Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 446 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • Very lovely party dress. It came earlier than my expectation, and I am very pleaed with it. The dress fits me like a golve. The quality of the fabrics is great, and the price is quite reasonable. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peyton
    5/16/2015
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • Thank you eDressit for this beautiful dress with cheap price. Great quality and well worth the money paid. Ordering process from eDressit is very easy, I am very satisfied with the customer service. They are very patient and helpful. The sizing chart was accurate and the dress was made to perfection. Thank you!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaylee
    5/16/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. It looks very elegant and beautiful. I love it very much. Very well made dress with top quality materials. There are many delicate details went into this dress. Amazing! I have recommended this site to my friends. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camila
    5/16/2015
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • The dress is a beautiful dress and the quality of the material is good. It looks exactly like the picture. Very happy with the dress. Exactly how I imagined. love it, took a week to come and earlier than experted! Thanks eDressit, will be back again for sure!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    5/16/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • The dress is of high quality materials and super excellent workmanship. It was shipped to my house in a very quick way. The dress was in a great condition when I opened it. I love it very much. Dress fits me perfectly. Thank you so much eDressit. I am very happy with shopping experience from your site. Will come for more dresses from you in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Banyan
    5/16/2015
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • livraison rapide 3 jours , sans douane.Jai reçu ma robe aujourd'hui. Elle est MAGNIFIQUE . Robe de soirée classe et original. Dentelle et tissus de qualités. Identique a la photo. Une bonne longueur 170 cm et talon de 8 cm. mais la traine et un peu longue ,c normal c une traine je vais la coupé pour que la robe sois bcp plus pratique a danser. J'attends avec impatience pour la portée au mariage de mon frère. Merci edressit vous être des professionnels.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ASMA KRIKEB
    5/15/2015
Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)
Black 3/4 Sleeves V-cut Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140100)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
  • matières et motif conforme à la description, à porter pour les vacances comme pour la ville. Je suis une client fidèle de ce site et jamais déçue.Je recommande vivement ce marchant vous êtes vraiment sérieux et très fiable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lamine
    5/15/2015
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • je suis pas déçue de mon achat elle est justement ce que j'espérais.cette petite robe à pois est idéale comme un cadeau d'anniversaire à mon gout. je l'ai offert à ma ptite soeur elle en était super contente, merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samia K.
    5/15/2015
Elegant V-cut Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (C00120805)
  • corresponde 100% aux photos. les finitions délicates et tissu de qualité.toujours satisfaite de mes achats chez eDressit, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatma
    5/15/2015
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • C'est définitivement la robe de princesse! elle est encore plus jolie en vrai qu'en photo!!!le rose pastel tres tres douce et romantique, pas besoin de porter mes soutien gorges car la poitrine est tres bien structurée avec les drapés. vraiment heureuse de mon achat, je la recommande les yeux fermés!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carène
    5/15/2015
Red A-line Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145102)
  • Robe rouge bustier vraiment très sympa surtout vu le prix (acheter en promo)Très blles matieres et finitions parfaitesElle est très bien coupée, me plaque parfaitment au dosbref un produit à recommander absolument!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By linda
    5/15/2015
One Shoulder Neckline Blue Shiny Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146005)
  • Vraiment très jolie robe de soirée avec sequins, couleur corresponde à la photo, taille petite mais en choisissant 2 tailles plus grande elle me va comme un gant.Emballage et livraison nickelmerci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lamardelle
    5/15/2015
eDressit Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Pleated Bodice (07151446)
  • robe commandé sur mesure donc rien à dire niveau taille.j'ai commandé avec plusieurs amies donc un prix très avantageux.en rose poudré comme indiqué sur la photo (super jolie!) parfaite au niveau de la longueur, 1m70 et elle tombe bien aux chevilles, satisfaite, j'ai recommander ce site à tous mes amies!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angélique
    5/15/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • Vraiment très beau tissu, rendu completement identique comme sur le site et qualite merveille, je ne regrette pas ! tres classe !!!!!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madisha
    5/15/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • Everything I paid was worth it, the dress was absolutely very gorgeous, amazing details on the back, I love it so much!Thank you so much, guys, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LUCINE
    5/15/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • Very beautiful dress with amazing workmanship, the details on the bodice are amazing!I am so satisfied with my order from this site! Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    5/15/2015
Simple Red Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144002)
  • La robe est identique à la photo , elle est vraiment superbe et la livraison rapide je suis trés contente.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyna2010
    5/15/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • My dress looks exactly the same as the pic, very beautiful and made with great care!This was my first dress from this site, thank you so much!Will be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucia
    5/15/2015
21256 reviews , Page 446 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!