Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 443 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • Non custom in color and size, it is just fit. Its design is rather unique, including embroidery, chains and also the flowy skirt - very exquisite details. I love this feeling very much and its perfect effect confirms my decision to buy it. Pleased with this purchasing, hope come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addison
    7/16/2015
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. Bought a size 8 for my prom dress and it fit me like a glove. I am 95 lbs and 4'11 the only alteration I had with the dress is the length of it, I had to shorten it a bit to fit my small size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nnessyy
    7/15/2015
eDressit Elegant White Beaded Evening Dress Gown (00111407)
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • Das Kleid habe ich bald erhalten. Ich bin echt seeehr zufrieden und positiv überrascht, weil das Kleid noch schöner ausschaut wie auf dem Foto. Auch der Service ist super nett und hilft bei jeder Angelegenheit. Leute ich kann es euch nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Egzonaese
    7/15/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • Das Kleid habe ich bald erhalten. Ich bin echt seeehr zufrieden und positiv überrascht, weil das Kleid noch schöner ausschaut wie auf dem Foto. Auch der Service ist super nett und hilft bei jeder Angelegenheit. Leute ich kann es euch nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hajdaria
    7/15/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Sleevless Pink Evening Dress (00145112)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön! Passt mir sehr gut!!!! Und die Lieferung dauert nur 3 tage! Vielen dank edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kurt34
    7/15/2015
eDressit Pink Fabulous High Split Evening Dress (00131901)
  • Ganz schnelle Lieferung! die Farbe passst mir sehr gut! Vielen dank!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mary divien
    7/15/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace Sheer Top Cocktail Party Dress (04142546)
  • das ist das zweite Kleid das ich bei edressit bestellt habe.Sehr schoenes KleidVielen Dank edressit.Meine freundinnen haben auch gleich eins bestellt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NIKOLAIDOU
    7/15/2015
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • I wore that dress on a show I received a lot of compliments. It is totally worth it. great quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    7/15/2015
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid zu meine Fraunde Hochzeit getragen. Super Stoff und wenn man sich ausmessen kann passt auch alles super..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella
    7/15/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Worn this to a summer wedding. The colors were beautiful and very vibrant. Photographed very well and definitely stood out.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JILLIAN
    7/15/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • This dress was a hit. I wore it to a friends wedding and received multiple compliments throughout the night. Most of the girls wore black so there was nothing quite like this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JESSI
    7/15/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • The dress was so beautiful and such a wonderful green color. They were so wonderful and I got the dress in 5 days! The dress fit me really well. I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DELANEY
    7/15/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • I wore this dress to my prom and I absolutely LOVED it. It was comfy, very easy to dance in, and I received many complements on it. The length was just about perfect and worked out great with my 3in heels. It was a great dress I am so glad I wore it to prom it made the night perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MAGGIE
    7/15/2015
eDressit Plunging Sleeveless Printed Dress Floral Dress (07151668)
  • This dress was exquisite and very feminine! I received so many compliments! My dress arrived on time and fit as promised.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KAREN
    7/15/2015
Off Shoulder Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151703)
  • I'm a girl of average height, and this dress fit me perfectly, making me look beautiful for prom. Also, there were no problems with the order or anything. To look like a goddess and to feel glamorous, I would totally buy again. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KATHRYN
    7/15/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • Fit is true to size I picked the long and could wear high heels and it touched the ground. I wore it for a black tie benefit in Chicago, also had people I have never met tell me how pretty this dress was.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MELISSA
    7/15/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • Really pretty dress! Nice fit and the color was amazing! I wore this to prom but it would be great for any formal occasion if you're looking to impress and feel comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TIA
    7/15/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • My dress arrived earlier than I expected. It is very well made and the materials are of great quality. I ordered custom for my measurements and it fits me very well. Very satisfied with eDressit. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isobelle
    7/15/2015
23008 reviews , Page 443 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!