Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 446 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • Dress was beautiful and shocked me when i opened the box. Same with the picture shows, i was so happy and pleased to have bought it. My friends and family love this gown too. It really made me fashion and stunning. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurener
    6/9/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • I was attracted by the temperament of the model with this dress at first sight. So, i ordered one with the sale person's suggestion. Yesterday, it arrived(a small exquisite box). When i tried it on, the size and effect were all perfect. It was really elegant as the picture shows. So pleased. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    6/9/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • This was one of the most satisfied dresses buying online. What impressed most is not only the dress quality, design, but also the customer service, considerate and professional. They replied very fast and solve my problem perfectly when i wrote my concern in the waist size and color. With her suggestion, i did size customization and color change, the custom fee was also compromised and affordable. This was my fist time purchasing from eDressit and other new dresses also attracted me. Dress is exactly same as the picture shows. Trust eDressit and willing to come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    6/9/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Wedding Dress (01151207)
  • Dress was prepared for reception. I like this lacy feeling very much. Details of beaded bodice add its value and make every coin of my money worthy. We all like this gown, especially the feeling and perfect fit size. Thanks to the customer server, who gave me the useful suggestions in selecting. So nice service. Hope come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brittany
    6/9/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Blue Prom Dress (C36150405)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service was fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience from eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress I am looking for as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By frozan
    6/8/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service was fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience from eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress I am looking for as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By frozan
    6/8/2015
Sexy V-Neck Lace Top Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140312)
  • he dress arrived fast and very well packaged, I was so surprised by the quality of the material and how beautiful the dress looked! I tries it on and it fits me like a glove. Great materials. Thank you so much eDressit, well done!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By frozan
    6/8/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Blue Prom Dress (C36150405)
  • I am so happy to receive my dress today, it actually looks more beautiful in real life,the workmanship was great, a lot of details went into this dress, great job, thank you so much for your gorgeous dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Froz
    6/8/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • I love this dress. it is absolutely gorgeous. Great quality and came very quickly. I am very happy with it. The ordering process was easy. The price is quite reasonable and I would surely order from you all again. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Froz
    6/8/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Thank you very much for the lovely dress !!! Everything was perfect. I only had to adjust the size and the length a little to fit my body. Other than that, the quality of the material and stitches are good, and the design is as in the picture. Excellent communication and customer service.I have purchased 3 dresses from edressit and definitely will order again in the future..I highly recommend this website for those who are new..Thank you once again edressit !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Octavia M D Boyer
    6/8/2015
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • The dress is absolutely stunning. I ordered a custom made dress, with color change (Nr. 12 / dark blue) and with a change of the neckline (I wished it to be made wider and deeper, like in the original Keira Knightley dress).Because of all the changes, it took about 5 weeks for my dress to be made. But when I wrote my concern about the dress arriving in time, the eDressit team contacted the tailor to let him finish my dress in priority, and shipped it soon after with Expedited Shipping DHL (aldough I had only ordered a Standard Shipping EMS!!). The dress arrived in Austria in two days (inspite of the weekend) on monday, with no taxes to be paid! The fabric (silk satin) is so beautiful - it looks indeed like silk, not too shiny, and very soft to the touch. The dress fits perfectly - they followed my measurements precisely, especially the waist and hips measurements. The neckline is just as I desired it to be (plus it is fully lined, and with inner cups). The length is perfect (my height is 163cm + 9cm heels), but I will let a local tailor cut off a part of the train, so that I can dance more freely in this dress (and to prevent other people from stepping on my train.)Finally I would like to emphasize the rare degree of price for value, considering the excellent service and the remarkable quality of this dress.I highly recommend eDressit, and I will purchase from this website again.P.S. My package came with a little gift inside. Thank you eDressit! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By X.V.
    6/8/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Very great deal with this company. Online shopping is risky for me, I feel relieved, and happy the day I received my gown, which even exceeded my expectation, it is a very nice gown with a beautiful sweep train. Thank you guys!Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WENDY
    6/8/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • This was so far my best online shopping experience, this dress I got was EXACTLY the same as the pic, well built, fit perfectly, I ordered UK 10, thank you dear team for your amazing gown!Will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    6/8/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • I got this dress very soon after I ordered, I did get what I paid, the material and the craftsmanship were great!Thank you so much dear team for your amazing dress!Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    6/8/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • Oh my god, this dress is gorgeous !What I received is exactly the same as the pic, every detail was made with great work, the magic is it only took three days from the day they shipped my dress!Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    6/8/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • This dress is definitely what I wanted, very delicate,made with great details, so happy, It is perfect for any woman who wants to look sexy at her special night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    6/8/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I ordered this gown in color shown as the picure. When it arrived I was impressed! the gown is exactly as I expected and It looks stunning! Very pleased with it. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sienna
    6/8/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I ordered it for my upcoming event, and I was so happy that it just arrived on time. I tried it on and the dress fits me very well. No need any alterations. It is just like the picture on the site. Great quality gown! Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sadie
    6/8/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • The dress is very beautiful, and fits perfectly. I am pleased with its unique designing. The quality of the dress is also super great. Keep up good work eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    6/8/2015
21863 reviews , Page 446 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!