Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23378 reviews , Page 443 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • can not speak more highly of this company! I ordered my bridesmaids dresses - 3 dresses custom measured and they are all PERFECT! Great quality and such a beautiful dress at such an affordable price i am so stoked! before i ordered i chatted to someone online and since ordering have spoken to someone from your company, all correspondence has been dealt with, within 24 hours and answered all of my questions! The dresses were ordered and delivered to my door in under 2 weeks! cannot ask for better service then that! Thankyou eDressitFrom One Happy Bride to Be :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    7/23/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • This last dress is very beautiful at your website, but it is really marvelous when I received it.Its size is great and also the length is suitable to me. This is the fourth dress I bought from your website, and I advised my friends to buy from it too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ragai
    7/23/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • It was absolutely amazing! Couldn't be happier wit my dresses. I know I won't be shopping anywhere else for my formal dresses! 10/10 just amazing  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kiran
    7/23/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • j'ai recu la robe en temps et en heure . par contre ce n'est pas un hasard si la fille sur la photo met les main sur les anches car la robe est hyper bouffante sur les anches et c'est disgrassieux de plus les hanche partent de trop haut . et attention tres trensparent on vois toute la poitrine donc pudique s'abstenir  See the customer's choice >>
  • By celineb70
    7/23/2015
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • Excellent communication, product and shipping. Do they actually sold the photos. And the measurements were accurate. Thank you very much, is the best choice I could choose to buy for edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daniela
    7/23/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • I just received my wedding dress and i am really happy with the final product.Looks exactley the same and the size fits. The fabric is also much better than what i was expecting. The team is very responsive.The expedition time was shorter than what i was waiting.I recommend this website  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salma
    7/23/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • This dress is stunning. I love it very much. it is true to size and fits me perfectly. Thank you for your wonderful dress and excellent service. Many thanks! eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lani
    7/23/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • This is a very beautiful dress. It was so well made. I was very impressed with the quality of the materials and workmanship. Will surely use this site again in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katy
    7/23/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • My dress came in a timely manner and it was very beautifully made. The quality of the dress is amazing and great value for the money. Fits like a glove and great customer service. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evie
    7/23/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • This dress is very elegant and gorgeous. The color navy blue looks exactly like the picture on the site, and it looks very nice on me. I am very pleased with the quality of the dress, definitely great value for the money paid. Very fast shipping, great dress and excellent service. I love eDressit. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alessandra
    7/23/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • I am very pleased with the dress I orderd from eDressit. I chose the shipping for DHL and it came very quickly. The dress is exactly what I want and the quality of the dress is better than I expected. The size 8 also fits me very well. I love my dress. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cadence
    7/23/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • Je l'ai acheté une robe de soirée à partir de ce site et je suis totalement satisfait avec le matériel et les produits. Doit offres site pour tous les grande cérémonie, Totalement satisfait !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PIERRE DALON
    7/23/2015
Sweetheart Mint Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153804)
  • J'étais vraiment nerveux au sujet de la commande d'une robe de demoiselles d'honneur en ligne en particulier sans l'essayer . Mais je l'adore! Très heureux de porter la robe la semaine prochaine. Vraiment bien fait, tout comme cela se voit dans l'image. Je recommanderai ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Francois Benila
    7/23/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Beige Prom Dress (C36150914)
  • La robe est assez bonne. La qualité est bonne, l'ajustement est approprié, le délai de livraison est rapide. Merci eDressit! Definetily va acheter des robes à partir de ce site! Superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadina Diale
    7/23/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Green Graduation Dress (C36150804)
  • C'est ma deuxième robe que je suis commandé et si désireux de le porter, acheté pour un special occassion. J'aime bien la façon dont il convient en raison de mes hanches larges, il n'a pas câlin et est conforme à la taille. Le colis est arrivé d'une manière plus que temps sans aucun problème.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By oriana fiona
    7/23/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Wedding Dress (01151207)
  • Tout était excellent. Communication et le service était parfait. Expédition rapide avec porte à la livraison de la porte. Le tissu et la couleur de la robe, c'est charmant.Je recommande ce site et recommander à mes aims.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annana Sisse
    7/23/2015
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • J'adore la robe je l'ai acheté. La robe me convenait absolument merveilleux quand nous sommes arrivés. Le service client était fantastique. Comme je ne suis pas sûr de la couleur, ils me fournis très bonne suggestion professionnelle, la robe a une grande qualité et j'adore tellement. Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia Ciars
    7/23/2015
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • Je suis très satisfait de mes courses (de robe de mariage) sur eDressit et je recommande à tous les clients à commander sur ce site. Mon expirience dit que vous avez fait tout ce que je veux vous former. Il est très sécurisé, le site est professionnel. Ils ont répondu à toutes mes demandes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sanine Marie
    7/23/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Ceci est une robe très élégante et délicate. Haut quailty! Cela me rend si beau et belle. C'est tres rapide de recevoir la robe. Je vais le porter sur ce dimanche pour le mariage et je ne peux pas continuer à attendre pour le porter! Pour sûr que je vais acheter plus de robes sur edressit.com. Bien sûr!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phiniques
    7/23/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153857)
  • Porté à la fête, je l'ai eu beaucoup de compliments. Robe était non personnalisé. très approprié et adapté à ma taille. J'aime bien la couleur et le forme. Merci à votre service à la clientèle. Je pense que je reviendrai et commanderai plus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salivina Aiens
    7/23/2015
23378 reviews , Page 443 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!