zustand. Die Verarbeitung ist auch gut. Das Kleid hat eine schöne Qualität auch der Service war großartig, wir waren positiv überrascht und sind sehr zufrieden. Ich wird jedem weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Khobbaizi
    6/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Wedding Dress Reception Dress (01151507)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön und traumhaft. Es kam schnell an sogar ein paar Tage früher als erwartet . Klasse.Es ist in einem einwandfreien Zustand. Die Verarbeitung ist auch gut. Das Kleid hat eine schöne Qualität auch der Service war großartig, wir waren positiv überrascht und sind sehr zufrieden.Ich wird jedem weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CASU
    6/11/2015
Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)
  • Das Kleid kam nach 3 Tage nach Bestellung, ganz schnell. Das Kleid hat eine schöne Qualität und kam schnell an auch der Service war großartig. Bin begeistert von diesem Kleid, passt wie angegossen. Es ist angenehm zu tragen. Klasse. Ich kann nicht warten es zu tragen. Dafür haben von mir fünf Sterne  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALIN
    6/11/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Das Kleid kam nach 3 Tage nach Bestellung, ganz schnell. Das Kleid hat eine schöne Qualität und kam schnell an auch der Service war großartig. Bin begeistert von diesem Kleid, passt wie angegossen. Es ist angenehm zu tragen .Klasse. Ich kann nicht warten es zu tragen. Dafür haben von mir fünf Sterne  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Demeter
    6/11/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Coral Prom Gown (C36151157)
  • Tolle Kleid, schöne Farbe und ganz schnell Versand. Das Kleid ist zwar etwas größer wie erwartet, aber ich habe auch eine Zwischengröße und sehr angenehm zu tragen. Die Pailletten glitzern oder schillern leicht bunt, was man auf dem Foto nicht sieht. Ansonsten sind die Verkäufer auch sehr freundlich!Auch bei Rücknahme kein Problem alles erstattet. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Balido
    6/11/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Tolle Kleid, schöne Farbe und ganz schnell Versand. Das Kleid ist zwar etwas größer wie erwartet, aber ich habe auch eine Zwischengröße und sehr angenehm zu tragen.Die Pailletten glitzern oder schillern leicht bunt, was man auf dem Foto nicht sieht. Ansonsten sind die Verkäufer auch sehr freundlich! Auch bei Rücknahme kein Problem alles erstattet. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gracic
    6/11/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Today asked Cherry to clarify some things about the dress I want to order. Cherry was very attentive and polite. She tried to help me great deal. It was very nice to talk to her.Thank you, Cherry!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Garland
    6/10/2015
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • I want to start off by saying that I was a little apprehensive ordering online for such a special gown, as I had previously been burned by a company called TBDress. I talked my purchase through with an amazing customer service lady, who answered my numerous questions, and even helped put through the sale for me. I live in Jordan, and didn't expect my gown to arrive so quickly. Oh WOW !!!! My gown is so beautiful, it far exceeds my expectations, I can't believe I own such a perfect creation. I now know where I will be ordering my future gowns from.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gamble
    6/10/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • I'll get married in this month, found this wedding gown by chance in pinterest, it surprised me. Yesterday I received it. beautiful dresses and great quality. Love Love edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaines
    6/10/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • i have purchased several dresses from this site and they are just beautiful. I even had to return one and get another shipped and not only did it come on time but the customer service was very helpful and friendly. They didn't give me a hard time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gail
    6/10/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • hello, this dress was arrived last night! Soooooo fast shipping! The details of the dress was the same as the pic, this is what I want for my prom XOXO  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriel
    6/10/2015
21885 reviews , Page 442 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!